Jewel Sparkle Gold and Diamond Jewellery Cleaning Solution.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  212/8715
£3.99
Jewel Sparkle Gold and Diamond Jewellery Cleaning Solution.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft
  • This quick and easy to use cleaning kit is ideal for gold, diamond jewellery and most precious stones. Simply place the jewellery in the basket provided and dip it into the cleaner.
  • Use the brush to remove any embedded dirt.
  • EAN: 2128715.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Jewel Sparkle Gold and Diamond Jewellery Cleaning Solution. 4.4 5 77 86
Good stuff I've purchased it not long ago but so far very satisfied. I have cleaned white gold, yellow gold and diamonds in it. It really brings a sparkle to your sparkles... 12 October 2012
2 MINUTES IN SOLUTION AND MY RINGS CAME UP SPARKLING. VERY GOOD STUFF. 10 October 2012
Don't waste your money!! Brought this to clean my jewellery, won't waste my money again-hot soapy water & an old tooth brush works better! 18 September 2012
Easy way to Gleam Such an easy way to clean my jewellery. I did find the stalk on the basket was a bit wobbly but I replaced it with my old basket as still had that left. You don't realise how dirty and dull your jewellery is until they have been cleaned. 02 September 2012
Excellent Product Been looking for a decent gold and diamond cleaner for ages. This is a excellent one. 14 August 2012
really pleased This product actually works am really pleased. Cleaned up my engagement ring perfect x 10 July 2012
Really works A ring I wore to work for two years I'd cleaned up and was asked by colleagues did I have a new ring. 22 May 2012
wow! I bought this product as I've recently got married and wanted to take care of my new beautiful rings! It makes them look brand new! We also cleaned my Grandma's and mother-in-laws ring and they all look amazing! It's quick and easy to use and really makes your diamonds sparkle! 17 April 2012
General use Great for general use, however, basket inside lets your little stud earrings through the holes, so you end up fishing for them at the bottom of the tub ,thats my only complaint, otherwise great 06 March 2012
Very, very good I bought this and was a bit sceptical following other reviews. I used it on a white gold ring and it worked a treat. 07 February 2012
Great value Great value for money and just as effective as pricier brands 24 January 2012
good product I thought i would give this a try, it cleaned my ring fine, was pleased with the outcome, i havent used it since, but it does what it says on the tin and is good value for money. 11 January 2012
No so good! Gave this product a go and can't see the difference at all! You'd be better of buying some washing up liquid & it's cheaper! 04 October 2011
Good purchase Good item that makesmy diamonds and gold sparkle 05 July 2011
gold cleaner very good product it cleans gold very well and a good price 10 May 2011
Good product This is a great product. I bought it to clean my engagement ring in preparation for my wedding. It is very easy to use and my engagement ring looked brilliant after I had used it. 10 May 2011
good product I have been using this product for a very long time and will continue to do so 29 March 2011
Does the job Would be better if polishing cloth included as it used to be. 01 March 2011
Brilliant! I was surprised how well this cleaned my rings and necklaces in less than two minutes. Very pleased with the product. 01 March 2011
GOOD GOLD CLEANER. THIS STUFF IS GOOD, CLEANS YOUR GOLD QUITE WELL. ALSO IT DOES NOT SMELL AWFUL LIKE THE SILVER ONE DOES. ITS A QUICK CLEAN WITHOUT HAVING TO RUB IT AT ALL. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT. 15 February 2011
(20 Questions | 21 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

rose gold?

3 months ago
can i clean rose gold with this product?
Customer avatar
by
jake
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer:
Hi Jake,

I can confirm that yes, the Gold & Diamond Jewellery Cleaner is suitable for Rose Gold, Yellow Gold, White Gold and Platinum.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Shoes
Location: Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Shoes,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this cleaning solution can be used on white gold and diamonds.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is it ok to use on white gold?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
suzy
Location: London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer:
Hi Suzy,

Yes, the Jewel Sparkle Gold and Diamond Jewellery Cleaning Solution can be used on white gold.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Iqra Hussain
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer:
Hi Iqra,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that it is not recommended to use this cleaner on costume jewellery. It can only be used with real gold jewellery.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 212/8715

Cash price £3.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.