Jewel Sparkle Gold and Diamond Jewellery Cleaning Solution.

 212/8715
£3.99
Jewel Sparkle Gold and Diamond Jewellery Cleaning Solution.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft
  • This quick and easy to use cleaning kit is ideal for gold, diamond jewellery and most precious stones. Simply place the jewellery in the basket provided and dip it into the cleaner.
  • Use the brush to remove any embedded dirt.
  • EAN: 2128715.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Jewel Sparkle Gold and Diamond Jewellery Cleaning Solution. 4.4 5 69 78
General use Great for general use, however, basket inside lets your little stud earrings through the holes, so you end up fishing for them at the bottom of the tub ,thats my only complaint, otherwise great 06 March 2012
Very, very good I bought this and was a bit sceptical following other reviews. I used it on a white gold ring and it worked a treat. 07 February 2012
Great value Great value for money and just as effective as pricier brands 24 January 2012
good product I thought i would give this a try, it cleaned my ring fine, was pleased with the outcome, i havent used it since, but it does what it says on the tin and is good value for money. 11 January 2012
No so good! Gave this product a go and can't see the difference at all! You'd be better of buying some washing up liquid & it's cheaper! 04 October 2011
Good purchase Good item that makesmy diamonds and gold sparkle 05 July 2011
gold cleaner very good product it cleans gold very well and a good price 10 May 2011
Good product This is a great product. I bought it to clean my engagement ring in preparation for my wedding. It is very easy to use and my engagement ring looked brilliant after I had used it. 10 May 2011
good product I have been using this product for a very long time and will continue to do so 29 March 2011
Does the job Would be better if polishing cloth included as it used to be. 01 March 2011
Brilliant! I was surprised how well this cleaned my rings and necklaces in less than two minutes. Very pleased with the product. 01 March 2011
GOOD GOLD CLEANER. THIS STUFF IS GOOD, CLEANS YOUR GOLD QUITE WELL. ALSO IT DOES NOT SMELL AWFUL LIKE THE SILVER ONE DOES. ITS A QUICK CLEAN WITHOUT HAVING TO RUB IT AT ALL. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT. 15 February 2011
best purchase ever This is brilliant for my jewellery. My Diamond ring is over 40yrs old and this Diamond cleaner has brought it and other rings up like new. 19 January 2011
Ummm... It's really just a pot of strong soapy water. You could simply use strong mix of fairy liquid in a jam jar. 18 January 2011
does a really good job i have used this to clean my rings with stones in and they come up beautifully sparkly. You have to wipe the cleaner off/let it dry as it feels soapy but that's not a problem. 18 January 2011
great purchase This is a really good product to clean your Jewellery even ones that haven't been cleaned for a long time. Worth the money 18 January 2011
Accurate Excellant value but more important excellent customer service at Cirencester branch. 24 November 2010
best purchace Easy to use n very quick 23 November 2010
Really good product-would recommend This really worked well on my jewellery. Tthe first time was excellent but the only problem I found was you had to keep repeating the process to keep the pieces looking good. 31 August 2010
best purchase i bought this to clean all my jewelry and it brings them up to a great shine great value 20 July 2010
(19 Questions | 20 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Shoes
Location: Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Shoes,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this cleaning solution can be used on white gold and diamonds.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is it ok to use on white gold?

2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
suzy
Location: London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Suzy,

Yes, the Jewel Sparkle Gold and Diamond Jewellery Cleaning Solution can be used on white gold.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Iqra Hussain
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Iqra,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that it is not recommended to use this cleaner on costume jewellery. It can only be used with real gold jewellery.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Stephen
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer:
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that we do not recommend using this solution on watches.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Jewel Sparkle Gold and Diamond Jewellery Cleaning Solution. 212/8715

Cash price £3.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.