9ct Gold 0.50ct Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  209/8821
was £99.99 £85.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £14.00
9ct Gold 0.50ct Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat someone this year with these stunning 9ct Gold Diamond 0.50 Carat Cluster Studs, a perfect gift for that special someone this year.

  • 9ct yellow gold.
  • Diamond set.
  • Guaranteed diamond weight 0.5ct.
  • Width 9mm.
  • Drop 9mm.
  • EAN: 2098821.

Additional Information

EARRINGS - SAFETY.

Earrings are for pierced ears only. Do not sleep with earrings in the ears.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 2098821 has previously been on sale at 94.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

9ct Gold 0.50ct Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings. 4.5 5 93 105
great buy value for money these are great, sparkle, super finish, well made product 01 March 2011
great value good quality & value for money deligted with purchase 19 January 2011
the only down side with the earrings is the backings could have been screw fixing instead of a push clip apart from that the wife was over the moon with them great value for the money 18 January 2011
Excellent Value for Money Where can you buy, these days, a pair of half carat diamond earrings? Answer: only at Argos. What fantastic value, very sparkly and a real eye catcher!! 18 January 2011
best bargain Bought these for a Christmas gift. Excellent quality, very pleased with the e transaction 18 January 2011
great no comment, best purchase 18 January 2011
Good Purchase Very pleased with my purchase however I was very disappointed with the presentation. I was pleased to purchase it at 50% discount but if I was paying the full price for it, I would not expect to receive it in a little polythene bag and I was offered a box at an extra cost. With what I paid for the earings, At the very least I would expect it to be in a presentation box. 18 January 2011
Stunning! These earrings are stunning! Bought for mums Christmas present and she loves them. Got them in the half price sale which was ever better.x 18 January 2011
excellent value looks great after seeing them my sister also bought a pair, very good value for the money paid. 24 November 2010
Lovely earings Treated myself to these and im very happy with them. 23 November 2010
Average purchase The studs are for everyday use, they are cheap and they look so. The diamonds do not sparkle as one would expect them to, but, on the whole I am ok with the purchase and have not considered returning them. 23 November 2010
Stunning Studs Excellent value for money. Larger than expected,very impressive. Once seen - must have. 16 November 2010
best buy I am delighted with these earrings, very pleased I bought them 14 November 2010
diamond earrings Very pretty not to big happy with purchase 10 November 2010
Good bargain I bought this to gift someone. And I think this was the best purschase ever for this price. 09 November 2010
Perfect for gifting I presented these awesome studs to my girl friend as her birthday gift. She liked 'em much. 26 October 2010
good thing bought for good price 22 February 2010
best sale buy ever Once seen couldn't fail to buy, specially at half price, they sparkle beautifully. Brilliant price for a half carat of diamonds. 16 February 2010
Stunning Purchase Beautiful, stunning earings. 16 February 2010
excellent I really likr these diamond earings. They are a nice size. Not too large and ostentatious but large enough to get noticed ! They look very classy. I would recommend them to a friend. The value of them is excellent, and I am thrilled I bought them ! 16 February 2010
  • 2015-07-07T10:15:54.974-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_2098821, prod, sort_default
(7 Questions | 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Diamond Mount

1 year, 6 months ago
I have just bought these for my wifes xmas and the mount is silver not gold like in the picture and video the only bit that looks gold is the pin and clip so can you tell me what metal it is ? silver gold white gold? as far as i am aware 9ct gold is ment to be yellow not silver?
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
Davie
Location: Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,
I have spoken to the manufacturer and they have advised that the earrings are 9ct yellow gold, but the mounts are plated with rhodium to enhance the diamonds.
Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 year, 7 months ago
Hi, could you please tell me the colour ( G,H,D,E etc) and clarity of the diamond (VVS1 etc) please .

Also what is the size of one diamond please?

Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
NKNK
Location: Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Colour J
Clarity PK2
38 stones at 0.013ct each, total weight 0.50ct.

I hope this is helpful.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

color

1 year, 7 months ago
The cluster is silver color and stem is gold ?yet photo shows them as all gold is this correct?
Customer avatar
by
TRACEY
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The manufacturer has advised that the earrings are 9ct yellow gold, but the mounts are plated with rhodium to enhance the diamonds.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Elle
Location: Gillingham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Elle,
I can advise that these earrings are yellow gold.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-07T10:06:48.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_2098821, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-07T10:06:48.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_2098821, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.