9ct Gold Diamond 0.50ct Cluster Stud Earrings.

 209/8821
£199.99
9ct Gold Diamond 0.50ct Cluster Stud Earrings.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat someone this year with these stunning 9ct Gold Diamond 0.50 Carat Cluster Studs, a perfect gift for that special someone this year

  • 9ct yellow gold.
  • Diamond set.
  • Guaranteed diamond weight 0.5ct.
  • Width 9mm.
  • EAN: 2098821.

Additional Information

EARRINGS - SAFETY.

Earrings are for pierced ears only. Do not sleep with earrings in the ears.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

9ct Gold Diamond 0.50ct Cluster Stud Earrings. 4.4 5 65 76
Poor Quailty Earrings Poor quality earrings, they are bending already within 3-4 wears. 11 January 2012
A very nice present The best thing I can say is that I bought these attractive earrings for my wife's birthday and she thought that they were lovely. 11 January 2012
value for money After looking at High Street shops for a gift for my grand-daughters 18th birthday, I checked Argos.They were far cheaper for the same thing, and the earrings are a good size, very elegant and pretty.She loved them. 10 January 2012
Impressive Bought these earings for my wife's birthday she was very impressed with them. 22 November 2011
dimond earrings wow wow wow they are stuning love them i read other poeples review first so i was happy to buy them and wow they are beautifull 11 October 2011
Satisfied These where bought for my wife for a wedding aniversary present, she was delighted with them,they reflected light realy well and looked a lot more expensive than the price I actually paid for them.Totaly satisfied. 27 September 2011
Great product Great ear rings. A bit small but can't beat anything at this price!! 18 August 2011
great purchase great earings,really sparkly and a great buy. love them. 21 June 2011
good buy its a good buy though but i m disappointd by the stopers.one of then was break even first time when i wear them.it should be screwed one or atleast a better quality.Apart from that its good buy.i liked it but not happy with stopers. 16 June 2011
Good quality and Value for Money Its nice product. I am happy with my purchase. Ideal gift for somebody. Quality is also nice. These studs has good shine. The only downside is its not refundable but it was fine with em as i do nto wnat to refund anyways because I liked it. But if soembody chnage their mnd later then it could be a bit of problem. In all, its very nice and worthy product . i am sure it will be loved as a gift. 01 June 2011
lovely surprise present comfortable earrings a lovely sparkle, a good choice for a golden wedding anniversary present very pleased with them 02 March 2011
diamond earings very good value for money.......great price.....great as a gift for the wife 01 March 2011
great buy value for money these are great, sparkle, super finish, well made product 01 March 2011
great value good quality & value for money deligted with purchase 19 January 2011
the only down side with the earrings is the backings could have been screw fixing instead of a push clip apart from that the wife was over the moon with them great value for the money 18 January 2011
Excellent Value for Money Where can you buy, these days, a pair of half carat diamond earrings? Answer: only at Argos. What fantastic value, very sparkly and a real eye catcher!! 18 January 2011
best bargain Bought these for a Christmas gift. Excellent quality, very pleased with the e transaction 18 January 2011
great no comment, best purchase 18 January 2011
Good Purchase Very pleased with my purchase however I was very disappointed with the presentation. I was pleased to purchase it at 50% discount but if I was paying the full price for it, I would not expect to receive it in a little polythene bag and I was offered a box at an extra cost. With what I paid for the earings, At the very least I would expect it to be in a presentation box. 18 January 2011
Stunning! These earrings are stunning! Bought for mums Christmas present and she loves them. Got them in the half price sale which was ever better.x 18 January 2011
(7 Questions | 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Diamond Mount

8 months ago
I have just bought these for my wifes xmas and the mount is silver not gold like in the picture and video the only bit that looks gold is the pin and clip so can you tell me what metal it is ? silver gold white gold? as far as i am aware 9ct gold is ment to be yellow not silver?
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
Davie
Location: Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer:
Hello,
I have spoken to the manufacturer and they have advised that the earrings are 9ct yellow gold, but the mounts are plated with rhodium to enhance the diamonds.
Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
8 months ago
Hi, could you please tell me the colour ( G,H,D,E etc) and clarity of the diamond (VVS1 etc) please .

Also what is the size of one diamond please?

Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
NKNK
Location: Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

Colour J
Clarity PK2
38 stones at 0.013ct each, total weight 0.50ct.

I hope this is helpful.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

color

9 months ago
The cluster is silver color and stem is gold ?yet photo shows them as all gold is this correct?
Customer avatar
by
TRACEY
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

The manufacturer has advised that the earrings are 9ct yellow gold, but the mounts are plated with rhodium to enhance the diamonds.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Elle
Location: Gillingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer:
Hi Elle,
I can advise that these earrings are yellow gold.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

9ct Gold Diamond 0.50ct Cluster Stud Earrings. 209/8821

Cash price £199.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.