9ct Gold 0.50ct Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  209/8821
9ct Gold 0.50ct Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £8.11, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat someone this year with these stunning 9ct Gold Diamond 0.50 Carat Cluster Studs, a perfect gift for that special someone this year.

  • 9ct yellow gold.
  • Diamond set.
  • Guaranteed diamond weight 0.5ct.
  • Width 9mm.
  • Drop 9mm.
  • EAN: 2098821.

Additional Information

1088106

Earrings are for pierced ears only. Do not sleep with earrings in the ears.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 3 pairs of earrings for price of 2.

Customer reviews and ratings

9ct Gold 0.50ct Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings. 4.5 5 93 105
Perfect Product!!! These earings are so worth the money. They were half price when brought for me, so that really was a bargin! Top quality. 25 November 2014
Beautiful in Appearance I have recently purchased these earrings for my daughter and when I received them in the post I was so looking forward to seeing what they were like. I bought some for my granddaughter some weeks ago ,hers were slightly different but these are absolutely beautiful. my daughter is thrilled with them so anybody reading this review, do yourself a favour and treat yourself. You will be pleased you did.. 04 November 2014
Marvellous Purchase Nice discount plus a special 20% makes an excellent purchase. 04 November 2014
scratch mark on some of the stone Both earrings had scratch mark.i went to exhange the earrings.they had 2 pair on stock both of them also faulty.Very dissapointed but got refund. 22 July 2014
Diamond earings Top quality, recipient very happy.. 24 June 2014
I struggled for years to buy the right thing for my wife's birthday present.......... Gold and diamonds always do the trick, and Argos made the exercise painless and affordable. My wife was delighted with the earrings. So I know what to buy next time.......... so long as it's gold, diamonds or both! 27 May 2014
nice one's bought for wife, she's quite happy... no pb's so far 07 May 2014
Beautiful earrings I'm really pleased with these earrings. They look stunning and are very easy to wear. I couldn't be more happier with this purchase. 18 March 2014
earrings I was very pleased with the earring as they were half price what a Bargain I ware them every day just can't take them off 12 March 2014
very small even tho. they were half price i didn't feel they were worth the money. 11 March 2014
Beautiful I love them Bought for my daughter's 21st Birthday. I bought stud earing along with Diamond Cluster Pendant. Its beautiful but chais is bit thin.But its not a big issue. over all i love it 26 February 2014
Lovely shape Really glad to find the last pair in my local store for my sister birthday. 11 February 2014
My first diamonds I have long awaited my first pair of diamond earings. Whilst these are really good value for money and the quality is good. It would have been nice if they sparkled like diamonds should. The diamonds are a little cloudy on parts 14 January 2014
excellent value earrings Perfect extra Xmas stocking filler.Excellent value . 14 January 2014
I bought these for my mum for Christmas. Got them 1/2 price and look fab. She loves them but only one problem.... the backs are really loose. She was worried she would lose them so bought fresh backs which appear to be ok. 10 January 2014
My husband bought these for me as part of my Christmas present, I am highly delighted with them. Very pretty and would recommend them. 09 January 2014
Beautiful earring Lovely set of earrings. Just the right size. Will recommend 09 January 2014
Great value I bought these diamond ear rings as a Christmas present for my wife. I grabbed them while they were on a half price offer. The wife loves them and I loved the price! 08 January 2014
Poor Butterfly Stud Looked at these after other earring just reviewed fell out the same evening I purchased them even though I continually checked to make sure they were still there. (Full marks to Argos for a refund after I took the remaining one back and demonstrated how useless the clip was). This pair was just the same so I didn't buy them. Again a shame because they are pretty and if both pairs had decent clips they would be very good value. I probably would have ended up having both sets. You could get a replacement clip but these are so expensive it wouldn't be worth it. Please take note ARGOS because I see that a review on your website says exactly the same about the clip. 21 May 2013
lovely earrings great price! they are very sparkly and look lovely one, great purchase 14 May 2013
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:14.169Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_2098821, prod, sort_default
(7 Questions | 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Diamond Mount

1 year, 7 months ago
I have just bought these for my wifes xmas and the mount is silver not gold like in the picture and video the only bit that looks gold is the pin and clip so can you tell me what metal it is ? silver gold white gold? as far as i am aware 9ct gold is ment to be yellow not silver?
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
Davie
Location: Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,
I have spoken to the manufacturer and they have advised that the earrings are 9ct yellow gold, but the mounts are plated with rhodium to enhance the diamonds.
Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 year, 7 months ago
Hi, could you please tell me the colour ( G,H,D,E etc) and clarity of the diamond (VVS1 etc) please .

Also what is the size of one diamond please?

Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
NKNK
Location: Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Colour J
Clarity PK2
38 stones at 0.013ct each, total weight 0.50ct.

I hope this is helpful.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

color

1 year, 8 months ago
The cluster is silver color and stem is gold ?yet photo shows them as all gold is this correct?
Customer avatar
by
TRACEY
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The manufacturer has advised that the earrings are 9ct yellow gold, but the mounts are plated with rhodium to enhance the diamonds.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Elle
Location: Gillingham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Elle,
I can advise that these earrings are yellow gold.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T11:13:56.875Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_2098821, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-01T11:13:56.877Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_2098821, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.