9ct Gold 0.50ct Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  209/8821
was £99.99 £85.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £14.00
9ct Gold 0.50ct Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat someone this year with these stunning 9ct Gold Diamond 0.50 Carat Cluster Studs, a perfect gift for that special someone this year.

  • 9ct yellow gold.
  • Diamond set.
  • Guaranteed diamond weight 0.5ct.
  • Width 9mm.
  • Drop 9mm.
  • EAN: 2098821.

Additional Information

EARRINGS - SAFETY.

Earrings are for pierced ears only. Do not sleep with earrings in the ears.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 2098821 has previously been on sale at 94.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

9ct Gold 0.50ct Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings. 4.5 5 93 105
Beautiful Brought as a Christmas present, the recipient was very pleased with them and received many comments. Smaller than expected, but definitely worth the value (they were also on offer at the time) 12 April 2015
Quality,Stylish Earrings Well made, a good size,very "sparkly"- far more so than I expected-. The earrings are fully hallmarked for 9ct Gold but also marked "DIA" for diamond so that there is no doubt. I have a diamond tester at home and tested each stone..very impressed as small stones are difficult to test but larger stones are not..these therefore are of the larger! I was so happy with them that I bought a second pair for my Daughter who loved them.At half price they were a true bargain..which compounded my "joy". 07 April 2015
GOLD EARINGS EXCELLENT VALUE WHAT A GREAT SHOP 19 March 2015
lovely earrings and great value i bought these for my mum and they are lovely, very sparkly. much better than the picture, they look super expensive, very pleased 18 March 2015
Perfect birthday gift Very happy with my purchase, especially as they were on a half price offer. Well worth the money. 17 March 2015
Excellent Bought these as a birthday present for my wife.Excellent value for the product which are a decent size and quality and look more expensive. Only down side is a product of this quality is supplied in a small plastic bag. Fortunately we have numerous boxes in the house . Overall very satisfied with purchase, as was my wife. 17 March 2015
A well presented and stylish pair off 9ct gold and cluster diamond earrings that shimmer in both natural and artificial light. I am more than pleased with the style and quality of these earrings 17 March 2015
beautiful earrings Beautiful earrings,they look fabulous and very sparkly they steal the show 17 March 2015
9ct 0.50 cluster earrings Love them got them for Xmas and love them 17 March 2015
Beautiful Stunning earrings very classy I wear everyday can't go a day without them love them go with anything I wear very expensive look at great value would buy again if I lost them defonately 17 March 2015
Earrings for my wife My wife loved the shape and quality.would have no qualms buying from you again.I have already recommended this product to friends. 17 March 2015
9ct cluster diamond earrings My wife looked absolutely stunning Wearing these earrings 17 March 2015
ear studs the item was very good quality my wife was delighted with them and a great price 24 February 2015
Great I bought these earrings this morning and am delighted with them. They are a good size and sparkle beautifully. 11 February 2015
Earrings are delightful. Recently bought these earrings for my wife and they look amazing when worn and catch the light, would recommend. 03 February 2015
the lady was very pleased with her gift 06 January 2015
Just what the lady wanted They are neat and comfortable to wear 31 December 2014
9ct Gold 1/2 Carat Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings My wife was really pleased when she got these earrings for Christmas. Plenty of sparkle but not too showy and a nice quality. They look better on than in the box, certainly when they catch the light. Very good value having looked around at other comparable offers in other Leeds jewellers. 30 December 2014
MAZ78910 I bought 3 pairs of this 2 for presents so impressed with this earrings 3 other people I recommended they buy them and they did when half price on offer 29 December 2014
Very disappointed!! Bought these for my mums birthday as they looked really nice in the shop - unfortunately when I got them home and had a closer look they were all scratched - some even chipped!! I took them back and the girl had a look at the others available and quite shockingly they were all scratched - makes you wonder?? 29 November 2014
  • 2015-07-07T10:15:54.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_2098821, prod, sort_default
(7 Questions | 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Diamond Mount

1 year, 6 months ago
I have just bought these for my wifes xmas and the mount is silver not gold like in the picture and video the only bit that looks gold is the pin and clip so can you tell me what metal it is ? silver gold white gold? as far as i am aware 9ct gold is ment to be yellow not silver?
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
Davie
Location: Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,
I have spoken to the manufacturer and they have advised that the earrings are 9ct yellow gold, but the mounts are plated with rhodium to enhance the diamonds.
Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 year, 7 months ago
Hi, could you please tell me the colour ( G,H,D,E etc) and clarity of the diamond (VVS1 etc) please .

Also what is the size of one diamond please?

Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
NKNK
Location: Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Colour J
Clarity PK2
38 stones at 0.013ct each, total weight 0.50ct.

I hope this is helpful.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

color

1 year, 7 months ago
The cluster is silver color and stem is gold ?yet photo shows them as all gold is this correct?
Customer avatar
by
TRACEY
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The manufacturer has advised that the earrings are 9ct yellow gold, but the mounts are plated with rhodium to enhance the diamonds.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Elle
Location: Gillingham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Elle,
I can advise that these earrings are yellow gold.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-07T10:06:48.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_2098821, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-07T10:06:48.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_2098821, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.