9ct Gold ½ Carat Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  209/8821
was £199.99 £99.99 Half Price
9ct Gold ½ Carat Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Small Jewellery Gift Bag.
1165463
£0.99
Buy or Reserve
more details on Small Jewellery Gift Bag.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Treat someone this year with these stunning 9ct Gold Diamond 0.50 Carat Cluster Studs, a perfect gift for that special someone this year

  • 9ct yellow gold.
  • Diamond set.
  • Guaranteed diamond weight 0.5ct.
  • Width 9mm.
  • Drop 9mm.
  • EAN: 2098821.

Additional Information

EARRINGS - SAFETY.

Earrings are for pierced ears only. Do not sleep with earrings in the ears.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

9ct Gold ½ Carat Diamond Cluster Stud Earrings. 4.4 5 65 76
earrings I was very pleased with the earring as they were half price what a Bargain I ware them every day just can't take them off 12 March 2014
very small even tho. they were half price i didn't feel they were worth the money. 11 March 2014
Beautiful I love them Bought for my daughter's 21st Birthday. I bought stud earing along with Diamond Cluster Pendant. Its beautiful but chais is bit thin.But its not a big issue. over all i love it 25 February 2014
Lovely shape Really glad to find the last pair in my local store for my sister birthday. 11 February 2014
My first diamonds I have long awaited my first pair of diamond earings. Whilst these are really good value for money and the quality is good. It would have been nice if they sparkled like diamonds should. The diamonds are a little cloudy on parts 14 January 2014
excellent value earrings Perfect extra Xmas stocking filler.Excellent value . 14 January 2014
I bought these for my mum for Christmas. Got them 1/2 price and look fab. She loves them but only one problem.... the backs are really loose. She was worried she would lose them so bought fresh backs which appear to be ok. 10 January 2014
My husband bought these for me as part of my Christmas present, I am highly delighted with them. Very pretty and would recommend them. 09 January 2014
Beautiful earring Lovely set of earrings. Just the right size. Will recommend 09 January 2014
Great value I bought these diamond ear rings as a Christmas present for my wife. I grabbed them while they were on a half price offer. The wife loves them and I loved the price! 08 January 2014
Poor Butterfly Stud Looked at these after other earring just reviewed fell out the same evening I purchased them even though I continually checked to make sure they were still there. (Full marks to Argos for a refund after I took the remaining one back and demonstrated how useless the clip was). This pair was just the same so I didn't buy them. Again a shame because they are pretty and if both pairs had decent clips they would be very good value. I probably would have ended up having both sets. You could get a replacement clip but these are so expensive it wouldn't be worth it. Please take note ARGOS because I see that a review on your website says exactly the same about the clip. 21 May 2013
lovely earrings great price! they are very sparkly and look lovely one, great purchase 14 May 2013
Love them These earrings are a nice size, they are very sparkley, and a nice price very happy with my purchase. 26 February 2013
Very good buy Just what her indoors wanted 17 January 2013
delighted Been on the lookout for small diamond earings for a while, saw the sale price and could not resist. Very impressed they look lovely in my ears. 16 January 2013
Dissapointing The wife only put them on once and the stem fell off.Do not know if this is a desine fault or just this one pair.The wife is very loath to use them incase this happens again when she is out and the earing is lost. We returned them to Argos and the replaced them insantly. 15 January 2013
9ct Gold + diamond cluster studs given as a anniversary present to the wife. she was very pleased. 06 March 2012
lovely earrings they are realy lovely i was lucky i got them at half price very happy with them 18 January 2012
STUNNING EARRINGS Stunning earrings, good quality and very reasonably priced bought at half price offer. 12 January 2012
great buy bought them for myself with christmas money lovely size and sparkle good pin and tighy fiting butterfly love them,got them at sale price which was great. 11 January 2012
(7 Questions | 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Diamond Mount

10 months ago
I have just bought these for my wifes xmas and the mount is silver not gold like in the picture and video the only bit that looks gold is the pin and clip so can you tell me what metal it is ? silver gold white gold? as far as i am aware 9ct gold is ment to be yellow not silver?
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
by
Davie
Location: Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,
I have spoken to the manufacturer and they have advised that the earrings are 9ct yellow gold, but the mounts are plated with rhodium to enhance the diamonds.
Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
10 months ago
Hi, could you please tell me the colour ( G,H,D,E etc) and clarity of the diamond (VVS1 etc) please .

Also what is the size of one diamond please?

Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
NKNK
Location: Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Colour J
Clarity PK2
38 stones at 0.013ct each, total weight 0.50ct.

I hope this is helpful.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

color

11 months ago
The cluster is silver color and stem is gold ?yet photo shows them as all gold is this correct?
Customer avatar
by
TRACEY
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The manufacturer has advised that the earrings are 9ct yellow gold, but the mounts are plated with rhodium to enhance the diamonds.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Elle
Location: Gillingham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Elle,
I can advise that these earrings are yellow gold.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 209/8821

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.