Cra-Z-Loom Loom Bands Bracelet Maker.

 187/5911
was £14.99 £9.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3 1 Special Offer
Cra-Z-Loom Loom Bands Bracelet Maker.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The ultimate loom band bracelet and accessory maker! Design and make colourful loom band bracelets, rings, pendants and more! Create single, double or triple loop combinations. For added fashion flair, connect multiple rubber band loops to make an awesome belt! Simple and easy to do!

Stretch imagination, enjoy hours of creative bracelet and accessory making fun!

Includes: 600 assorted loom bands, 1 loom, 1 weaving hook, 25 'S' clips and instruction leaflet

  • Size H27.9, W30.4, D5cm.
  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • EAN: 884920171022.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1875911 has previously been on sale at 14.13.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Half price Crayola pencil set with selected Back To School items. Offer ends 09 September 2014.

Customer reviews and ratings

Cra-Z-Loom Loom Bands Bracelet Maker. 4.3 5 79 80
Nice Product but has a Pink Loom My grandson has been really enjoying making bracelets. Pity the loom is in pink, so we had to buy another set which came with a clear loom and a plastic box with compartments for separating the colour bands, which was about the same price. 30 July 2014
Does not work Being a household with many loomers including me, the adult. We all struggled with this product. The curve off the back means when you do more complicated designs, with 3 plus bands on each pin, as you hook they keep sliding off. We bought a cheaper version in Argos... The white one. So much better. If I still had the box I'd take it back. It simply does not perform the task for which it was purchased. Hope this helps. Steer clear. 29 July 2014
Great fun totally addictive This became a family affair with us all learning how to make brackets. Excellent product and great fun 29 July 2014
Solid construction my nine year old has had hours of fun designing her own bracelets . 24 July 2014
we had difficulty in understanding the instructions to use the board. 23 July 2014
does exactly what it says on the tin Very good, lots of fun with instructions to make a number of different bracelets. Great fun for everyone. Highly recommended. 22 July 2014
I can see why these are so popular As the title suggests, this is a surprisingly fun creative toy. I recently purchased this for my 5 year old niece, as with all children she wanted to make a bracelet straight away, so her mum, dad, two aunties and uncle read the instructions are started to making them, lots of them, so many in fact that she got bored a left. I can see why these are so popular, so easy to do while watching the TV, surprisingly therapeutic and once you have grasped the technique, very easy. Good fun for all! 22 July 2014
Cra-Z-Loom Loom Bands Bracelet Maker Bought this for my Granddaughter's birthday she was thoroughly delighted with it. Argos really needs to sell accessories to go with this product, eg packs of Loom Bands & Looms, hooks etc. 22 July 2014
excellent loom band excellent craz-a-art cra-zloom bracelet maker kit brought more bands to go with it my daughter fell in love with it 18 July 2014
Was quite disappointed it had the tools necessary to make the loom bands that the kids are all going crazy for. It came with plenty of bands but no instructions, and have since found out i could have got all i needed far cheaper but an impatient nephew needed it straight away. Bands were a good quality but the loom was very small and tricky to use. 16 July 2014
Product is latest craze Bought for my granddaughter who was thrilled. 15 July 2014
Great fun My kids love this product that keeps them busy for hours. 15 July 2014
loom bracelet masker Bought for a boy so wish packaging could have been neutral rather than pink. Items however good quality with lots of colours. 09 July 2014
Bit tricky This is a good product and my 6 year old daughter loves it, but it is quite tricky and complicated for younger children. Definitely something for older children or younger children to do with a Grown - up. 08 July 2014
Poor quality Quality of the product extremely poor and difficult to use. Some of the spokes broke after a couple of uses. Needs adult help of any child to use as instructions not easy to follow and confusing. I do not recommend this product poor quality and value. 05 July 2014
over priced can buy better boards for less Pegs on board are too small. 01 July 2014
this product is overpriced The huge box contains a 'loom', a bag of rubber bands and an instruction sheet and could have been presented in a smaller form. Really what you are paying for here is the idea rather than the actual product. I have since discovered that the loom can be purchased from pound shops and a bag of bands costs a pound also therefore making the instruction leaflet the most expensive part. 01 July 2014
Good Fun Good Crafting Time This set is good you get everything you need to make some loom bracelets. I personally didn't like the loom board I found the design on this one not too great but it did what it was suppose too which is make bracelets x 01 July 2014
hours of creative fun for everyone Purchased these bands for my daughters and they love them. They spend hours making bracelets with them. They make bracelets for their friends too. When their friends come round they all play with the bands together. I have purchased two more of these packs for the extra bands as well as the boards. The boards can be connected together to make wider or longer bracelets. Hours of fun for kids and big kids too! Excellent product. 24 June 2014
Great Bought this and my niece could not wait to use it Only draw back is unlike the rainbow loom middle row of pegs can not be removed Which made it a little harder to do some of the patterns she wanted to do But apart from this it's a good buy 17 June 2014
(7 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
dkate
Location: South Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
u can get in from beales near queensgate
Customer avatar
by
MeMommy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
-3points
1out of 5found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

is the loom adjustable??

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Is the loom able to adjust to make different braclets
??
Customer avatar
by
scarl
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month ago
Answer:
Yes, make it to your size! It's quite easy when you get the hang of it. if you're stuck type in loom-bands for beginners on youtube.
Customer avatar
by
Ellie
Location: St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Thank you for your question.

Having looked into this I can advise that the equipment used to make the bands is not adjustable. You can make all different patterns by following the instructions.

I hope this helps.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Mabe
0points
3out of 6found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
 
2 answers

Is this easy to make?

2 months, 4 weeks ago
would the braclets be easy to make or hard
Customer avatar
by
Hunny
Location: Uk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
yes most are
Customer avatar
by
DanielMinecraft112
Location: Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer:
Some are easy and some are hard the single chain is the most easiest one
Customer avatar
by
scarl
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Where can I find refills for this item?

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Cats0417
Location: Scotland
Gender:Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi,

Thank you for your question. I have looked into this for you and I am sorry we do not supply refills for this item.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A
Customer avatar
by
Mabe
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Cra-Z-Loom Loom Bands Bracelet Maker. 187/5911

Cash price £9.99 Please note item 1875911 has previously been on sale at 14.13.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.