Cra-Z-Loom Loom Bands Bracelet Maker.

 187/5911
was £9.99 £4.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 2 Special Offers
Cra-Z-Loom Loom Bands Bracelet Maker.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The ultimate loom band bracelet and accessory maker! Design and make colourful loom band bracelets, rings, pendants and more! Create single, double or triple loop combinations. For added fashion flair, connect multiple rubber band loops to make an awesome belt! Simple and easy to do!

Stretch imagination, enjoy hours of creative bracelet and accessory making fun!

Includes: 600 assorted loom bands, 1 loom, 1 weaving hook, 25 'S' clips and instruction leaflet

  • Size H27.9, W30.4, D5cm.
  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • EAN: 884920171022.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1875911 has previously been on sale at 2.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Cra-Z-Loom Loom Bands Bracelet Maker. 4.4 5 101 103
This item is creative and fun. I bought this for my grand-daughter for Christmas. She couldn't wait to get started and made lots of bracelets on Christmas Day, including one for me. It certainly has lots of creative fun. 31 December 2014
Excellent value. Excellent value. Bought in sale for my niece. She loves it.... 30 December 2014
Bought for granddaughter who loves it 30 December 2014
Lots of fun Bought 2 of these for grandchildren and they loved them and have made lots of things for their friends. 21 November 2014
great value bought this for my 7 year old daughter as she has just started to get into the loom band craze, great value for money considering what you get 11 November 2014
cra-z-loom bands bracelet was very pleased with my product, but where can I get the extra looms from please. 14 October 2014
Great Was given as a birthday present the child was very happy with it. 30 September 2014
loom bands maker had this item delivered to my granddaughters address , she was very pleased to receive it as it was her tenth birthday. 16 September 2014
creative I bought Cra-Z-Loom Loom Bands Bracelet Maker for my niece. She loved it. She made bracelets for the whole family and had to go and buy additional bands so that she can make more for her friends. 07 September 2014
Cra-z-loom loom bands braclet maker. I love this because its something that I can do with my grandkids, and its easy and good fun, and I'm happy with the product and great service from Argos, thank you 02 September 2014
Brilliant product Brought this for my 9 year old perfect for her she is over the moon with it would def recommended to buy 02 September 2014
Good selection of bands 02 September 2014
good quality My daughter really liked this product and we will recommend it to other customers. 26 August 2014
Fun-time This was purchased as a gift for my Granddaughter who lives in Australia, so I cannot comment on this item just yet, but it does look like she'll have a lot of fun-time! 26 August 2014
Great product My 8year old granddaughter loved this product. Her and her cousin immediately started making things 26 August 2014
Cra-z-loom loom bands bracelet maker Just brought this for my niece, it was great. Only thing she said was it could of had some charms in it! 26 August 2014
very slow This toaster is too small for the average slice of bread. The slice has to be turned to fully toast. I also find it extremely slow and when toasted the bread has lost all its moisture. 24 August 2014
Great Birthday Gift Bought this for my 10 year old daughter for her birthday. She loved it. Quite a few different styles of bracelet to make and lots of nice coloured bands. Instructions weren't too good though, we had to watch a u-tube video to work out what to do. 11 August 2014
Looms I was very pleased with the 2 loom sets my Grandchildren was very happy with them I would recommend to any one thank you. 07 August 2014
Very pleased with product My daughter was very pleased with this and has had lots of hours of amusement using it. It comes with a brilliant array of loom bands and is a good quality kit. 05 August 2014
  • 2015-04-17T10:49:09.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_1875911, prod, sort_default

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

187/5911

Cash price £4.99 Please note item 1875911 has previously been on sale at 2.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.