Sharp LC32LD145K Sharp 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 187/2457
£229.00
Sharp LC32LD145K Sharp 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The 32 Inch LD145 from Sharp is a TV with plenty of features and doesn't compromise on sound and picture quality. The built-in Recorder and Media Player for USB connected devices make it a multimedia talent for videos, music and photos.

USB PVR ready* allows you to record digital TV programs from the on-board Freeview tuner to watch at a later date. (*USB media storage not supplied)

Television picture quality:

  • Screen size: 32in (80cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 100Hz.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • S-Video socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • NICAM sound system.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • 7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45, W74, D8cm.
  • Weight of TV 7kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H50, W74, D19cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 7kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.3.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 1 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 4974019787602

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Sharp LC32LD145K Sharp 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.6 5 45 45
sharp 32" tv Bought this for my son for his room, the picture is lovely sound is really good for what your paying for. He absolutely loves it plus it has a usb socket so u can put memory stick in and record on it 15 July 2014
Better than others I've tried I tried 2 other 32 inch tvs before settling with this one the others had dead and stuck pixels after 2 days but this one is much better I've not had any problems with it and the pictuee quality on the hdmi connections is better than a 37 inch lg that I have in the living room 09 July 2014
Excellent tv with easy set up. Just what I was looking for for a second tv in the home. Excellent colour and sound. 24 June 2014
No frills but good No frills but a good quality telly for the price. 24 June 2014
Great value but change software setting Great value for the money. Bought this TV for the bedroom and was fine for the first night. On the second night, the standby light started flashing red and blue at 3.00 a.m.! It appears that the system can automatically update software through your aerial or dish and this indicates this is what it was doing. Changed the default setting to update manually and all seems ok now. 19 June 2014
Simple set-up First ever Aquos panel so didn't know what to expect. A doddle to set up, picture excellent and sound surprisingly good for a budget TV. Connectivity adequate, and build quality very good. 03 June 2014
All you need in a tv Simple design nice size easy to install value for money very happy with my choice. 12 May 2014
Sharp 32inch LED TV Great picture and sound quality. Was considering a Smart TV but I realise its not worth the extra money. Glad I bought this! 01 May 2014
Picture is wonderful. Perhaps I ask for the convenience more than that's price. Turning stem is preferable. 29 April 2014
Great Features This product if connectd to a USB drive can pause the tv movie, record and many other features. 23 April 2014
Excellent Product Very easy to connect and get started, all done in a matter of minutes 22 April 2014
Excellent picture quality Very pleased with product,easy installation. 22 April 2014
Good TV TV is clear and easy to use. Having the opportunity to pause TV and also record from Freeview with USB is a great little extra. 15 April 2014
perfect TV Exelenent Bright colours clear sounds just perfect 02 April 2014
Excellent value for money Upgrading the TV in the bedroom and selected the Sharp LC32 HD based on specifications and cost which ticked all the boxes. Picture quality, viewing angle, audio, aesthetics and functionality are all outstanding. Setting up the TV takes mere minutes with easy to follow instructions and on-screen commands. Remote control is intuitive and easy to use. Overall an excellent product thoroughly recommended 18 March 2014
this tv is fabulous I love this tv the picture is amazing i enjoy hd more then ever now i did find that when i went to buy the said the tv was not the one in the picture which did worry me but when i got home with it and put it on i was a little up set it was not as good ad the picture but it way better then my old tv so still very happy with the tv the tv is easy to use and has a nice slim look to it 18 March 2014
great value for money superb hd picture quality-+ usb record facility ideal 20 February 2014
Easy to install Excellent picture, lightweight, modern, good value for money 11 February 2014
Sharp 32" LED TV Delivered on the day quoted. Very easy to set up and good picture quality. Screen dimension nearer 33" than 32" . Instruction booklet adequate but sparse and in small print. (not up to Smarts previous standards) Only 3 of stands 4 fixing holes were screw threaded, not what I expect of Smart quality control! Apart from last two comments I would have rated this product as 5*. 30 January 2014
Sharp 32in TV Great TV easy to install cant complain about anything 28 January 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Sharp LC32LD145K Sharp 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 187/2457

Cash price £229.00

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.