Sharp LC32LD145K 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 187/2457
was £229.00 £149.00 Save £80.00
Sharp LC32LD145K 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready TV has plenty of features and doesn't compromise on sound or picture quality. The built-in recorder and media player for USB connected devices makes it a multimedia talent for videos, music and photos. The LED screen produces vibrant colours and the built-in Freeview tuner gives you access to over 50 digital TV channels and 24 radio stations!

USB PVR ready* allows you to record digital TV programs from the on-board Freeview tuner, to watch at a later date. (*USB media storage not supplied.) Also, use the two HDMI sockets to connect external devices such as a Blu-ray player, set top box, games console or even a home cinema system.

Television picture quality:

  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 100Hz.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • S-Video socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • NICAM sound system.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • 7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H45, W74, D8cm.
  • Weight of TV 7kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H50, W74, D19cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 7kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.3.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 1 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 4974019787602

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Sharp LC32LD145K 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.6 5 45 45
great tv This is a very good TV. Picture is great. Sound is not to bad. 10 August 2014
Sharp 32 Inch Excellent value for money, very happy with purchase, got at sale price so made it even better!!! 08 August 2014
A Good Buy I brought this product 6 weeks ago and I am very happy with it. It's a bit fiddly to set the picture up but I found a website with the best recommended settings on it and now I have a great picture. Sound can be slightly thin when playing music concerts but it's a minor inconvenience. 08 August 2014
Excellent product Excellent product. Has more features than more expensive tv's. Great value for money. 06 August 2014
Brilliant value for money Happy with everything, great picture quality, good sound quality. What more can you ask for? Great value for money! 05 August 2014
very good for the price no problem good all round T.V. 05 August 2014
great Excellent picture well pleased with purchase 05 August 2014
Great TV! This product, is easy to set up has a recording facility, pop in a flash drive and record, brilliant! Picture is perfect, all features are easy to operate I love this TV! my nephew loves it more for playing games on!!!!!!!! 30 July 2014
better than expected Was looking for a replacement tv for the bedroom so glad that I choose this one 29 July 2014
sharp 32in ctv great set, every thing I wanted. 29 July 2014
tv wouldn't turn on Tv was faulty so had to take back wouldn't switch on red light came on but that was it my son was very very dissatisfied 29 July 2014
tv great tv for the price;;;good sound fantastic picture 29 July 2014
Brill TV easy to set up great pic & sound 29 July 2014
This product would be fine except every time it's turned on, within about 30 mins it will turn itself off for about 15 seconds and then turns on again. There have also been some instances where it has made the most dreadful loud noise for no reason that only stops when you turn it off. 24 July 2014
Good little television. For the size and price of this TV I was very pleased. Lovely clear picture, and suitable for either a smaller lounge or bedroom. 23 July 2014
Beautiful Picture We're really pleased with this TV. The picture quality is fantastic and really impressive even when compared to higher-end models. The sound is ok but rather on the tinny side (but that's what you get with these ultra thin TVs - The speakers must be tiny!). Connectivity is good too, particularly the double HDMI inputs and VGA which is very useful. It only gets marked down for the lack of component input which is a real shame. All in all I would highly recommend this TV. Go get one!! 23 July 2014
Brilliant value for money Bought this for my 92 year old mum in law who moved to a bigger flat and couldn't see her 26 inch screen properly. Got this 32 inch Sharp which was cheaper than the Toshiba 26 inch it replaced and was a doddle to set up. Can't fault it for the money - recommended. 22 July 2014
Good value Very happy with quality for the price 22 July 2014
What a bargain. All round excellent tv. I have been looking at various 32 inch televisions for our dining room. I had an e-mail from Argos and thought i would check this one out. Reserved it at our local store and when i brought it home, it was very easy to install. Looks great and easy to use. I also needed to tune in my sky through the analogue stations and am very pleased with the picture. What a bargain, 22 July 2014
Sharp TV I bought this as a replacement TV.I was surprised just how much TV you get for your cash. I already owned a number of memory sticks so I made immediate use of the recording facility. this prooved to be a bit tricky at the beginning as the TV would not recognise the they were plugged in . However after using the onboard disc formatting option all was fine. I have no opinion on its long term reliability as I have had the TV for just a number of days- though Sharp has a good reputation. 22 July 2014
(33 Questions | 35 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can it play avi, divx files via usb

1 week, 6 days ago
Can this tv play avi, divx etc files via the usb as i have a lot of films in this format
Customer avatar
by
Carrie
Location: Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

Yes you can watch films in AVI format, however you cannot watch DIVX files by USB.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hassan
Location: Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I can confirm, the Sharp LC32LD145K Sharp 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV comes with a small stand as shown in the picture online. This television will not come with an external unit with shelves.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_Helper_180
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Built in wi-fi?

3 months, 3 weeks ago
hi, does anybody know if this set has built in wi-fi or does it require a dongle?
Customer avatar
by
rudi
Location: Bradford
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

As the Sharp LC32LD145K is not a smart TV it does not have internet conectivity.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does have this TV subtitles?

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kasia
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Kasia,

Thanks for your question regarding Sharp LC32LD145K Sharp 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV

This TV does have Subtitles.

Hope This helps!
Customer avatar
by
Johnny Bee @ Argos
Location: Acton gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

187/2457

Cash price £149.00

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.