Flat to Wall 42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.

 181/9355
Flat to Wall 42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Adjust the angle effortlessly with the Superior Bracket for up to 42 inch TVs. This TV can support 25kgs and can hold TVs from 14 to 42 inches.

  • Flat-to-wall bracket: .
  • Suitable for flat TVs from 14in to 42in.
  • Can hold TVs up to 25kg in weight.
  • VESA compatible mount.
  • 75mm, 100mm and 200mm hole spacing.
  • Black finish.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Built in spirit level.
  • Wall fixings not included.
  • Size H43, W45, D2cm.
  • EAN: 1819355.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected standard or superior TV bracket and get a Universal Cavity Wall Fixing Kit for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
108/0658
£9.99
TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
 (6)
+
Flat to Wall 42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
181/9355
£44.99
Flat to Wall 42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (23)
+ 2 special offers
= from £49.98

2)  Buy any selected standard or superior TV wall bracket and get the Universal Solid and Stud Wall TV Bracket Fixing Kit for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
107/5869
£9.99
TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
 (24)
+
Flat to Wall 42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
181/9355
£44.99
Flat to Wall 42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (23)
+ 2 special offers
= from £49.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Flat to Wall 42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket. 2.7 5 21 23
Wall bracket Wall bracket I bought the wall mount recomended for a Bush 40" flat screen combi but although some different sized screws to fit different TV's came with it all were too long and would not secure the mount to the TV. I went and bought shorter ones and all was fine. I mentioned this to Argos in case this was the case with this unit and all Bush 40" TV's and I understand this may just have been an error in the pack I had. You should check that they will fit before you leave the store. 27 June 2014
Does the job well. Very easy and straight forward to fit. 24 June 2014
This product does not fit description This is not a tilting bracket as described, very misleading even the store assistant said when I returned it that they knew to look at it that it does not tilt 18 June 2014
this product not fit for purpose this product comes recommended for the tv i bought, there is no way it can be installed and fitted, had to spend half a day on reforming it to allow the tv to fit, i would not recommend this for anyone to install without a lot of skills in rebuilding it to do the job thats claimed 17 June 2014
wall bracket this product is not suitable for sony 42 inch tv.bcz tv has totally different shape from back so u cant fix it. 10 June 2014
Cheaply made We brought this for our 32in tv, once the tv was on the bracket we saw the tv was faulty so had to remove it again. To remove the tv you have to pull the two hooks. Both bits fell off so it was next to impossible to remove the tv. The bracket wasnt very sturdy and bits just fell apart! 03 June 2014
Simplicity So easy to fit, has its own spirit level. so easy to clip tv on. 03 June 2014
Not great This bracket was only fit for purpose because my partner was able to drill 2 extra holes into it. (We had read a previous review about it sticking out a few inches.) Would only recommend if you are either able to do this or are happy for the bracket to stick out. 28 January 2014
LCD 42inch wall bracket The only gripe I have is the screw holes didn't exactly match so I had to move bracket up to align the holes with back of tv .you can see the bracket slightly protruding at the top of tv .solid on the wall & took me 10 mins to install start to finish 28 January 2014
I would recommend this product for a 42 but not under cos I got this bracket for a 32 and when I put it on the wall you can see the bracket behind the tele. Other wise a good bracket and has level on bracket what I found good. 23 January 2014
Not what it says on the tin..... This product is described as VESA compatible. Well its not, certainly not 200 mm anyway. The only way I could make it fit my 42" VESA compatible TV (without it sticking out above the TV) was to drill holes in it! Once this was done it fitted a treat. I fitted it to the wall using the integral spirit level and guess what? Yep, even that wasn't straight. I used my own level for that bit too. Overall, very poor. I would have returned it had it not been for my impatience for fitting the TV up. 23 January 2014
Excellent wall bracket. Great product at a great price (was in sale). Easy to instal with the spirit level built in. One minor observation the TV is not anchored to the bracket at the bottom but this does make it easy to add/remove cables. 23 January 2014
Great for price but watch those HDMI sockets! A great quality product and perfect for really flat mounting. However check your particular brand of TV - if the HDMI and Ethernet sockets are in the back like my Sony LED, it won't sit flush, even with 90deg HDMI cables! Some TVS have HDMI sockets on the side so they'll be fine. I got around it by adding a spacer to pull it a few cm from the wall and all is good. Bracket itself is impressive and strong. 22 January 2014
Bracket didnt fit very well had to put extra holes in and and pack bracket off thd will with a piece of timber 12 January 2014
Not right size This product was far too big for the 32 inch tv I bought from Argos at the same time. A good 3 inches were sticking out above the tv when it was mounted. Needless to say it went straight back. 02 October 2013
Easy to fit especially with built in spirit level. Just what was required. 01 October 2013
  • 2015-05-24T09:54:28.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_1819355, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.