Nicky Clarke Jewel Styling 2 Piece Set.

 171/5806
was £24.99 £13.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 11.00
Nicky Clarke Jewel Styling 2 Piece Set.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This two piece Jewel Styling Set by Nicky Clarke is sure to create your perfect hairstyle. The ceramic coating on the straightener plates adds shine and the variable temperature settings on the hairdryer will ensure you choose the right setting for your hair type. Create volume then choose between a sleek, straight style or bouncy waves.

Hair straightener features:

  • 2 temperature settings.
  • Maximum temperature 200 °C.
  • 15 seconds heat-up time.
  • Ceramic plates.
  • Width of plates 23mm, length of plates 90mm.
  • 2m swivel cord.

Hairdryer features:

  • 2000 watts.
  • 2 speed settings.
  • 2 temperature settings.
  • Variable temperature control.
  • Length of cord 2m.
  • Cool shot to set your style.
  • Removable filter for easy cleaning.
  • EAN: 5011773053990.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1715806 has previously been on sale at 16.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Nicky Clarke Jewel Styling 2 Piece Set. 4.5 5 30 31
Excellent value for money Really impressed with these styling products. Not had Nicky Clarke products before, but would certainly purchase his products in the future 09 July 2014
Nicky Clarke Jewel Styling 2 Piece Set Excellent performance great value 08 July 2014
good performance superb performance and easy to use 08 July 2014
this 2 piece set is very good bought one as a present and one for myself 01 July 2014
very good Works well for the price and easy to use. 01 July 2014
great value Really happy with the product and was exceptional value as it was on offer. Would have bought it anyway. 17 June 2014
Lovely set of hair dryer and straightners haven't had any problems with this product so far it does what it's ment to the hair dryer drys hair quickly and straightners keep hair straight and smooth I absolutely love the colour and the fact that they were on sale was an added bonus 17 June 2014
Excellent value Really good value for both products - only gripe is that hairdryer has no heat setting. Other than that - really like them! 07 June 2014
good It works perfect & its powerful but the size of a dryer is too big 03 June 2014
Good Product This is a stylish pink duo and a very good hairdryer. 28 May 2014
Great Product Great Price I couldn't be happier with this set, excellent quality for the price. I even quite like the colour despite not being a pink kinda girl! 27 May 2014
This product is great value for money A brilliant price for a great hairdryer and straightener set. Perfect for my new caravan, I would buy for home use when mine needs replacing. Very pleased with my purchase. 13 May 2014
GREAT VALUE A great price for 2 products. Really pleased with both products. Straighteners heat up really quickly & the hairdryer has the benefit of 2 speeds. The only thing I have had slight problem with is on the hairdryer, it has a slide to turn it on and turn the heat up and down and I do find this a little tricky to do. 06 May 2014
Good set at an affordable price. The set was shown to me by a friend . I am impressed by the quick heat up of the straighteners making first thing in the morning quick and easy. The hairdryer is not to my liking too hot too quickly. over all a good set at a good price great for anyone to buy as a backup 'just in case!' Annoyed that the item was not avalible for in store pick up seen as we have 2 shops in the town i would have thought at least 1 would have had it in!! Not the first time this has happened though!! 03 May 2014
Pretty Good This product is pretty good for the money I paid, I have no complaints at all and would recommend it 22 April 2014
A great deal for a great product, They came as a set, and a great purchase ,, a lovely colour not the boring BLACK hair styling equipment ,the cool shot button is brilliant they're ,not TOO. Heavy, but a bit lighter would be brilliant ,,,,,,that's my only criticism ,,,but due to the price and the quality of ,both items ,,,I wouldn't change them ,and I would reccomend them to friends,a brilliant buy,well done ARGOS, 15 April 2014
The hairdryer is very powerful but the only problem I'm having is the cool button is in the area where you hold the dryer the most, so it often goes cool as I keep pressing it by accident. The straighteners are ok but wouldn't use them on a regular basis. 09 April 2014
Looks good! Bought this set as Nicky Clarke is a well known hairdresser but disappointed with the pair of straighteners as they are not as good as I imagined. On a positive note though the hairdryer is very good, 08 April 2014
Does what it should. Nice dryer and straighteners. Not the best I've had but good quality at the discounted price. The hair dryer has a cool shot which is great, but doesn't have a variable heat setting, just variable speed. Nice long lead on both appliances. Straighteners don't have variable heat. Not good for thick hair, but if you can take the time to do smaller sections then they work ok. All in all, you get what you pay for. 08 April 2014
Good hair dryer shame about the straightners The hair dryer itself is a good basic product and a nice colour, the straighteners however i would not recommend, they don't really achieve maximum temp as stated, they are not smooth on the hair and don't provide a lasting style. Not worth the money better to pay extra and get a decent set of straighteners 08 April 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Nicky Clarke Jewel Styling 2 Piece Set. 171/5806

Cash price £13.99 Please note item 1715806 has previously been on sale at 16.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.