Monster High Boolittle Doll.

 167/9265
£19.99
Monster High Boolittle Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The daughter of mad scientist Doctor Boolittle, the gore-geous Jane Boolittle is a genius who knows how to keep a secret. Her scary cute sidekick, a pet voodoo sloth named Needles, does double-duty as a backpack in which to stash secrets. Her to-die-for walking stick hides a pen that can be used to pen notes and swap info.

Though her background is academic, her style is creature creative. Touches of poof, sparkle and sheer flounce brighten any schoolroom or laboratory.

Her scary cute sidekick, a pet voodoo sloth named Needles, does double-duty as a backpack.

The to-die-for walking stick also hides a pen!

Monsteriffic accessories include a doctor-inspired purse, (social) butterfly-adorned headband and statement jewellery.

Comes with character-specific diary. Doll cannot stand alone. Ages 6 and older.

  • One supplied.
  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 6 years and over.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Monster High Boolittle Doll. 4.5 5 17 17
My daughter loves the monster high doll 07 April 2015
Monster High Boolittle Doll I bought this for my niece who is 6 and loves anything Monster High. The doll is very colourful and is a bonus it comes with a small animal figure. My niece had the packaging ripped straight open and started to play with it straight away. Very good value for money as I got on a special offer. 07 April 2015
Lovely Great doll. I bought it for my 4 years old daughter. She loves this doll. Great value! 03 April 2015
Bought this doll for my 10 year old daughter and she loves it she has a lot of monster dolls but this one was fantastic value for the money and I felt great because I scene the same doll in other shops and it was almost double the price 31 December 2014
Great product Bought this for my granddaughters birthday. Screams of delight when she opened it! 11 November 2014
Great doll to add to collection The Jane Boolittle Monster High doll is a great addition to any girl's collection of Monster High dolls. My daughter loved it. A pretty doll with lovely features and several accessories, and the usual high standard of all the dolls in the range. At such a great price it is very good value for money. 27 August 2014
Lovely doll, well made, daughter loves it. 25 March 2014
Bougt doll for my granddaughter for her birthday as she has others dolls in the monster high collection. Only wish they did more. 06 March 2014
Happy Child My daughter got this for her birthday and as a huge Monster High fan is extremely happy with the latest addition to her ever growing collection. The coolest bit according to her is the fact that Jane's stick is also a pen!!! 15 February 2014
great doll Lovely looking doll well made great addition to the monster high family. Bought for my daughter whos got quite a collection of these dolls . She loved this doll. 29 January 2014
My daughters have lots of monster high dolls but this one isn't as good a quality as previous dolls. Lightweight and hair is thin. Quite disappointed. 28 January 2014
brill My daughter has lots of these monster high dolls. She loves them all. Good detailing come with lots of bits. Very happy 28 January 2014
  • 2015-05-29T13:57:11.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_1679265, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.