LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 152/8598
was £129.99 £125.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £4.00 6 Special Offers
LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

4 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900700
£54.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 4 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With built-in Freeview and a 7 day electronic programme guide, this LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV is perfect for a family home. This TV is suitable for wall mounting, so you have the flexibility to place it where you like, and has a SCART socket, a USB port and a HDMI socket, so you can connect your games console of choice.

Television picture quality:

  • Screen size: 22in (55cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 60Hz.
  • Response time 5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 1 HDMI socket.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 100 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • 2 channel sound system.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • 7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Size of TV H31.5, W51, D63cm.
  • Weight of TV 3kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H39, W51, D18cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 2kg.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: B.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.

EAN: 8806084182708

Additional Information

* Please note item 1528598 has previously been on sale at 119.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
152/8598
£125.99 Was £129.99 Save £4.00
LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (54)
+ 6 special offers
= from £145.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 27 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
152/8598
£125.99 Was £129.99 Save £4.00
LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (54)
+ 6 special offers
= from £138.48

3)  Save 50% off 42 inch TV bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
181/9355
£44.99
42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
152/8598
£125.99 Was £129.99 Save £4.00
LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (54)
+ 6 special offers
= from £148.48

4)  Save 25% off 26 inch bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
152/8598
£125.99 Was £129.99 Save £4.00
LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (54)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £140.98 Choose products

5)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
152/8598
£125.99 Was £129.99 Save £4.00
LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (54)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £148.48 Choose products

6)  Half price TV stand when bought with up to a 42 inch TV set. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
102/3282
£49.99 Was £99.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
 (98)
+
LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
152/8598
£125.99 Was £129.99 Save £4.00
LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (54)
+ 6 special offers
= from £150.98

Customer reviews and ratings

LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.7 5 75 77
GREAT LITTLE TV Bought this for use in caravan. Great picture. Easy set up. Very pleased with purchase 03 June 2014
fantastic small tv very impressed with set up easy to use 03 June 2014
great tv Nice little tv would recomend it to anyone 29 May 2014
Great Purchase I purchased this LG 22inch TV to go into my kitchen, the picture + the sound quality are brilliant (not the tinny sound you get from some portable TV's) I can't find any fault with this purchase - Very, very happy. 27 May 2014
Good build quality This is a very good, well designed product. The picture quality is excellent and the sound is good. Set-up is easy, and the television is sensitive enough to perform well, even in a poor signal area. This is the first LG product I have bought, but it won't be the last! 25 May 2014
LED TV Excellent product easy to set up. 20 May 2014
Really good quality, easy to set up, great value for money may even buy another for another room. 13 May 2014
Great tele I use this in my bedroom the picture good and looking at a angle it keeps the picture without going cloudy like some other brands. I have not had any problems as of this moment. 13 May 2014
overall good pain to switch between analog and digital - if you have sky to go with the on board freeview 13 May 2014
Worth doing my homework I listened to a couple of tv men, and read up about makes of TVs and this LG came up trumps! I'm very happy with my purchase and my daughter set it up without any problems. If I have any criticism it would be that there's no specific 'sleep' button - you have to find it through settings (I think!!). Necessary for me as I use it in my bedroom. 06 May 2014
Excellent second TV Delighted with this TV. Compact, but at 22" not too small - ideal for the kitchen or bedroom, Had it set up in around 10 minutes and the built-in digital tuner found around 65 channels with an amplified digital indoor aerial, so no more digi-box and scart cable. Lovely sharp picture and while the sound quality isn't the best feature, it's clear enough and there's a decent volume range. All in all, a great buy. 06 May 2014
Does what is says on the box Great tv for bedroom. easy to install, good quality. as good as anything 5 times the price. Install and set-up with in 5 minutes - all digital channels. 06 May 2014
great picture quality Bought this tv for my father's bedroom, and was pleasantly surprised by the great picture quality even with an indoor aerial. More than happy with this tv and would buy this brand again. 29 April 2014
Good bedroom tv Bought this to replace an old bedroom tv. Picture quality is excellent, plays all sorts of files from my usb device. Only way it could be improved is by adding a dvd player. Very happy though. 29 April 2014
Back-up TV as PC monitor Ace service. Product excellent, haven't tried the sound system as it's hitched to a PC...! Thnx to the Argos team in Enfield :o) 23 April 2014
excellent picture Easy to connect to Cable, excellent picture and colour. Easy to assemble on stand. Had bought a 42 inch model LG which is superb very impressed with that and bought this for a smaller room the next day Totally delighted with all aspects of the TV would certainly recommend both large or small model 22 April 2014
excellent Purchased as a renewal of my kitchen T.V. WONDERFUL CHOICE on my part, at a fab price. 22 April 2014
brilliant picture - love it 22 April 2014
all round good buy saw this on sale, what a great bargain! ,sits beautifully on the coffee table. pleasure to watch! 15 April 2014
This product is very user friendly easy to use, with clear comprehensive instructions 15 April 2014
(30 Questions | 35 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
ivelin
Location: London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi,

As the LG 22MA33D is not a smart TV it can not be connected to the internet.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
jonda
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 weeks ago
Answer: 
It does not have a headphone socket.
Customer avatar
by
Woodburner
Location: Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

Sound Bar

4 weeks, 1 day ago
How can I attach a sound bar
Customer avatar
by
moggs
Location: Cornwall, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 weeks ago
Answer: 
I can see no way to attach a sound bar as there is no audio output other than through the speakers.
Customer avatar
by
Woodburner
Location: Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
DACP
Location: Gloucestershire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Yes. It has the required screw holes for a VESA mount so you could attach it to a wall.
Customer avatar
by
Woodburner
Location: Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

LG 22MA33D 22 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 152/8598

Cash price £125.99 Please note item 1528598 has previously been on sale at 119.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.