Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.

 144/5114
was £352.99 £319.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £33.00 5 Special Offers
Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 9 Months later or 36 Months at £12.98, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900645
£89.99 was £0.00
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
1628649
£24.99
 (7)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Boasting a sleek and stylish design, this 50 Inch Bush LED TV offers Full High Definition, meaning you will enjoy clear and sharp picture quality with crisp detail. LED TV's are extremely energy efficient and produce vivid colours, where blacks and blacker and whites appear whiter.

Television picture quality:

  • Edge-lit LED TV Screen.
  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Screen size: 50 inches
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 3 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 400 x 400 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Gesture control.
  • Single core processor.
  • 7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H67.7, W113.7, D6.2cm.
  • Weight of TV 17.4kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H73.5, W113.7, D25.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 20.4kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A+.
  • On mode power consumption 65 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 95kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1445114 has previously been on sale at 299.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get Bush soundbar for £99.99 when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
259/4404
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.
144/5114
£319.99 Was £352.99 Save £33.00
Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.
 (83)
+ 5 special offers
= from £419.98

2)  ½ price Bush soundbar with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£149.99
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.
144/5114
£319.99 Was £352.99 Save £33.00
Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.
 (83)
+ 5 special offers
= from £394.98

3)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.
144/5114
£319.99 Was £352.99 Save £33.00
Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.
 (83)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £344.73 Choose products

4)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.
144/5114
£319.99 Was £352.99 Save £33.00
Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.
 (83)
+ 5 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £372.48 Choose products

5)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (7)
+
Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.
144/5114
£319.99 Was £352.99 Save £33.00
Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV.
 (83)
+ 5 special offers
= from £332.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV. 4.3 5 223 230
This Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV has great. It is a very good product buy, i love the quality. 06 September 2014
Yes really happy with this purchase very easy to assemble great quality product. 03 September 2014
Bush 50 inc TV in clearance sale I am soooo happy with this purchase, I could not believe the price. 03 September 2014
good product,great price I got this television for my elderly mother she was having bother hearing her old telly but she likes this and how easy it is to access all the programmes she wants to see 02 September 2014
Great value My old TV packed up. Seen this bush TV advertised on Argos front page. Easy to set up, great value for money considering what you get. It is fully loaded. Will recommend. 02 September 2014
Poor picture quality We returned this TV and bought a different. When removed from the box it was rattling inside and the picture quality was very poor even in hd 02 September 2014
Reasonable Got this to replace smaller one , looks good but still haven't got picture perfect yet 02 September 2014
50 inch tv Good tv good picture great price 02 September 2014
Took it back and got a refund I took this TV back the day after I bought it. Picture quality was terrible and the sound quality was even worse. I would not recommend this TV at all. 02 September 2014
This product has all you need and more The TV has quality in sound, picture and was so easy to install very pleased highly recommended. 02 September 2014
this tv is brilliant value for money this tv is everything you could want plus it has the benefit of a now tv box thrown in as well. the stand is glass and so i wall mounted mine because i have small children but it looks good either way. my son walked in and took one look at it and went out the next day and bought the same package, he is very pleased aswell. 02 September 2014
Bush TV This TV is every bit as good as advertised I'm well pleased with it and would endorse anyone to buy one 02 September 2014
well pleased with the tv, looks great in my studio flat, picture is good, sound could be better, but for the price im satisfied... 02 September 2014
Fantastic TV and a great price 02 September 2014
Nice looking television Nice looking television, easy to set up with my sky box etc. very good value for money. Excellent picture quality when watching in HD. Sound is very tinny but I researched this before I bought the product and knew this would be the case. I will be buying a sound bar. 30 August 2014
bush 50inch lcd hd television i bought this tv 2 weeks ago and it is exellent value for money. the picture quality is fabulous.it looks very expensive cant believe the price its getting sold for. 27 August 2014
Bush 50in tv Excellent tv quality and price. 19 August 2014
Very good for the price 19 August 2014
This product is well worth the money. I didn't expect the TV to be as good as it is. The price is great and you do get a really good picture. I like the style of it with the narrow border so the TV does not look too big in my living room. Easy to use. Would defiantly recommend it. 19 August 2014
value for money bought this for our son who is thrilled with the tv. the remote wouldn't work at first which was strange, but did start working evetually 14 August 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 Next >>>
(72 Questions | 124 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
shymama
Location: Dorset, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 days ago
Answer: 
goes into standby mode
Customer avatar
by
mike
Location: Wales, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 days ago
i brought this tv and sound bar wit sub as a package deal. i was assuming as it was a package it would work. i have tried a few different options and got it working with the headphone jack but this cuts out the tvs own speakers, i would prefer to have it all working together so i dont have to keep plugging in the soundbar when i want it on.
Customer avatar
by
rob holder
Location: Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 days ago
Answer: 
the cables u need are with the soundbar.if u r connecting tv to soundbar remember to set soundbar to tv setting
Customer avatar
by
mike
Location: Wales, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
6 days ago
I want to connect my virgin media broadband with this tv and play all types of videos. Somebody told me that certain tv doesn't play all kind of videos as it requires flash player to play.
Customer avatar
by
Rashil
Location: NG17, United Kingdom
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 days ago
Answer: 
dunno bout virgin media but it works with videos dvds and memory sticks
Customer avatar
by
mike
Location: Wales, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
6 days ago
if this is not compatible please let me know what models are, so I can buy alternative model. Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Ramesh
Location: Exeter
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have looked at the instructional manual for you and the Bush 50 Inch Full HD LED TV is 75 ohm Antenna / PAL-SECAM.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

144/5114

Cash price £319.99 Please note item 1445114 has previously been on sale at 299.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.