BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.

 144/4713
£15.99
BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire BabyStart range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Mum To Be Pillow Pack includes a brilliant v-shaped support pillow and a handy wedge pillow which provides the mother with support and comfort through the maternity period. The v-shaped pillow provides back support primarily but can be used for general support whilst the wedge pillows supports the mum when they are on their side.

  • V shape pillow primarily for back support but can be used for support, wedge pillow to support when lying on your side.
  • EAN: 1444713.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack. 4.3 5 117 122
Every little helps when it comes to comfort in pr. Great products although it's a pitty they're aren't covers available to make it more appealing to the eye! Thought the wedge was going to be a little bit bigger than it actually is. 30 December 2014
Pregnant and needing good pillow cheap Pregnant and wanting a good pillow for cheap these to combination of pillows are so comfy and awesome don't know what I would do without them. There a bargain :) 23 November 2014
Just what I needed! At around 6months pregnant I started struggling to sleep a did always slept on my stomach so I started searching for a support pillow and found this! It was cheap compared to others out there so I didn't hesitate on buying it. Since the day I got it I've found sleeping in any position easier and when I have backache sitting with the bigger pillow helps support my back and relieves the pain. I would highly recommend! 19 November 2014
Value for money Compared to the price of some maternity pillows I think this is great value for money. The wedge is nice and small but really makes a difference to support the bump at night. I have not used the back support pillow yet but my husband has (?!?!) and assures me it's brilliant! 19 November 2014
very happy with the products The two pillows are very useful. I use the curved pillow for bed and it is firm enough to support. The wedge pillow is very useful for my chair at work. Overall I am very pleased with them. Well worth the cost. 18 November 2014
A Godsend... My partner into her last few months has really struggled with back/rib pain, the pillow has allowed her to rest "our" bump and at the same time wedge in a bit more support. Only slight on the product is that it's not the softest pillow i've ever touched but maybe that has some use to it. Only regret is not getting it sooner. 18 November 2014
best product ive bought Best product I've bought very good quality. I would definately recommend the product. Would be nice if Argos sold covers of different designs maybe as product Is very plain. Even so could not complain about my purchase. 07 November 2014
not that great if you are big in size The pillow was not long or large enough for me. I did try to sleep using the curved pillow and found it was not that comfortable. It would work well.if you are a medium sized person during your pregnancy. The wedge pillow was useless as it's too small. Both the pillows would perhaps be more useful when baby arrives. 14 October 2014
competitive price, good value Really good price, looked at these products on other sites/shops and this was considerably cheaper. Its essentially a pillow &wedge. Dont expect miracles but they serve the purpose. The wedge is small but perfect for your bump & the v shaped cushion is useful. I can also see me using it for breastfeeding or support. Glad I bought these products & didnt spend a fortune. The cushion case is thin but acts as protection, I will buy another case cover. 14 October 2014
I brought this thinking it was a bit bigger but it still does the job. It is a good product and I would recommend xx 14 October 2014
baby start mum pack My girlfriend loves this set helps her sleep comfortably and get a good night rest during her pregnancy 24 September 2014
BRILLIANT I bought this product as I am expecting my first child. I have slept better every night since. It is not too hard or heavy so when you roll it is easily moves with you into a new position. I would highly recommend it and I will continue to use it after the baby comes!! 17 September 2014
good value for money Nothing fancy but it does the job and found the price good in comparison to other suppliers 03 September 2014
This product is absolutely useless. Does not give me the support I desperately need. 03 September 2014
The small pillow is useless dont even look the same as the picture ...!! What a waste 26 August 2014
Perfect if you are a front sleeper I got this for pregnancy to stop me rolling over as I kept waking up uncomfortable on my tummy. I've had them 3 weeks and have slept soundly since! The sausage pillow is also good for raising one leg slightly. I put one on either side of me. I think these are a better option than those huge ones as they don't affect my partners space in the bed at all. They are still plump 3 weeks later and intend to use the sausage pillow as a nursing pillow when baby is here. 21 August 2014
fab love the nursing pillow the wedge is a bit small but good value for money 13 August 2014
Should've bought this earlier Wish I'd bought this earlier- sleep has improved since using these two together. My stomach doesn't have as much pressure when lying on side and U pillow is comfortable and supportive. Only downside is the quality of the covers. Really cheap material but helped once I'd washed them. The wedge is quite hard to get the cover off of and back on to. Know will be useful as a breastfeeding pillow too so am happy with my purchase. 12 August 2014
I've never used to wedge shaped cushion as i felt i was sitting to far back but the curved cushion is brilliant, only wish it had a more practical coloured cover. Overall tho it's really good value and much better to support baby than a normal pillow 01 August 2014
Does the job I brought this pillow to use throughout my pregnancy and it's done the job, I've used it for a good 4-5 months but it's time It went in the bin now, the pillow case doesn't wash very well at all and they don't sell spare covers.. the actual pillow it's self has not ripped.. Like I said though it's cheap and did the job. 24 July 2014
  • 2015-08-02T11:10:16.151Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what are the dimensions ?

8 months ago
what is the length and width of this product please
Customer avatar
by
h179
Location: norfolk
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm the following
U-shape pillow dimensions:
Length 72cm
Width (in the middle of the pillow ) 24cm
Height 18cm

Wedge pillow:
Length 28cm
Width 27cm
Height 8cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Naomi
Location: Scotland, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and the Mum to be pillow pack consists of two pillows:
Wedge pillow ? filling material 100% Polyurethane (FR treated foam)
V shape pillow ? filling material 100% Polyester (Fr teated fiber)

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are these worth buying

1 year, 2 months ago
My daughter is due August and has bad back & bump ache so was wondering if these are any good? Was wondering if any mums to be have used them & what are they like.
Customer avatar
by
Anniesmam
Location: Wilts
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I'm sorry I can't give personal opinion on products. Please check our customer reviews for recommendations, or view the item in store before your purchase.

Thank yo for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers 35
Location: Acton Gate
-8points
1out of 10found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size is the v-shaped pillow

1 year, 3 months ago
Width and length
Customer avatar
by
chezfred
Location: Stoke Poges, Slough, Buckinghamshire SL2, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

U-shape pillow dimensions (it is quite difficult to give the dimensions of a U shape pillow):
Length 72cm
Width (in the middle of the pillow ) 24cm
Height 18cm

Wedge pillow:
Length 28cm
Width 27cm
Height 8cm

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T11:07:12.060Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-02T11:07:12.061Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.