BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.

 144/4713
£16.09
BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Mum To Be Pillow Pack includes a brilliant v-shaped support pillow and a handy wedge pillow which provides the mother with support and comfort through the maternity period. The v-shaped pillow provides back support primarily but can be used for general support whilst the wedge pillows supports the mum when they are on their side.

  • V shape pillow primarily for back support but can be used for support, wedge pillow to support when lying on your side.
  • EAN: 1444713.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack. 4.3 5 70 72
Great product... Really great product for the price, would defiantly recommend this product. 07 May 2014
excellent for the price!! I'm half way through my pregnancy and find the pillow brilliant! It supports my bump and gives me the goodnight sleep I need! Highly recommend! 06 May 2014
great was getting uncomfortable to sleep now this helps I can finally sleep compfy 06 May 2014
Good and not so good bits! This product was fantastic value for money, however I returned it after my mum had brought one for me so never actually used it. The v pillow looked nice and comfy, the the other pillow just didn't seem like it would do the job as it isn't very fat! For the money though I'd say it's worth a try! 22 April 2014
Best buy ever! I bought those set for myself.this is my second pregnancy and I wish I bought it with the first one too!!!! Changed my nights completely :) Very vety happy with it and u can use it many ways during and after the pregnancy! Best buy ever!!!! 22 April 2014
Great product and value for money 22 April 2014
Lifesavers Brought this product early on in my pregnancy and so glad I did. Brought at a reduced price and they are brilliant. Can use both the pillows in so many positions to support you, I find the wedge one really helps my back pain. Curved pillow is excellent for supporting you as you sleep. 22 April 2014
worth every penny I got this in the sale what was a bargain worth every penny its so much comfier to sleep as well as to support my back when sitting on the sofa or in the car Would recommend it to anyone with back pain 22 April 2014
Fantastic Money well spent I'm 32 weeks pregnant and suffering with SPD. This pilliow has really helped my sleep. 22 April 2014
Finally, a good nights sleep This product is just what I needed. I get a much better sleep at 6 1/2 months pregnant and am so much more comfortable. The wedge stops me rolling into my front and supports my bump much more than a normal pillow can. Highly recommend to all those mums to be wanting those extra zzzz's 16 April 2014
This set is not at all adequate for purpose The pictures show a decent sized wedge cushion but is literally tiny. Its totally not fit for purpose and needs to be around twice the size. I am only a small build too. The pictures don't make it clear at all. Not surprised that it was half price, I should really have spent the extra however couldn't afford it at the time. 15 April 2014
Brilliant Product Ever My Partner was having sleepless nights we bought this product and she sleeps right through......... 15 April 2014
cushion and wedge Good quality . would be nicer if it was patterned and the option to buy each item seperate would be good too as only really wanted the wedge. but a good buy none the less ....im very pleased! 15 April 2014
Too tall for the pillow If your a tall lady I don't recommend the v-shaped pillow. I am 6 ft tall and 7 months pregnant, the wedge pillow is good and helps support the bump but the bigger pillow doesn't position comfortably been to tall for it! Good idea but I think I'll stick with a pillow I sleep on! :) 09 April 2014
Brilliant Good quality and great for the price! Both items have helped me sleep and have been great when just relaxing in bed or on the sofa. Both pillows have a cover that can be removed for washing, although the description says they don't? Would recommend for any mums to be, I'm just over 5 months but I will be using them for the duration and after! 08 April 2014
sleeping again This is a must have for all the mummas to be that are struggling to get comfortable at night. Also great for taking on long car journeys. 01 April 2014
Wonderful! Being heavily pregnant I was having night after night of restless sleep. This product provides much needed comfort, support and I now sleep like a baby. 18 March 2014
Excellent buy! This has been my saviour as I go through my last trimester! I will probably still use it after my little girl is born too :) very comfortable and well worth the money! 11 March 2014
comfortable the wedge pillow under my bump makes sleeping more comfortable, and I use the nursing pillow between my knees as well. the product helps to reduce my backache and tummy discomfort when sleeping. 11 March 2014
Brilliant One of the best things I have brought during my pregnancy! They're both very comfortable to use and have helped me sleep a lot better. I would definately recommend this product to other mom's to be. Don't know why I didn't invest in these earlier. 11 March 2014
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what are the dimensions ?

2 weeks ago
what is the length and width of this product please
Customer avatar
by
h179
Location: norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer:
Hello,

I can confirm the following
U-shape pillow dimensions:
Length 72cm
Width (in the middle of the pillow ) 24cm
Height 18cm

Wedge pillow:
Length 28cm
Width 27cm
Height 8cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Naomi
Location: Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and the Mum to be pillow pack consists of two pillows:
Wedge pillow ? filling material 100% Polyurethane (FR treated foam)
V shape pillow ? filling material 100% Polyester (Fr teated fiber)

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are these worth buying

6 months ago
My daughter is due August and has bad back & bump ache so was wondering if these are any good? Was wondering if any mums to be have used them & what are they like.
Customer avatar
by
Anniesmam
Location: Wilts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I'm sorry I can't give personal opinion on products. Please check our customer reviews for recommendations, or view the item in store before your purchase.

Thank yo for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers 35
Location: Acton Gate
-4points
1out of 6found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size is the v-shaped pillow

6 months ago
Width and length
Customer avatar
by
chezfred
Location: Stoke Poges, Slough, Buckinghamshire SL2, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

U-shape pillow dimensions (it is quite difficult to give the dimensions of a U shape pillow):
Length 72cm
Width (in the middle of the pillow ) 24cm
Height 18cm

Wedge pillow:
Length 28cm
Width 27cm
Height 8cm

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

144/4713

Cash price £16.09

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.