BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.

 144/4713
was £16.09 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £1.00
BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Mum To Be Pillow Pack includes a brilliant v-shaped support pillow and a handy wedge pillow which provides the mother with support and comfort through the maternity period. The v-shaped pillow provides back support primarily but can be used for general support whilst the wedge pillows supports the mum when they are on their side.

  • V shape pillow primarily for back support but can be used for support, wedge pillow to support when lying on your side.
  • EAN: 1444713.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1444713 has previously been on sale at 13.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack. 4.2 5 65 66
Brilliant buy!! Have the best sleep since.. really supports my back and bump.. love it! 17 June 2014
Excellent pillow Bought this set in the sale at a bargain price. Only use the curved pillow at the moment but it is excellent at night between the legs. Has really helped my pelvic pain. A must for a comfy night sleep. Not as pretty as others but does the job just as well. Covers are washable. Excellent buy. 10 June 2014
Just what I needed to sleep more easily. Looked for a product after suffering from back pain due to pregnancy! Comfy to sleep with the half circle, could be made better by having more colourful options. 08 June 2014
This product is amazing. I bought these pillows for my wife in her last stages of pregnancy. The results were instant. She got the comfort and the support she needed and wished she had gotten them earlier. Quite useful when breast-feeding too. An excellent product! 03 June 2014
Excellent wish I had bought it sooner 01 June 2014
comfort The pillow was not as big as I thought it would be but it still provides great comfort. 27 May 2014
Bargain Extremely happy with this purchase. Fantastic value for money. The wedge is great for in-between the knees when sleeping on your side or for bump. The v pillow is snugly and great for back support when sitting up watching tv or for cuddling when sleeping. Will also be ideal for breast feeding support when my little one arrives. My husband also enjoys using it whilst reading in bed. 27 May 2014
best thing since slice bread since buying this i have had a good nights sleep every night due to the comfort it provides 20 May 2014
A Must. I could not sleep without this when I was pregnant. I bought this for my sister who is 32 weeks pregnant....she loves it! 20 May 2014
Might work for you You get what you pay for in regard to these pillows. The wedge pillow is small and works alright tucked under your belly when you're on your side. The V pillow is scratchy and I couldn't find a comfortable position to sleep using it. It's not bad if you are sitting up in bed. 13 May 2014
Wedge pillow really helps Great price for these two pillows, the wedge one really helps when sleeping on your side and I took it on holiday with me and it definitely helped on the aeroplane and taxi ride to support my back. The half moon one is comfy and great for propping you up at night and am sure will come in handy when breast feeding. 13 May 2014
It is what it is. I actually bought this to help with my bad lower back and could not be happier. I did read other reviews on it, this is advertised as a pillow and is just that. 13 May 2014
Recommended This product is brilliant, similar to other more expensive products on the market and works just as well! The shaped pillow is my favourite as I need this more then the wedge at the moment. It comes everywhere with me! 13 May 2014
Good product It does what it suppose to. I started using this product in my second trimester and really helped me to sleep comfortably. I will say it is a must have for all pregnant ladies. It also double as a nursing pillow! 13 May 2014
ok I have to admit when I got it I was disappointed as it was really thin, but once out of the packaging and "puffed" them up a bit they were ok. The wedge one isnt great but ok for using on a chair. The larger one though is brilliant. For the price its great as similar items are a lot more expensive. I use it in bed and if i'm uncomfy on the sofa. 13 May 2014
Great product... Really great product for the price, would defiantly recommend this product. 07 May 2014
excellent for the price!! I'm half way through my pregnancy and find the pillow brilliant! It supports my bump and gives me the goodnight sleep I need! Highly recommend! 06 May 2014
great was getting uncomfortable to sleep now this helps I can finally sleep compfy 06 May 2014
Good and not so good bits! This product was fantastic value for money, however I returned it after my mum had brought one for me so never actually used it. The v pillow looked nice and comfy, the the other pillow just didn't seem like it would do the job as it isn't very fat! For the money though I'd say it's worth a try! 22 April 2014
Best buy ever! I bought those set for myself.this is my second pregnancy and I wish I bought it with the first one too!!!! Changed my nights completely :) Very vety happy with it and u can use it many ways during and after the pregnancy! Best buy ever!!!! 22 April 2014
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Naomi
Location: Scotland, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and the Mum to be pillow pack consists of two pillows:
Wedge pillow ? filling material 100% Polyurethane (FR treated foam)
V shape pillow ? filling material 100% Polyester (Fr teated fiber)

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are these worth buying

5 months, 1 week ago
My daughter is due August and has bad back & bump ache so was wondering if these are any good? Was wondering if any mums to be have used them & what are they like.
Customer avatar
by
Anniesmam
Location: Wilts
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I'm sorry I can't give personal opinion on products. Please check our customer reviews for recommendations, or view the item in store before your purchase.

Thank yo for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers 35
Location: Acton Gate
-3points
1out of 5found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size is the v-shaped pillow

5 months, 4 weeks ago
Width and length
Customer avatar
by
chezfred
Location: Stoke Poges, Slough, Buckinghamshire SL2, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello,

U-shape pillow dimensions (it is quite difficult to give the dimensions of a U shape pillow):
Length 72cm
Width (in the middle of the pillow ) 24cm
Height 18cm

Wedge pillow:
Length 28cm
Width 27cm
Height 8cm

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
noseyparker
+4points
5out of 6found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful5unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, I just bought this a few days ago, and yes the covers CAN be removed for washing!
Customer avatar
by
Ailsa
Location: Shropshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

144/4713

Cash price £14.99 Please note item 1444713 has previously been on sale at 13.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.