BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.

 144/4713
£15.99
BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Mum To Be Pillow Pack includes a brilliant v-shaped support pillow and a handy wedge pillow which provides the mother with support and comfort through the maternity period. The v-shaped pillow provides back support primarily but can be used for general support whilst the wedge pillows supports the mum when they are on their side.

  • V shape pillow primarily for back support but can be used for support, wedge pillow to support when lying on your side.
  • EAN: 1444713.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack. 4.3 5 96 100
triangle excellent other one waste of materials As in the title...triangle pillow excellent for support while baby feeding. It's not too big not too small. If looking for support for an adult then maybe a bit on the small side. Other pillow ..waste of materials. 11 March 2015
Exactly as I expected! As I was looking to purchase one of these pillows it happened to be in the sale, however I would have paid full price as it is exactly what I expected it to be and is great value for money! 10 March 2015
good value for money Good value for money, happy about the quality 18 February 2015
Fantastic quality and value I bought these hoping to get a good night's sleep after Cardiothoracic surgery. The V pillow is very supportive but comfortable and the smaller pillow has been invaluable when I wanted to roll over. Removable covers included. Highly recommended. 17 February 2015
really useful pillow set Brought as an investment for pregnancy and when baby arrives. Good size pillows that have been useful to aid a comfortable night sleep in pregnancy. 10 February 2015
Very comfortable been im 5months pregnant this is help with my sleeping. Very good purchase. Can use once baby's here to. 28 January 2015
Meets my needs The pillow pack was recommended to me by a friend of a friend, so I knew exactly what I would be getting. I bought it at sale price and it supports exactly what I needed it to as my pregnancy progresses. The wedge is quite small however it's the right ratio for my size. The pillow provides good support and helps me maintain a good sleeping position at night and the cover is removable and washable. I'd recommend to a friend. 27 January 2015
Comfortable I bought this to help me sleep more comfortably whilst carrying my twins. The 'V' shaped pillow is fabulous and I still use it. It follows me downstairs and I use it to support my back whilst nursing. The wedge cushion is just OK. I was underwhelmed with this cushion. It doesn't seem to do anything other than fall out of bed everytime you move. On the whole the quality is good, the covers are washable and I bought them while they were on offer so they were a bargain. 26 January 2015
BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack. Product is too small especially the wedge. 22 January 2015
Highly recommend for during and after pregnancy This baby start mum to be pillow pack I highly recommend, I used it in the later stages of pregnancy and actually got some sleep with it!!! Now my beautiful baby has arrived and I'm still using both parts to the pillow pack I use the banana shaped pillow whilst I feed my baby as this helps support him, for the price it was worth every penny and I would definitely recommend this product to nursing mums and mums to be. 22 January 2015
Brilliant for comfort during pregnancy Bought this when I was 5 months pregnant in the hope of getting some comfort. The U-shaped pillow is amazingly comfortable for sitting up against, on the side or sat up in bed - it gives your back so much support. I'm not 8.5 months pregnant and I couldn't imagine being without it. Think I'll continue using it after pregnancy as well, just because it's so supportive. Haven't tried using them for sleeping so haven't used the foam wedge at all. Fantastic item and price! 22 January 2015
Perfect and great Price Got this as my wife was having difficulty sleeping at 6 months pregnant, worked brilliantly. 14 January 2015
The wedge is really useful to support your bump whilst sleeping. Product is good value for the money paid. 11 January 2015
Good value for money Good value for money. The pillow gives great support for your growing baby bump during both day and night time. Only used the wedge a couple of times as felt it was too small towards the end of pregnancy. 08 January 2015
Great for the price I am now 18 weeks pregnant and this pillow has been a great help to me at night. The smaller wedge pillow is a good extra but I mainly bought the pack for the larger one. There are many more expensive products like this, but for the money I can't fault this one. Great value buy and recommend it. 06 January 2015
Perfect for last trimester. Very comfortable and good quality for price. Wedge pillow is great for under bump and triangle pillow to support my hips in between legs. A much better nights sleep than before. Would highly recommend. 06 January 2015
Love it Wedge fits under my bump taking the pressure off my back. Small, but does the job and husband can still fit in bed with me :-) Going to use the v shape pillow for nursing, it's support for watching tv at present. 31 December 2014
this product is very good Excellent this product is very comfortable whilst sleeping 30 December 2014
disapointed brought this mainly for the wedge thought the pillow would be useful the product size did not live up to the picture size the size was laughable sent it back very disapointed 30 December 2014
Every little helps when it comes to comfort in pr. Great products although it's a pitty they're aren't covers available to make it more appealing to the eye! Thought the wedge was going to be a little bit bigger than it actually is. 30 December 2014
  • 2015-03-31T10:04:02.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what are the dimensions ?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
what is the length and width of this product please
Customer avatar
by
h179
Location: norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hello,

I can confirm the following
U-shape pillow dimensions:
Length 72cm
Width (in the middle of the pillow ) 24cm
Height 18cm

Wedge pillow:
Length 28cm
Width 27cm
Height 8cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Naomi
Location: Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and the Mum to be pillow pack consists of two pillows:
Wedge pillow ? filling material 100% Polyurethane (FR treated foam)
V shape pillow ? filling material 100% Polyester (Fr teated fiber)

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are these worth buying

10 months ago
My daughter is due August and has bad back & bump ache so was wondering if these are any good? Was wondering if any mums to be have used them & what are they like.
Customer avatar
by
Anniesmam
Location: Wilts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I'm sorry I can't give personal opinion on products. Please check our customer reviews for recommendations, or view the item in store before your purchase.

Thank yo for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers 35
Location: Acton Gate
-6points
1out of 8found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size is the v-shaped pillow

11 months ago
Width and length
Customer avatar
by
chezfred
Location: Stoke Poges, Slough, Buckinghamshire SL2, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

U-shape pillow dimensions (it is quite difficult to give the dimensions of a U shape pillow):
Length 72cm
Width (in the middle of the pillow ) 24cm
Height 18cm

Wedge pillow:
Length 28cm
Width 27cm
Height 8cm

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-31T09:46:32.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-03-31T09:46:32.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

144/4713

Cash price £15.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.