BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.

 144/4713
£15.99
BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Mum To Be Pillow Pack includes a brilliant v-shaped support pillow and a handy wedge pillow which provides the mother with support and comfort through the maternity period. The v-shaped pillow provides back support primarily but can be used for general support whilst the wedge pillows supports the mum when they are on their side.

  • V shape pillow primarily for back support but can be used for support, wedge pillow to support when lying on your side.
  • EAN: 1444713.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack. 4.3 5 107 111
Good item Good item , not just for mums, also for people who just want to sleep more upright like me! 15 April 2015
Really comfortable and handy pre and post baby 15 April 2015
It's much smaller then the picture. Thought the items were going to be a decent size like shown in the picture. The items were really small. Guess you get what you pay for. 15 April 2015
Great support pillow Great support pillow and the wedge is great bonus 14 April 2015
Small Smaller than it looks - looks like a large floppy squishy pillow in the photos but it's not it's simply a rounded fairly stiff pillow. Also the wedge is so small it is pointless. I've used the rounded one as a pillow for my neck rather than for my bump! 08 April 2015
a really great value product I thought this pillow set was fantastic value...I used the half moon pillow for supporting my back while reading and relaxing in bed and the wedge cushion for supporting my back on my computer chair...I am 34 pregnant and would recommend this set. Both pillows have removable washable covers which is a bonus.... 07 April 2015
Value for money as half price wedge is small tho Yes glad I bought this as very good value for money as was half price wedge is tiny bit disappointing but it will do 26 March 2015
Feeding Pillow Good large size and curved design with soft filling. Easy to maneuver into place and hold babies in feeding position. I used it for my twins and it was very helpful and comfortable when feeding both at the same time. Price was very very good compared to some of the others on offer 24 March 2015
very good these 2 pillows are amazing am very happy with them they help me sleep at night. my baby is definetly comfortable with it. you can also use the v shape one when breast feeding when the babys born i heard so will try it out. i definetly recommend these pillows to any mum to be. 24 March 2015
Mum to be pillows I bought this for a friend who's 26 weeks into her pregnancy. These pillows were just what she needed to get a good nights sleep. The covers are remove able and washable which is great because I've asked her to bring them in for all her friends at work to sign with a permanent marker! A very personalised memory of her pregnancy! They are a great help and I would definitely recommend them for any expectant or new mum. 18 March 2015
Great at a cheap price The long pillow is amazing so easy to get comfortable with it not found a use for the wedge yet but still worth buying, the fabric is soft enough for sensitive skin and pillow case is easy to remove and wash 17 March 2015
triangle excellent other one waste of materials As in the title...triangle pillow excellent for support while baby feeding. It's not too big not too small. If looking for support for an adult then maybe a bit on the small side. Other pillow ..waste of materials. 11 March 2015
Exactly as I expected! As I was looking to purchase one of these pillows it happened to be in the sale, however I would have paid full price as it is exactly what I expected it to be and is great value for money! 10 March 2015
good value for money Good value for money, happy about the quality 18 February 2015
Fantastic quality and value I bought these hoping to get a good night's sleep after Cardiothoracic surgery. The V pillow is very supportive but comfortable and the smaller pillow has been invaluable when I wanted to roll over. Removable covers included. Highly recommended. 17 February 2015
really useful pillow set Brought as an investment for pregnancy and when baby arrives. Good size pillows that have been useful to aid a comfortable night sleep in pregnancy. 10 February 2015
Very comfortable been im 5months pregnant this is help with my sleeping. Very good purchase. Can use once baby's here to. 28 January 2015
Meets my needs The pillow pack was recommended to me by a friend of a friend, so I knew exactly what I would be getting. I bought it at sale price and it supports exactly what I needed it to as my pregnancy progresses. The wedge is quite small however it's the right ratio for my size. The pillow provides good support and helps me maintain a good sleeping position at night and the cover is removable and washable. I'd recommend to a friend. 27 January 2015
Comfortable I bought this to help me sleep more comfortably whilst carrying my twins. The 'V' shaped pillow is fabulous and I still use it. It follows me downstairs and I use it to support my back whilst nursing. The wedge cushion is just OK. I was underwhelmed with this cushion. It doesn't seem to do anything other than fall out of bed everytime you move. On the whole the quality is good, the covers are washable and I bought them while they were on offer so they were a bargain. 26 January 2015
BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack. Product is too small especially the wedge. 22 January 2015
  • 2015-05-22T10:06:59.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what are the dimensions ?

6 months ago
what is the length and width of this product please
Customer avatar
by
h179
Location: norfolk
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm the following
U-shape pillow dimensions:
Length 72cm
Width (in the middle of the pillow ) 24cm
Height 18cm

Wedge pillow:
Length 28cm
Width 27cm
Height 8cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Naomi
Location: Scotland, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and the Mum to be pillow pack consists of two pillows:
Wedge pillow ? filling material 100% Polyurethane (FR treated foam)
V shape pillow ? filling material 100% Polyester (Fr teated fiber)

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are these worth buying

1 year ago
My daughter is due August and has bad back & bump ache so was wondering if these are any good? Was wondering if any mums to be have used them & what are they like.
Customer avatar
by
Anniesmam
Location: Wilts
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I'm sorry I can't give personal opinion on products. Please check our customer reviews for recommendations, or view the item in store before your purchase.

Thank yo for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers 35
Location: Acton Gate
-8points
1out of 10found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size is the v-shaped pillow

1 year ago
Width and length
Customer avatar
by
chezfred
Location: Stoke Poges, Slough, Buckinghamshire SL2, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year ago
Answer: 
Hello,

U-shape pillow dimensions (it is quite difficult to give the dimensions of a U shape pillow):
Length 72cm
Width (in the middle of the pillow ) 24cm
Height 18cm

Wedge pillow:
Length 28cm
Width 27cm
Height 8cm

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T09:53:03.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-22T09:53:03.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.