BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.

 144/4713
£15.99
BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire BabyStart range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Mum To Be Pillow Pack includes a brilliant v-shaped support pillow and a handy wedge pillow which provides the mother with support and comfort through the maternity period. The v-shaped pillow provides back support primarily but can be used for general support whilst the wedge pillows supports the mum when they are on their side.

  • V shape pillow primarily for back support but can be used for support, wedge pillow to support when lying on your side.
  • EAN: 1444713.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BabyStart Mum to be Pillow Pack. 4.3 5 118 123
Excellent Bargian price and gave much needed support for mum to be 07 July 2015
Ideal pregnancy pillow This pregnancy pillow is great value as it's much the same quality as more expensive ones I have bought in a previous pregnancy however the real attraction for me is the wedge like pillow. It's amazing! I've slept so much better this time round purely because it comfortably supports the bump and isn't intrusive or too warm like larger ones. I would have paid the same price for this one alone! 30 June 2015
The wedge is the greatest!! I brought these at 13 weeks pregnant as my back was killing me, im personally finding it hard to sleep with the big pillow at the mibute but im sure as I get bigger itll come in handy - can I just say though, the wedge pillow is amazing its cured my back ache, its so comfy - I never want to stop using it! - LOVE THIS 24 June 2015
The wedge would possibly be useful to a Barbie doll - I returned the item. 12 June 2015
Bought this for my husband as he loved mine! Helped in pregnancy for sleeping. Can't say I was completely comfortable, but don't think any pillow would have made it possible! Has been most useful after birth for breastfeeding and getting comfortable in bed to sleep or if sitting up. I'm using it as I type this! It was a present from my brother at Christmas. My husband kept nicking mine so that's why I went and bought another one for him. I also bought one for my mum who found mine helpful when she hurt her back. 28 May 2015
Love them Really love these should of got them sooner have a better nights sleep 26 May 2015
Helpful I am using it since I am 23 weeks pregnant and now I cannot sleep without it. I am happy with the purchase, reasonable price. 13 May 2015
Spend more on something better quality I bought this for my pregnant partner. She uses the body support pillow. But the back support is rubbish, not good at all. So doesn't use that. I'd reccomend spending more and getting a better quality set. 06 May 2015
good pillows Larger pillow slightly to small but both comfortable 29 April 2015
Great back support The v shape pillow offers good back support during pregnancy and can be used as a nursing pillow after birth The wedge pillow although quite hard and small does offer under belly support whilst lying on side. Overall worth what your paying for. 22 April 2015
Don't sleep without it now. I'm 5"11 - triangle cushion isnt long enough to wrap around my body for bump support, but it's perfect between my legs to help with circulation when lying on my side all night. It comes with a thin cover but it's a shame you can't buy proper cases as I sleep with this every night (this is why 4* - wedge has no case). I love the wedge pillow - would have bought just for this. It's small but I've used under my bump, back support and early on it stopped me rolling on to my back or stomach to sleep. 21 April 2015
Good item Good item , not just for mums, also for people who just want to sleep more upright like me! 15 April 2015
Really comfortable and handy pre and post baby 15 April 2015
It's much smaller then the picture. Thought the items were going to be a decent size like shown in the picture. The items were really small. Guess you get what you pay for. 15 April 2015
Great support pillow Great support pillow and the wedge is great bonus 14 April 2015
Small Smaller than it looks - looks like a large floppy squishy pillow in the photos but it's not it's simply a rounded fairly stiff pillow. Also the wedge is so small it is pointless. I've used the rounded one as a pillow for my neck rather than for my bump! 08 April 2015
a really great value product I thought this pillow set was fantastic value...I used the half moon pillow for supporting my back while reading and relaxing in bed and the wedge cushion for supporting my back on my computer chair...I am 34 pregnant and would recommend this set. Both pillows have removable washable covers which is a bonus.... 07 April 2015
Value for money as half price wedge is small tho Yes glad I bought this as very good value for money as was half price wedge is tiny bit disappointing but it will do 26 March 2015
Feeding Pillow Good large size and curved design with soft filling. Easy to maneuver into place and hold babies in feeding position. I used it for my twins and it was very helpful and comfortable when feeding both at the same time. Price was very very good compared to some of the others on offer 24 March 2015
very good these 2 pillows are amazing am very happy with them they help me sleep at night. my baby is definetly comfortable with it. you can also use the v shape one when breast feeding when the babys born i heard so will try it out. i definetly recommend these pillows to any mum to be. 24 March 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:32:17.063Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what are the dimensions ?

8 months ago
what is the length and width of this product please
Customer avatar
by
h179
Location: norfolk
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm the following
U-shape pillow dimensions:
Length 72cm
Width (in the middle of the pillow ) 24cm
Height 18cm

Wedge pillow:
Length 28cm
Width 27cm
Height 8cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Naomi
Location: Scotland, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and the Mum to be pillow pack consists of two pillows:
Wedge pillow ? filling material 100% Polyurethane (FR treated foam)
V shape pillow ? filling material 100% Polyester (Fr teated fiber)

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are these worth buying

1 year, 2 months ago
My daughter is due August and has bad back & bump ache so was wondering if these are any good? Was wondering if any mums to be have used them & what are they like.
Customer avatar
by
Anniesmam
Location: Wilts
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I'm sorry I can't give personal opinion on products. Please check our customer reviews for recommendations, or view the item in store before your purchase.

Thank yo for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers 35
Location: Acton Gate
-8points
1out of 10found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size is the v-shaped pillow

1 year, 3 months ago
Width and length
Customer avatar
by
chezfred
Location: Stoke Poges, Slough, Buckinghamshire SL2, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

U-shape pillow dimensions (it is quite difficult to give the dimensions of a U shape pillow):
Length 72cm
Width (in the middle of the pillow ) 24cm
Height 18cm

Wedge pillow:
Length 28cm
Width 27cm
Height 8cm

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-04T11:27:52.744Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-04T11:27:52.747Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444713, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.