Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.

 141/2570
£139.99 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 22 inch Full HD TV from Bush complete with a colourful surround of your choice, is just what you're looking for! Finished in white with a built in DVD player, a choice of six exciting surrounds and stands can be put on to instantly lift your room. With an in-built Freeview digital tuner, you will have access to numerous TV channels.

Television picture quality:

  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Screen size: 22 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Size of TV H32.2, W52.2, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047429

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (147)
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (62)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £149.98

2)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (16)
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (62)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £152.48

3)  Save 25% on selected Superior TV brackets up to 32 inches when bought with selected compatible TV's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (62)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £162.48 Choose products

4)  Buy this Bush 22 inch TV and get a football TV Surround for free. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (62)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
107/8952
£19.99
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
= Save £19.99 £139.99

5)  Buy this Bush 22 inch TV and get a football TV Surround for free. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (62)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
107/8952
£19.99
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
= Save £19.99 £139.99

6)  Buy this Bush 22 inch TV and get the multicoloured polka dot TV Surround for free. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (62)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Multi-Coloured Polka Dot 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
114/4549
£19.99
Multi-Coloured Polka Dot 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
= Save £19.99 £139.99

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround. 4.6 5 61 62
Product at featured Very pleased with my portable tv with the White surround every thing was as expected 18 June 2014
BUSH 22 INCH FULL HD LED TV/DVD COMBI VERY PLEASED WITH THIS TV PLUGGED IT IN SELF EXPLANATORY ON SCREEN INSTRUCTIONS TO SET UP. ALL DOWN IN ABOUT ONE AND A HALF MINUTES. EXCELLENT PICTURE AND SOUND QUALITY. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. 17 June 2014
JT Great value, quality item, does the job, easy to set up, simple to use, daughter loves the free zebra print surround, perfect for her bedroom. Wall mount or desktop, smart slimline footprint. Sound a little tinny, but more than acceptable for purpose & could be simply resolved, Very happy with purchase, thanks Argos ** 15 June 2014
Good small portable TV Great portable TV / DVD player. Easy to set up and use . Great value ideal for the bedroom 11 June 2014
Excellent tv/dvd We have found this product perfect for our use-no complaints. 10 June 2014
Ideal second TV Ideal for a small room or for where a second TV is required. Easy to set up and use. 06 June 2014
amazing white surround glamoros superb quality looks amazing easy to set up great value really reccomend great size too 03 June 2014
Bush 22inch LED TV?DVD All round excellent, does exactly what it says on the tin !! 03 June 2014
An excellent second television. For the price an excellent television that sits well in a bedroom. 30 May 2014
Great tv for kitchen/dining room Great tv which you can also link sky eye too. Bought Alba one first but you can't program sky into using the eye as doesn't do analogue channels 28 May 2014
Great price, Great TV I bought this TV for my daughters bedroom. It looks nice and was very quick and easy to set up. I did get a free surround with it also but my daughter prefered the white (but its an option if she wants it). Bush are a reliable brand so I went for this option as opposed to others plus she wanted white. 20 May 2014
got this for my 5 year old she loves it its easy to use, the picture quality is brilliant usb is fantastic for movies pictures and music , well worth the money 14 May 2014
Love it! Bought this tv for my daughters bedroom with the butterfly saround and it looks lovely. works well she often watches her dvds now on it sound is good on it too as well as the picture would defo recommend it to others. 29 April 2014
Excellent product, very happy! Easy to set up and to use. Great picture and sound quality. Very good price! 23 April 2014
Good for a cheap TV Negatives: Very plasticky and feels cheap (however it is cheap) Sound is very tinny, so much so I purchased a small booster speaker which I run off the headphones socket You can't page down the channel lists Postives: Amazing picture quality on digital tuned tv, amazing for a non HD picture Very light weight so only needs a small wall mount bracket, I think less than 4kg Remote and menus are easy to use Compatible with Apple TV through HDMI Defo worth the bargain price! 22 April 2014
Nice little television This is a great little television. I've wall mounted it in my guest bedroom. It was very easy to set up, and it came with the bonus of a free surround and stand, I picked the pink polka dot one, which looks fab. 16 April 2014
Excellent basic TV Very happy with the set. Easy to set up and use. Impressively clear picture for the money. 15 April 2014
Nice little TV This excellent little freeview tv with built in dvd player ideal for a bedroom or small living room. It is very easy to set up and the picture quality is excellent. The 'butterfly' surround it came with is lovely bonus.The only reason I'm giving this TV 4 and not 5 stars, is on account of the really 'tinny' sound which some reviewers have already mentioned. That said, this TV/dvd is definitely worth buying. I would highly recommend it. 08 April 2014
Bush 22in full HD led TV/dvd combi Lovely television and with the offer of 2 free surrounds, even better 08 April 2014
Bush 22" Combi Nice little tele, goes well in our kitchen. Being able to choose the surround is a good idea. Wife was impressed with the graphic equaliser when playing her cd's.Picture quality is very good, sound as with most small TV's could be better. It takes up very lttle space on our worktop. 20 March 2014
(33 Questions | 35 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

I want to use this tv as a dvd player only

1 week, 2 days ago
I don't want to watch tv - I just want to watch dvds on a decent sized screen. Can I just plug and play without having to connect to tv aerial/service provider? Thanks :)
Customer avatar
by
Ziska
Location: Yorks UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I can confirm that you are able to use the Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi as a DVD player only, without plugging in an aerial.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
stevejazz
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
SORRY I CANNOT TELL YOU THE EXACT LENGH AS TV IS NOW IN PLACE BUT IT IS A REASONABLE LENGTH
Customer avatar
by
CASS 60
Location: LINCOLNSHIRE
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months ago
Have connected tv to a normal Sky box but picture quality is very poor and dark.
Customer avatar
by
Natalie
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Natalie,

I can confirm that a standard Sky Box can be connected to this TV via the SCART socket.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What model number is this TV?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
I bought this TV last year and the copper wire has started to come through and sparking, I need to replace the lead but can not find the lead anywhere to enable me to replace it. Thank you
Customer avatar
by
Angela
Location: Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The model number of this TV is LED22945FHDDVDW.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

141/2570

Cash price £139.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.