Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.

 141/2570
was £144.99 £139.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £5.00 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 22" Full HD TV from Bush complete with a colourful surround of your choice, is just what you're looking for! Finished in white with a built in DVD player, a choice of six exciting surrounds and stands can be put on to instantly lift your room. With an in-built Freeview digital tuner, you will have access to numerous TV channels.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 22in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Size of TV H32.2, W52.2, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047429

Additional Information

* Please note item 1412570 has previously been on sale at 137.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £149.98

2)  ½ price Bush soundbar when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£149.99
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £214.98

3)  Get this Bush Soundbase for £99.99 when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
259/4404
£129.99
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £239.98

4)  Get a Free surround for customisation TV when you buy the customisation TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 6 products
= Save £19.99 £139.99 Choose products

5)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £164.73 Choose products

6)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £157.23 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround. 4.7 5 41 41
Bush 22"Full HD 1080pLED TV/DVD I bought this TV to put in my Craft room, I love it, great picture, easy to set up, just plug in, and its all set up ready for you, I would recommend, 13 March 2014
No free surround!!! I brought this for my mother who had just gone into a residental care home. I picked this one as I also thought the free surround would cheer her room up. The tv itself is brilliant easy to set up, lovely picture and sound quality. Mum was very please with the Tv. I had so much on my mind that I didn't even realise I didn't have the free surround. Very disappointed 11 March 2014
Just what we wanted The TV-DVD combo is the first of its kind that we have bought and we are very pleased with it. The service from Argos was great. The only grumble we might have is that the notice telling us to ring the bell for service at the rear does not tell us that the bell push itself is difficult to find; it would be helpful if the notice told us where to find it. 25 February 2014
Bedroom tv Great tv for the money ideal for my daughters bedroom. 11 February 2014
hd tv great tv for the spare room easy to use and good quality picture and sound.found 146 channels on freeveiw no problem 09 January 2014
Great bedroom tv Bought this for daughters bedroom after reading other peoples reviews. Great on set up just simply plug in and go unlike a lot of other TVs. Looks really nice to as we bought it in white and you got an additional tv surround which was the butterfly one as all the other out if stock. My daughter didn't want one of these as was very happy with how tv looked as it was. Nice sound and great picture quality. Would definitely recommend. 09 January 2014
Bought to use in my daughter's bedroom. Easy to set up and use. White surround fits in with the other white furniture in the room really well. Only downside is no actual on/off switch on the TV but otherwise good buy. 09 January 2014
First one didn't work. Rang the support team but after going through numerous checks, they said it was faulty. Took it back and exchanged with no problems. Fingers crossed works well, good pic and sound and daughter loves it. 09 January 2014
good but not perfect Easy to set up, good picture & sound & price, but its not FULL HD, and you cannot get HD on a normal aerial , where my FULL HD Samsung does, ok its only for use in the bedroom, so not much of a problem. 09 January 2014
zebra having the zebra design is wonderful matches my home perfectly 08 January 2014
Easy to set up was really pleased with it 08 January 2014
Great Butterfly TV Bought for my 12 year old daughter with the butterfly surround. Looks very cool and she totally loves it! Sound and picture are very good and the dvd plays well so far! 14 November 2013
Great purchase for dad while he's in a rehab place Exactly what we needed and didn't break the bank 05 November 2013
easy to switch covers the tv has clip on pop of covers very easy to do and instructions if need are simple and logical 01 October 2013
Compact flat screen tv by Bush Bought for occasional use in the conservatory. The white body blends in very well with structure. Performance is quite good in respect of picture but sound has no depth even after adjusting the settings. The DVD player allows more choice when daytime TV is dire! TV reception is good, pulling in a large number of Freeview programmes from a very weak indoor aerial. Would recommend for a second/bedroom set. 30 August 2013
Television bush Ideal for the grandchildren with the dvd incorporated 13 August 2013
(27 Questions | 29 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
amberkins
Location: pontypool
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Catalogue number 106/4564 is suitable for your needs and to be used with the Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
existing quite old tv gives purple screen and now tv does not
work with it.Will it work with this tv ?
Customer avatar
by
alfred
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Now TV would probably work with this TV if wifi is available and also if the purchaser has visa or MasterCard, as I have maestro and now tv do not accept these
Customer avatar
by
Milliepong
Location: Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Zulu
Location: Worcestershire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

When facing the TV the DVD goes into the right side.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
2 answers

Remote Lost

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Hi I have lost the remote control and need to be able to get it to av so I can connect my sky remote but I can't find any buttons on the tv for this I know my tv downstairs has this on the side
Customer avatar
by
Alyson
Location: Manchester
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
just found the button it's on the back of the left hand side of the TV as your looking at it there are a few coloured buttons and then the one at the bottom is the one you need and instructions are at the side of it
Customer avatar
by
Millie
Location: Cheshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
There should be a button on the side according to the instruction booklet however I can't find it perhaps if you ring customer services on 0845 604 0105 they may be able to help
Customer avatar
by
Millie
Location: Cheshire
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround. 141/2570

Cash price £139.99 Please note item 1412570 has previously been on sale at 137.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.