Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.

 141/2570
was £144.99 £139.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £5.00 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 22" Full HD TV from Bush complete with a colourful surround of your choice, is just what you're looking for! Finished in white with a built in DVD player, a choice of six exciting surrounds and stands can be put on to instantly lift your room. With an in-built Freeview digital tuner, you will have access to numerous TV channels.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 22in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Size of TV H32.2, W52.2, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047429

Additional Information

* Please note item 1412570 has previously been on sale at 137.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £149.98

2)  ½ price Bush soundbar when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£149.99
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £214.98

3)  Get this Bush Soundbase for £99.99 when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
259/4404
£129.99
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £239.98

4)  Get a Free surround for customisation TV when you buy the customisation TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 6 products
= Save £19.99 £139.99 Choose products

5)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £164.73 Choose products

6)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (30)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £157.23 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround. 4.7 5 41 41
Product at featured Very pleased with my portable tv with the White surround every thing was as expected 18 June 2014
BUSH 22 INCH FULL HD LED TV/DVD COMBI VERY PLEASED WITH THIS TV PLUGGED IT IN SELF EXPLANATORY ON SCREEN INSTRUCTIONS TO SET UP. ALL DOWN IN ABOUT ONE AND A HALF MINUTES. EXCELLENT PICTURE AND SOUND QUALITY. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. 17 June 2014
JT Great value, quality item, does the job, easy to set up, simple to use, daughter loves the free zebra print surround, perfect for her bedroom. Wall mount or desktop, smart slimline footprint. Sound a little tinny, but more than acceptable for purpose & could be simply resolved, Very happy with purchase, thanks Argos ** 15 June 2014
Good small portable TV Great portable TV / DVD player. Easy to set up and use . Great value ideal for the bedroom 11 June 2014
Excellent tv/dvd We have found this product perfect for our use-no complaints. 10 June 2014
Ideal second TV Ideal for a small room or for where a second TV is required. Easy to set up and use. 06 June 2014
amazing white surround glamoros superb quality looks amazing easy to set up great value really reccomend great size too 03 June 2014
Bush 22inch LED TV?DVD All round excellent, does exactly what it says on the tin !! 03 June 2014
An excellent second television. For the price an excellent television that sits well in a bedroom. 30 May 2014
Great tv for kitchen/dining room Great tv which you can also link sky eye too. Bought Alba one first but you can't program sky into using the eye as doesn't do analogue channels 28 May 2014
Great price, Great TV I bought this TV for my daughters bedroom. It looks nice and was very quick and easy to set up. I did get a free surround with it also but my daughter prefered the white (but its an option if she wants it). Bush are a reliable brand so I went for this option as opposed to others plus she wanted white. 20 May 2014
got this for my 5 year old she loves it its easy to use, the picture quality is brilliant usb is fantastic for movies pictures and music , well worth the money 14 May 2014
Love it! Bought this tv for my daughters bedroom with the butterfly saround and it looks lovely. works well she often watches her dvds now on it sound is good on it too as well as the picture would defo recommend it to others. 29 April 2014
Excellent product, very happy! Easy to set up and to use. Great picture and sound quality. Very good price! 23 April 2014
Good for a cheap TV Negatives: Very plasticky and feels cheap (however it is cheap) Sound is very tinny, so much so I purchased a small booster speaker which I run off the headphones socket You can't page down the channel lists Postives: Amazing picture quality on digital tuned tv, amazing for a non HD picture Very light weight so only needs a small wall mount bracket, I think less than 4kg Remote and menus are easy to use Compatible with Apple TV through HDMI Defo worth the bargain price! 22 April 2014
Nice little television This is a great little television. I've wall mounted it in my guest bedroom. It was very easy to set up, and it came with the bonus of a free surround and stand, I picked the pink polka dot one, which looks fab. 16 April 2014
Excellent basic TV Very happy with the set. Easy to set up and use. Impressively clear picture for the money. 15 April 2014
Nice little TV This excellent little freeview tv with built in dvd player ideal for a bedroom or small living room. It is very easy to set up and the picture quality is excellent. The 'butterfly' surround it came with is lovely bonus.The only reason I'm giving this TV 4 and not 5 stars, is on account of the really 'tinny' sound which some reviewers have already mentioned. That said, this TV/dvd is definitely worth buying. I would highly recommend it. 08 April 2014
Bush 22in full HD led TV/dvd combi Lovely television and with the offer of 2 free surrounds, even better 08 April 2014
Bush 22" Combi Nice little tele, goes well in our kitchen. Being able to choose the surround is a good idea. Wife was impressed with the graphic equaliser when playing her cd's.Picture quality is very good, sound as with most small TV's could be better. It takes up very lttle space on our worktop. 20 March 2014
(27 Questions | 29 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
amberkins
Location: pontypool
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Catalogue number 106/4564 is suitable for your needs and to be used with the Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
existing quite old tv gives purple screen and now tv does not
work with it.Will it work with this tv ?
Customer avatar
by
alfred
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

4 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Now TV would probably work with this TV if wifi is available and also if the purchaser has visa or MasterCard, as I have maestro and now tv do not accept these
Customer avatar
by
Milliepong
Location: Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Zulu
Location: Worcestershire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

When facing the TV the DVD goes into the right side.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
2 answers

Remote Lost

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Hi I have lost the remote control and need to be able to get it to av so I can connect my sky remote but I can't find any buttons on the tv for this I know my tv downstairs has this on the side
Customer avatar
by
Alyson
Location: Manchester
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
just found the button it's on the back of the left hand side of the TV as your looking at it there are a few coloured buttons and then the one at the bottom is the one you need and instructions are at the side of it
Customer avatar
by
Millie
Location: Cheshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
There should be a button on the side according to the instruction booklet however I can't find it perhaps if you ring customer services on 0845 604 0105 they may be able to help
Customer avatar
by
Millie
Location: Cheshire
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround. 141/2570

Cash price £139.99 Please note item 1412570 has previously been on sale at 137.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.