Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.

 141/2570
£139.99 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 22 inch Full HD TV from Bush complete with a colourful surround of your choice, is just what you're looking for! Finished in white with a built in DVD player, a choice of six exciting surrounds and stands can be put on to instantly lift your room. With an in-built Freeview digital tuner, you will have access to numerous TV channels.

Television picture quality:

  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Screen size: 22 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Size of TV H32.2, W52.2, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047429

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on selected Superior TV brackets up to 32 inches when bought with selected compatible TV's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £162.48 Choose products

2)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (64)
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
= from £149.98

3)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (14)
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
= from £152.48

4)  Buy this Bush 22 inch TV and get a football TV Surround for free. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
107/8952
£19.99
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
= Save £19.99 £139.99

5)  Buy this Bush 22 inch TV and get a football TV Surround for free. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
107/8952
£19.99
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
= Save £19.99 £139.99

6)  Buy this Bush 22 inch TV and get the multicoloured polka dot TV Surround for free. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (56)
+ 6 special offers
+
Multi-Coloured Polka Dot 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
114/4549
£19.99
Multi-Coloured Polka Dot 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
= Save £19.99 £139.99

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround. 4.6 5 57 58
REVIEW TO VIEW THIS TV WAS PURCHASED FOR BEDROOM. LOOKS LOVELY IN WHITE FRAME AND LOVELY FREE BUTTERFLY SURROUND EASY TO CONNECT AND LOVELY PICTURE - WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COLOR FRAME FOR BEDROOMS AS MAKES THE TV. STAND OUT. 10 September 2014
Excellent TV for small room An excellent little TV which I have in my kitchen. Goes well with the décor and is unobtrusive. The integrated DVD player is excellent and easy to use. 09 September 2014
Delighted with my purchase Bought this for my kitchen, was attracted to the white finish as matching accessory, was so easy & quick to set-up, and remote control explained in detail in the instruction manual. My grandson loves it as he watches all his DVD's on it, picture quality excellent and nice size screen,and planning to buy another one soon for my grandson's bedroom, probably for Christmas, would highly recommend. 03 September 2014
Good value I bought this as a bedroom television and am happy with the quality for such a reasonable price. 20 August 2014
Size The size is 22inch but screen is only 19inch so I tried to change for a bigger screen but is now not allowed over all a good small tv r 19 August 2014
Very pleased with the picture quality and design and price . The mains lead is a bit short 19 August 2014
Very poor sound - tiny Still wondering weather to return it because of the poor sound quality. 16 August 2014
designer TV/DVD at a great price Just right to fit in with my white bedroom furniture. Sleek and neat. Great quality picture and sound.Good all rounder. 12 August 2014
Looks good, performs well. I did not get the Free Surround. 11 August 2014
sons birthday present this was every thing in one present he wanted 05 August 2014
This was a good product, my 8 yr old son was very pleased. 05 August 2014
Bought this little tv for our new kitchen and its on a wall bracket and looks great above our fridge freezer it blends in with our white units and black worktops would not hesitate to buy again it also came with a free cover surround i got the zebra one as its the same as units and worktops Thanks. 22 July 2014
lightweight it was simple to connect and easy to move as it is so light. 08 July 2014
Excellent value for money, 5 stars I am extremely pleased with this product. The cost is very competitive and it most certainly does the trick. It was a nice gesture for Argos to have included the surround as an offer, I love my zebra TV. I stopped using Argos years ago as I did not like the impersonal service. On this occasion there was a niggle with the order which was actually a misinterpretation on my part and the staff response (Ipswich Branch) was excellent and second to none. I am likely to use the Ipswich store again. 08 July 2014
good value for money Tv was a hit with my little girl ideal for watching her dvd's serves the purpose in which it was intended for picture is great and sound is acceptable for a bedroom tv. 01 July 2014
This product has great 24 June 2014
Product at featured Very pleased with my portable tv with the White surround every thing was as expected 18 June 2014
BUSH 22 INCH FULL HD LED TV/DVD COMBI VERY PLEASED WITH THIS TV PLUGGED IT IN SELF EXPLANATORY ON SCREEN INSTRUCTIONS TO SET UP. ALL DOWN IN ABOUT ONE AND A HALF MINUTES. EXCELLENT PICTURE AND SOUND QUALITY. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. 17 June 2014
JT Great value, quality item, does the job, easy to set up, simple to use, daughter loves the free zebra print surround, perfect for her bedroom. Wall mount or desktop, smart slimline footprint. Sound a little tinny, but more than acceptable for purpose & could be simply resolved, Very happy with purchase, thanks Argos ** 15 June 2014
Good small portable TV Great portable TV / DVD player. Easy to set up and use . Great value ideal for the bedroom 11 June 2014
(32 Questions | 34 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
stevejazz
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
3 days ago
Answer: 
SORRY I CANNOT TELL YOU THE EXACT LENGH AS TV IS NOW IN PLACE BUT IT IS A REASONABLE LENGTH
Customer avatar
by
CASS 60
Location: LINCOLNSHIRE
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Have connected tv to a normal Sky box but picture quality is very poor and dark.
Customer avatar
by
Natalie
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi Natalie,

I can confirm that a standard Sky Box can be connected to this TV via the SCART socket.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What model number is this TV?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
I bought this TV last year and the copper wire has started to come through and sparking, I need to replace the lead but can not find the lead anywhere to enable me to replace it. Thank you
Customer avatar
by
Angela
Location: Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The model number of this TV is LED22945FHDDVDW.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does this tv have 12v

5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Res d
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround does not have 12 volt.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

141/2570

Cash price £139.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.