Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.

 141/2570
was £139.99 £119.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £20.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 22 inch Full HD TV from Bush complete with a colourful surround of your choice, is just what you're looking for! Finished in white with a built in DVD player, a choice of six exciting surrounds and stands can be put on to instantly lift your room. With an in-built Freeview digital tuner, you will have access to numerous TV channels.

Television picture quality:

  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Screen size: 22 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Size of TV H32.2, W52.2, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility: .

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047429.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (228)
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£119.99 Was £139.99 Save £20.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (73)
+ 6 special offers
= from £129.98

2)  Buy this Bush 22 inch TV and get a football TV Surround for free. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£119.99 Was £139.99 Save £20.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (73)
+ 6 special offers
+
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
107/8952
£9.99 Was £19.99 Half Price
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
= Save £9.99 £119.99

3)  Buy this Bush 22 inch TV and get a football TV Surround for free. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£119.99 Was £139.99 Save £20.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (73)
+ 6 special offers
+
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
107/8952
£9.99 Was £19.99 Half Price
Football 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
= Save £9.99 £119.99

4)  Buy this Bush 22 inch TV and get the multicoloured polka dot TV Surround for free. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£119.99 Was £139.99 Save £20.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (73)
+ 6 special offers
+
Multi-Coloured Polka Dot 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
114/4549
£8.99 Was £19.99 Less Than Half Price
Multi-Coloured Polka Dot 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
= Save £8.99 £119.99

5)  Buy any selected Bush TV and get the Bush 2.1 Soundbar for half price. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£54.99 Was £79.99 Save £25.00
Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (58)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£119.99 Was £139.99 Save £20.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (73)
+ 6 special offers
= from £147.48

6)  Buy this Bush 22 inch TV and get a Butterfly TV Surround for free. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£119.99 Was £139.99 Save £20.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (73)
+ 6 special offers
+
Butterfly 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
114/5373
£9.99 Was £19.99 Half Price
Butterfly 22 Inch TV Surround and Stand.
= Save £9.99 £119.99

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround. 4.5 5 72 73
Great TV - Why does the DVD make so much noise The set up is easy, the TV is lovely looking,...then you pop in a DVD...and wow...why does the mechanism make so much noise? These TV's aren't the best sound-wise, pretty much the same as most LCD TV's, but the volume is drowned by the DVD mechanism...is mine faulty? Who knows...a good buy though, and came with a FREE sound bar :) 21 April 2015
Good TV for Kids' Bedroom The television was purchased for the children's bedroom. Both are girls and they had picked out the butterfly surround, and stand, included in the price. When they get older this can be removed to show a standard white surround. No particular issues. The picture quality is good and the size ideal for a relatively small bedroom. 11 April 2015
Good value for money tv Really good tv easy to set up giving excellent picture 08 April 2015
Excellent buy This product has exceeded all my expectations as it was reasonably priced and very well presented. 07 April 2015
Lovely little t.v.second one I have bought I now have a tv in both bedrooms and the beauty of them are they dont show the dust. I have the white ones. 31 March 2015
Bay daze Looks & sounds lovely, thought it was value for money but it broke after 18 months - myself I would not recommend this one. Having said that, maybe I was just unlucky 11 March 2015
fantastic tv Bought this for my daughters 11th birthday for her room. It's perfect, glad I chose white too! She's over the moon with it!!! 17 February 2015
great purchase. Easy set up, good value for money.Nice size in bedroom. Would recommend . 17 February 2015
Brilliant for the kitchen My only comment is about the 'free surrounds'. Which do not come in the box so I do not understand why it is advertised this way. I wanted a white surround and it came already on the TV. Otherwise, it is just perfect as a second tv with HD, surround sound and easy setup with on screen instructions. Took about 10 minutes to set up and my wife loves it! 03 February 2015
Without the remote it is very difficult to use but otherwise good. It has trouble playing older dvd and ones that are not in perfect condition e.g scratches or fingerprints will cause it to make an awful grinding sound or simply won't play. 24 January 2015
Great little TV Great product. Perfect for use in a bedroom/kitchen. Good sound and picture quality. Great value for money! Very Happy! 14 January 2015
So simple to setup I am a techno dummy, I set this TV up all by myself - great!! I love the facility where it goes to standby after a set time with no activity on the remote control, no more waking up in the middle of the night with the TV still on. 07 January 2015
Standby mode allows TV not to switch on. Bought this tele for my daughters Christmas present and now it is in standby mode and will not play. I have researched online how to get it off it did not work. I changed the battery nothing. I called the helpline they were very helpful as the information they gave me is same as what l found online still did not work. I was told to use another socket to test it incase the one l am using was faulty. After all that l was told l would have to take it back to the store as it maybe faulty. Not happy! 02 January 2015
good 2nd room unit had to return first one as would not tune replacement good 02 January 2015
My daughter is pleased with her first TV for her room. And the free butterfly surround was a big hit!! 30 December 2014
REVIEW TO VIEW THIS TV WAS PURCHASED FOR BEDROOM. LOOKS LOVELY IN WHITE FRAME AND LOVELY FREE BUTTERFLY SURROUND EASY TO CONNECT AND LOVELY PICTURE - WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COLOR FRAME FOR BEDROOMS AS MAKES THE TV. STAND OUT. 10 September 2014
Excellent TV for small room An excellent little TV which I have in my kitchen. Goes well with the décor and is unobtrusive. The integrated DVD player is excellent and easy to use. 09 September 2014
Delighted with my purchase Bought this for my kitchen, was attracted to the white finish as matching accessory, was so easy & quick to set-up, and remote control explained in detail in the instruction manual. My grandson loves it as he watches all his DVD's on it, picture quality excellent and nice size screen,and planning to buy another one soon for my grandson's bedroom, probably for Christmas, would highly recommend. 03 September 2014
Good value I bought this as a bedroom television and am happy with the quality for such a reasonable price. 20 August 2014
Size The size is 22inch but screen is only 19inch so I tried to change for a bigger screen but is now not allowed over all a good small tv r 19 August 2014
  • 2015-07-03T09:48:10.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_1412570, prod, sort_default
(35 Questions | 37 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
sandy
Location: Cleveland, North York Moors National Park, Whitby, North Yorkshire YO21, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The packaged dimensions of the Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround are:

Width ? 67cm.
Height ? 43cm.
Depth ? 16cm.
Weight ? 5.6kg.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Firmware update

3 weeks, 5 days ago
I tried to find the official Bush website, but I could not find it. Is there any place from where I can download the latest firmware ? I need more audio and video formats to be supported.
Customer avatar
by
Emil
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Emil,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that the software and firmware updates are automatic as long as the TV is connected to an aerial and is left on standby overnight.
You can check in the settings section of the menu that the software update feature is turned on to allow for updates.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

I want to use this tv as a dvd player only

4 months, 1 week ago
I don't want to watch tv - I just want to watch dvds on a decent sized screen. Can I just plug and play without having to connect to tv aerial/service provider? Thanks :)
Customer avatar
by
Ziska
Location: Yorks UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I can confirm that you are able to use the Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi as a DVD player only, without plugging in an aerial.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
stevejazz
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
5 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
SORRY I CANNOT TELL YOU THE EXACT LENGH AS TV IS NOW IN PLACE BUT IT IS A REASONABLE LENGTH
Customer avatar
by
CASS 60
Location: LINCOLNSHIRE
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T09:37:23.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1412570, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-03T09:37:23.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1412570, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.