Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.

 141/2570
was £144.99 £139.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £5.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 22" Full HD TV from Bush complete with a colourful surround of your choice, is just what you're looking for! Finished in white with a built in DVD player, a choice of six exciting surrounds and stands can be put on to instantly lift your room. With an in-built Freeview digital tuner, you will have access to numerous TV channels.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 22in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Single core processor.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV white.
  • Size of TV H32.2, W52.2, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047429

Additional Information

* Please note item 1412570 has previously been on sale at 137.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (26)
+ 6 special offers
= from £149.98

2)  ½ price Bush soundbar when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£149.99
Bush TB342 Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (26)
+ 6 special offers
= from £214.98

3)  Get this Bush Soundbase for £99.99 when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
259/4404
£149.99
Bush TT311 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (26)
+ 6 special offers
= from £239.98

4)  Get a Free surround for customisation TV when you buy the customisation TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (26)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= Save £19.99 £139.99 Choose products

5)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (26)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £164.73 Choose products

6)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
141/2570
£139.99 Was £144.99 Save £5.00
Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
 (26)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £157.23 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround. 4.7 5 49 49
Looks good, performs well. I did not get the Free Surround. 11 August 2014
sons birthday present this was every thing in one present he wanted 05 August 2014
This was a good product, my 8 yr old son was very pleased. 05 August 2014
Bought this little tv for our new kitchen and its on a wall bracket and looks great above our fridge freezer it blends in with our white units and black worktops would not hesitate to buy again it also came with a free cover surround i got the zebra one as its the same as units and worktops Thanks. 22 July 2014
lightweight it was simple to connect and easy to move as it is so light. 08 July 2014
Excellent value for money, 5 stars I am extremely pleased with this product. The cost is very competitive and it most certainly does the trick. It was a nice gesture for Argos to have included the surround as an offer, I love my zebra TV. I stopped using Argos years ago as I did not like the impersonal service. On this occasion there was a niggle with the order which was actually a misinterpretation on my part and the staff response (Ipswich Branch) was excellent and second to none. I am likely to use the Ipswich store again. 08 July 2014
good value for money Tv was a hit with my little girl ideal for watching her dvd's serves the purpose in which it was intended for picture is great and sound is acceptable for a bedroom tv. 01 July 2014
This product has great 24 June 2014
Product at featured Very pleased with my portable tv with the White surround every thing was as expected 18 June 2014
BUSH 22 INCH FULL HD LED TV/DVD COMBI VERY PLEASED WITH THIS TV PLUGGED IT IN SELF EXPLANATORY ON SCREEN INSTRUCTIONS TO SET UP. ALL DOWN IN ABOUT ONE AND A HALF MINUTES. EXCELLENT PICTURE AND SOUND QUALITY. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. 17 June 2014
JT Great value, quality item, does the job, easy to set up, simple to use, daughter loves the free zebra print surround, perfect for her bedroom. Wall mount or desktop, smart slimline footprint. Sound a little tinny, but more than acceptable for purpose & could be simply resolved, Very happy with purchase, thanks Argos ** 15 June 2014
Good small portable TV Great portable TV / DVD player. Easy to set up and use . Great value ideal for the bedroom 11 June 2014
Excellent tv/dvd We have found this product perfect for our use-no complaints. 10 June 2014
Ideal second TV Ideal for a small room or for where a second TV is required. Easy to set up and use. 06 June 2014
amazing white surround glamoros superb quality looks amazing easy to set up great value really reccomend great size too 03 June 2014
Bush 22inch LED TV?DVD All round excellent, does exactly what it says on the tin !! 03 June 2014
An excellent second television. For the price an excellent television that sits well in a bedroom. 30 May 2014
Great tv for kitchen/dining room Great tv which you can also link sky eye too. Bought Alba one first but you can't program sky into using the eye as doesn't do analogue channels 28 May 2014
Great price, Great TV I bought this TV for my daughters bedroom. It looks nice and was very quick and easy to set up. I did get a free surround with it also but my daughter prefered the white (but its an option if she wants it). Bush are a reliable brand so I went for this option as opposed to others plus she wanted white. 20 May 2014
got this for my 5 year old she loves it its easy to use, the picture quality is brilliant usb is fantastic for movies pictures and music , well worth the money 14 May 2014
(29 Questions | 30 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

Does this tv have 12v

1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Res d
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 weeks ago
the reason for this question is that I bought a previous tv with a usb port but was for servicing only so even tho it had a usb port it did not play music/movies via usb
Customer avatar
by
mike
Location: uk
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Mike,

I can confirm that this TV will play videos and music through the USB port. The instruction manual does detail all the supported file types.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
amberkins
Location: pontypool
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Catalogue number 106/4564 is suitable for your needs and to be used with the Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months ago
existing quite old tv gives purple screen and now tv does not
work with it.Will it work with this tv ?
Customer avatar
by
alfred
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Now TV would probably work with this TV if wifi is available and also if the purchaser has visa or MasterCard, as I have maestro and now tv do not accept these
Customer avatar
by
Milliepong
Location: Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi with Free Surround. 141/2570

Cash price £139.99 Please note item 1412570 has previously been on sale at 137.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.