Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

 141/1863

Choose a colour

Black 1411863
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £149.99

White 1219560
colourPickerBubble2
Pink 1226759
colourPickerBubble3
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£69.99
 (222)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.
8832672
£47.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Replacement Product Care on this Product.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Admire the fantastic detail this 24" LED TV/DVD combi offers with Full HD 1080p picture. With integrated Freeview and SRS surround sound system you can watch your favourite shows in superb detail and the in-built DVD player is ideal for when space is limited. The HDMI and SCART socket and USB port allows other multimedia to be connected.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 24in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H34.5, W56.3, D3.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047429

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
= from £169.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
= from £162.48

3)  Save 25% on Superior Tilt Brackets with any 32 inch TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
161/6091
£39.99
Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (3)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
= from £179.98

4)  Save 50% off 42 inch TV bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
181/9355
£44.99
42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
= from £172.48

5)  Save 25% off 26 inch bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £164.98 Choose products

6)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £172.48 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.4 5 100 101
Bush 24inch FullHDt Tv/Dvd Combi Very pleased, picture excellent, sound brilliant and very pleased with the price would recommend 23 January 2014
Excellent for bedroom Easy to set up and good picture and sound 23 January 2014
Bush television I am delighted with this television, picture is brilliant and sound very clear. 16 January 2014
Excellent TV and DVD This is a really good TV and DVD. Excellent value for money. Very good picture and sound and easy to set up and use. It's a bit smaller than I realised it would be but it's perfect for a bedroom. 15 January 2014
really nice tv Its has great sound for a small TV looks good and perfect for a bed room 14 January 2014
This product has great features I needed a tv and DVD combi for my spare bed room and it was just what I was looking for and a good price also all the features it has are also great 14 January 2014
Excellent TV. Perfect for bedroom 14 January 2014
bush 24inch tv brilliant i have this tv in my kitchen so i dont miss my programs when cooking good picture and sound very good value for money 14 January 2014
Good value buy Perfect tv for my sons bedroom, definitely recommend it 12 January 2014
great feature the TV is really good perfect size and colour quality is good, I would recommend this product. 11 January 2014
review This is a great tv! The price was brilliant for its quality and was quick and easy to install. 10 January 2014
tv Bought this had to take it back.Plug faulty would only work when tilted.CD wouldn't work.Two other people also brought these back one was already at the till, the other was. Behind us in the queue.Was told at the till that there had been several already brought back, this was boxing day morning, as couldn't find receipt. at the till had to except gift card for less than it was bought for.typically soon as GOT home found receipt in coat pocket between a hanky. 09 January 2014
simple setup I bought this tv for my sons room to play dvds on and video games the size is perfect the picture quality is fab it was easy to set up and great price we are very happy with it 09 January 2014
Full HD T.V. without the HD? Feeling conned. The T.V. is very good in itself. However the integrated Freeview software does not give viewers access to Freeview HD channels, which is what I purchased it for. This should have been made clear. It is already fixed to the wall now, otherwise it would have been put back in the box and taken back. Don't be conned. 09 January 2014
A good value TV. Can't say a lot about the Bush TV as we got it for the next door neighbour. She is 86 and speaks very highly of it as she watches most of the day. 09 January 2014
this bush tv/combi is fab for the money, great sound and picture my grandson loves it .best buy 09 January 2014
Looked like a great package but was a let down Good enough looking package but would not play any movie files from a USB stick even though the formats I tried were all listed in the user manual. Took it back and change it to the Samsung equivalent and it all works perfectly. 09 January 2014
Great TV Bought this for my son, he's very pleased! Great picture, good sound, although sound seems to carry more than other tv's he's had. He bought the hdmi cable so he can play games in hd, again very pleased! All in all a great tv for bedroom/kitchen. 09 January 2014
Bush 24 inch 1080 TV/DVD Combi 5 minutes to set up. Good picture , good sound. Bought based on good price and have had BUSH products before and found them reliable and long lasting. 09 January 2014
Excellent television. my daughter loves it. Worth every penny x 09 January 2014
(76 Questions | 78 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Cheryl
Location: Nottingham
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I connect my PS4 to this TV?

2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
qwerty
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You can connect a PS4 to the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Geoff
Location: Somerset, KY, USA
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
It says you can but we not tried it , and no you cannot live pause
Customer avatar
by
shig
Location: england Yorkshire
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Does the DVD record programmes from the TV?

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dodo
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi, thanks for your question.

You are unable to record TV programmes using the DVD Player on the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_51
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

The Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi does not allow TV to DVD recording.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi. 141/1863

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.