Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  141/1863

Choose a colour

Black 1411863
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £149.99

White 1219560
colourPickerBubble2
Pink 1226759
colourPickerBubble3
£149.99 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Admire the fantastic detail this 24" LED TV/DVD combi offers with Full HD 1080p picture. With integrated Freeview and SRS surround sound system you can watch your favourite shows in superb detail and the in-built DVD player is ideal for when space is limited. The HDMI and SCART socket and USB port allows other multimedia to be connected.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 24in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H34.5, W56.3, D3.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).
  • 75 x 75 bracket.

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047429

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (3)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £162.48

2)  Get Hitachi 30W Soundbar for £49.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Hitachi 30W Soundbar.
151/9617
£99.99
Hitachi 30W Soundbar.
 (4)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £199.98

3)  Get Bush 100W Soundbar for £49.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£69.99
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (210)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £199.98

4)  Get the Bush 150W Soundbar for £79.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (56)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £229.98

5)  Get the Samsung Soundbar for £129.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Samsung HWF-350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
122/6223
£179.99
Samsung HWF-350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (23)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £279.98

6)  Save £20 on the LG 2430A 160W Soundbar with Built-In Subwoofer and Bluetooth when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

LG 2430A Soundbar with Built-In Subwoofer.
108/3208
£99.99 Was £129.99 Save £30.00
LG 2430A Soundbar with Built-In Subwoofer.
 (68)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £259.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.4 5 84 85
excellent value for money bought this tv/dvd combi for the bedroom. Excellent picture quality and sound. DVD playback good as well. Easy to set up which was great. Very happy with my purchase. Thoroughly recommend this TV. 29 January 2014
A very good buy Very happy with this TV. Easy to set up and works perfectly. Would recommend to anyone wanting a 24" tv for any room. The price was very good when compared to other TV's of the same spec. 29 January 2014
so easy to set up best small tv for bedroom or kitchen even has argos help, line if neeeded 28 January 2014
Cheap and (fairly) cheerful sound quality not great, but I find it ok for a bedroom tv. The picture quality isn't fantastic - but I haven't played around with the different settings yet. The size is good (no huge stand underneath) and its very unobtrusive. Easy to set up and operate. Biggest problem is DVD (very noisy) and programme guide which updates at 3am each morning and sets off a flashing light and high pitched electrical squeal. Problem solved by unplugging each night but might not be convenient for everyone. 27 January 2014
Bush 24inch FullHDt Tv/Dvd Combi Very pleased, picture excellent, sound brilliant and very pleased with the price would recommend 23 January 2014
Excellent for bedroom Easy to set up and good picture and sound 23 January 2014
Bush television I am delighted with this television, picture is brilliant and sound very clear. 16 January 2014
Excellent TV and DVD This is a really good TV and DVD. Excellent value for money. Very good picture and sound and easy to set up and use. It's a bit smaller than I realised it would be but it's perfect for a bedroom. 15 January 2014
really nice tv Its has great sound for a small TV looks good and perfect for a bed room 14 January 2014
This product has great features I needed a tv and DVD combi for my spare bed room and it was just what I was looking for and a good price also all the features it has are also great 14 January 2014
Excellent TV. Perfect for bedroom 14 January 2014
bush 24inch tv brilliant i have this tv in my kitchen so i dont miss my programs when cooking good picture and sound very good value for money 14 January 2014
Good value buy Perfect tv for my sons bedroom, definitely recommend it 12 January 2014
great feature the TV is really good perfect size and colour quality is good, I would recommend this product. 11 January 2014
review This is a great tv! The price was brilliant for its quality and was quick and easy to install. 10 January 2014
tv Bought this had to take it back.Plug faulty would only work when tilted.CD wouldn't work.Two other people also brought these back one was already at the till, the other was. Behind us in the queue.Was told at the till that there had been several already brought back, this was boxing day morning, as couldn't find receipt. at the till had to except gift card for less than it was bought for.typically soon as GOT home found receipt in coat pocket between a hanky. 09 January 2014
simple setup I bought this tv for my sons room to play dvds on and video games the size is perfect the picture quality is fab it was easy to set up and great price we are very happy with it 09 January 2014
Full HD T.V. without the HD? Feeling conned. The T.V. is very good in itself. However the integrated Freeview software does not give viewers access to Freeview HD channels, which is what I purchased it for. This should have been made clear. It is already fixed to the wall now, otherwise it would have been put back in the box and taken back. Don't be conned. 09 January 2014
A good value TV. Can't say a lot about the Bush TV as we got it for the next door neighbour. She is 86 and speaks very highly of it as she watches most of the day. 09 January 2014
this bush tv/combi is fab for the money, great sound and picture my grandson loves it .best buy 09 January 2014
(68 Questions | 67 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 days ago
this Tv would be for a blind person, with no vision what so ever, so I need to know if the audio description that is available on some (not all) tv programmes is available on this tv model
Customer avatar
by
aicht
Location: Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

USB Record

1 week ago
I have seen other HD Tv's advertised as being able to record/playback to/from a hard drive, memory stick etc via the USB port.
Is this possible with the BUSH tv, I notice it does have a USB connection?
Customer avatar
by
wozz0
Location: Southport
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
shirley
Location: cumbria uk
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You can connect a PC to the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi via a VGA and HDMI connections to use it as a monitor.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
How we'l can this tv withstand long amounts of time connected to an active xbox?
Customer avatar
by
Sarah humble
Location: Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Don't know about Xbox, but I use the TV mainly as a computer monitor for touching up old photos. Works a treat!!
Customer avatar
by
Billy the Kid
Location: East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 141/1863

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for home delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...