Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  141/1863

Choose a colour

Black 1411863
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £149.99

White 1219560
colourPickerBubble2
Pink 1226759
colourPickerBubble3
£149.99 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Admire the fantastic detail this 24" LED TV/DVD combi offers with Full HD 1080p picture. With integrated Freeview and SRS surround sound system you can watch your favourite shows in superb detail and the in-built DVD player is ideal for when space is limited. The HDMI and SCART socket and USB port allows other multimedia to be connected.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 24in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H34.5, W56.3, D3.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).
  • 75 x 75 bracket.

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047429

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (3)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £162.48

2)  Get Hitachi 30W Soundbar for £49.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Hitachi 30W Soundbar.
151/9617
£99.99
Hitachi 30W Soundbar.
 (4)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £199.98

3)  Get Bush 100W Soundbar for £49.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£69.99
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (210)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £199.98

4)  Get the Bush 150W Soundbar for £79.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (56)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £229.98

5)  Get the Samsung Soundbar for £129.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Samsung HWF-350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
122/6223
£179.99
Samsung HWF-350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (23)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £279.98

6)  Save £20 on the LG 2430A 160W Soundbar with Built-In Subwoofer and Bluetooth when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

LG 2430A Soundbar with Built-In Subwoofer.
108/3208
£99.99 Was £129.99 Save £30.00
LG 2430A Soundbar with Built-In Subwoofer.
 (68)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (85)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £259.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.4 5 84 85
this tv is an excellent buy bought this tv for to use in our caravan. picture & sound quality are good and all the connections scart,usb,hdmi all work ok. 08 April 2014
bush tv good price, picture, sound . Bought for teenage son who uses it for tv, dvds and connecting to xbox. Easy to connect and easy to delete unwanted adult themed channels without them coming back each time you auto tune ( unlike my main tv) :) 01 April 2014
wonder set for size quality excellant very pleased with model bought for grandson so he watch his DVDs and cartoons and leave me in peace 01 April 2014
great tv dvd we brought this product for the grand childrens bedroom for when they stay so far it has proved to be a great buy. 27 March 2014
QUICK AND EASY TO SET UP TOOK LONGER TO GET OUT OF BOX THAN IT DID TO TUNE CHANELS 25 March 2014
TV DVD freeview This item is ideal for a small room, good picture and sound quality, easy to operate. Over all very pleased. 11 March 2014
Good as a spare It's good for a second tv it has a DVD player and it is had which is good value for the money we paid 11 March 2014
This is the third tv I've had the last to both went wrong and if this one goes wrong I'll take this one back aswell 04 March 2014
An excellent product for a second television Good product easy to install, meets our needs at the price for an all in one DVD Combi, Picure and sound quality meets expectations 04 March 2014
Great Little TV I got this tv for my bedroom whilst I was ill. I can't fault it. I scanned and got 181 free channels, the picture quality is great for most of them but did get a portable aerial which sorted out any that weren't. Sound quality is good. DVD has a good picture. Used USB and have played avi and mp4's. Great little TV. 04 March 2014
this product is good value very easy to install looks good sounds just great. 25 February 2014
Third one bought! We have bought 3 of this model for our holiday cottages and are very pleased with them. Only slight gripe is that with this latest T.V. the set up was not easy as before, as the instructions did not tie up with what was shown on the television. Got there in the end. 25 February 2014
Budget Range You get what you pay for. It does the job ok. I would have liked some more control buttons etc on the set itself. 13 February 2014
Great tv I would recommend this to anyone. I bought it as a present for my mother for her bedroom and it looks and sounds great. 12 February 2014
good value for money Ideal for any bedroom, great picture. Very pleased with this purchase. Remote control could be a lot smaller. 11 February 2014
Little Gem A good little tv for the money. Decent sound & crisp clear picture quality . This is a computer friendly television and along with the integrated DVD player it makes for a well priced TV set. I would highly recommend it. 11 February 2014
Bought this TV/DVD for a spare room, must say that the quality is very good for the price. It has a bright sharp picture. Highly recommend!!! 11 February 2014
Tv The TV i purchased is just right for my room with great sound and display. 11 February 2014
Pleased with my purchase I needed a tv with a scart connection to marry up with my satellite connection. I tried quite a few stores but no-one seemed sell them. My wife suggested the Argos catalogue and Bush made what I was looking for. It was very easy to set up and I was very surprised to notice that the box for the satellite dish was indeed made by Bush so they paired up nicely. The picture is very good but I have to adjust the sound occasionally, but that is a minor gripe.I haven't tried the DVD yet. 04 February 2014
very good tv easy to set up 30 January 2014
(68 Questions | 67 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 days ago
this Tv would be for a blind person, with no vision what so ever, so I need to know if the audio description that is available on some (not all) tv programmes is available on this tv model
Customer avatar
by
aicht
Location: Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

USB Record

1 week ago
I have seen other HD Tv's advertised as being able to record/playback to/from a hard drive, memory stick etc via the USB port.
Is this possible with the BUSH tv, I notice it does have a USB connection?
Customer avatar
by
wozz0
Location: Southport
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
shirley
Location: cumbria uk
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You can connect a PC to the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi via a VGA and HDMI connections to use it as a monitor.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
How we'l can this tv withstand long amounts of time connected to an active xbox?
Customer avatar
by
Sarah humble
Location: Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Don't know about Xbox, but I use the TV mainly as a computer monitor for touching up old photos. Works a treat!!
Customer avatar
by
Billy the Kid
Location: East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 141/1863

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for home delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...