Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

 141/1863

Choose a colour

Black 1411863
colourPickerBubble1
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Black - £149.99

White 1219560
colourPickerBubble2
Pink 1226759
colourPickerBubble3
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Admire the fantastic detail this 24" LED TV/DVD combi offers with Full HD 1080p picture. With integrated Freeview and SRS surround sound system you can watch your favourite shows in superb detail and the in-built DVD player is ideal for when space is limited. The HDMI and SCART socket and USB port allows other multimedia to be connected.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 24in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Size of TV H34.5, W56.3, D3.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047429

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
= from £169.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
= from £162.48

3)  Save 25% on Superior Tilt Brackets with any 32 inch TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
161/6091
£39.99
Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (3)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
= from £179.98

4)  Save 50% off 42 inch TV bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
181/9355
£44.99
42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
= from £172.48

5)  Save 25% off 26 inch bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £164.98 Choose products

6)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
141/1863
£149.99
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (95)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £172.48 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.4 5 100 101
Excellent TV This tv is very good value for money was the same price as the smaller model. Excellent picture, Easy to use controls, Dvd player all very good. Was very easy to hang on a wall and good long lead meaning I could fit around a metre away from the plug without the need for an extension lead. 11 June 2014
tv special this is an excellent tv /dvd combi great value for money easy to set up perfect for the bedroom 03 June 2014
Bush 24" tv This product was found to be a first class item, I was a little concerned about getting the set-up correct but it proved quite easy. Hey, if a "Geriatric Old Phart" like me can do it, it must be easy. 03 June 2014
great for a second set Easy to set up. The full hd is crystal clear even on an indoor aerial. The dvd function saves space and no unnecessary wires. 20 May 2014
very good tv got it for the spare bedroom for guests clear picture and good sound quality. 14 May 2014
Good but poor sound Great picture and DVD works fine. No matter what settings I tried the sound is poor, like in a tin can. Needs a sound bar or something else to get better quality sound. 14 May 2014
Perfect Perfect size, ours is hung on the wall on a bracket, top notch quality 13 May 2014
brill So easy to use & setup. looks great. 06 May 2014
Good tele for a small room This is a good tv for a small room such as my study. The picture quality could be a bit sharper, but maybe I need a better aerial! I would also prefer a taller stand, but overall I have seen many tvs not as good as this one. 29 April 2014
Super TV I absolutely love my new tv/DVD combi it was easy to set up and it's easy to use. The picture quality is awesome. Brilliant but. 29 April 2014
Great buy Really surprised at how good this is for the price paid. Super simple to set up in seconds. 29 April 2014
Great smaller TV Really easy to set up, brilliant picture. Bought this TV as replacement of very old one in caravan, very happy with it, just sound is a little 'tinny' compared to old one. 19 April 2014
It does most of the job. It is a perfectly serviceable television but lacks a proper on/off switch. Their recommendation of switching off at the wall when it is not in use is of no help when the socket is behind the television cabinet and I need to move both the cabinet and a bookcase to get at it safely. 16 April 2014
Happy neighbour I ordered this online and had it Shutl delivered for my neighbour. She was really pleased that she could get it delivered to her door almost immediately, and she is very happy with the television. I set it up for her and it was very easy to do-- just follow the instructions and it does the tuning in for you. Picture quality is really good too. 15 April 2014
Bush TV/DVD Quite pleased with this product although I feel the sound could be better. 08 April 2014
Excellent Value Bought the TV for our caravan and as a dual purpose monitor for my PC. Works very well, picture quality and sound very good. Seems to work better on my PC with the series connection rather than the with the HDMI cable, but I use it for touching up old photos, not for games. Good value for the price. Very pleased would recommend 08 April 2014
this tv is an excellent buy bought this tv for to use in our caravan. picture & sound quality are good and all the connections scart,usb,hdmi all work ok. 08 April 2014
bush tv good price, picture, sound . Bought for teenage son who uses it for tv, dvds and connecting to xbox. Easy to connect and easy to delete unwanted adult themed channels without them coming back each time you auto tune ( unlike my main tv) :) 01 April 2014
wonder set for size quality excellant very pleased with model bought for grandson so he watch his DVDs and cartoons and leave me in peace 01 April 2014
great tv dvd we brought this product for the grand childrens bedroom for when they stay so far it has proved to be a great buy. 27 March 2014
(75 Questions | 78 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I connect my PS4 to this TV?

1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
qwerty
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You can connect a PS4 to the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Geoff
Location: Somerset, KY, USA
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
It says you can but we not tried it , and no you cannot live pause
Customer avatar
by
shig
Location: england Yorkshire
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Does the DVD record programmes from the TV?

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dodo
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi, thanks for your question.

You are unable to record TV programmes using the DVD Player on the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_51
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

The Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi does not allow TV to DVD recording.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
e-coops
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
The mains cable is 150cm ( 4ft 11in)
Customer avatar
by
trusca 22
Location: East Sussex, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Combi. 141/1863

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.