Frozen Anna Girls Fancy Dress Costume.

 139/5570
£17.99
Frozen Anna Girls Fancy Dress Costume.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Your little one's next fancy dress adventure can be as Anna from Frozen, thanks to this beautiful costume dress.

  • For ages 5 years and over.
  • EAN: 0883028954360.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Frozen Anna Girls Fancy Dress Costume. 4.2 5 24 25
Brilliant dress well worth the money exactly what I needed 02 July 2014
Anna from Frozen fancy dress My grand-daughter aged 7 loved this outfit as she is a big Frozen fan. It fitted really well and the quality was better than expected. 29 April 2014
My daughter was pleased with this dress. Wanted the Elsa dress, but due to being unable to get hold of one of these this Anna dress was purchased. Myself and my daughter was pleased with this and it fitted my petite 6 yr old well. 28 April 2014
Anna dress Absolutely fantastic. We couldn't get the Elsa dress but our 3 year old granddaughter loves this one. We bought the medium which fits her and the quality and value for money is very good. 16 April 2014
Anna dress Dress is good but on the small side for age stated 15 April 2014
Frozen Anne Girls fancy Dress Complete waist of time and money very poor stitching lasted all of 5 mins i'll never buy clothing from Argos again. Granddaughter was happy for a while until it came apart. 08 April 2014
Excellent This item is fab, we got it in 5-6 years which comes up massive on my 5 year old, and since shes had it the only time I can get it off her is bedtime, school and when she goes to her dads 08 April 2014
My daughter loves it Brought as a present for my daughter and it is perfect. Great frozen dress and well worth the money 01 April 2014
Princess Anna dress My 3 year old loves this dress, it has been worn and washed practically everyday and nothing has come away or weakened and the dress has held its shape! 01 April 2014
for my frozen obsessed daughter Got this for my daughter she wanted the Elsa dress but cant find any where. She is still over the moon with this dress and never mentioned the Elsa dress since so must be happy. The only thing would be if could go in washer as its only sponge clean 25 March 2014
Great value Bought for my 6 year old frozen obsessed daughter for her birthday! Really pleased with it, for the price it's not the poor quality that I thought it would be! Sizing is good 25 March 2014
lovely dress this dress is lovely my little girl who is 7 loves this dress and she looks like belle in it 23 March 2014
It was better quality than I expected After reading the reviews I was a bit hesitant to buy this dress, but I bought it anyway. My niece (5 year old) LOVES the dress, although the sizing is terrible and far too small, she's worn it a lot and its still in perfect condition. The only thing I was dissapointed with was the sizing. This dress is supposed to be 5-6 years. I bought this for her 5th birthday and it barely fits her.Other than that I would recomend this dress and it was worth the money 13 March 2014
My little girl loves this outfit and quality is great 12 March 2014
MAKE A GIRLS DREAM COME TRUE My daughter loves anything 'Frozen', now has both the Anna and Elsa dresses and loves to pretend she is them - age 5 1/2 12 March 2014
Frozen mad My daughter is frozen mad and Luvs this dress up x 04 March 2014
Anna dress The dress was for a fancy dress party.looked lovely on nice colours fitted my 4 year old nicely with room to move about worth the money 20 February 2014
Age 5-6 years only Returned this product as it doesn't specify anywhere online the size. It only comes in age 5-6 years. Hopefully this will save someone a wasted journey! 28 January 2014
Nice Costume Not great quality, but what i expected and serves the purpose. 14 January 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Frozen Anna Girls Fancy Dress Costume. 139/5570

Cash price £17.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Sorry, this product is currently out of stock. Please check availability later

Sorry, this product is currently out of stock. Please check availability later