Look out for products badged Fast Track
for our fastest ways to shop



  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store
  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient



  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • *Exceptional demand may restrict
    same day delivery availability

Killzone Mercenary - PS Vita Game.

Killzone Mercenary - PS Vita Game.

Technology Summary

Store collection only item

Fast Track buy online for…
Fast Track Delivery
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Technology Product description / spec


Killzone: Mercenary on the PS3 throws you into a deadly fire fight as the ruthless mercenary faction. Travel around the globe taking on paid contracts from the dangerous ISA and the vicious Helghast too, good and evil do not matter in this adrenaline fuelled game, only the mission and the money matter!

  • Suitable for the PS Vita.
  • This game is classified as certificate 18. It contains content unsuitable for persons under 18 years old. It is illegal to supply it to anyone under that age. DO NOT attempt to purchase the item if you are under 18.
  • For ages 18 years and over.
  • EAN: 0711719250968.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good game To be honest I was really regretting buying a PS Vita up to the point when I got Killzone Mercenary. It's a great shooter with quite interesting story and stunning graphics. First time I run it I was like "That can't be real time!". The missions are challenging if you play on medium difficulty mode. It's not as simple as go and shoot everything that moves. The inventory/unlocks system is quite clever, definitely a fresh approach there. Overall I totally recommend picking this up. 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best shooter on PS Vita Good gameplay, excellent graphics and plenty of replay value. The missions can be played full on guns blazing or creep stealthily. Playing both ways gives better weapons and extra trophies. Not for kids though as there is a few expletives hence the 18 cert. 11 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is very good Good game and graphics 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fightin' the great war We brought this tremendous game of delight. When we placed this game into the machinery, our hearts at the gentlemen club began to flutter. Tally ho, we gave those ISA people a good bashing, they cannot win our freedom viva helghest. The joy of playing this game, reminded us of the good ol' wars with other gentlemen clubs. 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Great game for the vita would definitely recommend if you like shoot em up games 01 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Killzone Mercenary - PS Vita Game. I got this game as part of my package when i bought the PS Vita the graphics on the game are excellent i found the touch screen very good in the game i am having fun playing this game at the moment i am having a problem trying to take out a tank plus loads of enemy's the game looks and plays the same as it would on a large console.Overall i found the game excellent 10 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exciting and Challenging I found the game exciting with just enough tension to make completing each stage a challenge. The game also makes use of the PS VITA's touch screen on the back of the device. 07 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing PS3/360 quality graphics packed into the tiny Vita. One of the best Vita games out there and the best shooter by a mile. Lots of replay value with multiplayer online features and collectables in the single player campaign. 29 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game modes and mission The multiplayer is really good and the missions all games modes are good 15 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Killzone Mercenary Another great buy from Argos, at an amazing price too. 15 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Good game for money and load of fun if U like shooting thing 17 September 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:35:44.766-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_1388518, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Home delivery not available

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.