Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV.

 138/6060
was £139.99 £131.99 Save £8.00
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

SRS surround sound, Edge-lit TV screen and a Full HD 1080p display resolution is what you are guaranteed with this Bush 24 Inch LED TV. Disappear in the numerous channels that the encompassed freeview has to offer as you enjoy viewing in either your family lounge, kitchen or bedroom.- Suitable for wall mounting.

Television picture quality:

  • Screen size: 24in (61cm).
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 1 HDMI socket.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H34.5, W56.3, D3.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 3.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H38.1, W56.3, D13.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 5kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.26 watt.

EAN: 5060234047412

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV. 4.4 5 37 38
Great purchase. Love this tv bought for my kitchen,just the right size,would recommend it. Good Quality 08 April 2014
tv one of the best tv i have got and will say argos best place to get it 08 April 2014
good value Good product for the price 08 April 2014
Great tv Brought for my daughters 13 birthday. Excellent value for money. Def recommend to others 04 March 2014
A resonably good product. Purchased for granddaughters bedroom,she seems pleased, so i am. 25 February 2014
BUSH 24 TV Superb quality in all aspects. Full High Definition playback via p.c. or consoles. Highly recommended. 11 February 2014
Excellent purchase Absolute dream to set-up, great colour and looks nice too.Wished I'd bought the bigger one now. Bought at sale price so bargain as well. Very pleased! 29 January 2014
Great for the bedroom Because of the narrow surround, the screen appears much bigger than it's 24 inches. Surround sound is superb and with full HD the DVD's look fantastic .Highly recommend! 28 January 2014
this product is good value for money, a good smallish tv. 15 January 2014
bush 24 in tv combo perfect size--very good picture --easy set up not complecated to use and ideal in the bedroom 14 January 2014
Sensibly priced TV Bought to go in our teenage sons bedroom. Easy to set up and use.Has all the features he requires at a very sensible price. Quality appears good and picture excellent. 14 January 2014
Bush 24 Inch LED 1080 Good sized TV, good quality at a good price. 14 January 2014
a great little tv easy to set up great picture and great sound looks good too 11 January 2014
Bush TV A great product easy to set up.Has free-view installed in it which is easy to set up. The TV disappoints when it comes to trying to watch films that you have downloaded from the internet onto a hard drive ,you cant attach a hard drive to it to watch films, though it says you can in the accompanying booklet ,I thought the TV was faulty so took it back and had a new one ,,but the new one wouldn't work either ,,,This may be a fault with it. 10 January 2014
excellent value for money easy setup,, no fiddlely tuning in,,, just turn on and watch.. excellent bedroom television 10 January 2014
Good price I brought this tv after my 5 year old son smashed with his toy our 43inch tv. I needed this tv as a solution until the other tv was repaired by the insurance. It worked well and for the price did the job. It was easy to set up and I really liked the in build CD player. It is currently in my room now :-). Would recommend!! 09 January 2014
Great as a monitor Works great as a second monitor for my Mac mini. Fine as TV but USB connection support for video files is useless only really works for photos. 09 January 2014
Fantastic price Bought as a replacement tv for my sons bedroom. The picture quality is fantastic. Sound in my opinion is a bit weak but my son doesnt seem bothered by it at all. 08 November 2013
Good and Bad for different things... In Short. The Sound is awful but I use speakers.. For my xbox it's fantastic and is exactly what I needed. When linked to my mac as a second screen it looks go awful and takes a lot of playing with settings to improve. Dont buy this if it's soley for a second screen... Still not sure where all the connections are either but all i need is HDMI and Speakers so i've had no real issues and was happy with the price. 07 November 2013
Great Buy Bought this TV for bedroom and impressed with the simplicity of setting up, excellent picture quality and sound. No issues and would recommend for the price 31 October 2013
(27 Questions | 28 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Connected to pc

2 weeks, 4 days ago
when connected to a pc, it wont go full screen, seems to be slightly larger than 4:3 but off centre. And yes I have all my g/c pc settings right and the tv settings right too......
Customer avatar
by
Bignos3
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Sorry you are having trouble getting the correct screen size for your PC. If you are still having trouble please give technical support a call on 0845 604 0105 or customer services on 0345 640 2020.

They will be happy to advise further.

Thanks for using Q & A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Which HD recorder goes with this?

1 month, 1 week ago
Does Bush do an HD compatible recorder, if so which one? Does the HD recorder need to have freeview on it as well?
Customer avatar
by
Sally
Location: London, UK
Age: 45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You can use any HD recorder with the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV that has a compatible connection such as HDMI or scart.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Joshpsp1
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV has to be connected to an aerial for you to receive TV channels.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Gandalf
Location: Huddersfield
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

There is no list defining which TV's have a HDMI connection issue with Wii u's and it appears to be a problem with certain consoles not TV compatibility.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV. 138/6060

Cash price £131.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.