Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £169.99 £149.00 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £20.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watt RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (229)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £158.99

2)  Buy any selected Bush TV and get the Bush 2.1 Soundbar for half price. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£54.99 Was £79.99 Save £25.00
Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (59)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £176.49

3)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (25)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £161.49

4)  Save 25% on this 42 Inch Oval TV Stand when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
107/6727
£24.99 Was £59.99 Less Than Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
 (69)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £167.74

5)  Save 25% on selected 42 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £173.74 Choose products

6)  Save 25% on selected 32 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 32 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £166.24 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.5 5 260 271
Excellent for the money What a great TV for the money...Picture quality is brilliant... 24 June 2014
This is a good quality tv for the cost and my son was very pleased to receive it for his birthday present. The picture and sound are very clear and it is a compact little unit that sits nicely in the corner of his desk 24 June 2014
bush 32inch hd tv bought tv for my dining room not bad for the price very simple to set up. I would recommend as a second tv as picture quality with an aerial isn't as crisp as when sky or cable is connected to it 24 June 2014
32 inch bush tv My 32 inch tv was good value for money ,although when I put a tape measure across it was only 28 inch ,I phoned up the helpline number only to be told all tvs are measured from diagonal to diagonal ,this I felt was a con and still do but hey oh I can see the funny side of this . Re KET 24 June 2014
Just as advertised Easy to install excellent picture easy to use. 24 June 2014
bush tv 32 inch This is an excellent tv had it whilst on offer so good I bought another 1. Easy to set up lovely picture and good sound quality. I def recommend this tv. 20 June 2014
Low rating because the remote didnt work Put the batteries in the remote only to find it did not work, checked batteries full charge so how can you set up a new T.V. if the remote don't work. So back in the box and back it went. Have now got a Sharp 32 Inch from Argos and it works well. SO BEWARE. 17 June 2014
32 tv Great product great price 17 June 2014
Nice tv Bought for my sons bedroom,best price around for this size and a decent make.Stand was different to the one shown but actually nicer! 10 June 2014
Rubbish sound After getting this TV set up found picture quality was fine but the sound was extremely poor, so much so that on only half volume it was impossible to listen to due to a vibrating noise. I returned this item to the shop, I would have tried another one but they had no more in stock so I bought a Polaroid TV from a differnt shop which was £10 cheeper and works well. 10 June 2014
Great value for money Very happy with the quality of this TV , would recommend. 06 June 2014
Good quality Excellent quality TV arrived on time picture is good sound is ok but not the loudest but does the trick 03 June 2014
unimpressive even if you are just upgrading from a tube t.v this will not impress you, you are better off paying the extra £50-£60 for a better model, i would suggest the samsung 32" it's build quality and overall performance make it well worth the extra cash 03 June 2014
I am very pleased with this television, the picture and sound quality are what I have come to expect from Bush as I have always bought Bush products. this television has one of the best pictures I have seen on a TV of this size it is also very easy to use 28 May 2014
After 4 days Argos wants a review! After, just under a week of ownership Argos want me to review this product. So after 4 days, the TV is still working, quite a bonus really! Hope it lasts at least another 53 weeks to take it out of it's warranty!!!!!!! 27 May 2014
setting up the tv The tv tuned in to freeveiw very easly. good picture and sound. only negative is you there is no switch of mains button, you have to switch off at the plug. But for the money a very good buy. 27 May 2014
Very satisfied It does the job it has to do well. 22 May 2014
Great Tv Really happy with this TV, bought it for a bedroom and it does the job. Picture quality is great, connectivity is good, has USB to plug in USB memory, easy to setup. Sound quality is good but lacking a bit of bass as do most flat screen tvs. Overall a good buy! 21 May 2014
Wonderful replacement for old TV My old TV went BANG one night! The best to match what I had was this 32" Bush - HD Ready, usb, connections for my PC, Surround Sound, and digital recorder. The others didn't have all these. Picture is great, the colours are brilliant, so realistic. Sound isn't tiptop from internal speakers, but then I can connect to exterior stereo amp when I want. Easy to set up, menu easy use, and wonderful picture - everything I want in a TV. 21 May 2014
Very Easy to connect Have just bought my new TV from Argos I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to connect to my existing Virgin Box and the picture and sound quality is really good. Very good value for money 20 May 2014
  • 2015-07-05T09:22:15.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 Next >>>
(95 Questions | 115 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Will I be able to connect a youview box ?

1 day ago
Do the TV have a port to connect a YouView box
Customer avatar
by
Mick
Location: Suffolk, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi Mick,

I can confirm that the TV does have a port to connect to a YouView box

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 4 days ago
I want to put this TV on my wall due to a revamp of my room. But i have two HDMI cables and a Scart Socket plugged into the back of my TV. Looking on the back of my TV. The mounting holes are in such a position where those HDMI and Scart cables would affect this TV mounting onto the bracket. Do you know if this is true, or have any recommendations for brackets that wont affect the TV
Customer avatar
by
Jack
Location: Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Jack,

Some universal brackets have a large mounting plate that may give issues but most designs will work fine.

We would recommend a swivel type with arm as this will give maximum clearance and with good viewing angle adjustment.

I hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How long is the power lead on this TV?

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Sajmij
Location: Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The power lead of the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV is 175cm including the plug.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does it support ARC function

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Rhys
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm that this particular model does not support ARC functionality.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T09:23:19.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-05T09:23:19.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.