Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.86, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Get £5.00 off Google Chromecast when bought together with selected TV. Offer ends 25 November 2014.

Google Chromecast.
249/3897
£30.00000
Google Chromecast.
 (11)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99000
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £193.99

2)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99000
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99000
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £178.98

3)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99000
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £193.73 Choose products

4)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99000
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £186.23 Choose products

5)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99000
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99000
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £218.98

6)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99000
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £221.48 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 193 201
well worth the price Great tv, easy set up and very good picture. Brought it in sale just before Christmas, money well spent. 09 January 2014
Great tv This tv is good value for money, easy to set up and the picture and sound quality is good would recommend it 09 January 2014
excellent Amazing picture, easy to set up what more can i say 09 January 2014
This product is very misleading Lovely tele but no we're near a 32 inch as stated I measured it and its more like a 27inch. My son was disappointed 09 January 2014
great value tv really good quality tv for the money,easy menu set-up, nice and light so easy to fix to wall,picture and sound ok,only 1 downside is there are no vol/channel buttons on actual tv so if remote lost or damaged you cant change anything till you get a replacement (not ideal as i brought for my kids room)but overall a nice looking tv worth its money! 09 January 2014
Good for price This is a great tv for the price- as it's in my sons room for his computer games we didn't want to spend too much. Works ok for him. We sometimes have issues with the sound and a cracking type noise but it dissapears within a few minutes. Good little TV. We decided to use longer screws when putting up the bracket but I'm sure the ones provided would be ok. 09 January 2014
Bush 32 Inch Ready LED TV Great tv for the price. few issues with the sound as it delays when you turn channel then few seconds later sound will come back on. Only the whole good tv. 09 January 2014
Fab Bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present, perfect 09 January 2014
Great Picture - not so great sound Bought this as a TV to take to a holiday home abroad, excellent picture on HD TV channels and Blu-ray - the sound leaves something to be desired (a bit quiet and tinny) but nothing a 3rd party soundbar or surround sound system can't fix. Piece of cake to set up, recommended. 08 January 2014
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV This is a good quality TV which is "future proofed" as it is HD ready, at an attractive price. 08 January 2014
Ideal for normal viewing 32" should be adequate for most viewers, so no real reason to go wild on a wall-sized monster which may adjust your picture size anyway. Good connectivity with (especially) 2 HDMI inputs for peripherals such as a separate CD/DVD player. On the down side: The unit is a little slow at warming up and turning on, but it eventually gets there - don't rush it if the green light is on. Again, a bit slow at changing channels, but I've seen other products that struggle as well. 08 January 2014
bush tv 32 inch hd ready this product was quick and easy too in install / set up. 26 November 2013
pleased Had trouble with digital tuner set up ,coutomer services was very help full on there advice I took it back to the store and exchange it with on trouble thank you very pleased Youre sincerely G C Arnold 20 November 2013
Looks great for my lads ps3 All my sons need is a tv for their gaming. This will do the job and we got it so cheap as we used our vouchers up. Can't say a lot about the workings of the tv as it's being sent to Santa ;-) 19 November 2013
Value for money Very dissapointed with sound quality very tinny,also the background when choosing a channel is very difficult to read,overall p;haps a better bedroom tv than lounge 17 November 2013
easy to use this tv was easy to set up and excellent to use, remote very good and programing the tv is fast and explained very well. would highly recommend. 14 November 2013
We already bought this tv in the summer & was so pleased we have now bought one for my sister 13 November 2013
Great TV at a great price Great item, as described. Another family member has already purchased the same TV as we were that impressed with the low price for such a good TV 12 November 2013
great tv for the price Really pleased-simple and stylish appearance, easy to set up and great picture-what more could you want?! 12 November 2013
Good value for money Simple to set up and tune in, and easy to use remote control. Had no problems so far, but only had it for a week. 12 November 2013
(81 Questions | 100 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
laurz
Location: Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that all of our items are supplied with a 12 month warranty for manufacturing faults

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Size of TV

2 weeks ago
Your saying the Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
how can it be a 32 inch TV is W74.3.
Please help with size of TV
Customer avatar
by
Lassie
Location: n'pton
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The size of a TV screen is measured from the bottom left hand corner to the top right hand corner.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Wall mount space

3 weeks, 6 days ago
I'm wanting to mount this tv flat against the wall. Will there be enough space for connections (HDMI, aerial), or will I need a different bracket?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
Tess
Location: Yorkshire
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The connections of the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV are on the side. Whether there will be enough space for connections will depend on the bracket.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
aimz
Location: Basildon, Essex, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV requires M4 screws.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

138/4828

Cash price £168.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.