Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £188.99 £158.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1064564
£39.99
 (69)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £168.98

2)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £181.48 Choose products

3)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £176.23 Choose products

4)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £208.98

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £211.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £168.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 181 188
pleased Had trouble with digital tuner set up ,coutomer services was very help full on there advice I took it back to the store and exchange it with on trouble thank you very pleased Youre sincerely G C Arnold 20 November 2013
Looks great for my lads ps3 All my sons need is a tv for their gaming. This will do the job and we got it so cheap as we used our vouchers up. Can't say a lot about the workings of the tv as it's being sent to Santa ;-) 19 November 2013
Value for money Very dissapointed with sound quality very tinny,also the background when choosing a channel is very difficult to read,overall p;haps a better bedroom tv than lounge 17 November 2013
easy to use this tv was easy to set up and excellent to use, remote very good and programing the tv is fast and explained very well. would highly recommend. 14 November 2013
We already bought this tv in the summer & was so pleased we have now bought one for my sister 13 November 2013
Great TV at a great price Great item, as described. Another family member has already purchased the same TV as we were that impressed with the low price for such a good TV 12 November 2013
great tv for the price Really pleased-simple and stylish appearance, easy to set up and great picture-what more could you want?! 12 November 2013
Good value for money Simple to set up and tune in, and easy to use remote control. Had no problems so far, but only had it for a week. 12 November 2013
Quality buy Bought this for our aunts living room and what a great quality tv smooth picture quality and great with or without being on a jd channel. Will be buying another for sons room. 12 November 2013
Good for Price Had to take my first tele back, but exchanged no problem and without fuss. Second one good but sound quiet on HD which i am suprised about. Picture good. Light as a feather and for the price a good bargain. 12 November 2013
easy to set up I am pleased with this product. It was easy to set up, it has a great picture and good sound. 07 November 2013
brilliant all rounder I was so impressed with this tv I bought 2.Picture is great, sound is great ,easy to set up ,easy to use. 06 November 2013
Great value Bought to replace my old TV, nice design, great picture and sound, very happy with my purchase. 30 October 2013
very good tv great picture and great features very light 22 October 2013
bush 32" hd ready led tv good quality sound and picture witheasy installation, overall very good product at reasonable price. 09 October 2013
good/bad When i am laid in bed watching a film, the screen looks funny and i can't really see whats happening, especially when there is a dark scene! Even when I have changed to the appropriate picture mode. The sound is ok. It only seems to have 3 levels 1-4 quite, 4-9 loud and then after 9 it stays at a certain noise level and doesn't go any louder. When switching between channels I hated that the screen goes blue and I dislike the layout of the TV guide and remote! I wouldnt recommend this. 09 October 2013
Another excellent product Loving the bush tv I have just purchased from Argos, easy to set up took about five minutes , crystal clear picture would recommend this tv to everyone 08 October 2013
Sounds a bit iffy. It's great, wonderful picture quality, really easy to set up. But the sound is very weak, I will be purchasing a surround sound system so it's not that big of a deal for me, but if you dont have or dont want a separate sound system, look elsewhere. 08 October 2013
Great looking TV, value for money and easy to use. 01 October 2013
I like the TV now it's set up ,but I'm not technical and found it hard to do, Once done very happy with it. 24 September 2013
(77 Questions | 96 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Raymo
Location: Norfolk, UK
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that when you set up this TV a channel list will appear, to see signal strength you can select info, or change the channel and signal strength will show.

Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Louise @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does it include a coaxial lead?

1 week ago
...or do i need to by something like this in addition? http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Product/partNumber/1083363.htm
Customer avatar
by
ciccius
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
22 hours ago
Answer: 
Hello,

This item does not come with a Coaxial lead.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
daffy
Location: Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Don't think it will fit a bed TV it's more of a stand TV as the wall mount studs are very small
Customer avatar
by
TAZ1
Location: Wales, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
I can't seem to find the Standy-By light and so it's hard to know when it's on Stand-By and when it's turning on.
Customer avatar
by
BloodSpikes
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
There isn't a standby light as it is an energy efficient TV no standby light means less power used
Customer avatar
by
TAZ1
Location: Wales, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 138/4828

Cash price £158.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.