Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £169.99 £149.00 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £20.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watt RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (228)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £158.99

2)  Buy any selected Bush TV and get the Bush 2.1 Soundbar for half price. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£54.99 Was £79.99 Save £25.00
Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (58)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £176.49

3)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (25)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £161.49

4)  Save 25% on this 42 Inch Oval TV Stand when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
107/6727
£24.99 Was £59.99 Less Than Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
 (69)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £167.74

5)  Save 25% on selected 42 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £173.74 Choose products

6)  Save 25% on selected 32 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 32 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £166.24 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.5 5 260 271
very clear and good quality 15 July 2014
Excellent Product I bought the Tv, the following day I recomended this to a friend who I took to Argos to buy his. This is a good quality product on sale 15 July 2014
Great value for money TV Item was exactly as described. Really good value for money. Sound and picture quality really good. Easy to put together and very easy to use. 15 July 2014
bush television review excellent television, very good value and easy to setup, 10 July 2014
good value for the money excellent value for money as a 2nd tv 10 July 2014
Brilliant tv I brought this for my daughter who was delighted with it. This is really worth the money.. This tv comes with freeview which is fantastic too. The TV I bought last year was no where near as good as this one and cost twice as much 09 July 2014
good product easy to set up and install, good clear picture but does sometimes flicker on certain channels ok with sky so probably my aerial great value for money 08 July 2014
slim attractive tv. great tv does what it says. great picture and good price. 08 July 2014
Bought this for my teenage son for his bedroom excellent value for money easy to setup great picture quality and sound happy with my bargain 08 July 2014
Fantastic Value For Money I recently brought this TV as an upgrade to my old 19in TV I had in my bedroom. I use the TV mainly for Console gaming which this TV is fantastic for. The picture quilty is pretty much perfect with the only slight negative is the sound, which is more or less the same issue with a lot of current models of flat televisions as they all tend to have smaller speakers. 08 July 2014
Good TV for the price The only thing I didn't like with this TV is when it is turned off there is a bright orange light on the front, also there are no controls on the TV itself which isn't a major problem as you can use the remote but it would be handy. 08 July 2014
TELEVISION This TV is all that I expected. The picture and sound qualities are good: however as this is the first of this type I have purchased I have nothing to compare it with. Hopefully it will last as long as our previous set, which was purchase from ARGOS many years ago. 08 July 2014
good value good value, easy to set up, lovely picture 07 July 2014
good tv good tv.great pic and sound the only thing wrong is there is no power button so you either leave it on stand by or have to unplug it 01 July 2014
Very good quality/price I connected via a cable stb with scart and also a dvd recorder as I like to record to disc which may not be possible in the future but very pleased. 01 July 2014
ideal for spare room easy to tune in good picture good value for price 01 July 2014
Great Great tv looks good and simple to set up would def recommend 01 July 2014
Good Not a bad telly at all for what it costs 01 July 2014
Ok for the Price God cheap telly works well with Sky Hd 01 July 2014
Just the job Exactly what I was looking for, very happy 24 June 2014
  • 2015-07-03T09:41:57.267-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 Next >>>
(94 Questions | 114 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 2 days ago
I want to put this TV on my wall due to a revamp of my room. But i have two HDMI cables and a Scart Socket plugged into the back of my TV. Looking on the back of my TV. The mounting holes are in such a position where those HDMI and Scart cables would affect this TV mounting onto the bracket. Do you know if this is true, or have any recommendations for brackets that wont affect the TV
Customer avatar
by
Jack
Location: Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Jack,

Some universal brackets have a large mounting plate that may give issues but most designs will work fine.

We would recommend a swivel type with arm as this will give maximum clearance and with good viewing angle adjustment.

I hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How long is the power lead on this TV?

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Sajmij
Location: Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The power lead of the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV is 175cm including the plug.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does it support ARC function

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Rhys
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm that this particular model does not support ARC functionality.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Shabz
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV comes with the table top stand and is not available separately.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T09:29:00.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-03T09:29:00.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.