Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £169.99 £149.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £20.00 3 Special Offers
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
901/0390
£49.99
+ 1 special offer
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (357product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
280/0150
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £19.99 Save 1/3
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (248product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built-in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watt RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI plus slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 149.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Receive a Half Price Bush Scart lead when purchased with selected TVs, DDV players, Set Top boxes, TV Recorders and Digital Recorders. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
107/8189
£8.99
Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
 (35)
+
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.99 Was £169.99 Save £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (325)
+ 3 special offers
= from £154.48

2)  Save £20 on Bush 110W 2.1inch Soundbar with Wireless when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bush 110W 2.1Ch Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
412/2881
£99.99 Was £119.99 Save £20.00
Bush 110W 2.1Ch Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (2)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.99 Was £169.99 Save £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (325)
+ 3 special offers
= from £229.98

3)  Save 25% on selected 32" TV brackets when bought with this TV. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.99 Was £169.99 Save £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (325)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £171.73 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bush 32 Inch TV This is the best value 32 inch TV from one of the recognised brands. Picture quality is very good and for size, the bedroom is it's best home. I have found the LED a far better picture than our 40 inch LCD main TV, so food for thought when we come to replace our living room TV. All in all a good product at a great price. 23 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value for money A great tv excellent picture and sound quality. Easy to assemble and connect. Great product 23 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money I recently purchased this TV as a birthday gift for my son to play games and watch tv in his room. As a 3rd tv in the house it offers and excellent value for money product. Picture quality is excellent for the price paid and the guides are simple. The tv has been wall mounted with generic brackets and is very lightweight. Excellent value for money. Would recommend 23 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product So easy to use. I bought this tv for my son's 11th Birthday and he set it up in 5 minutes , easy no fuss no strss 18 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine for the money We got this to replace our old basic TV which went bang, and I'm perfectly happy with it for the price paid. Hope it lasts! 18 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good second TV Bought this telly on offer as a second telly for the bedroom. More than serves it's purpose no problems at all with it. A good buy, would recommend :) 17 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good But, A good telly for general use. However as with most things there are some problems. There is not an on/off switch on the set, you can put it onto standby with the remote then have to turn it off at the plug. Not in its self a bad thing, but will make more people leave it on standby. The other thing is the automatic turn off or sleep mode, it cant be turned off. When watching some of the sports that last for a time, you pop out for a cuppa and come back and the tv has turned its self off. 17 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Value for money easy to set up and to use 16 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the tv, was only bought for a tv to play the play station on in the bedroom and perfect for it. We're in a bad signal area so even with the booster I bought we couldn't find any channels. 16 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheap and cheerful for the amount i paid it is very good. takes a while to come on. 16 September 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish product ! This must be one of the worst TV's on the market ! the sound was amazingly bad, tried all available settings, which made no difference at all, waste of time giving you the options, same with the picture played around with settings for ages with no joy. Bush used to be an upmarket brand, but they seem to have lost the plot with this product, be advised pay a little more it will be worth it !! 11 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bush TV I like the TV cos it met my immediate need.. 10 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money and a great buy. I would recommend this to our friends and family, 09 September 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by needed tv asap to replace nan's old one that suddenly broke. Got this tv home set up and there was no power. Had to return at 7.55pm and due to the rush of needing a tv then and there had to spend more to buy a tv with smart features that are never going to get used as that was the last one in stock. Not happy. 09 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap & reliable Bought this tv for the spare room, so I can watch sky go via my laptop, good picture & sound, easy to set up, & comes with freeviev. 09 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bush 32in television easy to reserve easy pick up very pleased 06 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good TV - would recommend Bought this TV for use in the garage while I am training on treadmill and bike. Great little tv, works well. The only one thing I can fault is the sound level (I have it towards top end of sound level due to noise from exercise equipment), but for use in a living room/lounge it will be fine. Happy to recommend product. 04 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tv Brought this tv for the bedroom its a Lovely tv slim frame with excellent picture and the colour is fantastic . Great bargain as got this in the sale 03 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent television Picture and sound is excellent 03 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LED TV. I would highly recommend this product . the price was right the quality superb and all round just perfect as you would expect from a Bush product 02 September 2014
  • 2015-08-27T08:24:31.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 Next >>>
(98 Questions | 119 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
loulou
Location: Immingham, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
yes u can
Customer avatar
by
patrick
Location: england
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello Loulou, thank you for your question. I can confirm you cannot record to a USB stick this TV. It only supports playback from the USB Stick. Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
Bush Technical Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 week, 2 days ago
My Mother who is in a care home has lost her remote from her old 32" Bush TV.

I need to replace this with a compatible replacement.

Do you have any recomendations?
Customer avatar
by
Robbo
Location: Macclesfield, Macclesfield, Cheshire East, UK
Age: 65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Robbo thank you for your question. You can purchase a Bush universal remote control or you can call Argos spares on 0844 55 70 320 or visit the website http://www.argosspares.co.uk/ to see if an identical remote is available. Thank your for using Argos Q and A.
Customer avatar
by
Bush Technical Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Tom H
Location: Bridlington
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Tom,

Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Will I be able to connect a youview box ?

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Do the TV have a port to connect a YouView box
Customer avatar
by
Mick
Location: Suffolk, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Mick,

I can confirm that the TV does have a port to connect to a YouView box

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-27T07:40:09.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-27T07:40:09.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.