Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £188.99 £158.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
1618824
£49.99
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £168.98

2)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £183.73 Choose products

3)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £176.23 Choose products

4)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £208.98

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £211.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £171.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 165 172
Great Picture - not so great sound Bought this as a TV to take to a holiday home abroad, excellent picture on HD TV channels and Blu-ray - the sound leaves something to be desired (a bit quiet and tinny) but nothing a 3rd party soundbar or surround sound system can't fix. Piece of cake to set up, recommended. 08 January 2014
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV This is a good quality TV which is "future proofed" as it is HD ready, at an attractive price. 08 January 2014
Ideal for normal viewing 32" should be adequate for most viewers, so no real reason to go wild on a wall-sized monster which may adjust your picture size anyway. Good connectivity with (especially) 2 HDMI inputs for peripherals such as a separate CD/DVD player. On the down side: The unit is a little slow at warming up and turning on, but it eventually gets there - don't rush it if the green light is on. Again, a bit slow at changing channels, but I've seen other products that struggle as well. 08 January 2014
bush tv 32 inch hd ready this product was quick and easy too in install / set up. 26 November 2013
pleased Had trouble with digital tuner set up ,coutomer services was very help full on there advice I took it back to the store and exchange it with on trouble thank you very pleased Youre sincerely G C Arnold 20 November 2013
Looks great for my lads ps3 All my sons need is a tv for their gaming. This will do the job and we got it so cheap as we used our vouchers up. Can't say a lot about the workings of the tv as it's being sent to Santa ;-) 19 November 2013
Value for money Very dissapointed with sound quality very tinny,also the background when choosing a channel is very difficult to read,overall p;haps a better bedroom tv than lounge 17 November 2013
easy to use this tv was easy to set up and excellent to use, remote very good and programing the tv is fast and explained very well. would highly recommend. 14 November 2013
We already bought this tv in the summer & was so pleased we have now bought one for my sister 13 November 2013
Great TV at a great price Great item, as described. Another family member has already purchased the same TV as we were that impressed with the low price for such a good TV 12 November 2013
great tv for the price Really pleased-simple and stylish appearance, easy to set up and great picture-what more could you want?! 12 November 2013
Good value for money Simple to set up and tune in, and easy to use remote control. Had no problems so far, but only had it for a week. 12 November 2013
Quality buy Bought this for our aunts living room and what a great quality tv smooth picture quality and great with or without being on a jd channel. Will be buying another for sons room. 12 November 2013
Good for Price Had to take my first tele back, but exchanged no problem and without fuss. Second one good but sound quiet on HD which i am suprised about. Picture good. Light as a feather and for the price a good bargain. 12 November 2013
easy to set up I am pleased with this product. It was easy to set up, it has a great picture and good sound. 07 November 2013
brilliant all rounder I was so impressed with this tv I bought 2.Picture is great, sound is great ,easy to set up ,easy to use. 06 November 2013
Great value Bought to replace my old TV, nice design, great picture and sound, very happy with my purchase. 30 October 2013
very good tv great picture and great features very light 22 October 2013
bush 32" hd ready led tv good quality sound and picture witheasy installation, overall very good product at reasonable price. 09 October 2013
good/bad When i am laid in bed watching a film, the screen looks funny and i can't really see whats happening, especially when there is a dark scene! Even when I have changed to the appropriate picture mode. The sound is ok. It only seems to have 3 levels 1-4 quite, 4-9 loud and then after 9 it stays at a certain noise level and doesn't go any louder. When switching between channels I hated that the screen goes blue and I dislike the layout of the TV guide and remote! I wouldnt recommend this. 09 October 2013
(71 Questions | 89 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Loops
Location: Devon
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this TV can be wall mounted

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 6 days ago
I'm worried that if I buy the TV to put on the wall, I wont still be able to put an HDMI cable into the TV from my Xbox 360. Please help me! Thanks.
Customer avatar
by
Please Answer Me
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

Depending on the wall mount you are using it may depend, though most allow for the use of cables.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Lauren
Location: Manchester, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
USB port is on the side of the back of tele. The back of the tele is a curved shape to one side a indent has been made where the USB port ,common interface slot and the three ( red,whit and yellow) coloured outlets are. The USB cable would have to go in from a side ways direction not straight in from the back.
Customer avatar
by
Carole
Location: Northern Ireland
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
whyowhy
Location: Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
I was told when I purchased mine that it could be slightly different to the one shown.I actually think it's nicer. I imagine they update the product all the time.
Customer avatar
by
chris
Location: lpool
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 138/4828

Cash price £158.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.