Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £178.99 £158.00 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £20.00 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.41, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 169.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on selected Superior TV brackets up to 32 inches when bought with selected compatible TV's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.00 Was £178.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (216)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £180.49 Choose products

2)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (64)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.00 Was £178.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (216)
+ 6 special offers
= from £167.99

3)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (14)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.00 Was £178.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (216)
+ 6 special offers
= from £170.49

4)  Buy any selected Bush TV and get the Bush 2.1 Soundbar for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
Bush Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (15)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.00 Was £178.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (216)
+ 6 special offers
= from £207.99

5)  Save 25% on this 42 Inch Oval TV Stand when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
107/6727
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
 (47)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.00 Was £178.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (216)
+ 6 special offers
= from £202.99

6)  Save 25% on selected 42 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.00 Was £178.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (216)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £182.74 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 212 220
great value Great tv - easy to use - freeview menu and tv guide is great. Im no expert but can't figure why you would spend more money on another tv 13 May 2014
excellent Amazing for the price I paid. Easy to set up, good quality picture, sound a bit tinny, but not unusual with flat screens. Just the job for your viewing pleasure! 13 May 2014
great value for the money Great value easy to set up looks good 23 April 2014
great T.V for the price Got this to replace a faulty Goodmans. Only had it a little while but so far so good. Picture is good. We are struggling to find a sound setting we are happy with but that's our issue not the T.V. We had a good shop around and this T.V for the price sealed the deal. Ideal for bedroom/kitchen/dining room. 16 April 2014
Excellent value for money A fantastic television - great size, great picture & easy to install. 20 March 2014
Potentially very good. This TV worked very well for about two weeks. It then just stopped working. The Bush PRV we bought at the same time had failed twice, so Argos refunded the money. 05 March 2014
This product is fantastic This product exceeded all of our expectations 04 March 2014
Good purchase Bought this for son's room for gaming & watching DVDs. He is extremely happy with it. Was very easy to assemble. Read the reviews before hand and was gonna change my mind as lot of people had said poor sound quality, but no problems as yet, glad I bought it. Have Bush TVs in lounge, b/rooms and den, never any problems would recommend. 01 March 2014
Quality of the television set Although this has twin HD connections, I would would have liked to have had twin scart connections and connections for 5 channel sound system, as I have a five chassel DVD player,which unfortunately doesn't have a HD connection. Apart from the above I certainly would recommend this set especially at the initial cost I paid 25 February 2014
happy happy i enjoy every minute with my lovely TV thank you Argos.... 20 February 2014
Bush 32 inch The picture quality is very good for the price of this TV the only down fall is that if you loose the remote it will be very annoying as there is only one button on the TV,te soun is a little tiny but I expected that and I use external speakers anyway but oer all this TV is brilliant for the price 20 February 2014
Bush 32 LED TV. Excellent value very easy set up and installation.Picture quality very good.Delivery on time as promised. 20 February 2014
Well known make at competitive price. Good quality, easily set up. Excellent value for money. 20 February 2014
Great viewing Excellent value for money. Superb quality as expected from Bush. 12 February 2014
a bad t.v. I bought this television thinking I was getting a good deal but it did not turn out that way because the picture quality was absolutely dreadful and the sound wasn't much better so I returned the television the next day for a full refund. 11 February 2014
The tv has great quality picture . Would recommend the tv value for money 11 February 2014
Avoid this one buy another any other Pretty poor overall, truth is I am too lazy to go about returning the TV. It may be the signal we get at the house via a cable input, somehow I doubt it.. Sound quality is bad has to be turned up to near maximum to get a good listening experience. The picture is somewhat foggy. Spend the few extra bucks to get a good one this is definately not a sound purchase 04 February 2014
KCann My son loved this TV... bought it for his 16th birthday to play his games on.. beautiful picture, lovely sound quality, easy to connect xbox etc. He was well impressed. For the money, would highly recommend. 28 January 2014
good value Very pleased with the tv price good have bought Bush before 28 January 2014
good for the price. this tv was so simple to install, the picture is good, the sound is ok, the down side is not being able to turn the tv off (it stays on standby) unless you switch off at the socket, but it is quite good for the price so i would probably recommend. 23 January 2014
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Next >>>
(87 Questions | 105 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
if i have set the timer and switched the tv to standby will the tv come on automatically when the time is reached as required?
Customer avatar
by
none
Location: nottingham
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
dasa48
Location: Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does have an Electronic Programme Guide.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

It is it suitable to use with Playstation 4

1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Eugene Phelan
Location: Limerick
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this TV can be used with a PS4 via the HDMI cable.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does it have teletext built in + Saorview

1 month, 2 weeks ago
this tv is now advertised as been able to receive Saorview in Ireland can you confirm this and can it receive the teletext sent down on these irish channels.
Or to put another way has this tv a teletext receiver built in
thank you
Customer avatar
by
Mitch
Location: Galway, Ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Mitch,

I can confirm that this TV has digital teletext but no Soarview as this is not for ROI.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

138/4828

Cash price £158.00 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 169.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.