Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £188.99 £158.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1064564
£39.99
 (69)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99 was £0.00
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £168.98

2)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £181.48 Choose products

3)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £176.23 Choose products

4)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £208.98

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £211.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £168.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 182 189
This is a bargain & is fab the only bad point 4 me is u can only select on timer on the day an wen y gt the guide up the sound goes off apart frm tht it is a gd buy 10 January 2014
Good Value for Money Was reluctant to buy a TV without first inspecting but was pleased with this product. Was a bit worried about it being so light - didn't want grandkids' knocking it over! but once we had put the grippers in it seems quite stable.It is fairly basic but that was what we wanted. 10 January 2014
Great quality TV if you're on a budget. Great value for money . I bought this for my teenage son for Christmas & he loves it! Great picture quality & good colour & stylish. Would highly recommend this Bush TV 10 January 2014
Really Pleased This product was absolutely ideal and is a pleasure to watch 09 January 2014
Just what my Daughter wanted Bought for my daughter for Christmas as wanted a bigger television to play her xbox on,she is very pleased with it,easy set up,great picture and sound :) 09 January 2014
Very good value Got this for our sons room great tv great picture and great value 09 January 2014
Bush 32 Picture quality very good, sound quality poor. 09 January 2014
quality bought as gift and they are most pleased with quality of picture and sound 09 January 2014
good very good value for the money used as second tv in bedroom just the right size 09 January 2014
well worth the price Great tv, easy set up and very good picture. Brought it in sale just before Christmas, money well spent. 09 January 2014
Great tv This tv is good value for money, easy to set up and the picture and sound quality is good would recommend it 09 January 2014
excellent Amazing picture, easy to set up what more can i say 09 January 2014
This product is very misleading Lovely tele but no we're near a 32 inch as stated I measured it and its more like a 27inch. My son was disappointed 09 January 2014
great value tv really good quality tv for the money,easy menu set-up, nice and light so easy to fix to wall,picture and sound ok,only 1 downside is there are no vol/channel buttons on actual tv so if remote lost or damaged you cant change anything till you get a replacement (not ideal as i brought for my kids room)but overall a nice looking tv worth its money! 09 January 2014
Good for price This is a great tv for the price- as it's in my sons room for his computer games we didn't want to spend too much. Works ok for him. We sometimes have issues with the sound and a cracking type noise but it dissapears within a few minutes. Good little TV. We decided to use longer screws when putting up the bracket but I'm sure the ones provided would be ok. 09 January 2014
Bush 32 Inch Ready LED TV Great tv for the price. few issues with the sound as it delays when you turn channel then few seconds later sound will come back on. Only the whole good tv. 09 January 2014
Fab Bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present, perfect 09 January 2014
Great Picture - not so great sound Bought this as a TV to take to a holiday home abroad, excellent picture on HD TV channels and Blu-ray - the sound leaves something to be desired (a bit quiet and tinny) but nothing a 3rd party soundbar or surround sound system can't fix. Piece of cake to set up, recommended. 08 January 2014
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV This is a good quality TV which is "future proofed" as it is HD ready, at an attractive price. 08 January 2014
Ideal for normal viewing 32" should be adequate for most viewers, so no real reason to go wild on a wall-sized monster which may adjust your picture size anyway. Good connectivity with (especially) 2 HDMI inputs for peripherals such as a separate CD/DVD player. On the down side: The unit is a little slow at warming up and turning on, but it eventually gets there - don't rush it if the green light is on. Again, a bit slow at changing channels, but I've seen other products that struggle as well. 08 January 2014
(77 Questions | 96 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Raymo
Location: Norfolk, UK
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that when you set up this TV a channel list will appear, to see signal strength you can select info, or change the channel and signal strength will show.

Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Louise @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does it include a coaxial lead?

1 week, 1 day ago
...or do i need to by something like this in addition? http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Product/partNumber/1083363.htm
Customer avatar
by
ciccius
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hello,

This item does not come with a Coaxial lead.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
daffy
Location: Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Don't think it will fit a bed TV it's more of a stand TV as the wall mount studs are very small
Customer avatar
by
TAZ1
Location: Wales, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
I can't seem to find the Standy-By light and so it's hard to know when it's on Stand-By and when it's turning on.
Customer avatar
by
BloodSpikes
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
There isn't a standby light as it is an energy efficient TV no standby light means less power used
Customer avatar
by
TAZ1
Location: Wales, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 138/4828

Cash price £158.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.