Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £178.99 £169.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 9.00 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.90, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watt RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 159.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (177)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save 9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (262)
+ 6 special offers
= from £179.98

2)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (20)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save 9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (262)
+ 6 special offers
= from £182.48

3)  Save 25% on selected Superior TV brackets up to 32 inches when bought with selected compatible TV's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save 9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (262)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £192.48 Choose products

4)  Buy any selected Bush TV and get the Bush 2.1 Soundbar for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£82.99 Was £149.99 Save 67.00
Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (48)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save 9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (262)
+ 6 special offers
= from £211.48

5)  Save 25% on this 42 Inch Oval TV Stand when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
107/6727
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save 10.00
Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
 (60)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save 9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (262)
+ 6 special offers
= from £214.98

6)  Save 25% on selected 42 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save 9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (262)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £194.73 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.5 5 251 262
Fantastic Value For Money I recently brought this TV as an upgrade to my old 19in TV I had in my bedroom. I use the TV mainly for Console gaming which this TV is fantastic for. The picture quilty is pretty much perfect with the only slight negative is the sound, which is more or less the same issue with a lot of current models of flat televisions as they all tend to have smaller speakers. 08 July 2014
Good TV for the price The only thing I didn't like with this TV is when it is turned off there is a bright orange light on the front, also there are no controls on the TV itself which isn't a major problem as you can use the remote but it would be handy. 08 July 2014
TELEVISION This TV is all that I expected. The picture and sound qualities are good: however as this is the first of this type I have purchased I have nothing to compare it with. Hopefully it will last as long as our previous set, which was purchase from ARGOS many years ago. 08 July 2014
good value good value, easy to set up, lovely picture 07 July 2014
good tv good tv.great pic and sound the only thing wrong is there is no power button so you either leave it on stand by or have to unplug it 01 July 2014
Very good quality/price I connected via a cable stb with scart and also a dvd recorder as I like to record to disc which may not be possible in the future but very pleased. 01 July 2014
ideal for spare room easy to tune in good picture good value for price 01 July 2014
Great Great tv looks good and simple to set up would def recommend 01 July 2014
Good Not a bad telly at all for what it costs 01 July 2014
Ok for the Price God cheap telly works well with Sky Hd 01 July 2014
Just the job Exactly what I was looking for, very happy 24 June 2014
Excellent for the money What a great TV for the money...Picture quality is brilliant... 24 June 2014
This is a good quality tv for the cost and my son was very pleased to receive it for his birthday present. The picture and sound are very clear and it is a compact little unit that sits nicely in the corner of his desk 24 June 2014
bush 32inch hd tv bought tv for my dining room not bad for the price very simple to set up. I would recommend as a second tv as picture quality with an aerial isn't as crisp as when sky or cable is connected to it 24 June 2014
32 inch bush tv My 32 inch tv was good value for money ,although when I put a tape measure across it was only 28 inch ,I phoned up the helpline number only to be told all tvs are measured from diagonal to diagonal ,this I felt was a con and still do but hey oh I can see the funny side of this . Re KET 24 June 2014
Just as advertised Easy to install excellent picture easy to use. 24 June 2014
bush tv 32 inch This is an excellent tv had it whilst on offer so good I bought another 1. Easy to set up lovely picture and good sound quality. I def recommend this tv. 20 June 2014
Low rating because the remote didnt work Put the batteries in the remote only to find it did not work, checked batteries full charge so how can you set up a new T.V. if the remote don't work. So back in the box and back it went. Have now got a Sharp 32 Inch from Argos and it works well. SO BEWARE. 17 June 2014
32 tv Great product great price 17 June 2014
Nice tv Bought for my sons bedroom,best price around for this size and a decent make.Stand was different to the one shown but actually nicer! 10 June 2014
  • 2015-04-26T09:27:12.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.