Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £188.99 £158.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
1618824
£49.99
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £168.98

2)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £183.73 Choose products

3)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £176.23 Choose products

4)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £208.98

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £211.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £171.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 165 172
Good purchase Bought this for son's room for gaming & watching DVDs. He is extremely happy with it. Was very easy to assemble. Read the reviews before hand and was gonna change my mind as lot of people had said poor sound quality, but no problems as yet, glad I bought it. Have Bush TVs in lounge, b/rooms and den, never any problems would recommend. 01 March 2014
Quality of the television set Although this has twin HD connections, I would would have liked to have had twin scart connections and connections for 5 channel sound system, as I have a five chassel DVD player,which unfortunately doesn't have a HD connection. Apart from the above I certainly would recommend this set especially at the initial cost I paid 25 February 2014
happy happy i enjoy every minute with my lovely TV thank you Argos.... 20 February 2014
Bush 32 inch The picture quality is very good for the price of this TV the only down fall is that if you loose the remote it will be very annoying as there is only one button on the TV,te soun is a little tiny but I expected that and I use external speakers anyway but oer all this TV is brilliant for the price 20 February 2014
Bush 32 LED TV. Excellent value very easy set up and installation.Picture quality very good.Delivery on time as promised. 20 February 2014
Well known make at competitive price. Good quality, easily set up. Excellent value for money. 20 February 2014
Great viewing Excellent value for money. Superb quality as expected from Bush. 12 February 2014
a bad t.v. I bought this television thinking I was getting a good deal but it did not turn out that way because the picture quality was absolutely dreadful and the sound wasn't much better so I returned the television the next day for a full refund. 11 February 2014
The tv has great quality picture . Would recommend the tv value for money 11 February 2014
Avoid this one buy another any other Pretty poor overall, truth is I am too lazy to go about returning the TV. It may be the signal we get at the house via a cable input, somehow I doubt it.. Sound quality is bad has to be turned up to near maximum to get a good listening experience. The picture is somewhat foggy. Spend the few extra bucks to get a good one this is definately not a sound purchase 04 February 2014
KCann My son loved this TV... bought it for his 16th birthday to play his games on.. beautiful picture, lovely sound quality, easy to connect xbox etc. He was well impressed. For the money, would highly recommend. 28 January 2014
good value Very pleased with the tv price good have bought Bush before 28 January 2014
good for the price. this tv was so simple to install, the picture is good, the sound is ok, the down side is not being able to turn the tv off (it stays on standby) unless you switch off at the socket, but it is quite good for the price so i would probably recommend. 23 January 2014
Bush tv Well worth the money. What a bargin x 19 January 2014
good picture Brought for spare room......picture quality good.....sound could be better however my fault for not checking wattage.....we will be buying additional sound bar as we like a clear sound.......but for price cant really go wrong.......easy to install. 15 January 2014
Nice little TV easy to set up ,read reports about sound problems but found it fine very happy 14 January 2014
Bush tv Very pleased with TV and service that came with it .On line order also very good and so simple. 14 January 2014
bush tv this has proved to be an excellent product i am regretting i didn't take the extra cover , how can i rectify this? 14 January 2014
Bush 32 in tv Excellent quality HD tv great picture great sound 14 January 2014
bush 32 inch HD Ready LED TV Am very happy this this product 13 January 2014
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 Next >>>
(73 Questions | 89 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

bad picture

1 day ago
Why is the picture so bad? Its blurry?!?

Is thereva setting im meant to change or is it meant to be this bad?
Customer avatar
by
SBSL
Location: Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
mack
Location: hemsworth
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Loops
Location: Devon
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this TV can be wall mounted

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks ago
I'm worried that if I buy the TV to put on the wall, I wont still be able to put an HDMI cable into the TV from my Xbox 360. Please help me! Thanks.
Customer avatar
by
Please Answer Me
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

Depending on the wall mount you are using it may depend, though most allow for the use of cables.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 138/4828

Cash price £158.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.