Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £188.99 £158.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1064564
£39.99
 (69)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99 was £0.00
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £168.98

2)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £181.48 Choose products

3)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £176.23 Choose products

4)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £208.98

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £211.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £168.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 183 190
Great Tv Really happy with this TV, bought it for a bedroom and it does the job. Picture quality is great, connectivity is good, has USB to plug in USB memory, easy to setup. Sound quality is good but lacking a bit of bass as do most flat screen tvs. Overall a good buy! 21 May 2014
Wonderful replacement for old TV My old TV went BANG one night! The best to match what I had was this 32" Bush - HD Ready, usb, connections for my PC, Surround Sound, and digital recorder. The others didn't have all these. Picture is great, the colours are brilliant, so realistic. Sound isn't tiptop from internal speakers, but then I can connect to exterior stereo amp when I want. Easy to set up, menu easy use, and wonderful picture - everything I want in a TV. 21 May 2014
Very Easy to connect Have just bought my new TV from Argos I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to connect to my existing Virgin Box and the picture and sound quality is really good. Very good value for money 20 May 2014
this product is great highly recommend this tv, excellant sound, picture quality. great value for the money, thinking of getting another for the bedroom. great thumbs up! 20 May 2014
Bush tv Excellent size for my son's bedroom & it was so easy to set up. Would reccomend. 20 May 2014
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV I bought this for my Mum to replace her huge, old CRT set which had become really dated. She is absolutely delighted. The picture is very good, both with freeview through the aerial and Sky. It was dead easy to set up and is really lightweight so if she decides she wants it on the wall it will be easy to mount. It was a fantastic price as well, so all in all a good buy. 20 May 2014
Great Tv Really pleased with this purchase, very light to carry, good looking, easy to connect, very good price, all good, get one yourself. 20 May 2014
Good quality at this price! I'm happy with it. 20 May 2014
TV has a great picture Easy to set up. Picture quality very good plus excellent sound quality also. Would definitely recommend this product. 14 May 2014
Good lightweight TV Picture quality not as good as I would have liked on a TV this size 14 May 2014
Pleased This is a birthday present for my 10 year old son, the first TV was faulty but when I took it back and explained they replaced it very quickly! This was is giving my son pleasure on his Xbox!! Thanks argos 13 May 2014
great value Great tv - easy to use - freeview menu and tv guide is great. Im no expert but can't figure why you would spend more money on another tv 13 May 2014
excellent Amazing for the price I paid. Easy to set up, good quality picture, sound a bit tinny, but not unusual with flat screens. Just the job for your viewing pleasure! 13 May 2014
great value for the money Great value easy to set up looks good 23 April 2014
great T.V for the price Got this to replace a faulty Goodmans. Only had it a little while but so far so good. Picture is good. We are struggling to find a sound setting we are happy with but that's our issue not the T.V. We had a good shop around and this T.V for the price sealed the deal. Ideal for bedroom/kitchen/dining room. 16 April 2014
Excellent value for money A fantastic television - great size, great picture & easy to install. 20 March 2014
Potentially very good. This TV worked very well for about two weeks. It then just stopped working. The Bush PRV we bought at the same time had failed twice, so Argos refunded the money. 05 March 2014
This product is fantastic This product exceeded all of our expectations 04 March 2014
Good purchase Bought this for son's room for gaming & watching DVDs. He is extremely happy with it. Was very easy to assemble. Read the reviews before hand and was gonna change my mind as lot of people had said poor sound quality, but no problems as yet, glad I bought it. Have Bush TVs in lounge, b/rooms and den, never any problems would recommend. 01 March 2014
Quality of the television set Although this has twin HD connections, I would would have liked to have had twin scart connections and connections for 5 channel sound system, as I have a five chassel DVD player,which unfortunately doesn't have a HD connection. Apart from the above I certainly would recommend this set especially at the initial cost I paid 25 February 2014
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 Next >>>
(77 Questions | 96 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Raymo
Location: Norfolk, UK
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that when you set up this TV a channel list will appear, to see signal strength you can select info, or change the channel and signal strength will show.

Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Louise @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does it include a coaxial lead?

1 week, 2 days ago
...or do i need to by something like this in addition? http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Product/partNumber/1083363.htm
Customer avatar
by
ciccius
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

This item does not come with a Coaxial lead.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
daffy
Location: Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Don't think it will fit a bed TV it's more of a stand TV as the wall mount studs are very small
Customer avatar
by
TAZ1
Location: Wales, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 weeks ago
I can't seem to find the Standy-By light and so it's hard to know when it's on Stand-By and when it's turning on.
Customer avatar
by
BloodSpikes
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
There isn't a standby light as it is an energy efficient TV no standby light means less power used
Customer avatar
by
TAZ1
Location: Wales, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 138/4828

Cash price £158.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.