Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £7.26, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1064564
£39.99
 (72)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1070228
£29.99
 (102)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
1618824
£49.99
 (17)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
1628649
£24.99
 (14)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (56)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (209)
+ 6 special offers
= from £228.98

2)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£13.00 Was £19.99 Save 1/3
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (30)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (209)
+ 6 special offers
= from £185.49

3)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (209)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £203.73 Choose products

4)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (209)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £196.23 Choose products

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (209)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £231.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (14)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (209)
+ 6 special offers
= from £191.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 201 209
Bush 32" HD Ready LED TV The TV was easy to install, apart from fixing TV to base, which was a little tricky. Had to phone the service help line given on the box and literature and they were easy to reach and very helpful.. I am pleased with my purchase. 15 July 2014
very clear and good quality 15 July 2014
Excellent Product I bought the Tv, the following day I recomended this to a friend who I took to Argos to buy his. This is a good quality product on sale 15 July 2014
Great value for money TV Item was exactly as described. Really good value for money. Sound and picture quality really good. Easy to put together and very easy to use. 15 July 2014
bush television review excellent television, very good value and easy to setup, 10 July 2014
good value for the money excellent value for money as a 2nd tv 10 July 2014
Brilliant tv I brought this for my daughter who was delighted with it. This is really worth the money.. This tv comes with freeview which is fantastic too. The TV I bought last year was no where near as good as this one and cost twice as much 09 July 2014
good product easy to set up and install, good clear picture but does sometimes flicker on certain channels ok with sky so probably my aerial great value for money 08 July 2014
slim attractive tv. great tv does what it says. great picture and good price. 08 July 2014
Bought this for my teenage son for his bedroom excellent value for money easy to setup great picture quality and sound happy with my bargain 08 July 2014
Fantastic Value For Money I recently brought this TV as an upgrade to my old 19in TV I had in my bedroom. I use the TV mainly for Console gaming which this TV is fantastic for. The picture quilty is pretty much perfect with the only slight negative is the sound, which is more or less the same issue with a lot of current models of flat televisions as they all tend to have smaller speakers. 08 July 2014
Good TV for the price The only thing I didn't like with this TV is when it is turned off there is a bright orange light on the front, also there are no controls on the TV itself which isn't a major problem as you can use the remote but it would be handy. 08 July 2014
TELEVISION This TV is all that I expected. The picture and sound qualities are good: however as this is the first of this type I have purchased I have nothing to compare it with. Hopefully it will last as long as our previous set, which was purchase from ARGOS many years ago. 08 July 2014
good value good value, easy to set up, lovely picture 07 July 2014
good tv good tv.great pic and sound the only thing wrong is there is no power button so you either leave it on stand by or have to unplug it 01 July 2014
Very good quality/price I connected via a cable stb with scart and also a dvd recorder as I like to record to disc which may not be possible in the future but very pleased. 01 July 2014
ideal for spare room easy to tune in good picture good value for price 01 July 2014
Great Great tv looks good and simple to set up would def recommend 01 July 2014
Good Not a bad telly at all for what it costs 01 July 2014
Ok for the Price God cheap telly works well with Sky Hd 01 July 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Next >>>
(84 Questions | 103 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does it have teletext built in + Saorview

1 week ago
this tv is now advertised as been able to receive Saorview in Ireland can you confirm this and can it receive the teletext sent down on these irish channels.
Or to put another way has this tv a teletext receiver built in
thank you
Customer avatar
by
Mitch
Location: Galway, Ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Mitch,

I can confirm that this TV has digital teletext but no Soarview as this is not for ROI.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this tv come with a stand

3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
robin
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does include a stand.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this tv have a on/off switcg

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
graham
Location: Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does not have an on/off switch.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
laurz
Location: Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that all of our items are supplied with a 12 month warranty for manufacturing faults

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

138/4828

Cash price £178.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.