Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.86, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £178.98

2)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £193.73 Choose products

3)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £186.23 Choose products

4)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £218.98

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £221.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (7)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£168.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £181.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 192 200
Bought this for my teenage son for his bedroom excellent value for money easy to setup great picture quality and sound happy with my bargain 08 July 2014
Fantastic Value For Money I recently brought this TV as an upgrade to my old 19in TV I had in my bedroom. I use the TV mainly for Console gaming which this TV is fantastic for. The picture quilty is pretty much perfect with the only slight negative is the sound, which is more or less the same issue with a lot of current models of flat televisions as they all tend to have smaller speakers. 08 July 2014
Good TV for the price The only thing I didn't like with this TV is when it is turned off there is a bright orange light on the front, also there are no controls on the TV itself which isn't a major problem as you can use the remote but it would be handy. 08 July 2014
TELEVISION This TV is all that I expected. The picture and sound qualities are good: however as this is the first of this type I have purchased I have nothing to compare it with. Hopefully it will last as long as our previous set, which was purchase from ARGOS many years ago. 08 July 2014
good value good value, easy to set up, lovely picture 07 July 2014
good tv good tv.great pic and sound the only thing wrong is there is no power button so you either leave it on stand by or have to unplug it 01 July 2014
Very good quality/price I connected via a cable stb with scart and also a dvd recorder as I like to record to disc which may not be possible in the future but very pleased. 01 July 2014
ideal for spare room easy to tune in good picture good value for price 01 July 2014
Great Great tv looks good and simple to set up would def recommend 01 July 2014
Good Not a bad telly at all for what it costs 01 July 2014
Ok for the Price God cheap telly works well with Sky Hd 01 July 2014
Just the job Exactly what I was looking for, very happy 24 June 2014
Excellent for the money What a great TV for the money...Picture quality is brilliant... 24 June 2014
This is a good quality tv for the cost and my son was very pleased to receive it for his birthday present. The picture and sound are very clear and it is a compact little unit that sits nicely in the corner of his desk 24 June 2014
bush 32inch hd tv bought tv for my dining room not bad for the price very simple to set up. I would recommend as a second tv as picture quality with an aerial isn't as crisp as when sky or cable is connected to it 24 June 2014
32 inch bush tv My 32 inch tv was good value for money ,although when I put a tape measure across it was only 28 inch ,I phoned up the helpline number only to be told all tvs are measured from diagonal to diagonal ,this I felt was a con and still do but hey oh I can see the funny side of this . Re KET 24 June 2014
Just as advertised Easy to install excellent picture easy to use. 24 June 2014
bush tv 32 inch This is an excellent tv had it whilst on offer so good I bought another 1. Easy to set up lovely picture and good sound quality. I def recommend this tv. 20 June 2014
Low rating because the remote didnt work Put the batteries in the remote only to find it did not work, checked batteries full charge so how can you set up a new T.V. if the remote don't work. So back in the box and back it went. Have now got a Sharp 32 Inch from Argos and it works well. SO BEWARE. 17 June 2014
32 tv Great product great price 17 June 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Next >>>
(80 Questions | 99 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Size of TV

1 week ago
Your saying the Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
how can it be a 32 inch TV is W74.3.
Please help with size of TV
Customer avatar
by
Lassie
Location: n'pton
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The size of a TV screen is measured from the bottom left hand corner to the top right hand corner.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Wall mount space

2 weeks, 6 days ago
I'm wanting to mount this tv flat against the wall. Will there be enough space for connections (HDMI, aerial), or will I need a different bracket?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
Tess
Location: Yorkshire
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The connections of the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV are on the side. Whether there will be enough space for connections will depend on the bracket.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
aimz
Location: Basildon, Essex, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV requires M4 screws.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Raymo
Location: Norfolk, UK
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that when you set up this TV a channel list will appear, to see signal strength you can select info, or change the channel and signal strength will show.

Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Louise @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

138/4828

Cash price £168.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.