Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £188.99 £178.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (222)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
1618824
£49.99
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the SRS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99 Was £188.99 Save £10.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £188.98

2)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99 Was £188.99 Save £10.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £203.73 Choose products

3)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99 Was £188.99 Save £10.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £196.23 Choose products

4)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99 Was £188.99 Save £10.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £228.98

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99 Was £188.99 Save £10.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £231.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99 Was £188.99 Save £10.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £191.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 146 153
This product is fantastic This product exceeded all of our expectations 04 March 2014
Good purchase Bought this for son's room for gaming & watching DVDs. He is extremely happy with it. Was very easy to assemble. Read the reviews before hand and was gonna change my mind as lot of people had said poor sound quality, but no problems as yet, glad I bought it. Have Bush TVs in lounge, b/rooms and den, never any problems would recommend. 01 March 2014
Quality of the television set Although this has twin HD connections, I would would have liked to have had twin scart connections and connections for 5 channel sound system, as I have a five chassel DVD player,which unfortunately doesn't have a HD connection. Apart from the above I certainly would recommend this set especially at the initial cost I paid 25 February 2014
happy happy i enjoy every minute with my lovely TV thank you Argos.... 20 February 2014
Bush 32 inch The picture quality is very good for the price of this TV the only down fall is that if you loose the remote it will be very annoying as there is only one button on the TV,te soun is a little tiny but I expected that and I use external speakers anyway but oer all this TV is brilliant for the price 20 February 2014
Bush 32 LED TV. Excellent value very easy set up and installation.Picture quality very good.Delivery on time as promised. 20 February 2014
Well known make at competitive price. Good quality, easily set up. Excellent value for money. 20 February 2014
Great viewing Excellent value for money. Superb quality as expected from Bush. 12 February 2014
a bad t.v. I bought this television thinking I was getting a good deal but it did not turn out that way because the picture quality was absolutely dreadful and the sound wasn't much better so I returned the television the next day for a full refund. 11 February 2014
The tv has great quality picture . Would recommend the tv value for money 11 February 2014
Avoid this one buy another any other Pretty poor overall, truth is I am too lazy to go about returning the TV. It may be the signal we get at the house via a cable input, somehow I doubt it.. Sound quality is bad has to be turned up to near maximum to get a good listening experience. The picture is somewhat foggy. Spend the few extra bucks to get a good one this is definately not a sound purchase 04 February 2014
KCann My son loved this TV... bought it for his 16th birthday to play his games on.. beautiful picture, lovely sound quality, easy to connect xbox etc. He was well impressed. For the money, would highly recommend. 28 January 2014
good value Very pleased with the tv price good have bought Bush before 28 January 2014
good for the price. this tv was so simple to install, the picture is good, the sound is ok, the down side is not being able to turn the tv off (it stays on standby) unless you switch off at the socket, but it is quite good for the price so i would probably recommend. 23 January 2014
Bush tv Well worth the money. What a bargin x 19 January 2014
good picture Brought for spare room......picture quality good.....sound could be better however my fault for not checking wattage.....we will be buying additional sound bar as we like a clear sound.......but for price cant really go wrong.......easy to install. 15 January 2014
Nice little TV easy to set up ,read reports about sound problems but found it fine very happy 14 January 2014
Bush tv Very pleased with TV and service that came with it .On line order also very good and so simple. 14 January 2014
bush tv this has proved to be an excellent product i am regretting i didn't take the extra cover , how can i rectify this? 14 January 2014
Bush 32 in tv Excellent quality HD tv great picture great sound 14 January 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>
(67 Questions | 82 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
charl
Location: Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 weeks ago
Please can you advise if this tv can play movies from a USB stick?
Customer avatar
by
Kath
Location: Lancashire
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

2 weeks ago
Answer: 
yes it can play all formats
Customer avatar
by
paul2554
Location: West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 weeks ago
Answer: 
I believed it can play anything connected as long as you choose the correct port from the top right hand botton.
Customer avatar
by
Jeffy
Location: Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what price is wall mounting bracket

3 weeks, 3 days ago
Do you sell bracket for Bush 32 inch
Customer avatar
by
WESTY
Location: AINTREE
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

Yes, we do have wide range of different 32 inch brackets. Please check out http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Searc...

I hope this helps!

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Jazz @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
4 weeks ago
can i use bluetooth headphone with this bush tv?
Customer avatar
by
brutas
Location: Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
I read a question before & know it doesnt have Bluetooth but can you plug a Bluetooth dongle into the USB socket???
Customer avatar
by
Steve
Location: Shotts, North Lanarkshire ML7, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question,

I can confirm that the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does not have Bluetooth.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_146
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 138/4828

Cash price £178.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.