Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £188.99 £158.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
1618824
£49.99
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £168.98

2)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £183.73 Choose products

3)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £176.23 Choose products

4)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £208.98

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £211.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £171.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.5 5 164 171
Great Great tv looks good and simple to set up would def recommend 01 July 2014
Good Not a bad telly at all for what it costs 01 July 2014
Ok for the Price God cheap telly works well with Sky Hd 01 July 2014
Just the job Exactly what I was looking for, very happy 24 June 2014
Excellent for the money What a great TV for the money...Picture quality is brilliant... 24 June 2014
This is a good quality tv for the cost and my son was very pleased to receive it for his birthday present. The picture and sound are very clear and it is a compact little unit that sits nicely in the corner of his desk 24 June 2014
bush 32inch hd tv bought tv for my dining room not bad for the price very simple to set up. I would recommend as a second tv as picture quality with an aerial isn't as crisp as when sky or cable is connected to it 24 June 2014
32 inch bush tv My 32 inch tv was good value for money ,although when I put a tape measure across it was only 28 inch ,I phoned up the helpline number only to be told all tvs are measured from diagonal to diagonal ,this I felt was a con and still do but hey oh I can see the funny side of this . Re KET 24 June 2014
Just as advertised Easy to install excellent picture easy to use. 24 June 2014
bush tv 32 inch This is an excellent tv had it whilst on offer so good I bought another 1. Easy to set up lovely picture and good sound quality. I def recommend this tv. 20 June 2014
Low rating because the remote didnt work Put the batteries in the remote only to find it did not work, checked batteries full charge so how can you set up a new T.V. if the remote don't work. So back in the box and back it went. Have now got a Sharp 32 Inch from Argos and it works well. SO BEWARE. 17 June 2014
32 tv Great product great price 17 June 2014
Nice tv Bought for my sons bedroom,best price around for this size and a decent make.Stand was different to the one shown but actually nicer! 10 June 2014
Rubbish sound After getting this TV set up found picture quality was fine but the sound was extremely poor, so much so that on only half volume it was impossible to listen to due to a vibrating noise. I returned this item to the shop, I would have tried another one but they had no more in stock so I bought a Polaroid TV from a differnt shop which was £10 cheeper and works well. 10 June 2014
Great value for money Very happy with the quality of this TV , would recommend. 06 June 2014
Good quality Excellent quality TV arrived on time picture is good sound is ok but not the loudest but does the trick 03 June 2014
unimpressive even if you are just upgrading from a tube t.v this will not impress you, you are better off paying the extra £50-£60 for a better model, i would suggest the samsung 32" it's build quality and overall performance make it well worth the extra cash 03 June 2014
I am very pleased with this television, the picture and sound quality are what I have come to expect from Bush as I have always bought Bush products. this television has one of the best pictures I have seen on a TV of this size it is also very easy to use 28 May 2014
After 4 days Argos wants a review! After, just under a week of ownership Argos want me to review this product. So after 4 days, the TV is still working, quite a bonus really! Hope it lasts at least another 53 weeks to take it out of it's warranty!!!!!!! 27 May 2014
setting up the tv The tv tuned in to freeveiw very easly. good picture and sound. only negative is you there is no switch of mains button, you have to switch off at the plug. But for the money a very good buy. 27 May 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next >>>
(71 Questions | 87 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Loops
Location: Devon
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 2 days ago
I'm worried that if I buy the TV to put on the wall, I wont still be able to put an HDMI cable into the TV from my Xbox 360. Please help me! Thanks.
Customer avatar
by
Please Answer Me
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Lauren
Location: Manchester, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 weeks ago
Answer: 
USB port is on the side of the back of tele. The back of the tele is a curved shape to one side a indent has been made where the USB port ,common interface slot and the three ( red,whit and yellow) coloured outlets are. The USB cable would have to go in from a side ways direction not straight in from the back.
Customer avatar
by
Carole
Location: Northern Ireland
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
whyowhy
Location: Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks ago
Answer: 
I was told when I purchased mine that it could be slightly different to the one shown.I actually think it's nicer. I imagine they update the product all the time.
Customer avatar
by
chris
Location: lpool
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 138/4828

Cash price £158.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.