Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £178.99 £169.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £9.00 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.90, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watt RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 159.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (172)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (255)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £179.98

2)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (18)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (255)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £182.48

3)  Save 25% on selected Superior TV brackets up to 32 inches when bought with selected compatible TV's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (255)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £192.48 Choose products

4)  Buy any selected Bush TV and get the Bush 2.1 Soundbar for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£82.99 Was £149.99 Save £67.00
Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (43)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (255)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £211.48

5)  Save 25% on this 42 Inch Oval TV Stand when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
107/6727
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
 (59)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (255)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £214.98

6)  Save 25% on selected 42 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (255)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £194.73 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.5 5 244 255
excellent value I bought this for my son`s bedroom excellent value for money and great picture quality 12 November 2014
Fab tele for the price!! Excellent TV for what it cost me, is only for the bedroom. It is so light I thought they had forgotten to put the TV in!! 11 November 2014
Great Value Tech. I bought this for an elderly friend as a replacement for an old faithful that was too expensive to repair. She is "over the moon" with her new t.v., finding the controls easy to use, and it's fully compatible with her sky-box set -- the most important thing in her viewing life. It is more compact than her old one, with a full-size screen having very little framing, and receives lots of positive comments from her friends. 10 November 2014
Excellent tv I find for the money you couldn't get better value. It was for my granddaughters bedroom she loved it. 10 November 2014
Great Price I wanted a bigger telly for the bedroom, this is perfect especially considering the price. Bit basic such as when using the guide it cuts out all background noise and picture. I like to keep what I have on in the background while I browse. Remote took some getting used to. Picture and sound are great, overall good product. 10 November 2014
nice t v Nice t v. No red standby and slow to switch on. Otherwise for price a good buy 10 November 2014
This tv is cheap and cheerful If you are on a budget then it is okay although i had a problem connecting the base on the tv as the instruction leaflet was rubbish and did not explain anything just pictures which was poor. Good picture and sound quality but every few hours it irritaingly asks to put into standby which disturbs my tv watching and if you do not do it in time then it turns itself off. 22 October 2014
Excellent basic budget TV Bought this 32" TV for our static caravan as hard of hearing person could not read the subtitles on the small one we had. TV turned out to be much better than we expected and excellent value, also very easy to set up. Did not need to adjust the settings for colour etc. as the picture was great from the off. 15 October 2014
Great TV for the price I bought this TV approx 4 months ago but did not use it until about 1 month ago.I can adjust the picture & sound to get them just the way I like. I like the channel timer. It lets me set the TV to switch to the channel when the programme starts.So I can watch another channel until the start of the programme I want to watch, knowing that I won't forget to switch over. (I have missed the start of many programmes in the past). I have bought a Bush Television Recorder and they work well together. 29 September 2014
Great TV Me and my partner are happy with this buy, we bought it on offer making the value for money excellent. I've given it fours out of fives because I feel you could get better quality if you pay for a more expensive TV, and when we connected an Xbox the picture quality was a little fuzzy, but that may be due to other reasons and it got clearer after being on for a little while. Overall it's lovely, especially the style and design, it fits well in our lounge. 29 September 2014
Excellent tv for the price! This tv is quite simply excellent value for money. It was bought for a kids bedroom and would be perfect for any bedroom. I would recommend!! 25 September 2014
excellant tv Good tv for the money good picture and sound easy to set up.Didnt like surround sound just turned it off easy to do 24 September 2014
Bush 32 Inch TV This is the best value 32 inch TV from one of the recognised brands. Picture quality is very good and for size, the bedroom is it's best home. I have found the LED a far better picture than our 40 inch LCD main TV, so food for thought when we come to replace our living room TV. All in all a good product at a great price. 23 September 2014
great value for money A great tv excellent picture and sound quality. Easy to assemble and connect. Great product 23 September 2014
Value for Money I recently purchased this TV as a birthday gift for my son to play games and watch tv in his room. As a 3rd tv in the house it offers and excellent value for money product. Picture quality is excellent for the price paid and the guides are simple. The tv has been wall mounted with generic brackets and is very lightweight. Excellent value for money. Would recommend 23 September 2014
love this product So easy to use. I bought this tv for my son's 11th Birthday and he set it up in 5 minutes , easy no fuss no strss 18 September 2014
Fine for the money We got this to replace our old basic TV which went bang, and I'm perfectly happy with it for the price paid. Hope it lasts! 18 September 2014
Good second TV Bought this telly on offer as a second telly for the bedroom. More than serves it's purpose no problems at all with it. A good buy, would recommend :) 17 September 2014
Good But, A good telly for general use. However as with most things there are some problems. There is not an on/off switch on the set, you can put it onto standby with the remote then have to turn it off at the plug. Not in its self a bad thing, but will make more people leave it on standby. The other thing is the automatic turn off or sleep mode, it cant be turned off. When watching some of the sports that last for a time, you pop out for a cuppa and come back and the tv has turned its self off. 17 September 2014
Great value Value for money easy to set up and to use 16 September 2014
  • 2015-04-20T10:17:33.569-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next >>>
(96 Questions | 112 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
daveyboy
Location: Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

PICTURE SIZE

2 days ago
Can you change the picture size eg 16.9 to other sizes, if so which button on the remote does this, i have tried all and can not seem to get any where with it.
Customer avatar
by
The chef
Location: Staffordshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 days ago
The item marked user guide on this webpage is not the user guide. It's the quick start guide. The quick start guide is only of use once, when first plugged in from the factory and has no purpose after that. I need the full manual to help with more advanced settings etc. Please could you help? Many Thanks, Mark
Customer avatar
by
markuswelby
Location: Hampshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Sajmij
Location: Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-04-20T10:05:42.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
  • 2015-04-20T10:05:42.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

138/4828

Cash price £169.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 159.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.