Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £169.99 £149.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £20.00 3 Special Offers
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
901/0390
£49.99
+ 1 special offer
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (357product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
280/0150
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £19.99 Save 1/3
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (248product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built-in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watt RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI plus slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 149.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Receive a Half Price Bush Scart lead when purchased with selected TVs, DDV players, Set Top boxes, TV Recorders and Digital Recorders. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
107/8189
£8.99
Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
 (35)
+
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.99 Was £169.99 Save £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (325)
+ 3 special offers
= from £154.48

2)  Save £20 on Bush 110W 2.1inch Soundbar with Wireless when bought with this Bush TV. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bush 110W 2.1Ch Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
412/2881
£99.99 Was £119.99 Save £20.00
Bush 110W 2.1Ch Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (2)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.99 Was £169.99 Save £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (325)
+ 3 special offers
= from £229.98

3)  Save 25% on selected 32" TV brackets when bought with this TV. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.99 Was £169.99 Save £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (325)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £171.73 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.5 5 317 333
excellent tv easy to use 21 July 2015
very good TV the tv is very good for the price bought it for my daughter,thinking of getting one for us for the bedroom 21 July 2015
great tv easy to install & good value. very good picture quality 21 July 2015
Perfect second tv Purchased to keep in our static caravan at the seaside- we didn't want to spend too much but needed a large screen for film nights. This TV fits the bill perfectly; a good picture, lots of features and perfect for a caravan/bedroom/2nd room. 21 July 2015
Good TV Very good TV excellent in bedrooms even in a lounge picture and sound quality are excellent value for money grab whilst still on offer and in stock 19 July 2015
terrible tv!! Tv turns on sometimes but not others and if I turn it on without unplugging just before there's picture but no sound!! Helpline and store were great but the replacement is even worse for turning on - going back tomorrow and paying a bit more - you get what you pay for. 19 July 2015
Cheap this is a very good picture, sound can be a bit tiiny, need to tweak 16 July 2015
Good, basic TV Good value, a basic flat screen digital 32" screen. Good quality picture & sound, easy to set up. 15 July 2015
so easy to use This product is so easy to use and the quality of reception is really amazing 15 July 2015
Bush tv What a fine went into argos for a look around came out with the tv fantastic value for money 15 July 2015
excellent bargain!! Excellent bargain!! Couldn't fault this product one bit!!! Would highly recommend!! Has everything you need in a T.V!! 15 July 2015
Bush 32 tv Bought this for my bedroom very good picture and sound quality for price would recommend . 08 July 2015
excellent choice I needed a tv for my caravan this is a perfect size and freeview is what I can only have with my caravan. Absolute bargain at the price 01 July 2015
Faulty Within a couple of days this tv developed a sound problem as in, when there are low base notes, the speaker rattles and makes a loud, low, rumbling noise. Unfortunately I can't find my receipt so I can't return it for an exchange. I am a great believer in you get what you pay for, but any consumer product must be sold fit for purpose and this tv clearly does not comply. I am very disappointed as I will now have to save up AGAIN to buy another tv that won't ruin my viewing experience. 26 June 2015
so easy to set up and install Very pleaesed with the quality and price and so easy to set up. 10 June 2015
Very please with this TV it is for my uncle who are s 96 09 June 2015
Good price, very easy to set up and good quality :) 04 June 2015
This product is great for the price I have found this product to be great value for money and looks great in my lounge! 19 May 2015
does what its ment to ,, easy to set up n use 05 May 2015
Refund needed Picture quality is AWFUL when connected to my sky box. Going to bring it back and get a refund and hopefully a better make of TV!! 05 May 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:16:46.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 Next >>>
(100 Questions | 121 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Samuel
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 day ago
Answer: 
Hello Samuel. Thank you for the question. The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does support Apple TV and can be connected via a HDMI cable. If you need further support please contact our support team on 03456003021. Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Bush Technical Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
NICK NICK
Location: Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 day ago
Answer: 
Hello NICK, thank you for your question, Unfortunately the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does not include Netflix. This TV is not a smart TV so does not have the ability to connect to the internet to access the Netflix app. Alternatively it can be used through services such as Chromecast, Roku etc. Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Bush Technical Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
loulou
Location: Immingham, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
yes u can
Customer avatar
by
patrick
Location: england
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hello Loulou, thank you for your question. I can confirm you cannot record to a USB stick this TV. It only supports playback from the USB Stick. Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
Bush Technical Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 week, 5 days ago
My Mother who is in a care home has lost her remote from her old 32" Bush TV.

I need to replace this with a compatible replacement.

Do you have any recomendations?
Customer avatar
by
Robbo
Location: Macclesfield, Macclesfield, Cheshire East, UK
Age: 65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Robbo thank you for your question. You can purchase a Bush universal remote control or you can call Argos spares on 0844 55 70 320 or visit the website http://www.argosspares.co.uk/ to see if an identical remote is available. Thank your for using Argos Q and A.
Customer avatar
by
Bush Technical Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T07:49:01.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-30T07:49:01.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.