Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £188.99 £158.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
1618824
£49.99
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £168.98

2)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £183.73 Choose products

3)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £176.23 Choose products

4)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £208.98

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £211.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
= from £171.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 165 172
Good budget tv Looking for a cheap replacement bedroom tv, this ticked all the boxes. Sound isn't brilliant, but that's more a problem with skinny flat tv's not having the room for quality speakers! Would definitely recommend. 16 July 2014
my new tv very easy to use and set up super picture happy 15 July 2014
A great second TV We bought it for our grandson , it's perfect for him and very easy to set up. 15 July 2014
32 Inch HD Ready LED TV cheap and it works. 15 July 2014
Bush 32" HD Ready LED TV The TV was easy to install, apart from fixing TV to base, which was a little tricky. Had to phone the service help line given on the box and literature and they were easy to reach and very helpful.. I am pleased with my purchase. 15 July 2014
very clear and good quality 15 July 2014
Excellent Product I bought the Tv, the following day I recomended this to a friend who I took to Argos to buy his. This is a good quality product on sale 15 July 2014
Great value for money TV Item was exactly as described. Really good value for money. Sound and picture quality really good. Easy to put together and very easy to use. 15 July 2014
bush television review excellent television, very good value and easy to setup, 10 July 2014
good value for the money excellent value for money as a 2nd tv 10 July 2014
Brilliant tv I brought this for my daughter who was delighted with it. This is really worth the money.. This tv comes with freeview which is fantastic too. The TV I bought last year was no where near as good as this one and cost twice as much 09 July 2014
good product easy to set up and install, good clear picture but does sometimes flicker on certain channels ok with sky so probably my aerial great value for money 08 July 2014
slim attractive tv. great tv does what it says. great picture and good price. 08 July 2014
Bought this for my teenage son for his bedroom excellent value for money easy to setup great picture quality and sound happy with my bargain 08 July 2014
Fantastic Value For Money I recently brought this TV as an upgrade to my old 19in TV I had in my bedroom. I use the TV mainly for Console gaming which this TV is fantastic for. The picture quilty is pretty much perfect with the only slight negative is the sound, which is more or less the same issue with a lot of current models of flat televisions as they all tend to have smaller speakers. 08 July 2014
Good TV for the price The only thing I didn't like with this TV is when it is turned off there is a bright orange light on the front, also there are no controls on the TV itself which isn't a major problem as you can use the remote but it would be handy. 08 July 2014
TELEVISION This TV is all that I expected. The picture and sound qualities are good: however as this is the first of this type I have purchased I have nothing to compare it with. Hopefully it will last as long as our previous set, which was purchase from ARGOS many years ago. 08 July 2014
good value good value, easy to set up, lovely picture 07 July 2014
good tv good tv.great pic and sound the only thing wrong is there is no power button so you either leave it on stand by or have to unplug it 01 July 2014
Very good quality/price I connected via a cable stb with scart and also a dvd recorder as I like to record to disc which may not be possible in the future but very pleased. 01 July 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(73 Questions | 89 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

bad picture

1 day ago
Why is the picture so bad? Its blurry?!?

Is thereva setting im meant to change or is it meant to be this bad?
Customer avatar
by
SBSL
Location: Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
mack
Location: hemsworth
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Loops
Location: Devon
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this TV can be wall mounted

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks ago
I'm worried that if I buy the TV to put on the wall, I wont still be able to put an HDMI cable into the TV from my Xbox 360. Please help me! Thanks.
Customer avatar
by
Please Answer Me
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

Depending on the wall mount you are using it may depend, though most allow for the use of cables.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 138/4828

Cash price £158.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.