Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £188.99 £148.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £40.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the SRS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 158.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£148.99 Was £188.99 Save £40.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
= from £168.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£148.99 Was £188.99 Save £40.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
= from £161.48

3)  Save 25% on Superior Tilt Brackets with any 32 inch TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
161/6091
£39.99
Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (3)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£148.99 Was £188.99 Save £40.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
= from £178.98

4)  Save 50% off 42 inch TV bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
181/9355
£44.99
42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£148.99 Was £188.99 Save £40.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
= from £171.48

5)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£148.99 Was £188.99 Save £40.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £171.48 Choose products

6)  Half price TV stand when bought with up to a 42 inch TV set. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
102/3282
£49.99 Was £99.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
 (98)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£148.99 Was £188.99 Save £40.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (108)
+ 6 special offers
= from £173.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 141 147
Just the job Exactly what I was looking for, very happy 24 June 2014
Excellent for the money What a great TV for the money...Picture quality is brilliant... 24 June 2014
This is a good quality tv for the cost and my son was very pleased to receive it for his birthday present. The picture and sound are very clear and it is a compact little unit that sits nicely in the corner of his desk 24 June 2014
bush 32inch hd tv bought tv for my dining room not bad for the price very simple to set up. I would recommend as a second tv as picture quality with an aerial isn't as crisp as when sky or cable is connected to it 24 June 2014
32 inch bush tv My 32 inch tv was good value for money ,although when I put a tape measure across it was only 28 inch ,I phoned up the helpline number only to be told all tvs are measured from diagonal to diagonal ,this I felt was a con and still do but hey oh I can see the funny side of this . Re KET 24 June 2014
Just as advertised Easy to install excellent picture easy to use. 24 June 2014
bush tv 32 inch This is an excellent tv had it whilst on offer so good I bought another 1. Easy to set up lovely picture and good sound quality. I def recommend this tv. 20 June 2014
Low rating because the remote didnt work Put the batteries in the remote only to find it did not work, checked batteries full charge so how can you set up a new T.V. if the remote don't work. So back in the box and back it went. Have now got a Sharp 32 Inch from Argos and it works well. SO BEWARE. 17 June 2014
32 tv Great product great price 17 June 2014
Nice tv Bought for my sons bedroom,best price around for this size and a decent make.Stand was different to the one shown but actually nicer! 10 June 2014
Rubbish sound After getting this TV set up found picture quality was fine but the sound was extremely poor, so much so that on only half volume it was impossible to listen to due to a vibrating noise. I returned this item to the shop, I would have tried another one but they had no more in stock so I bought a Polaroid TV from a differnt shop which was £10 cheeper and works well. 10 June 2014
Great value for money Very happy with the quality of this TV , would recommend. 06 June 2014
Good quality Excellent quality TV arrived on time picture is good sound is ok but not the loudest but does the trick 03 June 2014
unimpressive even if you are just upgrading from a tube t.v this will not impress you, you are better off paying the extra £50-£60 for a better model, i would suggest the samsung 32" it's build quality and overall performance make it well worth the extra cash 03 June 2014
I am very pleased with this television, the picture and sound quality are what I have come to expect from Bush as I have always bought Bush products. this television has one of the best pictures I have seen on a TV of this size it is also very easy to use 28 May 2014
After 4 days Argos wants a review! After, just under a week of ownership Argos want me to review this product. So after 4 days, the TV is still working, quite a bonus really! Hope it lasts at least another 53 weeks to take it out of it's warranty!!!!!!! 27 May 2014
setting up the tv The tv tuned in to freeveiw very easly. good picture and sound. only negative is you there is no switch of mains button, you have to switch off at the plug. But for the money a very good buy. 27 May 2014
Very satisfied It does the job it has to do well. 22 May 2014
Great Tv Really happy with this TV, bought it for a bedroom and it does the job. Picture quality is great, connectivity is good, has USB to plug in USB memory, easy to setup. Sound quality is good but lacking a bit of bass as do most flat screen tvs. Overall a good buy! 21 May 2014
Wonderful replacement for old TV My old TV went BANG one night! The best to match what I had was this 32" Bush - HD Ready, usb, connections for my PC, Surround Sound, and digital recorder. The others didn't have all these. Picture is great, the colours are brilliant, so realistic. Sound isn't tiptop from internal speakers, but then I can connect to exterior stereo amp when I want. Easy to set up, menu easy use, and wonderful picture - everything I want in a TV. 21 May 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(66 Questions | 82 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Please can you advise if this tv can play movies from a USB stick?
Customer avatar
by
Kath
Location: Lancashire
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
yes it can play all formats
Customer avatar
by
paul2554
Location: West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
I believed it can play anything connected as long as you choose the correct port from the top right hand botton.
Customer avatar
by
Jeffy
Location: Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what price is wall mounting bracket

2 weeks, 4 days ago
Do you sell bracket for Bush 32 inch
Customer avatar
by
WESTY
Location: AINTREE
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

Yes, we do have wide range of different 32 inch brackets. Please check out http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Searc...

I hope this helps!

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Jazz @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
can i use bluetooth headphone with this bush tv?
Customer avatar
by
brutas
Location: Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

2 days ago
Answer: 
I read a question before & know it doesnt have Bluetooth but can you plug a Bluetooth dongle into the USB socket???
Customer avatar
by
Steve
Location: Shotts, North Lanarkshire ML7, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question,

I can confirm that the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does not have Bluetooth.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_146
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

TV will not come on

3 weeks, 3 days ago
My Tv LCD 138/4828 I have only had for a few weeks and now I cant get it to come on Why??
Customer avatar
by
carshe
Location: Aviemore, Highland PH22, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I am sorry your Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV has developed a fault. Please call our Technical Helpline on 0345 640 0105 for assistance in this matter.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 138/4828

Cash price £148.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 158.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.