Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £178.99 £169.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £9.00 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.90, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watt RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 159.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (172)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (254)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £179.98

2)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (18)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (254)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £182.48

3)  Save 25% on selected Superior TV brackets up to 32 inches when bought with selected compatible TV's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (254)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £192.48 Choose products

4)  Buy any selected Bush TV and get the Bush 2.1 Soundbar for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£82.99 Was £149.99 Save £67.00
Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (43)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (254)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £211.48

5)  Save 25% on this 42 Inch Oval TV Stand when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
107/6727
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
 (59)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (254)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £214.98

6)  Save 25% on selected 42 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£169.99 Was £178.99 Save £9.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (254)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £194.73 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.5 5 244 255
Good tv brought it for son's bedroom-had no problem 17 February 2015
Good value Good vaue sound a bit basic Attractive looking 10 February 2015
Very easy to set up and great picture quality My mother in law loves this as it very easy to use and the picture and sound are very good. 10 February 2015
Excellent purchase - highly recommended This Bush 32 Inch television surpassed all my expectations for the price point. While the television does have HD capability, this will only be achieved when connecting an HD device (DVD or Blu-ray player etc.) the built in Freeview tuner will receive SD channels only although the picture quality is excellent. Also, you wouldn't expect an HD Freeview tuner for this money! My only small criticism - the power lead could do with being longer for wall mounting.. 10 February 2015
very pleased with this purchase 04 February 2015
good all round tv the sound is a bit quiet but apart from that a great tv very light and easy to go on the walll 03 February 2015
Very good quality for price This tv is ok when linked to outside ariel. I bought this tv for the bedroom and one of the sales staff in Argos recommended the one for all tv ariel as I don't have outside a riel in bedroom. He said the one for all was very good and they had not received any complaints. But I have one as it only picks 9 channels up whereas my outside ariel picked up over 60. 27 January 2015
Bush tv. This was bought as a second tv for a bedroom.The picture quality is excellent when plugged into an Xbox but not quite so good when watching Freeview .This is not down to the tv but the strength of the signal and will vary by area.The sound is average for this type of tv.The remote is well desinged and the menus are fairly straight forward.Overall a decent tv for the money. 22 January 2015
good product Loving my new Bush tv. I've been using it for about 3months no problems happy happy. 22 January 2015
Good produce Good quality tv good service from Argos would recommend product 09 January 2015
The best way to shop I am very happy with my purchase and it is the best way to shop, online at Argos. The TV was ready for collection within an hour and I know I can depend upon the Argos warranty. I would highly recommend Argos to anyone, and this purchase is just another occasion when I have not been disappointed. Thanks again Argos. 08 January 2015
All singing, all dancing. This set has done everything so far that I had hoped for from a television set in my living room. It has good picture quality and sound and was easy to set up and operate, so what more could a body want? 02 January 2015
Great product Excellent product. Lots of connectivity, although could do with more then 2 HDMI sockets. But does the job and amazing picture quality. Sky remote is compatible with tv too. 01 January 2015
Great value for money 30 December 2014
True value for money Excellent value and quality. Super easy to programme and connect. Top quality LED picture and super slimline edge to edge screen make this a stylish TV. 30 December 2014
Good TV for the money Got this for my son's room for Christmas and really pleased with the tv. Very good value for money. 30 December 2014
My tv I love it and would recommend to everyone I know. Bought this one as my mum has one and she loves hers 30 December 2014
Recommended Great tv at a good price, i liked it so much, i bought two 30 December 2014
Bush tv Service at jarrow store superb, can,t give true review of goods as they are Christmas presents for grandchildren, however, I am sure they will be fine as we have had a bush tv in the past. 18 November 2014
I really like this tv because it is a good thing in valuable price.its function are so easy and also good picture ,sounds quality. Before purchasing this i was confused but now after using this i m satisfied and recomend this for all friends. 15 November 2014
  • 2015-04-19T09:28:08.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>
(96 Questions | 112 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

PICTURE SIZE

23 hours ago
Can you change the picture size eg 16.9 to other sizes, if so which button on the remote does this, i have tried all and can not seem to get any where with it.
Customer avatar
by
The chef
Location: Staffordshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 day ago
The item marked user guide on this webpage is not the user guide. It's the quick start guide. The quick start guide is only of use once, when first plugged in from the factory and has no purpose after that. I need the full manual to help with more advanced settings etc. Please could you help? Many Thanks, Mark
Customer avatar
by
markuswelby
Location: Hampshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Sajmij
Location: Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-04-19T09:11:54.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
  • 2015-04-19T09:11:54.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

138/4828

Cash price £169.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 159.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.