Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £169.99 £149.00 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £20.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watt RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI plus slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (229)
+
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £158.99

2)  Buy any selected Bush TV and get the Bush 2.1 Soundbar for half price. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
228/7481
£54.99 Was £79.99 Save £25.00
Bush 110W Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer.
 (59)
+ 2 special offers
+
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £176.49

3)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (25)
+
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £161.49

4)  Save 25% on this 42 Inch Oval TV Stand when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
107/6727
£24.99 Was £59.99 Less Than Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
 (69)
+
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
= from £167.74

5)  Save 25% on selected 42 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 42 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £173.74 Choose products

6)  Save 25% on selected 32 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 32 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£149.00 Was £169.99 Save Over £20.00
Bush 32in HD Ready LED TV.
 (271)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £166.24 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.5 5 260 271
bush 32" televisions. I bought two, one for each of my grandsons. They were delighted with the quality of the television and picture. It is brilliant for gaming too, with crisp sharp pictures. It is so simple to operate, and very easy to tune in, taking a letter of a few minutes. I would highly recommend it to anyone. I have bought four of these now and they are great value for money. 07 April 2015
Great Value Decent tv good sound and picture quality. Check if wall mounting you have the correct size of bracket. 04 April 2015
Great tv for children's room, unimpressed with flimsy on/off button situated at rear of tv! 31 March 2015
This product was of good quality and cheap 26 March 2015
Perfect and great low price - easy set up Very good low price for his great TV! Very happy with my purchase 25 March 2015
Very please with the Bush tv. 24 March 2015
Great value for money Easy to set up . . modern design . . . good picture and sound 24 March 2015
great but only if wall mounted picture was fantastic, great design and very user friendly. Bad point was sound quality, made everyone sound like they had sinus problems. After calling the helpdesk, they made some alterations which did improve it slightly but in the end It still wasnt quite good enough so I have exchanged for an LG which is far better. I was advised that if it was wall mounted the sound would be fine but as I dont want it on the wall its no good for me. 24 March 2015
As per star rating, excellent. No problems. 18 March 2015
Bush 32 inch excellent TV at unbelievable price, well done Argos, highly recommended 17 March 2015
Good value TV Good value TV easy to connect and use. Would recommend. 10 March 2015
good product bought for elderly aunt who is very pleased with it , good price aswel. 03 March 2015
smart T.V very good on all counts 26 February 2015
bush 32in Televison. a very reliable and easy to use t v . 24 February 2015
Good Value A really good value for money product, perfect for small rooms. 18 February 2015
Does what I need It's a TV, and it works. That all I asked for. 17 February 2015
Good tv brought it for son's bedroom-had no problem 17 February 2015
Good value Good vaue sound a bit basic Attractive looking 10 February 2015
Very easy to set up and great picture quality My mother in law loves this as it very easy to use and the picture and sound are very good. 10 February 2015
Excellent purchase - highly recommended This Bush 32 Inch television surpassed all my expectations for the price point. While the television does have HD capability, this will only be achieved when connecting an HD device (DVD or Blu-ray player etc.) the built in Freeview tuner will receive SD channels only although the picture quality is excellent. Also, you wouldn't expect an HD Freeview tuner for this money! My only small criticism - the power lead could do with being longer for wall mounting.. 10 February 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:12:47.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>
(95 Questions | 115 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Will I be able to connect a youview box ?

3 days ago
Do the TV have a port to connect a YouView box
Customer avatar
by
Mick
Location: Suffolk, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Mick,

I can confirm that the TV does have a port to connect to a YouView box

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 6 days ago
I want to put this TV on my wall due to a revamp of my room. But i have two HDMI cables and a Scart Socket plugged into the back of my TV. Looking on the back of my TV. The mounting holes are in such a position where those HDMI and Scart cables would affect this TV mounting onto the bracket. Do you know if this is true, or have any recommendations for brackets that wont affect the TV
Customer avatar
by
Jack
Location: Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Jack,

Some universal brackets have a large mounting plate that may give issues but most designs will work fine.

We would recommend a swivel type with arm as this will give maximum clearance and with good viewing angle adjustment.

I hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How long is the power lead on this TV?

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Sajmij
Location: Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The power lead of the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV is 175cm including the plug.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does it support ARC function

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Rhys
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm that this particular model does not support ARC functionality.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-07T10:05:14.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-07T10:05:14.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1384828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.