Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
was £188.99 £158.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00 6 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
1618824
£49.99
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Multi-Position 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

* Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

6 Special offers

1)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £168.98

2)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £183.73 Choose products

3)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £176.23 Choose products

4)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (46)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £208.98

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £211.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (7)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£158.99 Was £188.99 Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (102)
+ 6 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £171.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 162 169
Value for money Has everything you want and soarview channels which is great. 05 August 2014
argos service i am unable to write a review of the TV as I bought it for my granddaughter, but she seems very happy with it, so from what she tells me I will do the review. 05 August 2014
bargain! Very surprised by quality at such a good price. 05 August 2014
Excellent TV I thought this was a good price for a 32", and am really happy with it. The picture is clear and crisp, even the menu graphics are clear, and easy to navigate. Glad I bought it. 05 August 2014
Bush 32" Tv This was brought as a quick replacement, The Tv is very easy to set up, picture quality and sound are not as sharp as my last Tv but it's no major problem. The only real down side to this Tv is that you are unable to completely turn it off, as it stays in standby mode, so it needs to be turned off from the mains. 31 July 2014
You get what you pay for And we didn't pay very much! 29 July 2014
Does what it says on the box, time will tell if this tv is real value for money! 29 July 2014
Great quality for the money. Excellent quality and fantastic value. 29 July 2014
a bit awkward to build the stand but tv easy to tune. 29 July 2014
Very good tv This tv was easy to set up and connect. The picture is great and it is an attractive tv, slim and light. I managed to get it reduced and it is well worth every penny. 29 July 2014
Great product at a very good price Very good tv for the price that I paid 29 July 2014
Good for the price I love this tv but the only problem is that it does not have any side buttons or any other buttons at all so you rely on the remote for everything which can be a problem 23 July 2014
LG discription I bought this LED television for a friend and found it to be very easily operated and excellent valve for moneyl 23 July 2014
Great Value TV The first set I got had a sound fault,full volume or nothing.The tech support were unable to help so I got a replacement with no problems and plenty of apologies. The second set no problems,easy setup and connection to sky + box,really good picture and sound good for my needs. An excellent TV at an amazingly cheap price. 22 July 2014
good buy very pleased with this product, easy to set up and install, if you are looking for a basic flat screen tv this product is for you 22 July 2014
Great product The picture was so clear 22 July 2014
great value for money This was purchased for my elderly mother. She has understood and been able to master the controls well.The sound and picture quality very good 22 July 2014
Good budget tv Looking for a cheap replacement bedroom tv, this ticked all the boxes. Sound isn't brilliant, but that's more a problem with skinny flat tv's not having the room for quality speakers! Would definitely recommend. 16 July 2014
my new tv very easy to use and set up super picture happy 15 July 2014
A great second TV We bought it for our grandson , it's perfect for him and very easy to set up. 15 July 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(71 Questions | 87 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Loops
Location: Devon
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 days ago
I'm worried that if I buy the TV to put on the wall, I wont still be able to put an HDMI cable into the TV from my Xbox 360. Please help me! Thanks.
Customer avatar
by
Please Answer Me
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Lauren
Location: Manchester, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
USB port is on the side of the back of tele. The back of the tele is a curved shape to one side a indent has been made where the USB port ,common interface slot and the three ( red,whit and yellow) coloured outlets are. The USB cable would have to go in from a side ways direction not straight in from the back.
Customer avatar
by
Carole
Location: Northern Ireland
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
whyowhy
Location: Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
I was told when I purchased mine that it could be slightly different to the one shown.I actually think it's nicer. I imagine they update the product all the time.
Customer avatar
by
chris
Location: lpool
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 138/4828

Cash price £158.99 Please note item 1384828 has previously been on sale at 148.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.