Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 138/4828
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £7.26, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 8 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047344

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TVFullWidth

Special Offers

1)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (51)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (201)
+ 6 special offers
= from £228.98

2)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (20)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (201)
+ 6 special offers
= from £188.98

3)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (201)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £203.73 Choose products

4)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (201)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £196.23 Choose products

5)  Get 25% off the Superior 60 inch TV bracket with selected 3060 TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (201)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £231.48 Choose products

6)  ½ price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (14)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
138/4828
£178.99
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (201)
+ 6 special offers
= from £191.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 201 209
Excellent tv I find for the money you couldn't get better value. It was for my granddaughters bedroom she loved it. 10 November 2014
Great Price I wanted a bigger telly for the bedroom, this is perfect especially considering the price. Bit basic such as when using the guide it cuts out all background noise and picture. I like to keep what I have on in the background while I browse. Remote took some getting used to. Picture and sound are great, overall good product. 10 November 2014
nice t v Nice t v. No red standby and slow to switch on. Otherwise for price a good buy 10 November 2014
This tv is cheap and cheerful If you are on a budget then it is okay although i had a problem connecting the base on the tv as the instruction leaflet was rubbish and did not explain anything just pictures which was poor. Good picture and sound quality but every few hours it irritaingly asks to put into standby which disturbs my tv watching and if you do not do it in time then it turns itself off. 22 October 2014
Excellent basic budget TV Bought this 32" TV for our static caravan as hard of hearing person could not read the subtitles on the small one we had. TV turned out to be much better than we expected and excellent value, also very easy to set up. Did not need to adjust the settings for colour etc. as the picture was great from the off. 15 October 2014
Great TV for the price I bought this TV approx 4 months ago but did not use it until about 1 month ago.I can adjust the picture & sound to get them just the way I like. I like the channel timer. It lets me set the TV to switch to the channel when the programme starts.So I can watch another channel until the start of the programme I want to watch, knowing that I won't forget to switch over. (I have missed the start of many programmes in the past). I have bought a Bush Television Recorder and they work well together. 29 September 2014
Great TV Me and my partner are happy with this buy, we bought it on offer making the value for money excellent. I've given it fours out of fives because I feel you could get better quality if you pay for a more expensive TV, and when we connected an Xbox the picture quality was a little fuzzy, but that may be due to other reasons and it got clearer after being on for a little while. Overall it's lovely, especially the style and design, it fits well in our lounge. 29 September 2014
Excellent tv for the price! This tv is quite simply excellent value for money. It was bought for a kids bedroom and would be perfect for any bedroom. I would recommend!! 25 September 2014
excellant tv Good tv for the money good picture and sound easy to set up.Didnt like surround sound just turned it off easy to do 24 September 2014
Bush 32 Inch TV This is the best value 32 inch TV from one of the recognised brands. Picture quality is very good and for size, the bedroom is it's best home. I have found the LED a far better picture than our 40 inch LCD main TV, so food for thought when we come to replace our living room TV. All in all a good product at a great price. 23 September 2014
great value for money A great tv excellent picture and sound quality. Easy to assemble and connect. Great product 23 September 2014
Value for Money I recently purchased this TV as a birthday gift for my son to play games and watch tv in his room. As a 3rd tv in the house it offers and excellent value for money product. Picture quality is excellent for the price paid and the guides are simple. The tv has been wall mounted with generic brackets and is very lightweight. Excellent value for money. Would recommend 23 September 2014
love this product So easy to use. I bought this tv for my son's 11th Birthday and he set it up in 5 minutes , easy no fuss no strss 18 September 2014
Fine for the money We got this to replace our old basic TV which went bang, and I'm perfectly happy with it for the price paid. Hope it lasts! 18 September 2014
Good second TV Bought this telly on offer as a second telly for the bedroom. More than serves it's purpose no problems at all with it. A good buy, would recommend :) 17 September 2014
Good But, A good telly for general use. However as with most things there are some problems. There is not an on/off switch on the set, you can put it onto standby with the remote then have to turn it off at the plug. Not in its self a bad thing, but will make more people leave it on standby. The other thing is the automatic turn off or sleep mode, it cant be turned off. When watching some of the sports that last for a time, you pop out for a cuppa and come back and the tv has turned its self off. 17 September 2014
Great value Value for money easy to set up and to use 16 September 2014
Very happy with the tv, was only bought for a tv to play the play station on in the bedroom and perfect for it. We're in a bad signal area so even with the booster I bought we couldn't find any channels. 16 September 2014
cheap and cheerful for the amount i paid it is very good. takes a while to come on. 16 September 2014
Rubbish product ! This must be one of the worst TV's on the market ! the sound was amazingly bad, tried all available settings, which made no difference at all, waste of time giving you the options, same with the picture played around with settings for ages with no joy. Bush used to be an upmarket brand, but they seem to have lost the plot with this product, be advised pay a little more it will be worth it !! 11 September 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
(83 Questions | 102 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this tv come with a stand

4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
robin
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does include a stand.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this tv have a on/off switcg

3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
graham
Location: Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV does not have an on/off switch.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
laurz
Location: Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that all of our items are supplied with a 12 month warranty for manufacturing faults

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Size of TV

1 month, 1 week ago
Your saying the Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
how can it be a 32 inch TV is W74.3.
Please help with size of TV
Customer avatar
by
Lassie
Location: n'pton
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The size of a TV screen is measured from the bottom left hand corner to the top right hand corner.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

138/4828

Cash price £178.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.