Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £7.30, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900638
£69.99 was £0.00
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
Belkin High Speed HDMI Cable - 1m.
1077881
£14.99 Was £29.99 Half Price
 (2)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Belkin High Speed HDMI Cable - 1m.
Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1070228
£29.99
 (89)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
1628649
£24.99
 (7)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality plus an open web browser, you can also browse the internet as easy as you would on a computer. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 4 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H43.8, W73.5, D9.7cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.1 5 127 134
Excellent Telly Has everything I wanted in a telly & even surprised me with the DLNA function. Found 124 channels within seconds of set up and also has an easy remote control to use. Great picture 06 November 2013
I had read a few reviews and was a bit worried about purchasing this TV but it was in my price range. Once I had set it up it was fine. There aren't many apps on this TV but as I have apps on Xbox and ps3 don't really need to worry to much about this. Argos offer a sound bar with this product at a reduced price if purchased with TV, I would recommend this as sound quality isn't that good. Overall an ok TV for the price . 05 November 2013
bush smart TV Excellent TV at an amazing price Couldn't ask for more 05 November 2013
Great! The tv is really good!... Would definatley recommend it!!... 05 November 2013
Smart TV Does everything it states it ca do & at such a CHEAP price. 05 November 2013
Good value for money and comes with a wifi dongle which is an added bonus :) 05 November 2013
Great TV This Bush smart tv is a great buy. Picture and sound quality is very good, lots of apps . We are very pleased with our purchase 05 November 2013
Easy to set up Crisp, clear picture, product very lightweight, easy to install. 05 November 2013
Smart TV Really pleased with this TV - very smart and sleek with very little surround so not at all bulky. It was easy to set up (virtually did it itself). Picture quality and sound seems very good. 05 November 2013
great tv Good size, slim, sharp picture, easy to use and easy to set up to. Reasonable price too 01 November 2013
when I bought this item it would connect to the internet ok but now all it says is it cannot find the dongle I have tried various things but it still does not work . when I try and get on line it sometimes turns off plus there is some videos it does not stream because it does not recognise flash player all in all very dissapointed 30 October 2013
Bush 32" smart tv Far more than you could expect for the money paid for tv. I have tv's in the house that I have paid 6 x the amount that this tv cost, but as I could only put a 32" in my bar / playroom this is perfect. Would recommend this tv to anyone. 30 October 2013
great tv this tv does everything u need it to.. the wifi is great no interruptions.. im using this a my bedroom tv.. and defo recommend to a friend.. 8) 29 October 2013
HDTV advertised But set was only HD ready Set was advertised in a Saturday Sun newspaper as an HDTV so I placed a reservation to collect using the cat no on the advert . On collection, I noted that the box it came in showed it as HD ready only. Certain menu options on the set have a light grey lettering on a pale blue background making the words practically illegible. I am very disapointed in this buy 29 October 2013
Really nice product Very easy to set up and has a very good picture internet is very easy to use and set up as it comes with a wireless dongle 29 October 2013
GREAT TV FOR THE PRICE - BUT NOT SMART FOR ME Lovely TV and easy to set up, but were disappointed that we cannot access YouTube, iPlayer ect., because of our line download speed. These features just continually buffer making it impossible to view. Was informed that a line speed minimum of 3mbps was required, which we dont have. Would have been helpful to have put this in the advertising blurb, as it would have influenced our purchasing decision, So, even though our Smart TV isnt "smart", it is still good value for a 32 inch TV. 29 October 2013
The product makes me happy I am really happy to have such tv. It is so convinient to me with its features. I like it. 29 October 2013
Bright picture Very bright picture that seems impossible to tone down, and occasionally there will be a constant message on the screen saying that there is no internet connection, or the dongle is not working, so we tend to unplug the dongle, unless we're watching catch-up TV. For the amount paid, this really is a good deal, with only minor quibbles. 24 October 2013
Real good tv! Awesome tv, when you connect to the Internet as well the pictur is still amazing! Just when your installing, do a first time installation and switch to store mode as you won't be able to connect to the Internet, worth the money ! 23 October 2013
Excellent product for the price Really pleased with this TV. Bought in the sale for our new lounge to link with the Sky system. One of the best buys on the market for a smart TV at the time and have been impressed so far. Very easy to set up with a good clear picture. Volume not A1 but plenty good enough for us. Would have no hesitation in buying another and would definitely recommend to others. 25 September 2013
(147 Questions | 157 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Internet access

6 days ago
I understand that wireless access to this Tv is provided through a dongle. However, does the speed of this dongle run off the WIFI in your home, or does it have its own speed and download times? I have used a dongle before which has been extremely slow. Can you confirm how the dongle works?
Customer avatar
by
KatieM
Location: London
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

If you purchase the Netgear WNCE2001 Universal WiFi Adapter (192/5263) it will run off the Wi-Fi in your home.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
jenni
Location: scotland
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

You cannot pause TV with this product alone.
You would need a set top box/TV provider with this function.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
melrose
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The Skype features on this TV are only compatible with one specific camera - CAT no 109/2574.

The wireless dongle is required to allow a wireless connection.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

mirroring

3 weeks ago
can i mirror my samsung galaxy S3 to this smart tv?
Customer avatar
by
jake
Location: Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi Jake,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this feature is not currently available on BUSH Smart TV?s although we hope to introduce it to future models.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.