Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

 137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1070228
£29.99
 (89)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900638
£69.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.1 5 127 134
Excellent Telly Has everything I wanted in a telly & even surprised me with the DLNA function. Found 124 channels within seconds of set up and also has an easy remote control to use. Great picture 06 November 2013
I had read a few reviews and was a bit worried about purchasing this TV but it was in my price range. Once I had set it up it was fine. There aren't many apps on this TV but as I have apps on Xbox and ps3 don't really need to worry to much about this. Argos offer a sound bar with this product at a reduced price if purchased with TV, I would recommend this as sound quality isn't that good. Overall an ok TV for the price . 05 November 2013
bush smart TV Excellent TV at an amazing price Couldn't ask for more 05 November 2013
Great! The tv is really good!... Would definatley recommend it!!... 05 November 2013
Smart TV Does everything it states it ca do & at such a CHEAP price. 05 November 2013
Good value for money and comes with a wifi dongle which is an added bonus :) 05 November 2013
Great TV This Bush smart tv is a great buy. Picture and sound quality is very good, lots of apps . We are very pleased with our purchase 05 November 2013
Easy to set up Crisp, clear picture, product very lightweight, easy to install. 05 November 2013
Smart TV Really pleased with this TV - very smart and sleek with very little surround so not at all bulky. It was easy to set up (virtually did it itself). Picture quality and sound seems very good. 05 November 2013
great tv Good size, slim, sharp picture, easy to use and easy to set up to. Reasonable price too 01 November 2013
when I bought this item it would connect to the internet ok but now all it says is it cannot find the dongle I have tried various things but it still does not work . when I try and get on line it sometimes turns off plus there is some videos it does not stream because it does not recognise flash player all in all very dissapointed 30 October 2013
Bush 32" smart tv Far more than you could expect for the money paid for tv. I have tv's in the house that I have paid 6 x the amount that this tv cost, but as I could only put a 32" in my bar / playroom this is perfect. Would recommend this tv to anyone. 30 October 2013
great tv this tv does everything u need it to.. the wifi is great no interruptions.. im using this a my bedroom tv.. and defo recommend to a friend.. 8) 29 October 2013
HDTV advertised But set was only HD ready Set was advertised in a Saturday Sun newspaper as an HDTV so I placed a reservation to collect using the cat no on the advert . On collection, I noted that the box it came in showed it as HD ready only. Certain menu options on the set have a light grey lettering on a pale blue background making the words practically illegible. I am very disapointed in this buy 29 October 2013
Really nice product Very easy to set up and has a very good picture internet is very easy to use and set up as it comes with a wireless dongle 29 October 2013
GREAT TV FOR THE PRICE - BUT NOT SMART FOR ME Lovely TV and easy to set up, but were disappointed that we cannot access YouTube, iPlayer ect., because of our line download speed. These features just continually buffer making it impossible to view. Was informed that a line speed minimum of 3mbps was required, which we dont have. Would have been helpful to have put this in the advertising blurb, as it would have influenced our purchasing decision, So, even though our Smart TV isnt "smart", it is still good value for a 32 inch TV. 29 October 2013
The product makes me happy I am really happy to have such tv. It is so convinient to me with its features. I like it. 29 October 2013
Bright picture Very bright picture that seems impossible to tone down, and occasionally there will be a constant message on the screen saying that there is no internet connection, or the dongle is not working, so we tend to unplug the dongle, unless we're watching catch-up TV. For the amount paid, this really is a good deal, with only minor quibbles. 24 October 2013
Real good tv! Awesome tv, when you connect to the Internet as well the pictur is still amazing! Just when your installing, do a first time installation and switch to store mode as you won't be able to connect to the Internet, worth the money ! 23 October 2013
Excellent product for the price Really pleased with this TV. Bought in the sale for our new lounge to link with the Sky system. One of the best buys on the market for a smart TV at the time and have been impressed so far. Very easy to set up with a good clear picture. Volume not A1 but plenty good enough for us. Would have no hesitation in buying another and would definitely recommend to others. 25 September 2013
(141 Questions | 151 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Yummymum
Location: Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

5 days ago
Answer: 
The BUSH 32" Smart LED has a Wi Fi dongle in the box, no additional purchase is required.
Customer avatar
by
BushProductExpert
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
ped12345
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Gender: Male
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
23 hours ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this TV does not allow you to download new apps, however the firmware does get updated and new apps will be added.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

It won't turn on

3 weeks, 3 days ago
My bush tv I received my first in October which had to be sent back due to that it was broken and wouldn't turn on but would occasionally . So I returned that one and got a new one but this one is also broken . It comes on occasionally but sometimes won't turn on . The red button at the bottom flashes constantly ... But how do I turn it on !!
Customer avatar
by
Littleone95
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 weeks ago
Answer: 
I found that if I had other things connected like a recorder and this was switched on first my TV wouldn't switch an and the light would flash but if the recorder was switched off and the TV was switched on first it worked ok.
Customer avatar
by
Ian777
Location: Fife.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you mount this tv to the wall ?

4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
lorn
Location: Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV can be wall mounted using a Vesa rated 200 x 100 mm wall mount.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.