Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £7.30, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900638
£69.99 was £0.00
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
Belkin High Speed HDMI Cable - 1m.
1077881
£14.99 Was £29.99 Half Price
 (2)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Belkin High Speed HDMI Cable - 1m.
Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1070228
£29.99
 (89)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
1628649
£24.99
 (7)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality plus an open web browser, you can also browse the internet as easy as you would on a computer. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 4 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H43.8, W73.5, D9.7cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.1 5 127 134
Bush 32" smart tv It does what it says on the box, it is great as our Bedroom tv, my only recomendation is when first connecting to the your wireless box please plug the little dongle into the odd looking box with the usb connection on it, if you dont do this it will not connect, an instruction that is not in the manual and found out through trial and error, otherwise great. 09 January 2014
great price tv used relevant cables no picture found, put ps3 on, read set up manual.great picture great sound.An hour went by it switched off , then came back on.After reading manual I hooked it up to my sky still nothing it switched off again,no channels then every 2/7 mins it would switch off and start back up again.I tried for three days to get this tv to work nothing stopped it switching off it was on no timers,so eventually took tv back.Shame a great tv with great price and great size for childs room. 09 January 2014
Bush smart tv 32 inch This tv is not smart at all. I haven't been able to use the YouTube or any of the smart features at all. It always stops at "loading" it's a waste of money in my opinion. Save your money and buy a better brand in my opinion. 09 January 2014
Brilliant TV for a small price I think this TV is fantastic! It is very smart looking and doesn't look cheap at all. Comes with a wifi dongle which works perfect. Netflix is pre installed and has a separate button on the remote control so very easy access, it streams movies at an excellent speed with no stopping and starting. Doesn't have as many apps as a top of the range smart TV but it's definitely worth the money paid. Highly recommend 09 January 2014
Bush 32 inch HD ready smart LED TV This TV is good value for money. The features are excellent. The sound quality is ok for this mark of TV and the picture is crystal clear. I would recommended this to anybody who has a limited budget for a TV. Great buy!!!!! 09 January 2014
Bush 32' Smart TV Bought for my son, he says it is exactly what he wanted and a fab product. 09 January 2014
excellent value for money i am very happy with this product, 08 January 2014
Excellent I had been looking around on internet for few months to see what was available when i came across this model. It ticked all the boxes for me regarding connections, style, size + cost. It was all straight forward setting up and the dongle was a bonus as i have a server in another room and was able to access all my media without bundles of cables. I've had this for 3 months now and very pleased and would recommend to anyone. 08 January 2014
Great tv for price Bought this for my grandson ideal . 08 January 2014
Very poor connection and slow 08 January 2014
Great TV Wouldn't normally have gone for a Bush, however very pleased with the product and at a great price. 08 January 2014
Television Excellent value for the money good all round sound and picture 21 November 2013
Great value for money I got this when it was on sale so very good value for money. 20 November 2013
smart tv gud value for money 12 November 2013
Fantastic value for money- slim,sleek and smart Brought this tv for my daughter, set it up to make sure all works fine and connects well, and it does. The tv is slim and light. The visual and sound quality is great. It streams very well. Comes with a dongle which is convenient! 12 November 2013
Good tv but only as good as your internet conection 12 November 2013
Perfect choice Am glad I bought this tv, it amazing what u can do with it 10 November 2013
Bush 32" Television Really pleased with this TV. Set up was easy. Amazing valve. Picture clear and sound good. highly recommended. 10 November 2013
Great TV for the price, very pleased. 07 November 2013
great .. It does what it says, all round good quality for the price, modern and light, the only thing that you must accept because of its price is it has mono sound. But for the price its a bargain.. 07 November 2013
(147 Questions | 157 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Internet access

6 days ago
I understand that wireless access to this Tv is provided through a dongle. However, does the speed of this dongle run off the WIFI in your home, or does it have its own speed and download times? I have used a dongle before which has been extremely slow. Can you confirm how the dongle works?
Customer avatar
by
KatieM
Location: London
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

If you purchase the Netgear WNCE2001 Universal WiFi Adapter (192/5263) it will run off the Wi-Fi in your home.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
jenni
Location: scotland
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

You cannot pause TV with this product alone.
You would need a set top box/TV provider with this function.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
melrose
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The Skype features on this TV are only compatible with one specific camera - CAT no 109/2574.

The wireless dongle is required to allow a wireless connection.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

mirroring

3 weeks ago
can i mirror my samsung galaxy S3 to this smart tv?
Customer avatar
by
jake
Location: Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi Jake,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this feature is not currently available on BUSH Smart TV?s although we hope to introduce it to future models.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.