Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

 137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.1 5 125 132
Bush smart tv 32 inch This tv is not smart at all. I haven't been able to use the YouTube or any of the smart features at all. It always stops at "loading" it's a waste of money in my opinion. Save your money and buy a better brand in my opinion. 09 January 2014
Brilliant TV for a small price I think this TV is fantastic! It is very smart looking and doesn't look cheap at all. Comes with a wifi dongle which works perfect. Netflix is pre installed and has a separate button on the remote control so very easy access, it streams movies at an excellent speed with no stopping and starting. Doesn't have as many apps as a top of the range smart TV but it's definitely worth the money paid. Highly recommend 09 January 2014
Bush 32 inch HD ready smart LED TV This TV is good value for money. The features are excellent. The sound quality is ok for this mark of TV and the picture is crystal clear. I would recommended this to anybody who has a limited budget for a TV. Great buy!!!!! 09 January 2014
Bush 32' Smart TV Bought for my son, he says it is exactly what he wanted and a fab product. 09 January 2014
excellent value for money i am very happy with this product, 08 January 2014
Excellent I had been looking around on internet for few months to see what was available when i came across this model. It ticked all the boxes for me regarding connections, style, size + cost. It was all straight forward setting up and the dongle was a bonus as i have a server in another room and was able to access all my media without bundles of cables. I've had this for 3 months now and very pleased and would recommend to anyone. 08 January 2014
Great tv for price Bought this for my grandson ideal . 08 January 2014
Very poor connection and slow 08 January 2014
Great TV Wouldn't normally have gone for a Bush, however very pleased with the product and at a great price. 08 January 2014
Television Excellent value for the money good all round sound and picture 21 November 2013
Great value for money I got this when it was on sale so very good value for money. 20 November 2013
smart tv gud value for money 12 November 2013
Fantastic value for money- slim,sleek and smart Brought this tv for my daughter, set it up to make sure all works fine and connects well, and it does. The tv is slim and light. The visual and sound quality is great. It streams very well. Comes with a dongle which is convenient! 12 November 2013
Good tv but only as good as your internet conection 12 November 2013
Perfect choice Am glad I bought this tv, it amazing what u can do with it 10 November 2013
Bush 32" Television Really pleased with this TV. Set up was easy. Amazing valve. Picture clear and sound good. highly recommended. 10 November 2013
Great TV for the price, very pleased. 07 November 2013
great .. It does what it says, all round good quality for the price, modern and light, the only thing that you must accept because of its price is it has mono sound. But for the price its a bargain.. 07 November 2013
Excellent Telly Has everything I wanted in a telly & even surprised me with the DLNA function. Found 124 channels within seconds of set up and also has an easy remote control to use. Great picture 06 November 2013
I had read a few reviews and was a bit worried about purchasing this TV but it was in my price range. Once I had set it up it was fine. There aren't many apps on this TV but as I have apps on Xbox and ps3 don't really need to worry to much about this. Argos offer a sound bar with this product at a reduced price if purchased with TV, I would recommend this as sound quality isn't that good. Overall an ok TV for the price . 05 November 2013
(140 Questions | 147 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Need to return this to the store for refund if can't fix this.
Help please!!!
Customer avatar
by
Mags
Location: Paisley, Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you mount this tv to the wall ?

3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
lorn
Location: Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV can be wall mounted using a Vesa rated 200 x 100 mm wall mount.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
6 days ago
hi there i was wondering if you would be able to hook the tv up with the internet wirelessly without having to use the dongle like connecting a phone wirelessly to the internet?
Customer avatar
by
Devlin
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you use Spotify on this tv?

2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
keys
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Keys,

I am sorry to advise that this TV does not have an app for Spotify.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.