Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

 137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £199.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 27 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £192.48

3)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £202.48 Choose products

4)  Half price TV stand when bought with up to a 42 inch TV set. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
102/3282
£49.99 Was £99.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
 (98)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £204.98

5)  Save £10 on this Skype camera when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Skype Camera.
109/2574
£41.99 Was £49.99 Save £8.00
Skype Camera.
 (5)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £211.98

6)  Get the Bush 150W Soundbar for £79.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (66)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £259.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.3 5 116 122
Television Excellent value for the money good all round sound and picture 21 November 2013
Great value for money I got this when it was on sale so very good value for money. 20 November 2013
smart tv gud value for money 12 November 2013
Fantastic value for money- slim,sleek and smart Brought this tv for my daughter, set it up to make sure all works fine and connects well, and it does. The tv is slim and light. The visual and sound quality is great. It streams very well. Comes with a dongle which is convenient! 12 November 2013
Good tv but only as good as your internet conection 12 November 2013
Perfect choice Am glad I bought this tv, it amazing what u can do with it 10 November 2013
Bush 32" Television Really pleased with this TV. Set up was easy. Amazing valve. Picture clear and sound good. highly recommended. 10 November 2013
Great TV for the price, very pleased. 07 November 2013
great .. It does what it says, all round good quality for the price, modern and light, the only thing that you must accept because of its price is it has mono sound. But for the price its a bargain.. 07 November 2013
Excellent Telly Has everything I wanted in a telly & even surprised me with the DLNA function. Found 124 channels within seconds of set up and also has an easy remote control to use. Great picture 06 November 2013
I had read a few reviews and was a bit worried about purchasing this TV but it was in my price range. Once I had set it up it was fine. There aren't many apps on this TV but as I have apps on Xbox and ps3 don't really need to worry to much about this. Argos offer a sound bar with this product at a reduced price if purchased with TV, I would recommend this as sound quality isn't that good. Overall an ok TV for the price . 05 November 2013
bush smart TV Excellent TV at an amazing price Couldn't ask for more 05 November 2013
Great! The tv is really good!... Would definatley recommend it!!... 05 November 2013
Smart TV Does everything it states it ca do & at such a CHEAP price. 05 November 2013
Good value for money and comes with a wifi dongle which is an added bonus :) 05 November 2013
Great TV This Bush smart tv is a great buy. Picture and sound quality is very good, lots of apps . We are very pleased with our purchase 05 November 2013
Easy to set up Crisp, clear picture, product very lightweight, easy to install. 05 November 2013
Smart TV Really pleased with this TV - very smart and sleek with very little surround so not at all bulky. It was easy to set up (virtually did it itself). Picture quality and sound seems very good. 05 November 2013
great tv Good size, slim, sharp picture, easy to use and easy to set up to. Reasonable price too 01 November 2013
when I bought this item it would connect to the internet ok but now all it says is it cannot find the dongle I have tried various things but it still does not work . when I try and get on line it sometimes turns off plus there is some videos it does not stream because it does not recognise flash player all in all very dissapointed 30 October 2013
(136 Questions | 145 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 5 days ago
I have a all in one pc (monitor with all the hardware built in) and also a lap top and was wondering if I will be able to connect these via wifi so I can use the tv as a larger monitor? also can you stream movies via the open browser or just through the apps?
Customer avatar
by
mrreman
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the contrast ratio?

1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Carl
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, Carl.

I've spoken to the Bush technical experts and unfortunately information regarding the contrast ratio of the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV isn't available.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
headsey
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Yes it will. I connect wireless mouse n keyboard for dad. For some reason some of the keys were missed up but only CAP symbols etc. but he uses the mouse on the on screen keyboard as well.
Customer avatar
by
Tara
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
galante
Location: Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
The dongle came with this tv easy to set up with my wireless password hope this helps
Customer avatar
by
Coops
Location: Cheshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Yes I use a mobile dongle from EE but it also comes with a dongle to connect to WIFI
Customer avatar
by
Andy131
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.