Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

 137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1070228
£29.99
 (89)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900638
£69.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.1 5 127 134
Bush 32" smart tv It does what it says on the box, it is great as our Bedroom tv, my only recomendation is when first connecting to the your wireless box please plug the little dongle into the odd looking box with the usb connection on it, if you dont do this it will not connect, an instruction that is not in the manual and found out through trial and error, otherwise great. 09 January 2014
great price tv used relevant cables no picture found, put ps3 on, read set up manual.great picture great sound.An hour went by it switched off , then came back on.After reading manual I hooked it up to my sky still nothing it switched off again,no channels then every 2/7 mins it would switch off and start back up again.I tried for three days to get this tv to work nothing stopped it switching off it was on no timers,so eventually took tv back.Shame a great tv with great price and great size for childs room. 09 January 2014
Bush smart tv 32 inch This tv is not smart at all. I haven't been able to use the YouTube or any of the smart features at all. It always stops at "loading" it's a waste of money in my opinion. Save your money and buy a better brand in my opinion. 09 January 2014
Brilliant TV for a small price I think this TV is fantastic! It is very smart looking and doesn't look cheap at all. Comes with a wifi dongle which works perfect. Netflix is pre installed and has a separate button on the remote control so very easy access, it streams movies at an excellent speed with no stopping and starting. Doesn't have as many apps as a top of the range smart TV but it's definitely worth the money paid. Highly recommend 09 January 2014
Bush 32 inch HD ready smart LED TV This TV is good value for money. The features are excellent. The sound quality is ok for this mark of TV and the picture is crystal clear. I would recommended this to anybody who has a limited budget for a TV. Great buy!!!!! 09 January 2014
Bush 32' Smart TV Bought for my son, he says it is exactly what he wanted and a fab product. 09 January 2014
excellent value for money i am very happy with this product, 08 January 2014
Excellent I had been looking around on internet for few months to see what was available when i came across this model. It ticked all the boxes for me regarding connections, style, size + cost. It was all straight forward setting up and the dongle was a bonus as i have a server in another room and was able to access all my media without bundles of cables. I've had this for 3 months now and very pleased and would recommend to anyone. 08 January 2014
Great tv for price Bought this for my grandson ideal . 08 January 2014
Very poor connection and slow 08 January 2014
Great TV Wouldn't normally have gone for a Bush, however very pleased with the product and at a great price. 08 January 2014
Television Excellent value for the money good all round sound and picture 21 November 2013
Great value for money I got this when it was on sale so very good value for money. 20 November 2013
smart tv gud value for money 12 November 2013
Fantastic value for money- slim,sleek and smart Brought this tv for my daughter, set it up to make sure all works fine and connects well, and it does. The tv is slim and light. The visual and sound quality is great. It streams very well. Comes with a dongle which is convenient! 12 November 2013
Good tv but only as good as your internet conection 12 November 2013
Perfect choice Am glad I bought this tv, it amazing what u can do with it 10 November 2013
Bush 32" Television Really pleased with this TV. Set up was easy. Amazing valve. Picture clear and sound good. highly recommended. 10 November 2013
Great TV for the price, very pleased. 07 November 2013
great .. It does what it says, all round good quality for the price, modern and light, the only thing that you must accept because of its price is it has mono sound. But for the price its a bargain.. 07 November 2013
(141 Questions | 150 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Yummymum
Location: Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

4 days ago
Answer: 
The BUSH 32" Smart LED has a Wi Fi dongle in the box, no additional purchase is required.
Customer avatar
by
BushProductExpert
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
ped12345
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Gender: Male
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
 
1 answer

It won't turn on

3 weeks, 2 days ago
My bush tv I received my first in October which had to be sent back due to that it was broken and wouldn't turn on but would occasionally . So I returned that one and got a new one but this one is also broken . It comes on occasionally but sometimes won't turn on . The red button at the bottom flashes constantly ... But how do I turn it on !!
Customer avatar
by
Littleone95
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
I found that if I had other things connected like a recorder and this was switched on first my TV wouldn't switch an and the light would flash but if the recorder was switched off and the TV was switched on first it worked ok.
Customer avatar
by
Ian777
Location: Fife.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you mount this tv to the wall ?

4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
lorn
Location: Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV can be wall mounted using a Vesa rated 200 x 100 mm wall mount.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.