Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

 137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £199.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 27 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £192.48

3)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £202.48 Choose products

4)  Half price TV stand when bought with up to a 42 inch TV set. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
102/3282
£49.99 Was £99.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
 (98)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £204.98

5)  Save £10 on this Skype camera when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Skype Camera.
109/2574
£41.99 Was £49.99 Save £8.00
Skype Camera.
 (5)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £211.98

6)  Get the Bush 150W Soundbar for £79.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£79.99 Was £99.99 Save 20%
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (66)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £259.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.2 5 117 124
Easy to set up Great tv very happy. I would highly recommend using the shuttle delivery, it came super fast and so convenient. 25 February 2014
Smart tv This tv worked fine for about 2 months then just wouldn't turn on. Argos tech help were great and new TV sent out quickly. 21 February 2014
Happy Happy with the TV like the Netflix and YouTube access . 19 February 2014
easy to set up Easy installation gr8 value for money as it also comes with wifi dongle bought this for children's bedroom and isnt too complicated 15 January 2014
great tv good tv and easy to use 14 January 2014
Stopped working after 15 days Easy to setup, internet dongle included which is good, however didnt realise you cant download additional apps like itv player etc. although you can watch them by going straight to the website. Irrelevant now as it has stopped working and is about to be returned for probably a samsung or similar. 14 January 2014
The tv is perfect for the money we paid 14 January 2014
BUSH 32" LED SMART TV Excellent picture, great features. Accessing keyboard on screen and using the remote is a pain - but all in all a great product. 11 January 2014
Smart tv Great TV for great price. Little bit playing around before we manage to set it up. 09 January 2014
Bush 32 inch had ready smart led tv Not been able to use free internet and net flix as dongle does not work . Been waiting since beginning of December and still waiting . ,! 09 January 2014
Bush 32" smart tv It does what it says on the box, it is great as our Bedroom tv, my only recomendation is when first connecting to the your wireless box please plug the little dongle into the odd looking box with the usb connection on it, if you dont do this it will not connect, an instruction that is not in the manual and found out through trial and error, otherwise great. 09 January 2014
great price tv used relevant cables no picture found, put ps3 on, read set up manual.great picture great sound.An hour went by it switched off , then came back on.After reading manual I hooked it up to my sky still nothing it switched off again,no channels then every 2/7 mins it would switch off and start back up again.I tried for three days to get this tv to work nothing stopped it switching off it was on no timers,so eventually took tv back.Shame a great tv with great price and great size for childs room. 09 January 2014
Bush smart tv 32 inch This tv is not smart at all. I haven't been able to use the YouTube or any of the smart features at all. It always stops at "loading" it's a waste of money in my opinion. Save your money and buy a better brand in my opinion. 09 January 2014
Brilliant TV for a small price I think this TV is fantastic! It is very smart looking and doesn't look cheap at all. Comes with a wifi dongle which works perfect. Netflix is pre installed and has a separate button on the remote control so very easy access, it streams movies at an excellent speed with no stopping and starting. Doesn't have as many apps as a top of the range smart TV but it's definitely worth the money paid. Highly recommend 09 January 2014
Bush 32 inch HD ready smart LED TV This TV is good value for money. The features are excellent. The sound quality is ok for this mark of TV and the picture is crystal clear. I would recommended this to anybody who has a limited budget for a TV. Great buy!!!!! 09 January 2014
Bush 32' Smart TV Bought for my son, he says it is exactly what he wanted and a fab product. 09 January 2014
excellent value for money i am very happy with this product, 08 January 2014
Excellent I had been looking around on internet for few months to see what was available when i came across this model. It ticked all the boxes for me regarding connections, style, size + cost. It was all straight forward setting up and the dongle was a bonus as i have a server in another room and was able to access all my media without bundles of cables. I've had this for 3 months now and very pleased and would recommend to anyone. 08 January 2014
Great tv for price Bought this for my grandson ideal . 08 January 2014
Very poor connection and slow 08 January 2014
(137 Questions | 145 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
wannabee
Location: West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 weeks, 1 day ago
I have a all in one pc (monitor with all the hardware built in) and also a lap top and was wondering if I will be able to connect these via wifi so I can use the tv as a larger monitor? also can you stream movies via the open browser or just through the apps?
Customer avatar
by
mrreman
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the contrast ratio?

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Carl
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, Carl.

I've spoken to the Bush technical experts and unfortunately information regarding the contrast ratio of the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV isn't available.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
headsey
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Yes it will. I connect wireless mouse n keyboard for dad. For some reason some of the keys were missed up but only CAP symbols etc. but he uses the mouse on the on screen keyboard as well.
Customer avatar
by
Tara
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.