Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

 137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1070228
£29.99
 (89)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900638
£69.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.1 5 127 134
Lovely TV I bought this for my teenage son for his bedroom. Wonderful tv, connects perfectly to the internet vire the dongle included. Lovely picture quality, especially for gamers. Bit jealous really lol, wish I had one myself. Would highly recommend. 18 March 2014
NJH Very easy to set up, took just a few minutes, lots of channels, connection to xbox just as easy, excellent picture, would recommend. 18 March 2014
not bad Like my new telly smart features altho cant conect my wireless keyboard and mouse to.the tv may it needs certain make made to sync with the tv maybe they should have thrown in wireless key board and mouse with the telly but plays all files stream ing mp4 mkv etc etc 14 March 2014
Not very smart TV This is the second one we have had. With our first one, we could connect to our router, but when we tried to connect to the internet it was would say there was no internet connection. We contacted the help number & after many attempts to get it sorted were evidentually advised to take it back to the store. They were very good & exchanged it for us with no fuss. However, when we got it home we had exactly the same problem, showed the router but would keep stating 'no internet connection'. 11 March 2014
Good for the price Bought the TV for the bedroom. Picture and sound are Average to good, but its not an expensive TV. Would be a bit lacking in the lounge, but acceptable. The internet connectivity is slow and the wifi is not particularly easy to set up at all. In the end, after mucking about, I connected it through powerline adaptors. It works, but do not expect too much. YouTube works well enough, but all a bit slow and I have fiber, so its the TV not the broadband speed. Not disappointed, its cheap. 11 March 2014
Good deal! Very pleased with this special offer purchase. Very simple to set up (thankfully) and the menu screens are easy to navigate. The sound is good and the picture is great for HD broadcasts but a little fuzzy for regular signals.Excellent for gaming using an HDMI cable. I am yet to fully explore all of the features as there are quite a few to chose from but,overall, very happy with it. Recommended ! 11 March 2014
Very satisfied Good purchase, with free WiFi dongle. 11 March 2014
Purchased for the kitchen/lounge My old 32" Samsung LCD TV served its purpose after 7 years, I wanted to replace it with something of the same size but more updated and inexpensive. Boy does this have everything you need, LED, SMART TV, 2 USB ports, WIFI dongle etc, I easily connected YouTube via my phone despite there being an app preloaded on there, the free wifi dongle is great only when connected via the USB connector, sharp pic quality as you would expect from a LED and sound isn't too bad either. 11 March 2014
Good product (value for money) bought this tele for my 13 year old son... he loves it. Very easy to set up, good picture quality and better sound than my Sony! 11 March 2014
bush 32 t.v There is no outlet for plugging 5.1 system. Wifi not intergrated.picture and sound low quality. However the smart apps are good. 04 March 2014
Easy to set up Great tv very happy. I would highly recommend using the shuttle delivery, it came super fast and so convenient. 25 February 2014
Smart tv This tv worked fine for about 2 months then just wouldn't turn on. Argos tech help were great and new TV sent out quickly. 21 February 2014
Happy Happy with the TV like the Netflix and YouTube access . 19 February 2014
easy to set up Easy installation gr8 value for money as it also comes with wifi dongle bought this for children's bedroom and isnt too complicated 15 January 2014
great tv good tv and easy to use 14 January 2014
Stopped working after 15 days Easy to setup, internet dongle included which is good, however didnt realise you cant download additional apps like itv player etc. although you can watch them by going straight to the website. Irrelevant now as it has stopped working and is about to be returned for probably a samsung or similar. 14 January 2014
The tv is perfect for the money we paid 14 January 2014
BUSH 32" LED SMART TV Excellent picture, great features. Accessing keyboard on screen and using the remote is a pain - but all in all a great product. 11 January 2014
Smart tv Great TV for great price. Little bit playing around before we manage to set it up. 09 January 2014
Bush 32 inch had ready smart led tv Not been able to use free internet and net flix as dongle does not work . Been waiting since beginning of December and still waiting . ,! 09 January 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>
(141 Questions | 150 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Yummymum
Location: Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 day ago
Answer: 
The BUSH 32" Smart LED has a Wi Fi dongle in the box, no additional purchase is required.
Customer avatar
by
BushProductExpert
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
ped12345
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
1 answer

It won't turn on

2 weeks, 6 days ago
My bush tv I received my first in October which had to be sent back due to that it was broken and wouldn't turn on but would occasionally . So I returned that one and got a new one but this one is also broken . It comes on occasionally but sometimes won't turn on . The red button at the bottom flashes constantly ... But how do I turn it on !!
Customer avatar
by
Littleone95
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
I found that if I had other things connected like a recorder and this was switched on first my TV wouldn't switch an and the light would flash but if the recorder was switched off and the TV was switched on first it worked ok.
Customer avatar
by
Ian777
Location: Fife.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you mount this tv to the wall ?

3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
lorn
Location: Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV can be wall mounted using a Vesa rated 200 x 100 mm wall mount.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.