Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

 137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.1 5 125 132
Rubbish for a 32inch Rubbish TV everything is poor waste of money. dont buy you will be wasting your money!!! 27 March 2014
InTellyGent Tv I was really impressed with my new smart tv. So simple to set up and love getting Netflix through my tv :) 25 March 2014
BUSH 32" HD READY SMART LED TV BOUGHT THIS TV IN EARLY MARCH '14 & SO FAR IS EXCELLENT. I HAVE READ OTHER THREADS & SOME OTHERS HAVE HAD PROBLEMS! I RATE THIS TV HIGHLY. GOOD CLEAR PICTURE ESPECIALLY ON HD. SOUND QUALITY COULD DO WITH A SOUND BAR BUT CLEAR & UN-DISTORTED OTHERWISE. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. 25 March 2014
Smart tv Bought this tv for the bedroom to watch netflix, Does NOT connect via wireless dongle, had to chase internet cable from downstairs to bedroom 25 March 2014
Great price for a 32" smart TV. Does all what the more expensive TV's do. Great picture quality 25 March 2014
32inch smart tv Excellent tv really pleased with it, and kids love it in their room. 25 March 2014
Bush 32 smart led TV Is good for that price 25 March 2014
The product didn't work properly . We had to return the item and buy a different brand .There were problems with crackling sounds coming from the device and messing up the picture. 21 March 2014
Excellent Great tv for price ,easy set up 19 March 2014
dongle Happy with tv but wee tip do not put dongle into back Of tele.use the small docking cable to put in back of tv then put dongle into that .it will help you with connectivity 19 March 2014
smart bush 32 inch is good TV is working good and,the best thing is the smart part in this tv relly happy with that, and it's good money is well for the product ..I will put it in bed room end buying anther 55in for living room.. 19 March 2014
Bush 32" tv I think the tv is great and really good value for money. There is just one really big problem firm me. I bought thus tv to fit in the bottom of my tv bed. It pops up out the foot if my bed, and for this reason I need very persific dimensions. This tv is sold as 55mm deep with out the stand, and that is the maximum size that fits in my bed, the tv is actually 75mm so I struggle when is goes up and back down in the foot of my bed. Cheers Dan 19 March 2014
bush poor eco picture resolution/ poor sound quality 18 March 2014
ace telly. T.v is great picture, sound and connectivity. Really easy to use and nice menus. Bought it for smart telly option for my son. Could only get a 24" of some of the top makes for same money and a certain brand did not have Netflix. A must for the kids. Really pleased with t.v. Nice remote 2. All the ports needed usb HDMI,s comes with wireless dongle. Would recomend gone have the days bush look or feel inferior. 18 March 2014
television great tv , good price would highly recomend. 18 March 2014
Great product easy to set up 18 March 2014
bush smart tv Good picture,good sound. Took time to connect.dongle via Wi-Fi. It sits flush to back of TVs.Had too put packet of chewing gum in-between dongle and TV to push it out slightly to make it work. Connection is good now,but shouldn't need to do that. 18 March 2014
good tv at great price absolutly no problem with this TV easy to fit stand simple to set up even i could do it. 18 March 2014
Lovely TV I bought this for my teenage son for his bedroom. Wonderful tv, connects perfectly to the internet vire the dongle included. Lovely picture quality, especially for gamers. Bit jealous really lol, wish I had one myself. Would highly recommend. 18 March 2014
NJH Very easy to set up, took just a few minutes, lots of channels, connection to xbox just as easy, excellent picture, would recommend. 18 March 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>
(139 Questions | 147 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you mount this tv to the wall ?

2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
lorn
Location: Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV can be wall mounted using a Vesa rated 200 x 100 mm wall mount.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 days ago
hi there i was wondering if you would be able to hook the tv up with the internet wirelessly without having to use the dongle like connecting a phone wirelessly to the internet?
Customer avatar
by
Devlin
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you use Spotify on this tv?

1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
keys
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Keys,

I am sorry to advise that this TV does not have an app for Spotify.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
0 answers

Updates

3 weeks, 6 days ago
Are there software updates which will include new features/apps?
Customer avatar
by
sampugh97
Location: Birmingham,
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.