Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £7.30, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900638
£69.99 was £0.00
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
Belkin High Speed HDMI Cable - 1m.
1077881
£14.99 Was £29.99 Half Price
 (2)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Belkin High Speed HDMI Cable - 1m.
Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1070228
£29.99
 (89)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
1628649
£24.99
 (7)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality plus an open web browser, you can also browse the internet as easy as you would on a computer. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 4 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H43.8, W73.5, D9.7cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.1 5 127 134
very basic bought this for bedroom but wanted it for catch up tv. only has bbc iplayer and you can't add apps. the smart part was very slow and kept locking up. took it back and bought a better spec of tv and going to invest in a android smart box. 15 April 2014
Bush 32 inch smart tv Very pleased with this product took about 5 mins to fix together & connect 08 April 2014
Rubbish for a 32inch Rubbish TV everything is poor waste of money. dont buy you will be wasting your money!!! 27 March 2014
InTellyGent Tv I was really impressed with my new smart tv. So simple to set up and love getting Netflix through my tv :) 25 March 2014
BUSH 32" HD READY SMART LED TV BOUGHT THIS TV IN EARLY MARCH '14 & SO FAR IS EXCELLENT. I HAVE READ OTHER THREADS & SOME OTHERS HAVE HAD PROBLEMS! I RATE THIS TV HIGHLY. GOOD CLEAR PICTURE ESPECIALLY ON HD. SOUND QUALITY COULD DO WITH A SOUND BAR BUT CLEAR & UN-DISTORTED OTHERWISE. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. 25 March 2014
Smart tv Bought this tv for the bedroom to watch netflix, Does NOT connect via wireless dongle, had to chase internet cable from downstairs to bedroom 25 March 2014
Great price for a 32" smart TV. Does all what the more expensive TV's do. Great picture quality 25 March 2014
32inch smart tv Excellent tv really pleased with it, and kids love it in their room. 25 March 2014
Bush 32 smart led TV Is good for that price 25 March 2014
The product didn't work properly . We had to return the item and buy a different brand .There were problems with crackling sounds coming from the device and messing up the picture. 21 March 2014
Excellent Great tv for price ,easy set up 19 March 2014
dongle Happy with tv but wee tip do not put dongle into back Of tele.use the small docking cable to put in back of tv then put dongle into that .it will help you with connectivity 19 March 2014
smart bush 32 inch is good TV is working good and,the best thing is the smart part in this tv relly happy with that, and it's good money is well for the product ..I will put it in bed room end buying anther 55in for living room.. 19 March 2014
Bush 32" tv I think the tv is great and really good value for money. There is just one really big problem firm me. I bought thus tv to fit in the bottom of my tv bed. It pops up out the foot if my bed, and for this reason I need very persific dimensions. This tv is sold as 55mm deep with out the stand, and that is the maximum size that fits in my bed, the tv is actually 75mm so I struggle when is goes up and back down in the foot of my bed. Cheers Dan 19 March 2014
bush poor eco picture resolution/ poor sound quality 18 March 2014
ace telly. T.v is great picture, sound and connectivity. Really easy to use and nice menus. Bought it for smart telly option for my son. Could only get a 24" of some of the top makes for same money and a certain brand did not have Netflix. A must for the kids. Really pleased with t.v. Nice remote 2. All the ports needed usb HDMI,s comes with wireless dongle. Would recomend gone have the days bush look or feel inferior. 18 March 2014
television great tv , good price would highly recomend. 18 March 2014
Great product easy to set up 18 March 2014
bush smart tv Good picture,good sound. Took time to connect.dongle via Wi-Fi. It sits flush to back of TVs.Had too put packet of chewing gum in-between dongle and TV to push it out slightly to make it work. Connection is good now,but shouldn't need to do that. 18 March 2014
good tv at great price absolutly no problem with this TV easy to fit stand simple to set up even i could do it. 18 March 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>
(147 Questions | 157 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Internet access

1 week, 1 day ago
I understand that wireless access to this Tv is provided through a dongle. However, does the speed of this dongle run off the WIFI in your home, or does it have its own speed and download times? I have used a dongle before which has been extremely slow. Can you confirm how the dongle works?
Customer avatar
by
KatieM
Location: London
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

If you purchase the Netgear WNCE2001 Universal WiFi Adapter (192/5263) it will run off the Wi-Fi in your home.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
jenni
Location: scotland
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

You cannot pause TV with this product alone.
You would need a set top box/TV provider with this function.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
melrose
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The Skype features on this TV are only compatible with one specific camera - CAT no 109/2574.

The wireless dongle is required to allow a wireless connection.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

mirroring

3 weeks, 1 day ago
can i mirror my samsung galaxy S3 to this smart tv?
Customer avatar
by
jake
Location: Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Jake,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this feature is not currently available on BUSH Smart TV?s although we hope to introduce it to future models.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.