Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

 137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £199.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 27 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £192.48

3)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £202.48 Choose products

4)  Half price TV stand when bought with up to a 42 inch TV set. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
102/3282
£49.99 Was £99.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
 (98)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £204.98

5)  Save £10 on this Skype camera when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Skype Camera.
109/2574
£41.99 Was £49.99 Save £8.00
Skype Camera.
 (5)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £211.98

6)  Get the Bush 150W Soundbar for £79.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£79.99 Was £99.99 Save 20%
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (66)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £259.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.2 5 117 124
Good tv overall The TV is quite good both picture an sound comes up indeed very good. However, the wireless dongle is not working and its disappointing. 27 May 2014
bush tv love this telly great product 27 May 2014
bush 32" tv I baught this for my daughter and she is well impressed with it 27 May 2014
Smart and easy to use This TV was a great buy. It's easy to use, easy to set up and has clear picture and sound quality. We watch Netflix and use Youtube through it and we're really happy with it overall. Plus its slim and smart so looks good too. 20 May 2014
Good product. Can't moan at this product for under 180 quid. So easy to use and install. 20 May 2014
BROKEN DOWN I have only had this television for less than two weeks and it has broken down already !!!!!!! Not satisfied at all..... 20 May 2014
Excellent , product in range Excellent smart TV , great features and pictures quality is so good I definitely recommend this product 20 May 2014
OK for a first time smart tv Instruction booklet for internet connectivity is very like-minded it is essential that initially you use an Ethernet cable in order to obtain your IP number Then you must connect the small USB cable into on of the USB sockets on the side of the tv. Finally put the dongle in the socket at the end of the cable. If you want to carry out Google search be prepared for having to do this with the arrows on the remote letter by letter!! Remember t if you want By Sport you will also need a Youview box 14 May 2014
Bush 32in smart L.E.D t.v Lovely sleek looking t.v.Bought this for my conservatory and its perfect. Really easy to set up and connect to the internet. The picture quality is outstanding as you would expect an l.e.d t.v to be. Bought it at a reduced price and liked it so much that we bought 2 more for my teenage sons to replace their t.v's in their bedrooms and they love it! I would highly recommend this Bush t.v 13 May 2014
Great TV I bought this TV for my bedroom and I wasn't disappointed as I read the previous comment I did have the option of a soundbar but the sound is good quality and for a bedroom, a great deal as there was £100 off the price I paid 13 May 2014
very basic bought this for bedroom but wanted it for catch up tv. only has bbc iplayer and you can't add apps. the smart part was very slow and kept locking up. took it back and bought a better spec of tv and going to invest in a android smart box. 15 April 2014
Bush 32 inch smart tv Very pleased with this product took about 5 mins to fix together & connect 08 April 2014
Rubbish for a 32inch Rubbish TV everything is poor waste of money. dont buy you will be wasting your money!!! 27 March 2014
InTellyGent Tv I was really impressed with my new smart tv. So simple to set up and love getting Netflix through my tv :) 25 March 2014
BUSH 32" HD READY SMART LED TV BOUGHT THIS TV IN EARLY MARCH '14 & SO FAR IS EXCELLENT. I HAVE READ OTHER THREADS & SOME OTHERS HAVE HAD PROBLEMS! I RATE THIS TV HIGHLY. GOOD CLEAR PICTURE ESPECIALLY ON HD. SOUND QUALITY COULD DO WITH A SOUND BAR BUT CLEAR & UN-DISTORTED OTHERWISE. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. 25 March 2014
Smart tv Bought this tv for the bedroom to watch netflix, Does NOT connect via wireless dongle, had to chase internet cable from downstairs to bedroom 25 March 2014
Great price for a 32" smart TV. Does all what the more expensive TV's do. Great picture quality 25 March 2014
32inch smart tv Excellent tv really pleased with it, and kids love it in their room. 25 March 2014
Bush 32 smart led TV Is good for that price 25 March 2014
The product didn't work properly . We had to return the item and buy a different brand .There were problems with crackling sounds coming from the device and messing up the picture. 21 March 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
(137 Questions | 145 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
wannabee
Location: West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 weeks, 1 day ago
I have a all in one pc (monitor with all the hardware built in) and also a lap top and was wondering if I will be able to connect these via wifi so I can use the tv as a larger monitor? also can you stream movies via the open browser or just through the apps?
Customer avatar
by
mrreman
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the contrast ratio?

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Carl
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, Carl.

I've spoken to the Bush technical experts and unfortunately information regarding the contrast ratio of the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV isn't available.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
headsey
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Yes it will. I connect wireless mouse n keyboard for dad. For some reason some of the keys were missed up but only CAP symbols etc. but he uses the mouse on the on screen keyboard as well.
Customer avatar
by
Tara
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.