Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

 137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1070228
£29.99
 (89)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900638
£69.99 was £0.00
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.1 5 127 134
quite a good looking tv. Nothing fancy about this Bush 32" telly but it is easy as anything to set up, If I can do it anyone can! Everything works as it should and it looks good. Happy with the picture & sound even the remote is simples. 01 July 2014
a good tv for the price I recently purchased two of these for my kids' bedrooms. Setting up was hassle free and they are good value for the price paid. We have only had them for just over a week, so hopefully they'll continue to work well. I was surprised that this tv doesn't have all the on demand channels though, such as itv player, but even given this, feel the tvs are good value, and fine for a bedroom. 01 July 2014
Great value at sale price Bought for my mum, don't think she would of been able to set it up but was quite straight forward for me. After set up and a few trial and errors mum got used to the functions. Great picture and sound quality. 01 July 2014
Buggy software, poor build quality and no HD tuner Unfortunately tv freezes too frequently when using netflix/bbc iplayer etc. sound is tinny and rattles. There is poor quality control with the panel and there are numerous Dirty Screen or colour leakage on it. Lastly the omission of a freeview HD tuner on an HD tv is unforgivable. Returned it the same day on got one from F!nlux Direct and for £10 extra got the same tv (exact design, remote etc) with full 1080p HD, a freeview HD tuner, stable software and better sound. You have been warned! 25 June 2014
great picture great tv with easy access to netflix and youtube. sound a bit tinny but guess need to look at the volume settings . 10 June 2014
Perfect Great TV, fabulous picture. A fantastic TV for a very good price! 10 June 2014
Great buy at a bargain price Great tv for the price easy to set up and use the smart apps and internet, looks great and its a decent size :) 10 June 2014
Great tv Bought this for our bedroom. The tv is excellent in terms of picture/audio quality. The only issue is the design, thicker at the bottom, making wall mounting a little harder as you need a tilting bracket. All in all excellent value and a great tv with really good features. 04 June 2014
Bush smart 32" LED TV Looked at the reviews for this t.v and was a little apprehensive to buy, however I couldn't resist the sale price so I got one! It looks good, it's got a clear picture, and has adequate sound for a bedroom. The remote is easy to use, and the smart apps all work fine, but you have to connect the Wi-Fi dongle using the included USB extender cable, which isn't in the instructions! The kids are watching T.V in their bedroom all the time now, so it was worth buying! Would recommend as a second t.v. 03 June 2014
BUSH 32 IN SMART LED TV NICE TV NICE DESIGN NICE SIZE NICE PRICE 27 May 2014
Good tv overall The TV is quite good both picture an sound comes up indeed very good. However, the wireless dongle is not working and its disappointing. 27 May 2014
bush tv love this telly great product 27 May 2014
bush 32" tv I baught this for my daughter and she is well impressed with it 27 May 2014
Smart and easy to use This TV was a great buy. It's easy to use, easy to set up and has clear picture and sound quality. We watch Netflix and use Youtube through it and we're really happy with it overall. Plus its slim and smart so looks good too. 20 May 2014
Good product. Can't moan at this product for under 180 quid. So easy to use and install. 20 May 2014
BROKEN DOWN I have only had this television for less than two weeks and it has broken down already !!!!!!! Not satisfied at all..... 20 May 2014
Excellent , product in range Excellent smart TV , great features and pictures quality is so good I definitely recommend this product 20 May 2014
OK for a first time smart tv Instruction booklet for internet connectivity is very like-minded it is essential that initially you use an Ethernet cable in order to obtain your IP number Then you must connect the small USB cable into on of the USB sockets on the side of the tv. Finally put the dongle in the socket at the end of the cable. If you want to carry out Google search be prepared for having to do this with the arrows on the remote letter by letter!! Remember t if you want By Sport you will also need a Youview box 14 May 2014
Bush 32in smart L.E.D t.v Lovely sleek looking t.v.Bought this for my conservatory and its perfect. Really easy to set up and connect to the internet. The picture quality is outstanding as you would expect an l.e.d t.v to be. Bought it at a reduced price and liked it so much that we bought 2 more for my teenage sons to replace their t.v's in their bedrooms and they love it! I would highly recommend this Bush t.v 13 May 2014
Great TV I bought this TV for my bedroom and I wasn't disappointed as I read the previous comment I did have the option of a soundbar but the sound is good quality and for a bedroom, a great deal as there was £100 off the price I paid 13 May 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(142 Questions | 152 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can you record from freeview on this TV?

1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
pc46
Location: torquay
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You can not record Freeview using the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Yummymum
Location: Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
The BUSH 32" Smart LED has a Wi Fi dongle in the box, no additional purchase is required.
Customer avatar
by
BushProductExpert
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
ped12345
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Gender: Male
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this TV does not allow you to download new apps, however the firmware does get updated and new apps will be added.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

It won't turn on

1 month ago
My bush tv I received my first in October which had to be sent back due to that it was broken and wouldn't turn on but would occasionally . So I returned that one and got a new one but this one is also broken . It comes on occasionally but sometimes won't turn on . The red button at the bottom flashes constantly ... But how do I turn it on !!
Customer avatar
by
Littleone95
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month ago
Answer: 
I found that if I had other things connected like a recorder and this was switched on first my TV wouldn't switch an and the light would flash but if the recorder was switched off and the TV was switched on first it worked ok.
Customer avatar
by
Ian777
Location: Fife.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.