Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

 137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.1 5 125 132
First class tv I bought this tv for my grandsons bedroom. He uses it mainly for his xbox . he has also tried out the browser and smart tv and thinks it is great 23 July 2014
Good and bad picture on TV very clear But find the connectivity to internet slow and the remote control stiff and very awkward to control 22 July 2014
Excellent TV The TV itself is fantastic for the price and the picture quality is really good. The sound lacks a tad but overall it is crisp and clear. 22 July 2014
Very disappointed with this tv! Had 2 in a week as they both developed the same fault. Had first one 5 days and stopped turning on, standby button would just flash. Exchanged for the same one again stupidly which lasted only 2 days. Not sure if this is a common fault or a bad batch but wouldn't recommend! 22 July 2014
Good value for money recommend to anyone 19 July 2014
tv for my son My son has had this tv for his birthday. He plays games on it, watch tv and surfs the internet. It come with every thing to connect to the internet and comes with very simple instruction. The picture and sound are of a high standard. Over all a really good buy 17 July 2014
very good value for money We are really pleased with our new TV. At first we couldn't connect it to the internet properly but one quick phone call to the Argos technical team soon put that right. It is easy to use and can be controlled from a mobile phone or tablet! 15 July 2014
Tv A very gd tv best picture and very gd sound. 15 July 2014
Excellent product We bought this TV in the sale, so a mega bargain! It is our bedroom TV and is an ideal size. The smart functions are more than expected, so much to interact with and download. Very happy with this purchase. 15 July 2014
good tv for the price 15 July 2014
Manual I just wish the manual was abit clearer. was abit confused 08 July 2014
really good buy Bought 2 of these as one is for my daughters room. Up to now only unpacked 1 as waiting to sort daughters room before unpacking the other . Pretty pleased with the one that is being used at the moment. The only negative is the sound is a little tinny but may buy a sound bar. Was very easy to set up. 08 July 2014
Not 39 mm thick Looking for a thin tv to lift up out of a bed base, it said 39 mm depth on the product spec but the widest point is more like 75 mm so was very tight, Came with dongle for smart tv , this didn't work when plugged in direct to USB port in the back of tv but you get a USB extension wire and it worked wirelessly in that, Picture a bit blurry on fast moving action or sport, Ok on DVD , Over all a good priced smart tv for the bedroom, but for a main tv pay a bit more for a Samsung 08 July 2014
Smart tv good value Wanted a smart tv for a while easy to set up . Price really good and excellent picture 08 July 2014
Fantastic product Argos really saved my bacon with this tv, I had just bought myself and xbox one got home plugged it all in and my tv decided it would chose that moment to break! Do with a mad panic to find a decent tv and a good price I can across this one and it is a fantastic tv it is brilliant for gaming and watching films as it is a smart tv as well which is just an added bonus! 08 July 2014
Bush smart TV A great TV I'm very pleased with it and would definitely reccomend. 08 July 2014
Awesome tv Purchased this tv for a bedroom, I am more than happy with it, easy to set up and connect to the internet, one negative is the remote it is huge and bulky, I find I need to push buttons a few times before it registers, when online I use the ipad to navigate around the tv with the bush smart centre app. 08 July 2014
Brilliant tv Fantastic tv for my son.No problem at all setting up. Looks stylish and has a great picture.Fantastic price for a Smart TV 02 July 2014
quite a good looking tv. Nothing fancy about this Bush 32" telly but it is easy as anything to set up, If I can do it anyone can! Everything works as it should and it looks good. Happy with the picture & sound even the remote is simples. 01 July 2014
a good tv for the price I recently purchased two of these for my kids' bedrooms. Setting up was hassle free and they are good value for the price paid. We have only had them for just over a week, so hopefully they'll continue to work well. I was surprised that this tv doesn't have all the on demand channels though, such as itv player, but even given this, feel the tvs are good value, and fine for a bedroom. 01 July 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(141 Questions | 149 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
amar
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

It won't turn on

1 week, 2 days ago
My bush tv I received my first in October which had to be sent back due to that it was broken and wouldn't turn on but would occasionally . So I returned that one and got a new one but this one is also broken . It comes on occasionally but sometimes won't turn on . The red button at the bottom flashes constantly ... But how do I turn it on !!
Customer avatar
by
Littleone95
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

6 days ago
Answer: 
I found that if I had other things connected like a recorder and this was switched on first my TV wouldn't switch an and the light would flash but if the recorder was switched off and the TV was switched on first it worked ok.
Customer avatar
by
Ian777
Location: Fife.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 week, 5 days ago
Need to return this to the store for refund if can't fix this.
Help please!!!
Customer avatar
by
Mags
Location: Paisley, Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you mount this tv to the wall ?

2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
lorn
Location: Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV can be wall mounted using a Vesa rated 200 x 100 mm wall mount.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.