Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

 137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00 6 Special Offers
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £199.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 27 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £192.48

3)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £202.48 Choose products

4)  Half price TV stand when bought with up to a 42 inch TV set. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
102/3282
£49.99 Was £99.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
 (98)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £204.98

5)  Save £10 on this Skype camera when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Skype Camera.
109/2574
£41.99 Was £49.99 Save £8.00
Skype Camera.
 (5)
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £211.98

6)  Get the Bush 150W Soundbar for £79.99 when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
915/2526
£99.99
Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (66)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
137/8133
£179.99 Was £249.99 Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
 (99)
+ 6 special offers
= from £259.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.3 5 116 122
good tv for the price 15 July 2014
Manual I just wish the manual was abit clearer. was abit confused 08 July 2014
really good buy Bought 2 of these as one is for my daughters room. Up to now only unpacked 1 as waiting to sort daughters room before unpacking the other . Pretty pleased with the one that is being used at the moment. The only negative is the sound is a little tinny but may buy a sound bar. Was very easy to set up. 08 July 2014
Not 39 mm thick Looking for a thin tv to lift up out of a bed base, it said 39 mm depth on the product spec but the widest point is more like 75 mm so was very tight, Came with dongle for smart tv , this didn't work when plugged in direct to USB port in the back of tv but you get a USB extension wire and it worked wirelessly in that, Picture a bit blurry on fast moving action or sport, Ok on DVD , Over all a good priced smart tv for the bedroom, but for a main tv pay a bit more for a Samsung 08 July 2014
Smart tv good value Wanted a smart tv for a while easy to set up . Price really good and excellent picture 08 July 2014
Fantastic product Argos really saved my bacon with this tv, I had just bought myself and xbox one got home plugged it all in and my tv decided it would chose that moment to break! Do with a mad panic to find a decent tv and a good price I can across this one and it is a fantastic tv it is brilliant for gaming and watching films as it is a smart tv as well which is just an added bonus! 08 July 2014
Bush smart TV A great TV I'm very pleased with it and would definitely reccomend. 08 July 2014
Awesome tv Purchased this tv for a bedroom, I am more than happy with it, easy to set up and connect to the internet, one negative is the remote it is huge and bulky, I find I need to push buttons a few times before it registers, when online I use the ipad to navigate around the tv with the bush smart centre app. 08 July 2014
Brilliant tv Fantastic tv for my son.No problem at all setting up. Looks stylish and has a great picture.Fantastic price for a Smart TV 02 July 2014
quite a good looking tv. Nothing fancy about this Bush 32" telly but it is easy as anything to set up, If I can do it anyone can! Everything works as it should and it looks good. Happy with the picture & sound even the remote is simples. 01 July 2014
a good tv for the price I recently purchased two of these for my kids' bedrooms. Setting up was hassle free and they are good value for the price paid. We have only had them for just over a week, so hopefully they'll continue to work well. I was surprised that this tv doesn't have all the on demand channels though, such as itv player, but even given this, feel the tvs are good value, and fine for a bedroom. 01 July 2014
Great value at sale price Bought for my mum, don't think she would of been able to set it up but was quite straight forward for me. After set up and a few trial and errors mum got used to the functions. Great picture and sound quality. 01 July 2014
Buggy software, poor build quality and no HD tuner Unfortunately tv freezes too frequently when using netflix/bbc iplayer etc. sound is tinny and rattles. There is poor quality control with the panel and there are numerous Dirty Screen or colour leakage on it. Lastly the omission of a freeview HD tuner on an HD tv is unforgivable. Returned it the same day on got one from F!nlux Direct and for £10 extra got the same tv (exact design, remote etc) with full 1080p HD, a freeview HD tuner, stable software and better sound. You have been warned! 25 June 2014
great picture great tv with easy access to netflix and youtube. sound a bit tinny but guess need to look at the volume settings . 10 June 2014
Perfect Great TV, fabulous picture. A fantastic TV for a very good price! 10 June 2014
Great buy at a bargain price Great tv for the price easy to set up and use the smart apps and internet, looks great and its a decent size :) 10 June 2014
Great tv Bought this for our bedroom. The tv is excellent in terms of picture/audio quality. The only issue is the design, thicker at the bottom, making wall mounting a little harder as you need a tilting bracket. All in all excellent value and a great tv with really good features. 04 June 2014
Bush smart 32" LED TV Looked at the reviews for this t.v and was a little apprehensive to buy, however I couldn't resist the sale price so I got one! It looks good, it's got a clear picture, and has adequate sound for a bedroom. The remote is easy to use, and the smart apps all work fine, but you have to connect the Wi-Fi dongle using the included USB extender cable, which isn't in the instructions! The kids are watching T.V in their bedroom all the time now, so it was worth buying! Would recommend as a second t.v. 03 June 2014
BUSH 32 IN SMART LED TV NICE TV NICE DESIGN NICE SIZE NICE PRICE 27 May 2014
Good tv overall The TV is quite good both picture an sound comes up indeed very good. However, the wireless dongle is not working and its disappointing. 27 May 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
(136 Questions | 145 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 6 days ago
I have a all in one pc (monitor with all the hardware built in) and also a lap top and was wondering if I will be able to connect these via wifi so I can use the tv as a larger monitor? also can you stream movies via the open browser or just through the apps?
Customer avatar
by
mrreman
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the contrast ratio?

1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Carl
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, Carl.

I've spoken to the Bush technical experts and unfortunately information regarding the contrast ratio of the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV isn't available.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
headsey
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Yes it will. I connect wireless mouse n keyboard for dad. For some reason some of the keys were missed up but only CAP symbols etc. but he uses the mouse on the on screen keyboard as well.
Customer avatar
by
Tara
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
galante
Location: Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
The dongle came with this tv easy to set up with my wireless password hope this helps
Customer avatar
by
Coops
Location: Cheshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Yes I use a mobile dongle from EE but it also comes with a dongle to connect to WIFI
Customer avatar
by
Andy131
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.