Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  137/8133
was £249.99 £179.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £70.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £7.30, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900638
£69.99 was £0.00
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
Belkin High Speed HDMI Cable - 1m.
1077881
£14.99 Was £29.99 Half Price
 (2)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Belkin High Speed HDMI Cable - 1m.
Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
1070228
£29.99
 (89)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Tilt and Swivel 32 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
1628649
£24.99
 (7)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality plus an open web browser, you can also browse the internet as easy as you would on a computer. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.

Top 4 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Twitter, Netflix.

Television picture quality:

  • Smart TV.
  • Screen size: 32 inches
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Wi-Fi dongle included.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H43.8, W73.5, D9.7cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.

EAN: 5060234047450

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1378133

Find out more

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV. 4.1 5 127 134
great value for money Bought this item for my daughter to make it easier to connect to net flicks, she is very pleased with it. Instructions of how to connect to internet are double dutch, but it was very easy and not as complicated as the instructions lead you to believe. Overall I'd say it is a good buy. 24 July 2014
It was rubbish Actually returned original and received another one which was as bad as the first. Eventually exchanged for a Samsung which is fine. 24 July 2014
First class tv I bought this tv for my grandsons bedroom. He uses it mainly for his xbox . he has also tried out the browser and smart tv and thinks it is great 23 July 2014
Good and bad picture on TV very clear But find the connectivity to internet slow and the remote control stiff and very awkward to control 22 July 2014
Excellent TV The TV itself is fantastic for the price and the picture quality is really good. The sound lacks a tad but overall it is crisp and clear. 22 July 2014
Very disappointed with this tv! Had 2 in a week as they both developed the same fault. Had first one 5 days and stopped turning on, standby button would just flash. Exchanged for the same one again stupidly which lasted only 2 days. Not sure if this is a common fault or a bad batch but wouldn't recommend! 22 July 2014
Good value for money recommend to anyone 19 July 2014
tv for my son My son has had this tv for his birthday. He plays games on it, watch tv and surfs the internet. It come with every thing to connect to the internet and comes with very simple instruction. The picture and sound are of a high standard. Over all a really good buy 17 July 2014
very good value for money We are really pleased with our new TV. At first we couldn't connect it to the internet properly but one quick phone call to the Argos technical team soon put that right. It is easy to use and can be controlled from a mobile phone or tablet! 15 July 2014
Tv A very gd tv best picture and very gd sound. 15 July 2014
Excellent product We bought this TV in the sale, so a mega bargain! It is our bedroom TV and is an ideal size. The smart functions are more than expected, so much to interact with and download. Very happy with this purchase. 15 July 2014
good tv for the price 15 July 2014
Manual I just wish the manual was abit clearer. was abit confused 08 July 2014
really good buy Bought 2 of these as one is for my daughters room. Up to now only unpacked 1 as waiting to sort daughters room before unpacking the other . Pretty pleased with the one that is being used at the moment. The only negative is the sound is a little tinny but may buy a sound bar. Was very easy to set up. 08 July 2014
Not 39 mm thick Looking for a thin tv to lift up out of a bed base, it said 39 mm depth on the product spec but the widest point is more like 75 mm so was very tight, Came with dongle for smart tv , this didn't work when plugged in direct to USB port in the back of tv but you get a USB extension wire and it worked wirelessly in that, Picture a bit blurry on fast moving action or sport, Ok on DVD , Over all a good priced smart tv for the bedroom, but for a main tv pay a bit more for a Samsung 08 July 2014
Smart tv good value Wanted a smart tv for a while easy to set up . Price really good and excellent picture 08 July 2014
Fantastic product Argos really saved my bacon with this tv, I had just bought myself and xbox one got home plugged it all in and my tv decided it would chose that moment to break! Do with a mad panic to find a decent tv and a good price I can across this one and it is a fantastic tv it is brilliant for gaming and watching films as it is a smart tv as well which is just an added bonus! 08 July 2014
Bush smart TV A great TV I'm very pleased with it and would definitely reccomend. 08 July 2014
Awesome tv Purchased this tv for a bedroom, I am more than happy with it, easy to set up and connect to the internet, one negative is the remote it is huge and bulky, I find I need to push buttons a few times before it registers, when online I use the ipad to navigate around the tv with the bush smart centre app. 08 July 2014
Brilliant tv Fantastic tv for my son.No problem at all setting up. Looks stylish and has a great picture.Fantastic price for a Smart TV 02 July 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(147 Questions | 157 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Internet access

1 week ago
I understand that wireless access to this Tv is provided through a dongle. However, does the speed of this dongle run off the WIFI in your home, or does it have its own speed and download times? I have used a dongle before which has been extremely slow. Can you confirm how the dongle works?
Customer avatar
by
KatieM
Location: London
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

If you purchase the Netgear WNCE2001 Universal WiFi Adapter (192/5263) it will run off the Wi-Fi in your home.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
jenni
Location: scotland
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

You cannot pause TV with this product alone.
You would need a set top box/TV provider with this function.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
melrose
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The Skype features on this TV are only compatible with one specific camera - CAT no 109/2574.

The wireless dongle is required to allow a wireless connection.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

mirroring

3 weeks, 1 day ago
can i mirror my samsung galaxy S3 to this smart tv?
Customer avatar
by
jake
Location: Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi Jake,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this feature is not currently available on BUSH Smart TV?s although we hope to introduce it to future models.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 137/8133

Cash price £179.99 Please note item 1378133 has previously been on sale at 189.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.