LEGO® Marvel - Xbox 360 Game.

 129/4712
was £39.99 £29.99 Save 25%
LEGO® Marvel - Xbox 360 Game.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enter the Marvel Universe and join all your favourite superheroes in LEGO Marvel Super Heroes on the Xbox 360. Take control of Iron Man, Spider-Man, The Hulk, Captain America, Wolverine and many more as they smash, swing, fly and fight together to stop Loki and other Marvel Villains from destroying the world!

  • Suitable for the Xbox 360.
  • For ages 7 years and over.
  • EAN: 5051892132312.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

LEGO® Marvel - Xbox 360 Game. 4.7 5 16 17
Lives up to expectation! My 5 and 8 year olds love this game- they have been wanting it for ages and think it's awesome! They can both play double player without much arguing either! The variety of characters is varied and although there is action, there is no nasty fighting. Easy to play and vibrant game- I would definitely recommend it. 14 March 2014
Lego marvel game This game is good and exciting, with great characters and game play but the split screen when playing two player is very difficult to work with, it makes it extremely hard to see what each player is doing, as the half screen split rotates and is sometimes diagonal rather than vertical. Makes my eyes hurt!! Also there are a few glitches where characters get stuck and the only solution is turning off the game and starting again! 04 March 2014
Non-stop Action! My 7 year old son loves this game- he has had Lego Batman and all the other similar games but this one is by far his favourite . Lots of Marvel characters and fun scenarios - he is a big superheroes fan and this game really ticks every box for him. Plus the bonus is that teenage big brother doesn't mind playing it with him- result! Recommend it for any Marvel fan. 28 January 2014
Lego Games Just Keep Getting Better For any fan of the Lego series of adventure games you'll not be dissapointed with this addition to the family... Quite a bit more humour than in recent titles - the mini cartoons are great!!! 14 January 2014
love lego games Does what it says on the tin 10 January 2014
Grandson loves it. Marvel Lego Xbox Brought for my grandson he's very happy with it. Only one complaint it should have come with a free bag none in stock, been into my local store a few times still don't have any. My grandson was and still is upset he didn't get the bag. 09 January 2014
My Grandson has not stopped playing the game since he got. Loves it. 09 January 2014
christmas gift bought for a nine year old boy and he loves it 09 January 2014
Lego X box game My son at 11 loves it 09 January 2014
My children love all the lego games and this one is no exception, although they finished the levels quite quickly there is still months of entertainment in free play and roaming around the city, great fun and no blood!! 09 January 2014
Excellent game Brilliant game - although we restrict kids time on the Xbox, this is almost always the game that they play. All of the lego games are great, but perhaps this is the best yet (although as an olde timer, i still love star wars). 08 January 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

LEGO® Marvel - Xbox 360 Game. 129/4712

Cash price £29.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.