LEGO® Marvel - Xbox 360 Game.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  129/4712
was £24.99 £15.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
LEGO® Marvel - Xbox 360 Game.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enter the Marvel Universe and join all your favourite superheroes in LEGO Marvel Super Heroes on the Xbox 360. Take control of Iron Man, Spider-Man, The Hulk, Captain America, Wolverine and many more as they smash, swing, fly and fight together to stop Loki and other Marvel Villains from destroying the world!

  • Suitable for the Xbox 360.
  • For ages 7 years and over.
  • EAN: 5051892132312.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

LEGO® Marvel - Xbox 360 Game. 4.7 5 33 34
Bought for my 7 yr old and he loves it. 19 May 2015
fantastic My 5 yr old lb loves this game and always wants to play it 19 May 2015
Great game Amazing game! The kids love it and i do too! Great game and definitely worth the money 05 May 2015
Good entertaining game Good overal game, my son enjoyed it, but with some of these lego games can be confusing. After compleating each level a free play is unlocked but, you will find it hard to achive compleating each free play as it is not in stages. you must stearch many areas of the game to find them. But overall a good lego game 28 April 2015
Eye catching Excellent Xbox game for a ten year old and over 31 March 2015
Highly Entertaining! Great game - great price - reserved and ready for collection next day! 26 January 2015
This product has great features 24 January 2015
Marvel Xbox 360 Game It was a present for a grandchild and he ,his brother and all his friends love it. Apparently been a superb success 22 January 2015
LEGO MARVEL My grandson who is 8 yrs old loves this. 20 January 2015
Great game My son loves this game, as a big super hero fan he can play as all his favourite characters and the special effects are fantastic. 30 December 2014
Hard to grasp concept A good game that attracts young children, however the game is very difficult for children to play 30 December 2014
Brilliant Product! Brilliant product, my kids have really enjoyed playing it. 28 September 2014
Great Graphics Bought this for our 6 year old grandson he thinks it's fantastic , can't really add anything to that . 18 September 2014
Great game Got my son this for his birthday and he loved it, great game 02 September 2014
What my grandson wanted The product was what my grandson wanted they didn't have it in our local store but we ordered on line and picked it up at local store next day. One very happy little boy. Thank you 19 August 2014
Great game! Bought this for my 10 year old son who is Lego mad! He had been to see the movie so I thought he might like this. Success! Great wee game and NO violence. Thanks XBox 16 May 2014
Great buy I bought this for my sons birthday so not ad chance to see what it's like, I got this at a good price and cheaper than other game shops so I am happy with my purchase and sure my son will love the game 23 April 2014
Lives up to expectation! My 5 and 8 year olds love this game- they have been wanting it for ages and think it's awesome! They can both play double player without much arguing either! The variety of characters is varied and although there is action, there is no nasty fighting. Easy to play and vibrant game- I would definitely recommend it. 14 March 2014
Lego marvel game This game is good and exciting, with great characters and game play but the split screen when playing two player is very difficult to work with, it makes it extremely hard to see what each player is doing, as the half screen split rotates and is sometimes diagonal rather than vertical. Makes my eyes hurt!! Also there are a few glitches where characters get stuck and the only solution is turning off the game and starting again! 04 March 2014
Non-stop Action! My 7 year old son loves this game- he has had Lego Batman and all the other similar games but this one is by far his favourite . Lots of Marvel characters and fun scenarios - he is a big superheroes fan and this game really ticks every box for him. Plus the bonus is that teenage big brother doesn't mind playing it with him- result! Recommend it for any Marvel fan. 28 January 2014
  • 2015-08-03T11:10:22.771Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_1294712, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.