Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver.

 129/4688
was £199.99 £169.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (222)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The edge-lit TV screen and the HD ready display resolution makes this Bush 32 Inch a focal point in any room especially with its ability to be wall mounted. Freeview digital tuner and an SRS surround sound system are as standard in this sought after television. Additional SCART, USB and HDMI sockets are available for you to plug in multiple devices.

Television picture quality:

  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047481

Additional Information

* Please note item 1294688 has previously been on sale at 179.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver. 4.5 5 39 39
This product is a very good buy This product is such good value. The picture is very clear and the sound good. 22 October 2013
FANTASTIC TV Great tv and excellent picture quality and we don't even have a built in arial for it. Easy set up and bargain price to match. 22 October 2013
product in general My husband a bit disappointed with lack of audio sockets in back of telly as our last one meant we had plugged in sky ps3 surround sound and a stereo, the added addition of being able to plug our external hard drive into telly is good but we cannot get surround sound on films due to not being able to plug in surround sound also upset that 2 days after purchasing telly argos decided to offer £10 vouchers if you spent £100 which I had done but 2 days previously so missed out 22 October 2013
good tele Its a very nice looking tele & has a very clear picture 18 October 2013
Fantastic Television This television is very smart and compact. It was extremely easy to set up and the picture and sound quality is excellent. I would easily recommend this product to anyone and is fantastic value for money! 17 October 2013
NOT ENOUGH CONECTION INSTRUCTIONS I PURCHASED THIS FOR THE BEDROOM AS I SPEND MORE TIME THERE SINCE MY OP. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT, EXCEPT I HAD DIFFICULTY CONECTING TO THE SKY SENDER, AS THE INSTRUCTIONS DO NOT TELL YOU HOW TO. 17 October 2013
Bush 32 inch TV Very Pleased With TV Good Picture & Sound. Pleased With Service In Argos Shirley 16 October 2013
Bush 32 inch tv Realy good all round tv . Looks good and sounds fab would defo recommend. 15 October 2013
bush tv Bought this tv for the kids bedroom and am quite pleased with it..Picture is not as good our main tv which is full hd but i expected this.Looks good on wall and happy for the money i paid for it. 15 October 2013
A great improvement over my old telly and value for money the television is first class in all aspects with easy programming. 11 October 2013
Good value, very clear picture. We are very pleased with this television. The picture is significantly better than our old set and it is classed "A" on electricity consumption. The screen is exactly the right size for us as we do not want a television that dominates our lounge! The stand was easy to assemble, and the "set up" procedure was easily followed by the on screen prompts. Good value for the money. 02 October 2013
What a bargain! Love my new telly. It's my first flat screen [I know] and is magic for the price. Live in tiny flat and size is spot on. Thank you Argos. 01 October 2013
Good value tv. This is a good looking tv which we purchased as a second set for bedroom. Picture and sound very good. Easy to set up and was working in no time. 25 September 2013
Very nice TV, nice picture and easy to set up. Well worth buying and much easier to move than the old 32" it replaces. 24 September 2013
(20 Questions | 20 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Twana
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi Twana,

Thanks for you Question Regarding Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver

You Don't need a Licence to purchase a TV, However you need to be covered by a valid TV Licence if you watch or record TV as it's being broadcast. This includes the use of devices such as a computer, laptop, mobile phone or DVD/video recorder.

Hope This Helps!
Customer avatar
by
Johnny Bee @ Argos
Location: Acton gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 3 days ago
can I log on to my house Broadband
Customer avatar
by
Norman
Location: Edinburgh
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 50 Contributor
Top 50 Contributor
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV doesn't have internet access as part of its features. I'm sorry.

Thank you for using Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 147
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

freeview?

1 month, 1 week ago
Does this tv have built in freeview?
Customer avatar
by
rach
Location: Leicester, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-3points
0out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful3

1 Answer(s)

Top 50 Contributor
Top 50 Contributor
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Yes it does. Surely it says whether it does or not in the description for the tv. I would also imagine that all tv's these days come with built in freeview.
Customer avatar
by
Janet
Location: Wolverhampton
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
-2points
1out of 4found this answer helpful.
5 months ago
I read that response time has to be 5 millerseconds or less does it matter?Is gaming on this tv clear and lagless?
Customer avatar
by
jakeyboy
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
5 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question,

I can confirm that the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver is compatible with the PS3 and will not directly affect the performance of a game/film.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_146
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver. 129/4688

Cash price £169.99 Please note item 1294688 has previously been on sale at 179.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.