Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver.

 129/4688
was £199.99 £169.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £30.00
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
9010390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
 (222)
+ 2 special offers
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.
8900621
£49.99
 (2)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this TV.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The edge-lit TV screen and the HD ready display resolution makes this Bush 32 Inch a focal point in any room especially with its ability to be wall mounted. Freeview digital tuner and an SRS surround sound system are as standard in this sought after television. Additional SCART, USB and HDMI sockets are available for you to plug in multiple devices.

Television picture quality:

  • Screen size: 32in (81cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 6.5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 6 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 41 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 59kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.

EAN: 5060234047481

Additional Information

* Please note item 1294688 has previously been on sale at 179.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver. 4.5 5 39 39
value for ,money found this product value for money and cant fault anything about it. (just make sure yodel don't deliver ) 11 April 2014
Bought two for kids at xmas So far, so good, good price, value for money, These look smart on the kids bedroom walls. 15 January 2014
Worth the price So far so good. TV looks good, picture quality is good, sound is good and setup was easy. Nice and light too. Provides everything it says it does. 09 January 2014
Good buy Good telly, great sound and picture 09 January 2014
Bush T.V. I needed this product. my wife is a stroke victim, and this Bush T.V. Bought from Argos. put up her bed room and purchased at a fantastic low price, including a small delivery charge. great value. well pleased. 09 January 2014
Easy to set up, great picture, looks good , would recommend 09 January 2014
Two in a row I bought one of these TVs for my elderly mother and was impressed with the features and looks for the price. However, when I got it home and plugged it in it worked fine to start with and then when we turned it on later it had no sound. Then the screen went black and the power on light went out. I took it back to Argos who replaced it immediately and I took the new one home, plugged it in and turned it on...well I would have done if it had turned on. Rubbish, I would not recommend at all. 09 January 2014
great TV great TV ..its still new but great picture and sound.. 09 January 2014
Great value Really pleased. Bought for Parents and they love it. Remote is easy to work and the tv was easy to set up. 09 January 2014
Very pleased Reserved online for next day collection and collected without a hitch. Simple setup procedure at home and the TV was up and running within 5 minutes. Unusual handset, but not difficult to use and there's no way you can confuse it with a mobile phone! !! Picture quality is superb. would be happy to recommend. 08 January 2014
nice flat screen good features and good design 13 November 2013
Good product Stylish television, good picture and sound quality - would recommend purchase. 07 November 2013
this tv is very light but steady and sturdy the only complaint i have with this product,is the silver around the screen has a way of reflecting any light in the house that draws your attention away from the picture 29 October 2013
this tv broke in two days only got sound and no picture would not recommend......i did get my money back 29 October 2013
bought for my dad really easy to set up pretty much does it for you, good value for money 29 October 2013
EXCELLENT RECEPTION I am very pleased with all aspects of this television, reception, colours are so crisp and clean, and it fits in very well with my decor. 29 October 2013
Bush 32inch TV Very pleased with this TV ,took a while to figure out tunning but eventually worked out I had to tune in to all channels not just Digital 29 October 2013
Great Buy Excellent value for money, Reserved, picked up. Took it home 10 min's later up and running in son's bedroom plying on his play station. Simple 22 October 2013
bush 32" tv - silver frame I am highly delighted with this TV it is actually better than I expected. and I am enjoying my viewing more than ever. Money well spent and also very reasonable price wise.. 22 October 2013
Excellent TV This is a great tv. Great picture great sound and so easy to set up. I bought this for my mother and she is really pleased with it and believe me she is a difficult woman to please. So this comes my mother recommended, that means it must be good. Looks really nice too. 22 October 2013
(20 Questions | 20 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Twana
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Twana,

Thanks for you Question Regarding Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver

You Don't need a Licence to purchase a TV, However you need to be covered by a valid TV Licence if you watch or record TV as it's being broadcast. This includes the use of devices such as a computer, laptop, mobile phone or DVD/video recorder.

Hope This Helps!
Customer avatar
by
Johnny Bee @ Argos
Location: Acton gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
can I log on to my house Broadband
Customer avatar
by
Norman
Location: Edinburgh
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 50 Contributor
Top 50 Contributor
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

The Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV doesn't have internet access as part of its features. I'm sorry.

Thank you for using Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 147
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

freeview?

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Does this tv have built in freeview?
Customer avatar
by
rach
Location: Leicester, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-3points
0out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful3

1 Answer(s)

Top 50 Contributor
Top 50 Contributor
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Yes it does. Surely it says whether it does or not in the description for the tv. I would also imagine that all tv's these days come with built in freeview.
Customer avatar
by
Janet
Location: Wolverhampton
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
-2points
1out of 4found this answer helpful.
5 months, 1 week ago
I read that response time has to be 5 millerseconds or less does it matter?Is gaming on this tv clear and lagless?
Customer avatar
by
jakeyboy
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
5 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question,

I can confirm that the Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver is compatible with the PS3 and will not directly affect the performance of a game/film.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_146
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV - Silver. 129/4688

Cash price £169.99 Please note item 1294688 has previously been on sale at 179.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.