Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

 128/6294
Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Stylish and compact, this Bush 19 Inch HD ready LED TV comes equipped with an edge-lit TV screen and a HD ready display resolution. The SRS surround sound system will engross you in what ever you are watching and will give you that cinematic feel.

Television picture quality:

  • HD Ready display resolution.
  • Screen size: 19in (48cm).
  • Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Response time 5 milliseconds.
  • Viewing angle 170/170 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • PC input socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Single core processor.
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H29.6, W45.1, D3.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 2.9kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H33.1, W45.1, D13.4cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 3kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 18 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 26kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.

EAN: 5060234047368

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_TV_1286294

Find out more

6 Special offers

1)  Save a third on a selected superior 32 inch TV wall bracket. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
190/7377
£29.99
Flat to Wall 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
128/6294
£99.99
Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (80)
+ 6 special offers
= from £119.99

2)  Get a half price Belkin HDMI cable when you buy selected TVs, DVD players and set top boxes. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (8)
+
Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
128/6294
£99.99
Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (80)
+ 6 special offers
= from £112.48

3)  Save 25% on Superior Tilt Brackets with any 32 inch TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
161/6091
£39.99
Tilting 32 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
 (3)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
128/6294
£99.99
Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (80)
+ 6 special offers
= from £129.98

4)  Save 50% off 42 inch TV bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
181/9355
£44.99
42 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
+
Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
128/6294
£99.99
Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (80)
+ 6 special offers
= from £122.48

5)  Save 25% off 26 inch bracket when bought with this TV. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
128/6294
£99.99
Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (80)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £114.98 Choose products

6)  Save 25% on any 32 inch TV bracket when you buy any TV up to 32 inches at Argos. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
128/6294
£99.99
Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
 (80)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £122.48 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 4.4 5 80 82
Great TV This tv is a good buy for bedroom/kitchen, has freeview and connected to all channels on auto scan - would recommend 21 February 2014
brillant buy this was bought for my Mum for her bedroom ,,,,she is delighted with her new tv. she can get to bed and watch her favourite programmes.....sit perfect on the wall she loves it... The remote is very easy to use and this suits her needs... 20 February 2014
Great value TV for kitchen Bought to replace kitchen TV, great value, looks good, picture great, sound good. Easy to set up, just plug in and go. Really happy with purchase. 15 February 2014
Better than expected A great bedroom t.v. Got it for my sisters bedroom, she is pleased as punch with it. Excellent picture and good sound. 14 February 2014
IDEAL SECOND TV Great for in the bedroom. Does not take up too much space. 12 February 2014
Bush 19" LED TV This television was bought for the kitchen. It is the ideal size to sit on a shelf under a wall unit nicely. Very easy to install with a very good picture and good sound. Easy to operate. Very pleased. 11 February 2014
Smart Compact LED TV I bought this 19" Bush for our bedroom which has only got an old terrestial aerial. I can not believe the quality of the picture, it is oustanding. Bush have been around a long time and the quality of their televisions is up thee with the best. I would cetainly recomend this TV to anyone. 29 January 2014
Great TV Great TV, good all round performer, very good product, worth every penny...... 28 January 2014
A lovely smart-looking little television! A great product and easy to set up- you will need to buy a separate indoor aerial for it though if you are not intending to connect it to your outdoor aerial. 25 January 2014
Value for Money Ideal for bedroom use and good value for money 14 January 2014
not the best This has a very tinny sound and not the best picture quality you would expect from a leading brand cheap and cheerful 14 January 2014
Good size for child's bedroom 14 January 2014
Good TV We bought this TV for our new kitchen to replace a bulky old CRT TV with digibox. The TV suits us fine. The sound is a bit tinny, but what can you expect for such a small, slim TV, for our situation this does not matter and this TV suits us perfectly, sits back against the wall and takes up very little worktop space. Note: it can be wall mounted if so desired. 14 January 2014
Small and Mighty!!! Like the title says it Small but my god it's fantastic. Excellent picture and sound quality, i think the only thing that i was surprised at was just how small it was compared to the other LCD TV that we own, but fantastic!! 13 January 2014
A very good tv Bought for my daughter for xmas it was really easy to set up and the picture and sound are very good 12 January 2014
My eldest daughter likes the tv 11 January 2014
Christmas Gift as we reserved this just one week before xmas we were worried it wouldnt be there when we went to store! However the store was reasonbly quiet and the staff very helpful and 5 mins later we left with tv. My mother who it was for, was suitably impressed with the size of screen, we had wanted a smaller screen (not available now) and we were impressed with the quality of picture and how it didnt dominate a small room. 09 January 2014
Good Picture and all works as it should. 09 January 2014
easy set up. Lovely tv. Compatible with 'magic eye'. Helpful technical line to set up. Must set up as 'full' to get it to tune in sky through magic eye. 09 January 2014
Bush 19" TV I now have two of these small TV's - in dining room and bedroom - and I am really pleased with them both. Both sound and picture quality are excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending these great little TV's especially at the current prices. 09 January 2014
(48 Questions | 55 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

witch format works with a usb stick

3 weeks, 4 days ago
tried dvx and mp 4 format still not reading the stick
Customer avatar
by
skilly
Location: Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

I have looked into this and it supports MPEG-2, MKV, and AVI file formats.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
denzil
Location: Luton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Thank you for your question.

The Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV comes with the power cable included. Other cables you need depend entirely on your set up. For HD devices, you'll need HDMI cables, for other set top boxes etc, the most common connection type is SCART so you'd need SCART cables. Any other cables to attach surround sound systems will vary depending on systems etc.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does the tv have "text"?

2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Jeff
Location: Hull
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hi,

Teletext was discontinued when the analogue TV signal was switched off, however it does have access to features such as the red button on BBC channels which offers a similar service.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

is freeview included

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mike
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Yes free view is included. And it will pick up the channels automatically. It is really easy to set up.
Customer avatar
by
clara likes bargins
Location: Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi,

the Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV does have a Freeview tuner.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV. 128/6294

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.