Baby Annabell Outfit Set - 4 Pack.

 128/1251
was £24.99 £19.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Baby Annabell Outfit Set - 4 Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

It's time to change Baby Annabell! This wonderful set comes with four outfits and a beautiful princess changing bag with adorable sheep accents that you can keep all your bits and bobs in. She'll look lovely in her new white dress at a party or her cute dungaree outfit when you take her for a walk in the park.

Outfits include; 1 everyday outfit, 2 romper suits and a dress

General information:

  • Doll sold separately.
  • One supplied.
  • Size H35, W26, D5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167792513.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1281251 has previously been on sale at 16.59.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Baby Annabell Outfit Set - 4 Pack. 4.5 5 36 36
Lovely outfits Bought for my 2 year old granddaughter at Christmas. Very pleased with quality. She loves the outfits. 22 January 2015
Pretty clothes I was very impressed with the quality of the dolls clothes. They were very well made and my 2year old Granddaughter thought they were pretty. 22 January 2015
Excellent baby doll outfits Really pleased with this set. My daughter changes the outfit at least twice a day and they are easy to put on with Velcro fastenings. Excellent value too. 22 January 2015
My 5 yrs old granddaughter loved this item and jumped up and down when she opened it. 14 January 2015
product price This product was on sale at half price of which I got two sets one for each grand daughter fab christmas presents 09 January 2015
Brilliant product excellent valuejfor money 09 January 2015
Great quality Lovely outfits that are easy for my daughter to change herself. 05 January 2015
Clothes fit for a star The set of clothes I got for my grandaughter's Baby Annabel were spot on. She has derived a great deal of pleasure in dressing up her doll. 01 January 2015
Daughter was happy with gift. Daughter loves dressing her baby Annabelle and this set is perfect. 01 January 2015
great product bag and clothes well made, grand daughter loved it 31 December 2014
Baby Bag Heaven My 6 year old loved this and the outfits are much better quality than i thought they'd be 31 December 2014
great changing bag and outfits for Baby Annabell a really nice gift for a little girl who loves Baby Annabell, a nice sized changing bag with 4 outfits to carry around. 31 December 2014
excellent if slightly over priced Bought as a present for my 4 year old for Xmas .. She's over the moon with them as shes forever changing her babies. They are a good variety and easy for little handa to get on and off .. All fit perfect , and feel like theyll last . I feel they're slightly over priced as are all the baby Annabell clothes though . overall a great buy daughter loves them all . 31 December 2014
Great Lovely clothes although I get sick of pink could be the fact I have 5 daughters... But more colours would be great.. Bag is lovely and will last a while, handle isn't to long and fits the clothes and more in it. Brilliant! 30 December 2014
Good quality My daughter loved this item. 30 December 2014
Excellent selection of clothes Perfect selection for the Annabell doll comes with a lovely carry bag 30 December 2014
Good quality outfits, nice carry bag, worth the money and i would recommend to friends and family 30 December 2014
Very Pleased with the Baby Annabelle pack .... I bought these today for my 4yr old little girl who got Annabelle last year so wanted more clothes and they are so cute and have diamante buttons on all items but would open the box to check before leaving as I read on here there was an item pleased looking forward to Christmas day.x 20 November 2014
Dolls clothes We'll made clothes for the doll, easy to put on and off. 19 November 2014
great Good value hopefully Christmas will be fun 12 November 2014
  • 2015-04-24T09:22:14.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_1281251, prod, sort_default
(7 Questions | 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Hi, will these clothes fit a 38cm doll?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sarz
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Baby Annabell Outfit Set will fit a 38 cm doll.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
amychats
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Baby Annabell Outfit Set will fit Baby Born.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
mort
Location: stoke on trent
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The Baby Annabell Outfit Set is designed to fit a 46cm Baby Annabell doll. As the My First Baby Annabell Lets Play Doll is 35cm, I can't guarantee they'll fit.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
tracey
Location: Hythe, Kent, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Yes, the Baby Annabell Outfit Set includes the changing bag.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate415h
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-24T09:13:35.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1281251, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-04-24T09:13:35.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1281251, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.