Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

 127/0499
£14.99
Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Look forward to bed time with these extra comfortable, great-value duck feather pillows.

  • Pack quantity: 2.
  • 65% polyester and 35% cotton cover.
  • 100% duck feather.
  • Machine washable at 40C.
  • Suitable for tumble drying.
  • Size L74, W48cm.
  • EAN: 1270499.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 4.2 5 438 491
Excellent Value for Money Firm pillows that return to shape with a quick shake in the morning, Fully delighted with this purchase and would highly recommend. High praise from someone who is choosy about his pillows! 18 July 2013
Feather Pillows Very comfortable and fresh. Very well stuffed pillows 10 July 2013
Soft I brought this pillows for my 4 year old daughter and she loves them and so do I as she now sleeps all night. 09 July 2013
Soooooooooooooo Comfortable These are the best pillows we have ever owned - they keep their shape really well your head sinks into them a great nights sleep, my Husband totally agrees - also a great price. 09 July 2013
Does the job They're a bit thin, I sleep with the 2 on top of each other, but that works for me! Maybe get 2 sets for 2 people. They smelt a little of the feathers I think when I first got them but that's gone now. 03 July 2013
Nice pillows if you like soft ones. 03 July 2013
Good but previous ones were better I bought 10 of these very pillows back in Feb. Though they seemed shockingly small in that vac pack, once removed and fluffed up they didn't disappoint. They were and are, excellent fully filled firm pillows. They fluff up beautifully each morning and really make my bed look like its modelling a movie set. However: I since purchased another two, a couple of weeks ago and found them to be lacking in the filling department. Now they are not what I would call poorly filled but they do not match up to the quality of their counterparts. these latest ones are what I would call soft - medium. which are still good, but just not what I was expecting, which is why I have given 4 star rating. Having two doubles and one single bed in our house we wont be needing any more and I am without a doubt, sure these pillows will withstand the test of time as they are very well made (especially for the price), I'd also like to point out : these pillows do not seem to shed feathers either (though I do have satin effect quilted pillow protectors on each). These pillows are very comfortable. 03 July 2013
good value for money very good for the price 19 June 2013
Pillows Very pleased with purchase, comfortable to sleep on, bounce back, no need for a lot fluffing up pillows in the morning. 18 June 2013
So comfy! These pillows cuddly you! 11 June 2013
These are very comfy pillows. Well worth the money. Only down side is they rustle a lot when you move . 11 June 2013
best buy Best sleep IV had very comfortable im going to buy me some more 11 June 2013
Very soft pillow Only problem with this it is too soft for me. I like a sturdier pillow that doesn't sink so easily. 07 June 2013
Very comfy. Am now very pleased with them but they had to be thoroughly aired before use as there was a very unpleasant smell which I am pleased to say has now disappeared. 05 June 2013
Awesome I recently bought these for my daughter for her new flat and she says they are awesome! 04 June 2013
Not Good!! Bought after all reviews were quite good. - These are not good when unpacked they look quite plump but as soon as you lay down to sleep on them (I use 2) your head is touching the mattress. I appreciate they are cheap for down pillows but still not worth the purchase. 22 May 2013
Not Bad Atall! I am very happy with the pillows, for the price well worth buying. I have bought much more expensive pillows than this in the past and these are every bit as good - a very comfortable nights sleep so no complaints here - I recommend these pillows and would buy again :o) 15 May 2013
Good decision I made a good decision to buy these pillows - a decision made easier by the wonderful reviews I read. These pillows are great, very comfy. soft and snuggly. I am delighted by my purchase and will never hesitate to buy more, especially at such a great price. I am now off to buy a Living duvet too - when the pillows are so good, I am sure the duvet can't fail to be fab. 15 May 2013
Happy with pruchase Glad I bought these pillows, they were quite cheap for feather and down pillows and are really comfy to use. The only bad point is that the material seems to crackle when you move your head. 08 May 2013
Best Ever Purchase I love these pillows they so lush , i had a sore neck got these all gone -fantastic 07 May 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 127/0499

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...