Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

 127/0499
£14.99
Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Look forward to bed time with these extra comfortable, great-value duck feather pillows.

  • Pack quantity: 2.
  • 65% polyester and 35% cotton cover.
  • 100% duck feather.
  • Machine washable.
  • Suitable for tumble drying.
  • Size L74, W48cm.
  • EAN: 1270499.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 4.2 5 448 502
Nice and fluffy Very comfortable and fluffy set of pillows, I'm happy with my purchase. 13 October 2013
great buy for price lovely and comfy, i have them on all of our beds, great buy! 08 October 2013
Living Duck Feather and Down Pair Pillows Had to return these pillows as they had a very strange smell (I have bought other feather pillows and they have never smelt like this) and also not very plump. 08 October 2013
great value for money sleep like a baby with these pillows well worth the money 05 October 2013
Great value Excellent pair of pillows for the money. Could probably be slightly more full of feather and down. 02 October 2013
Do Not Buy Rubbish, they were cheap and you only get what you pay for. They are not usable. 01 October 2013
Awful! Worst pillows I've ever bought such a waste if money. Hardly any filling at all. So disappointing! I've only given a star as I couldn't leave a review without one! 01 October 2013
Firm pillows Quite firm as far as feather pillows go but comfy to sleep on as head sinks in to them. 01 October 2013
great value Excellent value for money, not as luxurious as expensive brands but more than adequate. 26 September 2013
perfect didnt have high hopes for the price and i couldnt tell the difference between these and my expensive ones once the pillowcases were on.. fantastic! 22 September 2013
Erm I read the reviews and decided to buy, but I was a little disappointed the air went out as soon as you put your head down pillows were very flat, you need to puff them up everyday 17 September 2013
Big and fluffy There's a real 'luxury feel' to these pillows and yet the price is very reasonable. A far superior product to the old fibre filled things. 11 September 2013
Comfortable Very pleased with this purchase. Very Comfortable. 11 September 2013
HEAVEN!! Excellent value, I bought the last 3 packs that were in stock. Since having these lovely pillows and matching duvet I have slept so much better. So comfy and cosy. Will be buying more for my sons and granddaughter!!!!! 03 September 2013
Great value for money Great comforable soft pillows. Smell a bit for a while but soon wears off. Good value for money 03 September 2013
FEATHER YOUR NEST WITH THESE BARGAINS Authentic duck and down pillows at a bargain basement price. highly recommended. They are that good I'll be buying another set. 03 September 2013
Just what I wanted ! Great value for money and very comfy too ! In fact they were for my husband and he has stopped snoring !!!! But I don't think they are a cure lol But very good and the price was good too ! 03 September 2013
Fantastic product!! I had sleep problems until I bought these devine pillows. Soft yet firm feathers, marvellous support. Try them and enjoy perfect sleep. 28 August 2013
Comfy pillows These pillows are so soft and comfortable, yet quite thick. Lovely to sleep on and regain their shape by plumping up. 21 August 2013
Great value for money Very pleased with this product, as good as far more expensive alternatives I have purchased in the past 16 August 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 127/0499

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.