Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

 127/0499
£14.99
Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Look forward to bed time with these extra comfortable, great-value duck feather pillows.

  • Pack quantity: 2.
  • 65% polyester and 35% cotton cover.
  • 100% duck feather.
  • Machine washable.
  • Suitable for tumble drying.
  • Size L74, W48cm.
  • EAN: 1270499.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 4.2 5 455 509
Great quality for price Came flat packed, but fluffed up big, really pleased. 12 November 2013
pillows very good value for the cost 12 November 2013
Not bad for the price..but will look for fuller ones in the future 07 November 2013
nice pillows Comfy and soft. Good value. 06 November 2013
great pillows at a bargain price I bought two sets of these pillows & am really thrilled with them. I read all the reviews about them & decided to buy them even though there were some bad reviews. I am so pleased that I did as they are full of feathers in nice thick cotton covers. They come vacuum packed but once the packs are open & you shake them, the pillows just fill up & they are very comfortable to sleep on. I bought them when Argos had an offer on them so I am extra pleased with my buy & would thoroughly recommend them. 05 November 2013
1 is too flat, 2 is too high they are comfortable though. just wish they were more firm. 30 October 2013
Excellent Pillows Very good set of pillows, brought another set for my guest bedroom. They come compressed but once out of the packaging they fluff up nicely. They are extremely soft and comfortable. 21 October 2013
Nice and fluffy Very comfortable and fluffy set of pillows, I'm happy with my purchase. 13 October 2013
great buy for price lovely and comfy, i have them on all of our beds, great buy! 08 October 2013
Living Duck Feather and Down Pair Pillows Had to return these pillows as they had a very strange smell (I have bought other feather pillows and they have never smelt like this) and also not very plump. 08 October 2013
great value for money sleep like a baby with these pillows well worth the money 05 October 2013
Great value Excellent pair of pillows for the money. Could probably be slightly more full of feather and down. 02 October 2013
Do Not Buy Rubbish, they were cheap and you only get what you pay for. They are not usable. 01 October 2013
Awful! Worst pillows I've ever bought such a waste if money. Hardly any filling at all. So disappointing! I've only given a star as I couldn't leave a review without one! 01 October 2013
Firm pillows Quite firm as far as feather pillows go but comfy to sleep on as head sinks in to them. 01 October 2013
great value Excellent value for money, not as luxurious as expensive brands but more than adequate. 26 September 2013
perfect didnt have high hopes for the price and i couldnt tell the difference between these and my expensive ones once the pillowcases were on.. fantastic! 22 September 2013
Erm I read the reviews and decided to buy, but I was a little disappointed the air went out as soon as you put your head down pillows were very flat, you need to puff them up everyday 17 September 2013
Big and fluffy There's a real 'luxury feel' to these pillows and yet the price is very reasonable. A far superior product to the old fibre filled things. 11 September 2013
Comfortable Very pleased with this purchase. Very Comfortable. 11 September 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

127/0499

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.