Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

 127/0499
£14.99
Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Look forward to bed time with these extra comfortable, great-value duck feather pillows.

  • Pack quantity: 2.
  • 65% polyester and 35% cotton cover.
  • 100% duck feather.
  • Machine washable.
  • Suitable for tumble drying.
  • Size L74, W48cm.
  • EAN: 1270499.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 4.2 5 447 501
Satisfied Would buy them again, very comfortable. 11 February 2014
Living duck pillows just brought these and have enjoyed every night putting my head on them. good value and good quality. 11 February 2014
Excellent Value! Excellent value! Lovely and comfy and fluff up very well! 11 February 2014
Great pillows I bought these for my husband as he will only use feather pillows. A great price thanks Argos 23 January 2014
Living duck feather pillows Very unhappy. The pillows have a horrible smell of 'living ducks!' Even after unwrapping and leaving for a few days the smell is still around and they do not fluff out very much. A thin pillow not much poof. Do not recommend them. I would return them if I lived near to a shop and I can not get them back into the original packing. 14 January 2014
the product is great it was just what i wanted soft and comfortable to lay on 14 January 2014
Not what I expected These pillows were very flat and don't puff up much. Not what I was expecting from duck feather pillows 13 January 2014
Very comfy and plump No smell or noise Great product 12 January 2014
Fantastic luxurious product - great value Would definitely recommend - what a great buy! Does smell like rabbits for about a week but this isn't hideous just a bit weird for a few days. 13 November 2013
Collapsing pillows These collapse as soon as you put your head on them, you can puff them up though 12 November 2013
Pillows Very Comfortable Duck Feather and Down Filled Pillows at a very good price 12 November 2013
Fantastic Fantastic value highly reccomend. 12 November 2013
Great quality for price Came flat packed, but fluffed up big, really pleased. 12 November 2013
pillows very good value for the cost 12 November 2013
Not bad for the price..but will look for fuller ones in the future 07 November 2013
nice pillows Comfy and soft. Good value. 06 November 2013
great pillows at a bargain price I bought two sets of these pillows & am really thrilled with them. I read all the reviews about them & decided to buy them even though there were some bad reviews. I am so pleased that I did as they are full of feathers in nice thick cotton covers. They come vacuum packed but once the packs are open & you shake them, the pillows just fill up & they are very comfortable to sleep on. I bought them when Argos had an offer on them so I am extra pleased with my buy & would thoroughly recommend them. 05 November 2013
1 is too flat, 2 is too high they are comfortable though. just wish they were more firm. 30 October 2013
Excellent Pillows Very good set of pillows, brought another set for my guest bedroom. They come compressed but once out of the packaging they fluff up nicely. They are extremely soft and comfortable. 21 October 2013
Nice and fluffy Very comfortable and fluffy set of pillows, I'm happy with my purchase. 13 October 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 127/0499

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.