Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

 127/0499
£14.99
Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Look forward to bed time with these extra comfortable, great-value duck feather pillows.

  • Pack quantity: 2.
  • 65% polyester and 35% cotton cover.
  • 100% duck feather.
  • Machine washable.
  • Suitable for tumble drying.
  • Size L74, W48cm.
  • EAN: 1270499.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 4.2 5 450 504
These pillows are excellent value for money, better than the more expensive ones i had previous 23 June 2009
Great Pillows I would recommend these pillows. They are very comfortable. I wish they were a little thicker, hence only 4 stars. 23 June 2009
Poor purchase I bought these pillows after reading some positive reviews but personally found that after 1 night I needed the second pillow for extra support as the first pillow had flattened quite a bit. After 3 days I had to give up completely and go back to using my old pillows as both new pillows had flattened so much it was like my head was on the mattress. After laying on them for a short while, the filling goes to the edge of the pillows and balloons up around your ears! Added to this is the awful stale smell of the feathers which filled the room. Would not recommend - unless you like sleeping on flat surfaces and have no sense of smell. 17 June 2009
Very comfortable These pillows are great value They are wonderfully comfortable, and I am getting a much better nights sleep with them. 10 June 2009
Bit on the thin side comfortable and reasonably cheap but filling is a bit sparser than I was expecting 10 June 2009
good not the best quality but good 09 June 2009
Pillow Talk These are the Best pillows I have ever had they puff up like a cloud...really good value for money 29 May 2009
No support pillows Bought these pillows hoping they would give my head some support in bed. Unfortunately whilst they feel solid enough, your head dissapears into them. They are super soft and would be great for someone who likes to have their head flat on the mattress but don't buy them as firm pillows - foam would be a better option. 26 May 2009
Too soft. These pillows are far too soft; I found that using one pillow (my normal arrangement), my head was virtually on the mattress. But using two of these, I got neckache! They sound good on paper, but I cannot recommend these and will be getting some pillows with more support than these. 17 May 2009
Great Value! Very comfy for the price. Recommended. 12 May 2009
Great! Great pillows for the price, they plump up nicely and give good support. The come vacumn packed so be sure to give them a good shake and plumping before use. 24 February 2009
excellent This item was one of my best buys and use these pillows underneath my other ones and get a great sleep 11 February 2009
Worse pillows ever...too soft I wouldn't recommend these pillows, V.Bad sleep. 11 February 2009
Sleep like a Baby What can one say, excellent value for money, pure luxury, just go treat yourself... 11 February 2009
DUCK FEATHER AND DOWN PILLOWS GOOD PILLOWS FOR MONEY PAID. NOT TO THICK I LIKE TWO PILLOWS SO HAD TO BUY TWO SETS BUT THEY ARE SOFT AND NOT LUMPY AND GO IN THE WASH EASY AND LOOK GOOD AS NEW. WOULD BUY THESE AGAIN. 10 February 2009
Well stuffed but noisy These pillows are well stuffed for the money and plump up fantastically. The only down side is they come with, what I call, a hospital covering on them so they rustle alot when you turn over. Apart from that they are very good quality. 10 February 2009
Feather Pillows Bought these for my elderly Mum as she was having a great deal of pain in her neck. After a mere two weeks of use she has reported that the pains have gone and that they are incredibly comfortable. A very good value buy 10 February 2009
Great Value The pillows are great quality and a great price I am really pleased with them and they are so comfortable. 10 February 2009
Excellent value for money. Have been used daily since purchasing and they are still very puffy and extremely cosy. Very worthwhile purchase. 10 February 2009
Great Price - but loose their shape Have the same brand of quilt which is brilliant !!! However the pillows go very flat during use. Will probably replace very soon - but will spend a bit more money this time. 17 January 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 127/0499

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.