Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

 127/0499
Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Living 13.5 Tog Duck Feather Duvet - Kingsize.
127/0293
£36.99
+ 2 special offers
Living 13.5 Tog Duck Feather Duvet - Kingsize.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (406product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Living 13.5 Tog Duck Feather Duvet - Double.
127/0248
£32.99
+ 2 special offers
Living 13.5 Tog Duck Feather Duvet - Double.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (348product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Living Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
127/0994
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Living Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Customer rating 3.7 out of 5 (167product reviews)
Buy or reserve
  • Part of the Argos Value range
Argos Value Range Quilted Pair of Pillow Protectors.
127/2875
£2.99
+ 2 special offers
Argos Value Range Quilted Pair of Pillow Protectors.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (361product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Living Duck Feather 13.5 Tog Duvet - Single.
127/0358
£21.99
+ 2 special offers
Living Duck Feather 13.5 Tog Duvet - Single.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (326product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Look forward to bed time with these extra comfortable, great-value duck feather pillows.

  • Pack quantity: 2.
  • 65% polyester and 35% cotton cover.
  • 100% duck feather.
  • Machine washable.
  • Suitable for tumble drying.
  • Size L74, W48cm.
  • EAN: 1270499.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 1 get 1 half price on all bedding and bathroom soft furnishings. Offer ends 25 November 2014.

2)  Buy 1 get 1 half price on all bedding and bathroom soft furnishings. Offer ends 25 November 2014.

Customer reviews and ratings

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 4.2 5 456 511
I found it a bit hard 05 August 2009
duck feather and down pillows the pair of pillows were a good buy and very reasonably priced. very comfy, good buy 04 August 2009
Good value Fantastic pillows for a very decent price. Much more comfortable than the memory foam pillows i was using before. Only drawback is that you have to fluff them up or turn them over in the night because your head sinks right down into it! However i would recommend them and will probably buy another pair. 03 August 2009
Not enough filling There is not enough filling in the pillows. When you put your head on it, it ends up as flat as a pancacke. 09 July 2009
Good Value Considering the price, good value but pillows not quite as full as I would have preferred. 09 July 2009
Duck feather pillow set My daughter loves these pillows, they are great value and very comfortable. 08 July 2009
These pillows are excellent value for money, better than the more expensive ones i had previous 23 June 2009
Great Pillows I would recommend these pillows. They are very comfortable. I wish they were a little thicker, hence only 4 stars. 23 June 2009
Poor purchase I bought these pillows after reading some positive reviews but personally found that after 1 night I needed the second pillow for extra support as the first pillow had flattened quite a bit. After 3 days I had to give up completely and go back to using my old pillows as both new pillows had flattened so much it was like my head was on the mattress. After laying on them for a short while, the filling goes to the edge of the pillows and balloons up around your ears! Added to this is the awful stale smell of the feathers which filled the room. Would not recommend - unless you like sleeping on flat surfaces and have no sense of smell. 17 June 2009
Very comfortable These pillows are great value They are wonderfully comfortable, and I am getting a much better nights sleep with them. 10 June 2009
Bit on the thin side comfortable and reasonably cheap but filling is a bit sparser than I was expecting 10 June 2009
good not the best quality but good 09 June 2009
Pillow Talk These are the Best pillows I have ever had they puff up like a cloud...really good value for money 29 May 2009
No support pillows Bought these pillows hoping they would give my head some support in bed. Unfortunately whilst they feel solid enough, your head dissapears into them. They are super soft and would be great for someone who likes to have their head flat on the mattress but don't buy them as firm pillows - foam would be a better option. 26 May 2009
Too soft. These pillows are far too soft; I found that using one pillow (my normal arrangement), my head was virtually on the mattress. But using two of these, I got neckache! They sound good on paper, but I cannot recommend these and will be getting some pillows with more support than these. 17 May 2009
Great Value! Very comfy for the price. Recommended. 12 May 2009
Great! Great pillows for the price, they plump up nicely and give good support. The come vacumn packed so be sure to give them a good shake and plumping before use. 24 February 2009
excellent This item was one of my best buys and use these pillows underneath my other ones and get a great sleep 11 February 2009
Worse pillows ever...too soft I wouldn't recommend these pillows, V.Bad sleep. 11 February 2009
Sleep like a Baby What can one say, excellent value for money, pure luxury, just go treat yourself... 11 February 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

127/0499

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.