Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

 127/0499
£14.99
Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Look forward to bed time with these extra comfortable, great-value duck feather pillows.

  • Pack quantity: 2.
  • 65% polyester and 35% cotton cover.
  • 100% duck feather.
  • Machine washable at 40C.
  • Suitable for tumble drying.
  • Size L74, W48cm.
  • EAN: 1270499.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 4.2 5 438 491
Worse pillows ever...too soft I wouldn't recommend these pillows, V.Bad sleep. 11 February 2009
Sleep like a Baby What can one say, excellent value for money, pure luxury, just go treat yourself... 11 February 2009
DUCK FEATHER AND DOWN PILLOWS GOOD PILLOWS FOR MONEY PAID. NOT TO THICK I LIKE TWO PILLOWS SO HAD TO BUY TWO SETS BUT THEY ARE SOFT AND NOT LUMPY AND GO IN THE WASH EASY AND LOOK GOOD AS NEW. WOULD BUY THESE AGAIN. 10 February 2009
Well stuffed but noisy These pillows are well stuffed for the money and plump up fantastically. The only down side is they come with, what I call, a hospital covering on them so they rustle alot when you turn over. Apart from that they are very good quality. 10 February 2009
Feather Pillows Bought these for my elderly Mum as she was having a great deal of pain in her neck. After a mere two weeks of use she has reported that the pains have gone and that they are incredibly comfortable. A very good value buy 10 February 2009
Great Value The pillows are great quality and a great price I am really pleased with them and they are so comfortable. 10 February 2009
Excellent value for money. Have been used daily since purchasing and they are still very puffy and extremely cosy. Very worthwhile purchase. 10 February 2009
Great Price - but loose their shape Have the same brand of quilt which is brilliant !!! However the pillows go very flat during use. Will probably replace very soon - but will spend a bit more money this time. 17 January 2009
Look great but dont feel great under my head! I am a nutcase when it comes to decorating my bedroom - hence I bought four of these after reading the great reviews! Honestly, they look great but I still have to use the old ones to get neck and head support. If only they were stuffed better... 15 January 2009
heaven bought two as my son was complaining about his pillow. he hasn't complained since and i found mine so comfortable i've purchased another pair. 14 January 2009
Excellent value for money I've used feather pillows for many years, and these are some of the best I've ever bought, especially for the money. Very full, very soft, and very comfortable, I am now sleeping much better because of them. 14 January 2009
Best snuggles I could not believe that this could ever be warm, but it certainly is. (Dont be put off by the packaging, it soons fluffs out) The pillows complement the quilt very well. 14 January 2009
Good Value very good value for money, return to shape well. comfortable 14 January 2009
Lovely Have bought 4 of these now and they are all soft, warm and lovely. They are great value for money and would definately recommend them to you. 14 January 2009
excellent buy it was a bit odd to get the pillows 'flat-packed' (i.e. stiff as a board with all the air sucked out) but they plumped up a treat and are very comfy. i will definitely buy some more and have no problems recommending this product. 14 January 2009
the best if you want nice comfy pillows it has to be feather ones everytime 27 November 2008
duck feather and down pillows very warm, comfortable, slept better since having them. will be bying some more. 25 November 2008
Very comfy, they're great! 16 November 2008
Great pillows Very good purchase for the money. Great night's sleep. 12 November 2008
Feather & Down Pillows The Vacuum packed pillows opened my eyes with surprise when I saw how thin the package was. Once opened and quickly fluffed out the shear luxury of these pillows became instantly obvious. Excellent Value for money and a Great Nights Sleep had by All 11 November 2008

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 127/0499

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...