Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

 127/0499
£14.99
Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Look forward to bed time with these extra comfortable, great-value duck feather pillows.

  • Pack quantity: 2.
  • 65% polyester and 35% cotton cover.
  • 100% duck feather.
  • Machine washable.
  • Suitable for tumble drying.
  • Size L74, W48cm.
  • EAN: 1270499.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 4.2 5 448 502
Very comfortable and retains shape I've never used duck feather pillows before but was pleasantly surprised. They're really comfortable. They do flatten slightly overnight, but plump back up with no trouble at all. As stated in other reviews, there is an initial unpleasant smell when first removed from packaging, but this goes away with a couple of days airing. Would definitely recommend, especially at this price. 30 May 2014
Very comfy, no complaints Came vacuum packed, but soon plumped up with a little bit of encouragement. 30 April 2014
Lovely fluffy pillows Bought these to go along side a new duvet, they are good pillows nice and plump when you fluff them up a bit, never had problems with feathers jagging you. I purchased two packs of these as I new one wouldn't be enough so me and my partner have 2 each, I suffer a lot of neck pain and had numerous types of pillows before except feather ones so I bit the bullet and went for these and I've not had neck pain since I changed. There is a smell when you 1st get these but does ease off, overall happy :) 29 April 2014
Good value Comfortable and good value for money. Just need a little time to air before use. 26 April 2014
Be aware of the LIVING duck These pillows stink a lot when you first get them. I have been lazy and not aired them out or returned them but I would not recommend anyone going through this experience. They smell and it's hard to go to sleep (at first)- I put a towel on the pillow the first few days. I should also mention that my husband hasn't had as much trouble with them, so maybe I'm just a sensitive nose at night. 18 April 2014
Great pillows Comfy, soft and pleasure to use. Would recommend! 16 April 2014
Thanks. Good quality. Recommend 08 April 2014
Living Duck Feather Pillows Excellent value for the money. As good as if not better than a more expensive pillow so comfortable in fact that I am going to purchase some more ! 02 April 2014
disgusting smell Yes it's made using duck feathers which feels nice but the smell was unbearable, such a high scent I had to return them. When I returned home the smell still lingered. 02 April 2014
Pillow Very comfortable pillow at a very reasonable price. 01 April 2014
:) my neck is pain free now 28 March 2014
good very happy with these 18 March 2014
pillows Great product. Had them for 2 weeks and are just right for me. Not to flimsy and not too hard. Would recommend. 11 March 2014
How to sleep well Pillows very comfortable, our daughter had the best nights sleep for ages !!! 11 March 2014
Good value for money A fairly good for a feather product, given the price. There was a strong smell when first opened so does need a thorough airing - if not wash - before use. 04 March 2014
Great value for money! Was very surprised with the quality of this product. Very soft but comfortable and a good outer fabric. Very happy with price and you get two! 25 February 2014
GOOD GOOD GOOD Good service Good product at a Good price 25 February 2014
Not very bulky, wouldn't recommend. These pillows aren't very bulky and need constant puffing up. They're pretty flat and we've had to fold them in half whilst sleeping in order to get any kind of bulk. They're quite noisy too, almost crunchy when you lie on them :( 25 February 2014
Smelly at the start but comfy all the way I didnt expect the duck feather pillows to smell this intensively during the first two days. So you should leave them outside for two days to get the smell out. Afterwards there is no trace of the smell anymore. Besides that they are really comfortable. 20 February 2014
The advert for the pillows was very eye catching and I think I have fallen a victim now. The pricking end bits of the feathers does NOT give me rest at night, you need at least three pillow cases...... 14 February 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Living Duck Feather Pair of Pillows. 127/0499

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.