Panasonic HTB65 90W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 122/8520
£161.99
Panasonic HTB65 90W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.57, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

An aesthetically pleasing HTB65 Soundbar from Panasonic is a great inclusion to any room. Its built in subwoofer allows for a compact design and a 'one-unit' product. Whether you are an emphatic movie lover or an avid television viewer, this addition to your home will enhance your viewing experience due to the surround sound capabilities.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • DTS.
  • Dolby.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Digital optical.
  • Total RMS wattage: 90 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 90 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 60 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 2 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H6.6, W95, D10.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 3.2kg.
  • EAN: 5025232740635.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Panasonic HTB65 90W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.3 5 24 24
sound as a pound I bought this product after I had my TV for a while. Modern TVs have their speakers behind the screen and away from your hearing. Sound bar, in particular the Panasonic I purchased resolved this issue better than others I have listened to. The base sound you can feel in your stomach and I can now hear all the sound effects in the big films that was intended. My wife gave a great compliment, "sound's just like being in the cinema" 01 July 2014
panasonic htb65 very easy to set up, make sure you buy cable on offer as well. (needed) Does everything it says on the box. 24 June 2014
Great Sound Wanted a sound bar with a built in sub woofer and decided on this one.Am not disappointed at all with the quality of sound from the bar, have had it on full volume and it blasted the sound out clearly. It also came with two brackets to fix it to the wall, which was quite easy to do as well, So would highly recommend this bar, you should not be disappointed, 10 June 2014
Panaonic sound bar great sound reproduction. fast efficient delivery and service. blends in perfectly with my set up. Thanks. 03 June 2014
good quality sound we got this set up and it sounded great. really please we brought this. unfortunately it ended up too big for under our unit so we had to return it. however i would definitely recommend if your happy for it to be on a unit/shelf 03 June 2014
Excellent product ! So easy to set up. Amazing sound, with great options to vary it. The surround effect is excellent. Very pleased with purchase. 27 May 2014
Absolute waste of time !! This sound bar is a complete joke sound quality is terrible , you don't get the required leads and I was provided with the incorrect remote there was no pairing button on the remote for the Bluetooth on the remote I got and the bar says Bluetooth connectivity and I saved the best for last it's not compatible with the iphone 5 !! Like I said it's a joke . 14 May 2014
soundbar Excellent product. Very tidy and links perfectly with new panasonic tv 22 April 2014
small package big noise great sound from a small package,i've wall mounted my soundbar and it looks and sounds great,price is right for this item 22 April 2014
Very good sound it is must must to have if you want to enjoy 3d smart Tv and DVD film 08 April 2014
excellant product bought this to link to my computer as I listen to spotify for nearly all my music , awesum sound , easy to set up and excellent price 27 March 2014
The size of this sound bar makes it very intrusive far too large to sit neatly on the cabinet top in front of my TV set - would be even worse if wall mounted. 20 March 2014
Although the sound is very good, there are no on screen details, so you have to guess what volume is. 20 February 2014
Neat and tidy appearance Has done away with "tinny" sound of Television. 04 February 2014
Good sound quality So much better than normal TV sound, enough to enhance any film /program, one optical sound wire connection, easy to use 16 January 2014
Great for first time user Not a sound techo but would definitely recommend this product especially if you have a Panasonic TV. Links up to Viera link perfectly. 14 January 2014
good value for money. I would have given five stars for this soundbar if it had a headphone socket. It does not have Bluetooth but that does not bother me. The headphone socket I miss. 09 January 2014
I love it ! Bought this specifically to connect to an Xbox One. Was not disappointed, super easy to connect, very nice sound with a surprisingly good base for a small bar. A nice touch is that it knows if it is laying on its' feet or horizontal on the wall and adjusts the output to suit. 08 January 2014
Better than the telly We bought the Panasonic sound bar because the sound quality of out TV is poor. What a transformation. I didn't see how you could get a surround sound experience from a bar but you definitely can. Good value buy. 05 November 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/8520

Cash price £161.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.