Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Pink Combi.

 122/6759
was £149.99 £109.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £40.00
  • + Free Delivery
Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Pink Combi.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Finished in a vibrant pink, this Bush 24 Inch TV/DVD combi provides stunning definition with its Full High Definition picture quality. A built-in DVD player and the option to wall mount; this TV is ideal for any kitchen or bedroom. The HDMI and SCART socket and USB port allows other multimedia to be connected.

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 24in (61cm) TV screen.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 170/160 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.
  • PC input socket.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • SRS sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview digital tuner.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV pink.
  • Size of TV H34.5, W56.3, D3.5cm.
  • Weight of TV 4.5kg (unpackaged).

DVD-specific features:

  • Playback compatibility:

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • On mode power consumption 25 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 36kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.25 watt.

EAN: 5060234047436

Additional Information

* Please note item 1226759 has previously been on sale at 119.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_proddesc2colright

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Pink Combi. 4.6 5 25 25
great little television Very pleasing television, excellent picture easy access to programs, good dvd set up. 18 March 2014
Daughter very Happy We purchased this TV for our daughters bedroom, aged 4 to 5 as she says she is. We only use the DVD facility, its not connected to the wider TV world. It an excellent picture, and the sound is good. You don't get the low hum that you get with some TV's in this price bracket or have to have the sound loud. It far better than the TV in Mummy & Daddy's room, but she won't swap!! 18 March 2014
Pink tv-DVD combo The tv is a perfect size lovely bright colour really simple to use remote controls bought as a 5th birthday present 25 February 2014
good modle it was for my daughter,she love it,she happy so i happy as well argos internet service excellent keep it up 12 February 2014
bush 24 inch full hd 1080p led tv/dvd pink combi this tv is excellent and very good value for money also very easy to use I would buy this item again dvd works fine and easy to understand and use 11 February 2014
lovely in pink Bought for my granddaughters bedroom she loves it.remote easy to use for small hands, great picture.good value for the money. 09 January 2014
Excellent TV Had this TV bought as a xmas present as the pink matched my bedroom. Had a bush combi TV previously (which is still working but not wide screen) so knew it was a good TV. Excellent TV DVD combi both have good picture & very easy to set up & use. Would highly recommend. 09 January 2014
amazing value I got this for my 10 year old daughter, she loves it and quality of the picture is perfect. Easy to use 09 January 2014
voucher I am very happy with tv and delivery.. but was very upset i missed out on my 10 pound voucher due to illness... 09 January 2014
Great little buy Got this tv/dvd for my 6 yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it. Defo worth the money. 01 October 2013
Fantastic bargain A great DVD combo TV. My daughter loves it and we have no faults with it. Easy to use. 17 September 2013
good buy very good value for money good quality and good dvd player 11 September 2013
Bought on impulse! So glad I did love the colour, the size is just right, easy to wall mount and install. Perfect. 10 September 2013
Bush Pink Television My daughter is delighted with this TV. She was thrilled that it is pink and matches her bedroom. 10 September 2013
Excellent I really like this TV. It was easy to set up and has a good picture and sound 03 September 2013
Excellent TV Extremely easy to set up and very good value. 22 August 2013
This tv is perfect for my 7 year old daughters pink bedroom! Very nice tv she loves it! 21 August 2013
bush combi tv Hi was brought for our 17 year old grandaughter how thinks its great suits her bedroom well 14 August 2013
This t.v/combi has super features.Perfect, So glad i bought this tv. Excellent.Very happy with this product. 13 August 2013
Daughter loves her new tv very ideal 06 August 2013
(23 Questions | 25 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Video playback through USB

2 months ago
Can those of you who have asked about USB playback suggest which software (preferably freeware) that you have successfully used in order to produce an avi or mp4 which this TV will play? And any necessary config/settings you used?

I've tried VLC, Real Player Converter, and others and tried several different file types and played with settings but still have been unsuccessful in getting this TV to play a movie from a USB stick! Music - no problem - plays great...the problem is just with movies.
Customer avatar
by
TonyB
Location: Tyne and Wear, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
I've unsuccessfully tried most of the formats you mention.

I really need some specific instructions/settings and specific name of software used.

And, how come others on this page have said they have managed to play mp4 files?
Customer avatar
by
TonyB
Location: Tyne and Wear, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
I can confirm that this TV only supports the following file types; mpg, mpeg, vob, mkv and avi it does not support mp4 files. I am unable to advise of software which will allow you to convert into these file types.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Nick
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 50 Contributor
Top 50 Contributor
5 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into this for you, I can confirm that the Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Pink Combi is wall mountable with a VESA 75 x 75 bracket.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Dale @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
6 months ago
someone else asked the size without the stand and the measurements they were given were bigger than the measurements given for the tv on the description, so just want to make sure of the size as I have limited space.
Customer avatar
by
emma
Location: Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

The Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Pink Combi has the following dimensions with the stand attached:

134mm x 569mm x 384mm.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
7 months ago
I have tried every file format known. Avi mp4 etc and none of them work on my daughters tv.

Can you please inform me of a specific file format that works
Customer avatar
by
Sean
Location: Turriff
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, I have the same one as this and have similar issues, its down to what codec was used to compile the mp4, you will need to download a video convertor so it can covert it to a genuine mp4 file.
Customer avatar
by
Scott
Location: Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush 24 Inch Full HD 1080p LED TV/DVD Pink Combi. 122/6759

Cash price £109.99 Please note item 1226759 has previously been on sale at 119.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.