Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.

 122/6223
was £179.99 £129.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £50.00 2 Special Offers
Samsung HW-F350  Soundbar with Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout
pdp_ereview_1226223

Customer review

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Samsung HW-F350 2.1 soundbar accompanied by its wired subwoofer, provides you with a cinematic surround sound experience like no other. Its active subwoofer can be placed wherever you want to create the ideal movie set-up. Easy to install and complete with a remote control, this soundbar from Samsung is a perfect addition to your home.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • DTS.
  • Dolby.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Digital optical.
  • Total RMS wattage: 120 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 30 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 90 watts.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H5.5, W94.3, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 3.5kg.
  • Size of subwoofer H30, W15.5, D28.5cm.
  • EAN: 8806085407190 .

Additional Information

* Please note item 1226223 has previously been on sale at 135.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on universal soundbar bracket when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
+
Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
122/6223
£129.99 Was £179.99 Save £50.00
Samsung HW-F350  Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (27)
+ 2 special offers
= from £148.73

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical cable when bought with selected Soundbars, Home Theatre and Cinema systems. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
190/4655
£12.99
Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
 (4)
+
Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
122/6223
£129.99 Was £179.99 Save £50.00
Samsung HW-F350  Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (27)
+ 2 special offers
= from £136.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer. 4.1 5 42 42
TV sounds better Matched with Samsung TV has improved all round sound. 15 January 2014
ok Sound from tv is good, easy to set up, but even though I bought the recommended lead for connection to my Samsung blu Ray player I cannot get sound from it through the sound bar....disappointing. 14 January 2014
Nothing better for this money. Very good quality of sound compare to money I've payed for this audio set. Highly recommend this if you wish to improve the sound of your TV. 11 January 2014
sound bar updated TV and old sound system didn't have optical input, not as many sound options as old system but at a third of the price for new identical optical replacement it certainly is value for money. 09 January 2014
great sounds easy to install,great sounds 09 January 2014
Expected More I was so excited for this as friends have soundbars. Sadly when we purchased even though we were using it on a Samsung TV they did not supply the correct wires. So after having to go out and purchasing the correct ones it did work with an easy set up. The downside to it is there is a slight delay from the sound on the tv. So you either use the soundbar or the tv volume. The sound quality is very good and was very pleased but due to the wires being wrong and delay leaves it with a low star. 08 January 2014
Excellent value, easy set up & great performance The 350 is excellent value for money and extremely simple to set up and use. Unlike some reviews I can guarantee you the 350 does exactly what it is supposed to (some people have been thinking they re getting the 355 or better spec and putting this product down). It is slightly disappointing that you have to have a separate remote but then if you didn't then you wouldn't get to use all the features of the soundbar, especially if you are going to be switching from movies to tv to gaming etc. 08 December 2013
Didn't work with DVD player Great sound when attached to TV but wouldn't work with the DVD player as well as the Tivo box 06 November 2013
Why advertised with this TV? I'm very disappointed that this item was advertise with the Bush 42" 3DTV. There is only one reason for the above, the Bush 42" TV does not have an optics input so therefore you can't connect it via optics to the TV (which the soundbar is built for). I'm currently using an aux output from the TV which does not give the full effect from the soundbar. 23 October 2013
Excellent sound very good for the price. 15 October 2013
Not bad, but expected more. The set up for this I found to be more difficult than it should have been. You get the usual red/white/black sound cables...that don't work! I very nearly sent the thing back but tried to get the optical lead for it and it worked first time, so kept it. With use so far, have found it to be ok, but not the £120 worth good. Maybe with a little more playing around I may see where the money went but I must say I'm underwhelmed so far, and why put cables in that don't work? Very Ho-Hum overall. 17 September 2013
Adds that little bit of "oomph" to any TV Does exactly what it says on the lid of the box! 03 September 2013
Excellent for the price Some other reviews are misleading because they are quoting specs for the F355 (Bluetooth etc) which are not present on the F350. I connect my F350 to my Samsung UE40D6510 LED TV by digital audio and all sound from TV, Bluray and Humax PVR routes through the soundbar with no other connections needed. All very simple and quick to set up and it gives much better sound than the TV alone, especially bass. It is 2.1 and not a replacement for home cinema but very unobtrusive. 16 June 2013
Volume control is not from TV remote I could not believe this unit has its own remote and does not use the TV remote, so every time you want to adjust volume you have to pick up another remote. So I have disabled TV speakers and use the sound bar remote for volume, this cannot be the only way can it. 07 June 2013
it has great sound quality for tv and games Great sound bar connected to my new samsung UE46F8000 USING THE OPTICAL OUTPUT sounds wonderful. If you want bluetooth and HDMI then buy the HW-f355 model. but for the value this sound-bar works wonderful crisp clear sound which you can tweak using the controller. 02 June 2013
Nothing like the product description This product doesn't do half of the functions it says it does. The sound bar doesn't have any function for HDMI nor does it have the function for Bluetooth. Very poor to see this. 11 May 2013
Not compatible with Samsung TV I bought this thinking my new samsung tv would work but found out that the cables supplied in the box are incompatible with the Samsung tv by the telephone support team. 04 May 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/6223

Cash price £129.99 Please note item 1226223 has previously been on sale at 135.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.