Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.

 122/6223
was £129.99 £89.00 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £40.00 1 Special Offer
Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout
pdp_ereview_1226223

Customer review

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Samsung HW-F350 2.1 soundbar accompanied by its wired subwoofer, provides you with a cinematic surround sound experience like no other. Its active subwoofer can be placed wherever you want to create the ideal movie set-up. Easy to install and complete with a remote control, this soundbar from Samsung is a perfect addition to your home.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • DTS.
  • Dolby.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Digital optical.
  • Total RMS wattage: 120 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 30 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 90 watts.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H5.5, W94.3, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 3.5kg.
  • Size of subwoofer H30, W15.5, D28.5cm.
  • EAN: 8806085407190 .

Additional Information

* Please note item 1226223 has previously been on sale at 99.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy a selected soundbar and get 25% off the Universal Soundbar Bracket. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
 (7)
+
Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
122/6223
£89.00 Was £129.99 Save Over £40.00
Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (55)
+ 1 special offer
= from £107.74

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer. 4.1 5 54 55
excellent sound bar a must buy I got this sound bar as we have one in front room so I thought I would get one for my room. My god it was a good buy the sound on it is superb and the sub woofer is amazing makes the whole room tremble like it would in a cinema. I use this for gaming and watching movies has excellent settings for different uses I.e when your watching a movie there is a movie setting which makes it cinema like. Very nice design looks good on my tv stand and blends in with the tv so it is not as intrusive. 10 June 2014
great product, very happy with it. 27 May 2014
Happy overall For the money this is an excellent bit of kit. The flat screen tv I bought sounded so tinny and this has brought depth back again. To get astronomical surround sound you have to pay good money but if you want decent quality sound at a very good price then I would recommend. This does not come with an optical lead so remember to buy one if that's how your going to connect. 07 May 2014
Samsung sound bar Absolutely brilliant piece of kit for my tv very smart and easy to use 06 May 2014
Samsung HWF-350 SOUNDBAR This product has excellent performance. I recommend it for everyone has a smart TV. 06 May 2014
Decent all rounder The unit itself was very easy to set up and use. The sound quality is very good for the money spent. The only downside that I found was although it powered up when I turned the tv on it wouldn't power down when I switched off the tv, which is minor concidering the overall quality of the unit. 22 April 2014
Samsung hwf 350 soundbar What can i say but Excellent produst and sound quality best think to buy for your tv for good sound quality. 16 April 2014
Excellent produsct at a great price. Great product, goes perfectly with my Samsung TV. Only down side that I found was its length as my TV is only 32" and this sound bar is ideally for a 40". Great sound quality from both bar and subwoofer, good choice of settings depending on its use, and the 3D sound plus with the crystal surround airtrack gives you a great surround sound experience. Recommend use with an audio optical cable. 02 April 2014
Samsung sound bar Good looking slim sound bar.good sound quality and easy to use remote.one problem I had was that the cable supplied did not work with my samsung tv,once I bought an optical cable it was simple to set up and use. Overall I think it to be good value for the money 11 March 2014
Samsung soundbar Easy to set up sounds great only down side they don't supply optical cable which works better than the cables that come with the unit 23 January 2014
made a difference Great product,, I just wanted better sound for films and music and this does the job perfect. 21 January 2014
Brilliant Extremely happy with this purchase. When trying all modes on the Soundbar it really felt that I was watching in the Cinema. The Sport setting gives a realistic ambiance to watching a football match. I have a Samsung TV and it could only connect with an optical audio lead but that is the TV's fault not the Soundbar! The same applies to any other device, if it not possible to connect don't blame the Soundbar. 20 January 2014
TV sounds better Matched with Samsung TV has improved all round sound. 15 January 2014
ok Sound from tv is good, easy to set up, but even though I bought the recommended lead for connection to my Samsung blu Ray player I cannot get sound from it through the sound bar....disappointing. 14 January 2014
Nothing better for this money. Very good quality of sound compare to money I've payed for this audio set. Highly recommend this if you wish to improve the sound of your TV. 11 January 2014
sound bar updated TV and old sound system didn't have optical input, not as many sound options as old system but at a third of the price for new identical optical replacement it certainly is value for money. 09 January 2014
great sounds easy to install,great sounds 09 January 2014
Expected More I was so excited for this as friends have soundbars. Sadly when we purchased even though we were using it on a Samsung TV they did not supply the correct wires. So after having to go out and purchasing the correct ones it did work with an easy set up. The downside to it is there is a slight delay from the sound on the tv. So you either use the soundbar or the tv volume. The sound quality is very good and was very pleased but due to the wires being wrong and delay leaves it with a low star. 08 January 2014
Excellent value, easy set up & great performance The 350 is excellent value for money and extremely simple to set up and use. Unlike some reviews I can guarantee you the 350 does exactly what it is supposed to (some people have been thinking they re getting the 355 or better spec and putting this product down). It is slightly disappointing that you have to have a separate remote but then if you didn't then you wouldn't get to use all the features of the soundbar, especially if you are going to be switching from movies to tv to gaming etc. 08 December 2013
Didn't work with DVD player Great sound when attached to TV but wouldn't work with the DVD player as well as the Tivo box 06 November 2013
(6 Questions | 8 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this have bluetooth

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
delboy
Location: glasgow
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have looked into this for you and unfortunately I can confirm that this product does not have Bluetooth.
However, I can confirm that this product does have an Aux In, HDMI in and HDMI out connection.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i connect this to my laptop

1 month, 3 weeks ago
can i connect this to my laptop
Customer avatar
by
jayhas
Location: Richmond, Richmond, Greater London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and this cannot connect to a laptop

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
lizken
Location: Cumbria, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi, The HW-F350 can be connected by Optical cable or HDMI. I'm afraid that this is unable to connect via Bluetooth. Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
boothy
Location: Manchester, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Yes, the Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer includes an audio cable.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+6points
8out of 10found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/6223

Cash price £89.00 Please note item 1226223 has previously been on sale at 99.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.