Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.

 122/6223
was £129.99 £99.00 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £30.00 1 Special Offer
Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout
pdp_ereview_1226223

Customer review

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Samsung HW-F350 2.1 soundbar accompanied by its wired subwoofer, provides you with a cinematic surround sound experience like no other. Its active subwoofer can be placed wherever you want to create the ideal movie set-up. Easy to install and complete with a remote control, this soundbar from Samsung is a perfect addition to your home.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • DTS.
  • Dolby.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Digital optical.
  • Total RMS wattage: 120 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 30 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 90 watts.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H5.5, W94.3, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 3.5kg.
  • Size of subwoofer H30, W15.5, D28.5cm.
  • EAN: 8806085407190 .

Additional Information

* Please note item 1226223 has previously been on sale at 89.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy a selected soundbar and get 25% off the Universal Soundbar Bracket. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
 (8)
+
Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
122/6223
£99.00 Was £129.99 Save Over £30.00
Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (56)
+ 1 special offer
= from £117.74

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer. 4.2 5 55 56
samsung hw-f350 soundbar with subwoofer good quality sound and good base 22 January 2015
loud great love it especially music great sound 22 January 2015
Great soundbar, and it packs a good sound Nice price good sound 20 January 2015
Very good sound quality easy to setup 07 January 2015
this product is a great fetcher the my Samsung large tv what a difference 31 December 2014
very good sound quality and great price.recommend it to anyone. 30 December 2014
good price This was easy to set up. I like the different sounds you can pick i.e. cinema, music etc. Bought after reading other reviews.Got it in the sale so winner all round. 25 November 2014
This didn't impress me much. Bought this to enhance my tv sound. Easy to set up but you do need to buy an optical cable to make it work. I thought there would be a tremendous difference to the sound but have to say not really. There seems to be an echo from time to time. I thought this was my tv volume on at the same time but no and the sound does not sync at the same time as the tv sound so voices look dubbed. The sound does boost your tv but I think spending a bit more for a better system would be a better idea. 25 November 2014
Enhances Samsung TV sound with ease Does exactly what it needs to and provides great additional sound to our Samsung TV - Great brand that we seem to still be able to associate with quality! 13 September 2014
Not the most exciting thing I'v ever bought When I purchased this the assistant asked the usual, do I want insurance and a connection cable. As I was buying this to compliment my Samsung Smart TV, and spec. led me to believe it would pair with my TV, I thought why would I need an extra cable other than the one provided in the box ..... WRONG ..... after spending a frustrating evening trying to pair the two, I had to go back and buy the cable next day, it then worked, but not a fantastic difference in sound. 09 September 2014
Samsung HW F350 sound bar with subwoofer. Very good sound as the Samsung 40inch TV we brought was poor in sound quality . After trying to set it up we found we needed an optical lead which was an extra cost as it is not included in the price. This meant an extra trip to Argos. The sound quality is very good ,If you're thinking of buying one make sure you get the optical lead as it won't work without one. 09 September 2014
sound bar I found the sound bar works very well and the sound is very crisp and the surround sound is excellent R lacy 07 September 2014
Samsung Sound Bar The Samsung Sound Bar is fantastic. It has totally changed the sound quality of our T. V. 26 August 2014
Great buy Excellent sound quality. 26 August 2014
Samsung Soundbar With Subwoofer Great item at a great price, easy to set up great sound and nice bass from the subwoofer just a great system overall. Optical cable required need to purchase separately from Argos 12 August 2014
subwoofer great item great price 09 July 2014
Happy couldn't be more pleased with purchase 24 June 2014
samsung soundbar great sound wired subwoofer can switch sound effects from remote 24 June 2014
have wanted this product for some time so when offer came on we purchased well worth it enhances sound brilliantly but again would not pay full price 17 June 2014
Samsung Soundbar Fantastic easiest product to install open box empty box plug in turn on simple so simple Optical cable required need to purchase separately (for use with game console) 17 June 2014
  • 2015-03-31T10:16:15.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_1226223, prod, sort_default
(8 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
pammi
Location: Newport, Newport, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Providing your TV has an optical audio connection, you will be able to connect the Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 5 days ago
the only available outputs are the the 4 colured audio pots.
Customer avatar
by
woody
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi There -

Thanks for using Q and A -

I have had a look into this for you and it seems that you would be able to connect the soundbar using an aux in cable. I am attaching the following link and suggesting page 12 for you to check out to make sure this will work.
http://downloadcenter.samsung.com/c...[HW-F350-F355-XU]AH68-02614G-03ENG-0508.pdf

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this have bluetooth

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
delboy
Location: glasgow
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have looked into this for you and unfortunately I can confirm that this product does not have Bluetooth.
However, I can confirm that this product does have an Aux In, HDMI in and HDMI out connection.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

can i connect this to my laptop

2 months, 3 weeks ago
can i connect this to my laptop
Customer avatar
by
jayhas
Location: Richmond, Richmond, Greater London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Actually you can if you just hook it up with a 3.5mm to 3.5mm audio fly lead (looks like a cable with a headphone plug on each end).
Customer avatar
by
grumpy
Location: Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and this cannot connect to a laptop

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-03-31T09:43:13.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1226223, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-03-31T09:43:13.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1226223, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

122/6223

Cash price £99.00 Please note item 1226223 has previously been on sale at 89.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.