Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.

 122/6223
was £179.99 £129.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 50.00 2 Special Offers
Samsung HW-F350  Soundbar with Subwoofer.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

pdp_ereview_1226223

Customer review

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Samsung HW-F350 2.1 soundbar accompanied by its wired subwoofer, provides you with a cinematic surround sound experience like no other. Its active subwoofer can be placed wherever you want to create the ideal movie set-up. Easy to install and complete with a remote control, this soundbar from Samsung is a perfect addition to your home.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • DTS.
  • Dolby.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Digital optical.
  • Total RMS wattage: 120 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 30 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 90 watts.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H5.5, W94.3, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 3.5kg.
  • Size of subwoofer H30, W15.5, D28.5cm.
  • EAN: 8806085407190 .

Additional Information

* Please note item 1226223 has previously been on sale at 119.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on universal soundbar bracket when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
+
Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
122/6223
£129.99 Was £179.99 Save 50.00
Samsung HW-F350  Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (27)
+ 2 special offers
= from £148.73

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical cable when bought with selected Soundbars, Home Theatre and Cinema systems. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush 2m Optical Cable.
190/4655
£12.99
Bush 2m Optical Cable.
 (4)
+
Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
122/6223
£129.99 Was £179.99 Save 50.00
Samsung HW-F350  Soundbar with Subwoofer.
 (27)
+ 2 special offers
= from £136.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer. 4 5 36 36
Samsung Soundbar Fantastic easiest product to install open box empty box plug in turn on simple so simple Optical cable required need to purchase separately (for use with game console) 17 June 2014
Great sound system It was a struggled for me to listened my TV. The sound quality sometimes is disappointment. Bought the sound bar to enhance our TV sound.It was a great choice for me even I don't have any idea about sound system and with a small living room. It works very well with my Samsung LED TV. Sound quality is fantastic. The price was excellent for my budget. I recommend this product to anyone who have an LED TV. 10 June 2014
excellent sound bar a must buy I got this sound bar as we have one in front room so I thought I would get one for my room. My god it was a good buy the sound on it is superb and the sub woofer is amazing makes the whole room tremble like it would in a cinema. I use this for gaming and watching movies has excellent settings for different uses I.e when your watching a movie there is a movie setting which makes it cinema like. Very nice design looks good on my tv stand and blends in with the tv so it is not as intrusive. 10 June 2014
great product, very happy with it. 27 May 2014
Happy overall For the money this is an excellent bit of kit. The flat screen tv I bought sounded so tinny and this has brought depth back again. To get astronomical surround sound you have to pay good money but if you want decent quality sound at a very good price then I would recommend. This does not come with an optical lead so remember to buy one if that's how your going to connect. 07 May 2014
Samsung sound bar Absolutely brilliant piece of kit for my tv very smart and easy to use 06 May 2014
Samsung HWF-350 SOUNDBAR This product has excellent performance. I recommend it for everyone has a smart TV. 06 May 2014
Decent all rounder The unit itself was very easy to set up and use. The sound quality is very good for the money spent. The only downside that I found was although it powered up when I turned the tv on it wouldn't power down when I switched off the tv, which is minor concidering the overall quality of the unit. 22 April 2014
Samsung hwf 350 soundbar What can i say but Excellent produst and sound quality best think to buy for your tv for good sound quality. 16 April 2014
Excellent produsct at a great price. Great product, goes perfectly with my Samsung TV. Only down side that I found was its length as my TV is only 32" and this sound bar is ideally for a 40". Great sound quality from both bar and subwoofer, good choice of settings depending on its use, and the 3D sound plus with the crystal surround airtrack gives you a great surround sound experience. Recommend use with an audio optical cable. 02 April 2014
Samsung sound bar Good looking slim sound bar.good sound quality and easy to use remote.one problem I had was that the cable supplied did not work with my samsung tv,once I bought an optical cable it was simple to set up and use. Overall I think it to be good value for the money 11 March 2014
Samsung soundbar Easy to set up sounds great only down side they don't supply optical cable which works better than the cables that come with the unit 23 January 2014
made a difference Great product,, I just wanted better sound for films and music and this does the job perfect. 21 January 2014
Brilliant Extremely happy with this purchase. When trying all modes on the Soundbar it really felt that I was watching in the Cinema. The Sport setting gives a realistic ambiance to watching a football match. I have a Samsung TV and it could only connect with an optical audio lead but that is the TV's fault not the Soundbar! The same applies to any other device, if it not possible to connect don't blame the Soundbar. 20 January 2014
TV sounds better Matched with Samsung TV has improved all round sound. 15 January 2014
ok Sound from tv is good, easy to set up, but even though I bought the recommended lead for connection to my Samsung blu Ray player I cannot get sound from it through the sound bar....disappointing. 14 January 2014
Nothing better for this money. Very good quality of sound compare to money I've payed for this audio set. Highly recommend this if you wish to improve the sound of your TV. 11 January 2014
sound bar updated TV and old sound system didn't have optical input, not as many sound options as old system but at a third of the price for new identical optical replacement it certainly is value for money. 09 January 2014
great sounds easy to install,great sounds 09 January 2014
Expected More I was so excited for this as friends have soundbars. Sadly when we purchased even though we were using it on a Samsung TV they did not supply the correct wires. So after having to go out and purchasing the correct ones it did work with an easy set up. The downside to it is there is a slight delay from the sound on the tv. So you either use the soundbar or the tv volume. The sound quality is very good and was very pleased but due to the wires being wrong and delay leaves it with a low star. 08 January 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer. 122/6223

Cash price £129.99 Please note item 1226223 has previously been on sale at 119.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.