Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.

 122/6223
was £109.99 £82.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £27.00
Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Samsung range of products
pdp_layout
pdp_ereview_1226223

Customer review

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Samsung HW-F350 2.1 soundbar accompanied by its wired subwoofer, provides you with a cinematic surround sound experience like no other. Its active subwoofer can be placed wherever you want to create the ideal movie set-up. Easy to install and complete with a remote control, this soundbar from Samsung is a perfect addition to your home.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • DTS.
  • Dolby.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Digital optical.
  • Total RMS wattage: 120 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 30 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 90 watts.
  • 1 USB port.
  • Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H5.5, W94.3, D6cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 3.5kg.
  • Size of subwoofer H30, W15.5, D28.5cm.
  • EAN: 2147483647.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer. 4.2 5 68 69
great item really pleased with this, 04 May 2015
Great looking unit, decent bass from the sub but could be crisper on treble so find myself using the TV to compensate for lack of high end. Overall I am impressed though, great upgrade for home audio. 28 April 2015
A Samsung enough said !. Sound good for a sound bar.only moan tour can't see the blue display. It's too dim and small 28 April 2015
hello I bought this product a few months ago and really'm super happy, great voice, installation very simple, super recommend 21 April 2015
Amazing sound! This sound bar really does make a huge difference! With its many sound effect options, you can select the perfect effect for any film, game, sport or even 3D sound! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to turn their average tv into a home cinema! 16 April 2015
Great product and excellent value After reading the Q&A section for this product, we were confident we had everything we needed for instant set-up. However, this wasn't the case as it does not come with an optical audio cable which is absolutely essential if you want to connect to your set-top/cable/external provider box. Subsequently, I am pleased to say that it ended up being very easy to set up and the sound quality is excellent. Very good value for money and does exactly what it says. 11 April 2015
Perfect improvement to my TV The sound bar is perfect, easy to set up, great sound with no echo if you turn the volume on the TV off, looks good, excellent price. 09 April 2015
an excellent product and very easy to use. it took me 5 minutes to set up and use straight out of the box. good futures such as wireless TV connections and Bluetooth and also the additional connections such as aptical and AXU which is really good. so much good things to say but all i can say now is it is the best product and amazing value.. 02 April 2015
We are very pleased with the sound bar and would recommend this item to freinds and family x 18 March 2015
Good buy Does what it says on the box, tv sounds a whole lot better - but remember to buy and optical cable which doesnt come with it 11 February 2015
Samsung speakers Great product quality sound I love it 11 February 2015
Not functioning The USB and Bluetooth features are not functioning and I will be glad if u can send me the necessary informations to make it work. Thanks 10 February 2015
Easy to use Great looking speakers with easy to use wall bracket for the soundbar 03 February 2015
samsung hw-f350 soundbar with subwoofer good quality sound and good base 22 January 2015
loud great love it especially music great sound 22 January 2015
Great soundbar, and it packs a good sound Nice price good sound 20 January 2015
Very good sound quality easy to setup 07 January 2015
this product is a great fetcher the my Samsung large tv what a difference 31 December 2014
very good sound quality and great price.recommend it to anyone. 30 December 2014
good price This was easy to set up. I like the different sounds you can pick i.e. cinema, music etc. Bought after reading other reviews.Got it in the sale so winner all round. 25 November 2014
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:42.575Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_1226223, prod, sort_default
(11 Questions | 14 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
steve
Location: Caernarfon
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Yes, I can confirm that the soundbar can be used on its own.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
michael
Location: paddock wood
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Michael!

I can confirm that a HDMI splitter would provide an extra HDMI port for you.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
gordonmac
Location: Scotland, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked the instructional manual and the Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer has:

OPTICAL IN - Connects to the digital (optical) output of an external device.
AUX IN ? Connects to the Analogue output of an external device.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months ago
Answer: 
it has optic, coax tv and aux, so answer is yes
Customer avatar
by
jonesy62
Location: Flintshire
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
pammi
Location: Newport, Newport, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Providing your TV has an optical audio connection, you will be able to connect the Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T11:14:35.502Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1226223, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-01T11:14:35.505Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1226223, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.